Myntra.com — tried more than 20 times to return product

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421601

I have purchase a sweatshirt from myntra due to size issues i have tried more than 20 time to return the product but all the time its autmatically get cancelled i have talk several time with myntra customer care executive they just given me assurance be calm your product will be definately return more than 3 times i have talk with their senior but the result was the same. I am tied of returning my order form january i am trying to return but till now its has been not return. So please help me against this...
Myntra.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I ordered in myntra something payed by Debit Card. And within Few minutes I realized that I don't need few of the items. and I Instantly Cancelled a few items. And I requested the refund in My Bank Account to be done. But till now no updation of credit of the amount in my account. Kindly let me know the status of the refund
Complaint number IN[protected]
Order no 113207684262439216503, after delivering a damaged product, denied to exchange it in my size. I have tried to connect so many times but always got the response that we resolve our complaint within 24 hrs. But never got the details after it.
Last monday I tried placing order in Myntra and during payment, I've used my card details and tried to place my order.But the order was not placed and amount got debited. I tried placing the order through upi method and it worked. So, I 've placed order the for twice the actual cost.

Myntra.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    Myntra.com Phone
    +91 80 4354 1999
    Myntra.com Address
    Survey No.17/9-B, Maruthi Chambers, Ground & 1st Floor, Annexe, Roopena Agrahara, Bommanahalli, Bommanahalli, Karnataka, India - 560068
    View all Myntra.com contact information