Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9904

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 470

PragyaM
Nov 3, 2015

Hello, The product that I received was shorter is size and so I raised return request with Myntra on 21st October, 2015. The product that I received had bar codes attached only on the outer covering and not on the product or product box. But they are continuously asking for the bar code attached on the product box or product cover. I sent them multiple images stating that there is no bar code sticker with "9261" which they are asking for. I also sent them images of all the covers, box and packaging. But they are consistent that product must have bar code sticker and its not their mistake. Now they have declined the return. Return Incident ID:[protected] Order Number: 95216411 Order Placed On: 14th October, 2015 Return request is raised for Shipment 2 - Zaveri Pearls. My mail ID: mathur.[protected]@gmail.com
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Maitry Jariwala
    Nov 3, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 500081

I had created a return request for 2 Kurtis on 10th Oct. Myntra sent a courier boy through Delhivery logistics. That person collected 2 items and issued a receipt. He asked me to hand over both the items to him. He collected it on 16th Oct. I am following up with Myntra since then but I dont have any update on this. Everytime I call their customer care, they tell me that they are working on it and ask me to wait for 3 business days. Its been more than 25 days, but still I have not got my refund. I already wasted Rs100 in calling their customer care and following up with them.

jaska73
      from Kapurthala, Punjab
      Nov 2, 2015

I have ordered carlton london loafers size 7 with order no. 95633970 dated Oct 20, 2015 for Rs.4295/-. But I have received size 8 instead of size 7 and original carlton london box was missing I have received the product in Myntra box and received a letter from myntra stating that the box was damaged in transit . Myntra is playing with the customers money by delivering wrong and fake products. I have raised exchange request, on 01/11/2015 it was accepted but when I request the same to be cancelled and demanded for return, they declined the same without stating any valid reason. Kindly look into this and try to help me out in getting my money back or suggestion me with proper channel . Regards JASKARAN [protected]

Himani_30
        Nov 1, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

I had ordered a pair of heels from myntra on 17 october'15 They delivered the product in the myntra's polybag but without any shoebox inside When i asked for the exchange they denied to exchange the product giving me a reason that they can't exchange the product because it is without any shoebox. They've denied delivering the product without a shoebox and are not exchanging it in the same condition as delivered.

MoinD
          Oct 30, 2015

Address: 395003

I am Moin Dobiwala from surat i had ordered 4 tshirt last month out of which 1 was torn in which i request refund in my bank but till now i did not get my money yet as i had share my bank detail also they are cheaters as they are contumer [protected]@myntra.com is worst mail services i had ever met because i think there is no 1 to read or operate there when i spoke to customer care number they are telling they didnt get my Account number properly i had share it thrice before calling i want my money back is there any processor to take them to court!

anurag164
            Oct 29, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 124001

Hi guys, today i m sharing a some problem which is happen with myntra, beuczzz i hd purchased a shoes and since long time im waiting for delivery and after i got delivery bt when i open the product box bt in the box they guys r sending me a different brand of product and the colore is also different and when i lodge a complaint regards for my product they people give a long period to wait for the date and still we haven't got any response ...becuzz i don't think so as comparison to snap deal or amazon myntra r giving a worst service and when i asked to open delivery they fe sys that they r not authorize to giving any open delivery so guys i sharing this concern to fb also name- anurag arora contact no-[protected] Order no. 95145989

suprem1310
              Oct 29, 2015

Address: 560068

I had bought two products from myntra, order no:[protected] and [protected]. I returned them via courier company, delhivery, which was arranged for reverse pickup by myntra only. Myntra doesn't allows customers to self ship the returns in areas where they arrange for reverse pickup themselves. Courier company gave me a receipt (no.[protected]) as a proof that I have handed over the products to them, ( please find attached the receipt with this complaint). But, for the last two months I am constantly making calls and sending mails to myntra, but they have denied to refund me the amount saying they have not receive the product. I have shared the receipt too with them as a proof that i have returned the product. This is a clear case of fraud on part of myntra, where they along with their courier partner have misplaced the product and are now denying the customers, an amount of Rs.3600.00, which i have every right to receive. Kindly do the needful.

anurag 124
                Oct 28, 2015

Address: 560079

Few days before i had ordered a shoes from myntra but i have received a totally different and other compny product .when i was rased a complaint they peoples are denied to assist me .product order no[protected] Under name of anurag Plzz help me

benai
                  Oct 27, 2015

Address: 560068

I have started my coaching for J2SE a week ago and the teaching is so pathetic as the trainer has no experienced in teaching, the trainer come for teaching half and hour late every day . if we ask any doubt she will tell us to google it, because she dont have any knowledge. I just want my money back that is all
                  Oct 27, 2015
                  i am happy with the resoultion provide, number. Consider this description as an instruction to help other users to resolve their complaints as fast and easy as possible.Please describe what steps have been taken by the company to resolve your complaint. Provide as much information as possible. If the company emailed you, please provide that email adress, if they called you, please provide the phone number. Consider this description as an instruction to help other users to resolve their complaints as fast and easy as possible.

ASarkar.3.
                    from Madanpur, West Bengal
                    Oct 27, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700091

I am struggling with my order from 13 October. Now got mad. You people are useless. Today I received a notification that you cannot deliver my order at my mentioned address. Though, I had received order from myntra at the same location. Please help me or I will go to consumers court

Vismayaa Vinod
                      Oct 26, 2015

Address: 500062

I had ordered a "donna and Drew" bag on the myntra app. when it was delivered it looked very different from what was shown on the site. since i was not hsppy with the product, i requested a return on the same. However, they wouldnt accept the return even though the product was intact the way it was delivered itself because tehe barcode was missing. upon complaining to customer care that the bar code was not available with the product, they refused to accept any returns. so now i'm losing my money over a product the i cannot use.

Rahul Narayan
                        Oct 24, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Dear Consumer complaint forum,

Ref : Order # 94572192 – Pl note, I had ordered a product (saree) on 9 oct on Myntra.com and recd the order on 12 oct. The product was defective one, and same time i registered the complaint to myntra on 14 oct.

I had sent continuous reminder and myntra got time to respond only on 17 oct. The stupid executive of myntra started writing the scripted language that my problem will be resolved in max 4 days, I have requested Mynta to deliver the product to me by 21 oct as i had ordered saree for my wife on occasion of Durga puja. But till date i havnt recd the Product from Myntra

Myntra has ruined my festival and results in mental and personal trauma.
                        Feeling helpless as i amnot able to do anything.
                        Till date I haven't recd the exchange product - What level of commitment MYNTRA is giving..!!

Pl help me to get compensation from Myntra in term of money.

HOPE TO GET RESPONSE.

Rahul

gouravagrawl
                          Oct 22, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

I bought a pair of trousers and didn't find it worthy enough for the price I paid. I requested for a return. The courier partner for myntra.com took almost 15 days to take the item back and then myntra got back to me stating the product is used. Apparently, I tried the product for a mere 2-3 minute time and even all the tags were intact. How can a product be used given the above conditions? Then emailed me that they've re-dispatched the item through indiapost as that the item cannot be refunded for. Indiapost never made the delivery to me and the parcel went back with the problem that it had insufficient address details. Completely frustrated with myntra. Return ID : 6771161 (created on 29 Sep, 2015) Product: Haute Couture Men Pack of 2 Tailored Fit Chino Trousers Speed post no. - EK[protected]IN
                          Hello Gaurav, was your issue resolved? Please contact [protected].

Where is my order?

I have not received all items in my order...can you deliver my product at a specific date or time...where is my order?when my products are coming?my order I delay...so please... send my order...i request to you...my order send to me please...my order is not cash on delivery...so please ...send me my products...hurry up...

Krishpra
                            Oct 22, 2015

Myntra has coolly cheating me by deducting money from wallet even without my notice. Though they claim claim o[censored]nconditional return policy, it is not true. I received a substandard shirt, which i returned back. However i noticed later that they have not refunded totally my paid money. In yet another case whne i ordered a shirt and within 2 minutes changed my mind to another shirt, they deducted close 250 Rs just in a flash. Very sad. It is time pullup this cheat to court ...

Khoisnam Rina
                              Oct 18, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

I ordered a handbag order no.95114873 from MYNTRA and the quality was very poor. And the worst part was the delivery man (Arvind Kumar V09788). He was not that honest man. He lied and tried to take away 500 extra cash. I wont ever order from myntra again.

Ravi Kantamneni
                                Oct 18, 2015

I have ordered for Fila shoes during the BingBang sale and they delivered me the wrong product.They sent me slippers instead of shoes which I ordered.When I spoke with the concerned person he said that the product I ordered was a wrong product and asked for an exchange they said that I cannot go for an exchange. When I again placed the same order they just changed the product name and said that the product was a different one.This is the second time they have been cheating on people.They have the worst service I have ever seen.Bloody company and bloody cheaters. I have ordered for Fila shoes during the BingBang sale and they delivered me the wrong product.They sent me slippers instead of shoes which I ordered.When I spoke with the concerned person he said that the product I ordered was a wrong product and asked for an exchange they said that I cannot go for an exchange. When I again placed the same order they just changed the product name and said that the product was a different one.This is the second time they have been cheating on people.They have the worst service I have ever seen.Bloody company and bloody cheaters. Below is the image of the product they have sent, I ordered shoes and they sent me slippers.

panks20
                                  Oct 17, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Order no. 94580120.I received a wrong product. i paid 2100/- for a denim and they gave me a lesser value product. Then i made a complain for return. Their pickup guy came but he denied to take a wrong product because company didn't ask him to pick a wrong product.Later on i found out same product they are selling in 1350/-. I written a mail to refund my money and take their wrong product.They ask to wait for 5 days and they will let me know. They told me after 5 days that they cant take the product back.if they are so sure about it that they delivered me right product so from where will i get a wrong product which tag intact. Imagine how Myntra making there customers fool.

mohantyskm
                                    Oct 16, 2015

Address: 400709

I had booked an item and material and a wrong item was received and lodged request for refund and the same was picked up on 09/10/2015 and as per their email they will start process after 5 days of pick up date till date i.e, 16.10.2015, no refund and fabricating that material was picked from my place on 13.10.2015 which was false. I have provided the proof but they are not replying. I want the money into my bank account as i am facing for the 2nd time and i am not interested to purchase any item from MYNtra. I want compensation for calling bcak regularly also.

sushilhrg
                                      Oct 12, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I order "Nike Men Blue Air Zoom Pegasus 32 Running Shoes" pertaining to the order number 93387603. but the order delivered to me is wrong shoe brand is same but different model.. when i request myntra to return or exchange this product they refused to return product. they say that i delivered right product.

Shoba Subramani Sane
                                        Oct 7, 2015

Order ID: 84818230 Shipment ID: 84818230 Courier Service Provider: Delhivery Tracking Number: [protected] This is my order details, I had placed an order for a Steve Madden bag from Myntra which costed me Rs. 2624.00 with VAT. Im sorry to say but the product that was displayed on the website was different than what it was delivered to me. The bag that i received looks cheap and is of a very bad quality. I feel duped and my money went down the drain. Please dont buy anything from this website especially if you are brand conscious.