Myntra.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 9909

File a complaint to Myntra.com

Having problems with Myntra.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Myntra.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Myntra.com reviews & complaints page 86

Pathik Saha
from Bongaigaon, Assam
Feb 13, 2022

I received a missing product so I complaint to Myntra customer care to get my return.
As now return has been approved, but they telling me to self ship.
If they can deliver my product at my house why don't they pick it for return like before.
And why don't they tell before purchasing that we have to self ship.

I request Myntra to collect my product from my house.

From Pathik Saha
Feb 14, 2022
Myntra has told me that why they couldn't pick up my product. Thry called me and told they are from Myntra case management. And they had send me the a notification regarding how to self ship I used twitter to get the response with this complaint attached.
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Saranga Pratim
    Feb 13, 2022

I have ordered a item, Green artificial bamboo floor plant on 26-th January (Wednesday) on myntra app. I was waiting for the item for the delivery as per the tracking information available in the app.
    On February 5, one communication from the delivery person was found stating that my order will be delivered on next day i.e on 06th February, before 12 P.M. But i have not received the item as per the communication on that day and till today i.e[protected], i am not receiving the order, wherese I have placed order on 26th January and paid an amount of Rs.3900/.
    I am doing online shopping for the last few years, but i am not facing such kind of incident before. This kind of service is totally unsatisfactory and unfortunate, we cannot expect such kind of service in future.
    Hence I lastly want my order to be delivered immediately and expected date in[protected] .(Order ID # 1195096 [protected])

Archana kavalipati
      Feb 12, 2022

I ordered for athena purple floral printed maxi dress costs 1175/- order id[protected]-7396103 & the seller is apex apparels who is fraud & i think he is color blind.i ordered for purple color dress & i got blue color dress with no price tag which is clearly seller fault/mistake & when i raised return complaint myntra delivery agent rejected saying that i need an approval from myntra cc & the reason was very inappropriate stating quality check failed.im not a manufacturer nor i damaged the product it was in very good condition & i raised returned complain within one hour.what will i do with the dress within an hour n will i tie the price tags to my neck & will i roam on the streets?this is insane.why myntra is imposing such rules and restrictions on customer?why should a customer should prove that the price tag is missing/wrong product is deliverd?where clearly everything is described in the ordered page with all the details as they can see the picture on the app and the product got delivered.such things happen with other apps also like amazon, flipkart they just check with the ordered product & the delivered product, its friendly.whereas price tags, every myntra customer knows that myntra is an headache and its not ease in returns and exchange then howcome a customer will take a chance which such crap?im really worried about my money, i have already raised a complaint & they gave time till 14th feb but they are willingly closing the request and again i am calling them to re-open so, i lost trust that my problem will be solved from there side.if its seller choice to send whatever he want then why is he/she giving color options?if there is a customer support they have to impose restrictions on seller too that whatever he is sending should have proof and if anything goes wrong he/she should accept the returns in a easy way, why a customer should suffer because of seller mistakes?and coming to the price tags its like cheating a customer how come a seller sells his/her product with no price tag.customer first right to know the mrp price and also discounted price.not only in the app, price tag should be there on the products also.i feel lyk seller & myntra needs price tags only for the return and exchange products but he will sell the products without price tags.thats why seller is not attaching price tags for customers.customer has no right or need of price tags whereas a seller needs a price tag for returns.what a justice?what a rule?MYNTRA PLEASE RENAME AS SELLER SUPPORT ITS SUITS U BETTER.harass the customer on the name of approvals, rejections n quality checks n loot the money n ya ofcourse if you loot only you can give decent salaries to your employees & benefit ur sellers.customers trust is nothing for u & there suffering is happiness for you😡

Praveena 09
        Feb 12, 2022

Myntra failed to deliver the item in expected delivery date for prepaid orders, and blocked my registered mobile no and not getting connected to calls for raising the issue

Vivek1307
          Feb 12, 2022

I ordered an Invictus blazer on myntra but due to size fit issue I went for a return and gave it to the delivery boy in the same condition as it was. Some days later they notified me that my return was rejected and sent it back to me. I talked to costumer support where they told me that there was no price tag inside. But when I opened it the price tag was already there. They say they have raised an issue but nothing is working. Now I am helpless I want my money back.

Anandita andy
            Feb 11, 2022

I ordered a product and it showed out for delivery on 11/02/2022. After calling the delivery boy he said mae nhi aa rha kl aaunga! he was very rude! i asked him to visit the same day itself nd since thn he disconnected the calls nd blocked. customer care is very pathetic. They didnt reverted and solved the issue. sanchit executive. Delivery bot was way rude. i shop a lot from myntra didn’t expected this . resolve my issue
            Feb 11, 2022
            Updated by Anandita andy
            Resolve. my issue need my product any how by 12/02/2022

Khushboo1011
              from Pune Metropolitan Area, Maharashtra
              Feb 11, 2022

I ordered a jacket and it's stiching was so weak that it got teared @u underarms while trying only

Aditi Gogoi
                from Dibrugarh, Assam
                Feb 11, 2022

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam

Aditi Gogoi
                Dibrugarh
                Assam
                Feb 11, 2022
                Updated by Aditi Gogoi
                The image shown in the Myntra app had nothing written on it while I got is Yorklite written everywhere. Tried returning the product but got declined by the customer service saying that it has failed to pass the quality check for the wrong product that i had received. Tried calling the customer care again but to my disappointment they are saying the same things again and again to wait for some days and then my issue will be resolved but I have lost the trust in myntra customer service.
                Both the images are clearly different, still they are resolving the issue, they need acknowledge the mistake rather than making the customer suffer this way.

Feb 11, 2022
                Updated by Aditi Gogoi
                The image shown in the Myntra app had nothing written on it while I got is Yorklite written everywhere. Tried returning the product but got declined by the customer service saying that it has failed to pass the quality check for the wrong product that i had received. Tried calling the customer care again but to my disappointment they are saying the same things again and again to wait for some days and then my issue will be resolved but I have lost the trust in myntra customer service.
                Both the images are clearly different, still they are resolving the issue, they need acknowledge the mistake rather than making the customer suffer this way.

Feb 11, 2022
                Updated by Aditi Gogoi
                This is the reply i got from myntra, that means they are saying that they sent me a product that had nothing written on it or with due knowledge they sent the Yorklite wirtten product, it is either of the two reasons, but I need a solution to it.

Feb 11, 2022
                Updated by Aditi Gogoi
                My Order ID is 1195093 [protected], i need to return the product and need the product

harinami
                  Feb 10, 2022

Order ID # 1193705 [protected]
                  I had ordered 3 pcs of Belt and I received a single of belt which was damaged which was totally different from website product. I requested for refund request, where at 1st it got approved from Back End Team and suddenly Myntra initiated 2nd request from there end and got rejected from Myntra's side. After that I contacted them, there senior executives says that we cannot do anything. Your refund cannot be initiated and we cannot help. This means for a defective product I had to pay INR 929. Myntra has ridiculous after sales service. There after I requested for Exchange and even that got rejected by Myntra. Myntra just does not want to pay back and keep thi money with them.

Rmd@1980
                    from Thane, Maharashtra
                    Feb 10, 2022

I've order Moda Rapido hite floral maxi dress from Myntra which is supposed to come on 12th Feb but I'm going out of station on 12 th Feb early morning, so please deliver it by 11th Feb. the Order ID # 119619138637082668901

Chaaya Arora
                      Feb 10, 2022

Address: Bengaluru

I have ordered a few clothes, out of which 3-4 items I had returned where there were fitting issues. One of the product I requested to exchange. The pick up guy picked up all the products for return or exchange. Next day I also cancelled the exchange request in a thought that exchanged item could be too loose to me.

Now the product I bought is also with Myntra, neither I received the exchanged product nor the refund.

I have tried calling their customer care so many times and explained them this case but these guys are saying that they did not receive the exchanged product.hence they cannot refund my amount.

I have checked my almirah so many times though I clearly remember that I handed over the product to their courier person.

This is a clear cheating and i truly lost my trust from myntra

Aanchal Verma Delhi
                        Feb 9, 2022

I have placed an order, they delivered the handbag. I created a exchange request because of the springs coming out from it's opening area which is not allowing me to open the bag. Now they are denying to either exchange it or return it. Made holds/denying tickets created for help. This issue blocked my money also i can't use that bag too. Please help and Myntra please do the needful.
                        Feb 09, 2022
                        Updated by Aanchal Verma Delhi
                        This must be the reason that the product is showing out of stock, so they are saying all these things that product quality check rejects n all. Very bad experience. So disappointed.

Feb 09, 2022
                        Reference images

Feb 10, 2022
                        Today, same issue again occurred. The delivery of the exchange item approved but didn't arrived to me. The reason behind this is one that the bag is out of stock. So they have again made excuses and delayed the delivery. Facing same issue since more than a week. No resolution till date only false complaints and fake resolutions.

Jaya@8
                          Feb 9, 2022

My amount got debited twice while ordering a product in Myntra from my kotak mahindra bank account. I made the transaction through UPI. It has been more than one month I checked with bank several times they are saying that Myntra received the amount and they have to refund it, but Myntra people are saying that they didn't received the amount so they can't refund it.
                          I raised an issue several times regarding this but no use. What should I do. Myntra I want my money back.

Anand Mishra24
                            from Guwahati, Assam
                            Feb 9, 2022

Address: Chabipul, Christan gully,Guwahati,Assam,781008

I ordered a denim jacket from Myntra on 3rd February (rodster denim jacket).
                            I received the order with delayed delivery, when i received the product it was a bit small for me because of which i returned it the very same day(with all tags intact and packaging), after which the delivery guy came and he inspected the product till the time there were all the tags, after which in the app it was shown that return on hold because of product tags missing. So how can the tags be missing when everything was intact, and if anything happened after that then how come i be liable for that. I just want refund of my money. Had a very bad experience form Myntra

123Anindita123
                              Feb 9, 2022

I have returned one item and cancelled one item, but the refund for both have not been processed.
                              Also, I have placed two return request the returns have not been picked up after 7 days.

Divya_Chandel
                                from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                                Feb 9, 2022

I had orderd a cardigan of Mango from Myntra. The seller was Truenet Commerce. Order ID#1192331. I received the used item and it was dirty so I returned it and I received the mail that the return got rejectedand will be reshipped back to me. After that I tried conatcting Myntra customer care and it was of no use. I even shared a query on Myntra app but I got no response for the same. I have not received any refund and the item was also not reshipped back to me. The cardigan was worth Rs. 2913 .I can say that Myntra looted me and this is not done at all .How can you treat you customers like this. Its been approximately a month and I have not received any mail or feedback regarding this. Plz help me out.
                                No action has been taken yet regarding this.. It's been two months approximately..

Bhagya_lakshmi. N
                                  from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                                  Feb 9, 2022

Address: C/o Shri Lakshmi Stores, Police Line, Shadipur P.O

On 13th Jan I received an anouk navy blue kurta which was a prepaid order. Since I didn't like the quality of the product and there was size fit issue, I placed a return request. It was supposed to picked up by someone instead it got cancelled without intimation. Then again I placed another return request, again it got cancelled. Now it's the third time. Its the third time I stayed all day at home leaving my work behind just because delivery agents don't call the customer usually, they just drop at home for the pickup. Now Myntra wants me to self ship the product. Why would I self ship it when my product was accepted for return pickup three times? What was the reason behind cancelling my return request on the day wen it was supposed to get picked up? Y did nobody from the logistics call me? If Myntra wanted me to self ship it, it should have told me in the first place itself not giving me hopes for three times. I'm not self shipping it, it's not my headache to do it. I[censored] really want me to do it, gpay me the courier charges along with my refund amount. I will do it. Order ID # 1193186 [protected] is still at home with all the tags intact. I don't want a product at my home which I don't want it. If you can't help me with a solution, I will definitely file a case against Myntra. I have the recording with the so called supervisor who knows nothing rather than reading the script.

Muanpuii
                                    from Kolasib, Mizoram
                                    Feb 9, 2022

Address: Hmarveng, Kolasib

I place my ordered and payed via online payment but my order doesn’t placed and the order are still in my cart but my account is debited. Nothing show...

NirajChavan
                                      Feb 8, 2022

Respected Sir/Ma'am
                                      I had ordered a Kurta Suit with Nehru Jacket and Chudiddar from the Myntra official website. When the order was recieved (dated 4/02/2022) by me (after the payment for the item via cash on delivery), I found that there were two Nehru Jackets and no Silk Kurta in the package. As and when I encountered this I immediately called the customer care of Myntra. The Customer Care personal kept my call on hold for around 7 mins and lastly told me that the concerned department will take my complain under consideration after 8th February 2022, I explained him that I have to attend a wedding ceremony which is on 6th February 2022 and requested him to send the kurta as soon as possible. He could help me but kept on repeating the same words again and again, " You will get further updates on 8th" and ignored my concern.
                                      I have now sent a return of item request to Myntra which the company is delaying from 8th February to 9th February and now its 13th February.
                                      I request you sir/ma'am, please look into this matter and give me justice. Thank You.

My order Id is # 1195327 [protected].

Risha Debbarma
                                        Feb 8, 2022

Address: Tripura

I have ordered puma shocks from your website myntra. I supposed to get my parcel on 4feb but when i checked in the website it was shown that my parcel has been delayed and will be delivered by 6 feb and when i check on the website on 6 feb it was shown that my parcel has been delivered on 4 feb. Is this how myntra is treating to their customer?