Naaptol Online Shopping Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 23, 2025
Complaints 2336

File a complaint to Naaptol Online Shopping

Having problems with Naaptol Online Shopping?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Naaptol Online Shopping customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Naaptol Online Shopping reviews & complaints page 64

manojshukla253
Feb 10, 2015

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

I make a payment for order 12939887 dated 04/02/2015 by the mobikwik wallet the amount debit from wallet but order not conformed.I complain mobikwik costumer care he said the payment is sussesfull transfer that end. and naaptol costumer care said that amount not reach them but I make that payment where is that money.conform that order or refund that money.
Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sam Lovely
    Feb 9, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Shipment Details Shipment Summary Shipment Number: [protected] Pickup Date 12/03/2014 Shipper Reference Current Status: Delivered Delivered on: 12/19/2014 10:28:00 AM Delivered to: stamp For inquiries and amending delivery instructions about this shipment, click here to submit a customer care request or contact origin office at:+[protected], destination office at: +[protected] Time values are local to the service area in which the shipment checkpoint is recorded. Shipment History Location Date Activity Rithala, India 12/19/2014 10:28:00 AM Delivered - stamp BIJWASAN, India 12/18/2014 12:24:00 PM Out for Delivery Delhi City-Main office, India 12/6/2014 10:14:00 PM Received at Operations Facility Delhi Hub, India 12/6/2014 2:30:00 PM Departed Operations facility – In Transit Delhi Hub, India 12/5/2014 12:10:00 PM Received at Operations Facility Coimbatore Branch, India 12/4/2014 11:54:00 AM Departed Operations facility – In Transit Coimbatore Branch, India 12/3/2014 7:32:00 PM Received at Origin Facility Coimbatore Branch, India 12/3/2014 7:32:00 PM Record Created Shipper Receiver 641012 Tamil Nadu 110038 Delhi Gandhipuram (Coimbatore) A F Rajokari India India Shipment Details Origin India / Gandhipuram (Coimbatore) Destination: India / A F Rajokari Service: Shipment Type: Overnight (Parcel) Pieces: 1 Description: SAREES Weight: 1.28 KG
    Naaptol Online Shopping customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

tpsc
      Feb 9, 2015

Sir, i have purchased a datawind 7C+ through order no 12707670, i have received the system on[protected], from the date of delivery the system is completely dead, i made several complaints to the customer care but they are not giving the proper response, i am not satisfied with the system please replace the system with the new one, for replacing the system the customer support told me to return the system with our own expenses and the expenses incurred would be remitted in my bank account, please give me the conformation regarding this issue my mail to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com and my mobile number is [protected]. Order No 12707670 Invoice No: 847467/DL/0019086/2014/2015. IMEI NOs [protected] and [protected] Please see that the system is exchanged with the new one. Regards Shilpa

Er Antriksh
        Feb 7, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

my order number Order ID : 12917468 Product : Davie Jones Full Sleeves Faux Leather Jacket For Men _JKT02 - Tan JKT02 Seller Name : The Gallardo i have receive my order and i am not satisfied with it . i want to return it back to you . kindly send your courier man to receive this order back and i dont want to place any other order. i want money back in my account

nadim kahtar
          Feb 5, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat

Dear Sir I have received a Datawind Tablet 7C+ on 27.01.2015.My order No. is 12745819.There is a multiple problem in Tablet like Sound, Video and Camera quality is very bad.Same day, I have raise a complain to refund or exchange this due to issue But I didn't got any solution.Everytime They transfer the call to another team like Costomer care to Technical Team to Audit Team But still not got any proper team or Helpdesk. Call id[protected]Date-28.01.2015) and 8788159 (Date-04.02.2015). Consumer Reference No:-568929 (Complain to Consumer for not supporting). Regards Nadim Akhtar [protected] Address:-216 Mahaprabhu Nagar Society Limbayat Surat-394210

boby khan
            Feb 5, 2015

Dear sir CEO, about this moblie your executive words are it will not hang but from 1st day there is same problem i facing please change it i have purchased your this mobile from naaptol and it it is not showing 3g network also please change it order no[protected] Address - House no. 70 Nezam Nagar unpertiya Udhana surat Gujarat 394210 Regard Md Asraf Ali Mo. - [protected], [protected]

reshmasurve
              Feb 4, 2015

I am reshma surve behalf of rajendra baburao surve. My father purchased new mobile phone from naaptol : Order no: Order no[protected], product- vox 4 sim touch & type dual camera mobile cum camcorder- dv 10, sold by: Alpha radio . This product is not at all working properly as per commitment of company by advertisement. And call center at the time of porches. We already launched complaint to company for same. But they are not at all interested to solve problem. Company mail as stating that they will pick up product from home for service in 7 working days but not one visit us even after three weak. We are already handover mobile to company. After that they are not response to us about anything . we call many time on call center. We want money back. Requesting you help us for the same. Contact detail: Reshma surve Mobile no:[protected]/[protected]

shekarnee1
                from Nizamabad, Telangana
                Feb 4, 2015

I have purchased a vacuum cleaner in Dec. 2014 and as it was defective, I returned it and got a confirmation plus assurance that the amount would be credited in my Bank account for which all the details were taken mid of Jan. 2015. Even after calling them so many times, I receive the same story which is that it is UNDER PROCESS. I have even sent an email to the CEO but am yet to receive a response in this regard. Whenever my wife used to call to do the follow ups, the cust. care. reps. used to ask her to speak only in HINDI and when she insisted that they need to speak in English, immediately they used to disconnect the phone. This I feel is more like discrimination/ harassment because a customer cannot speak in Hindi but also towards a WOMAN. I feel that some action needs to be initiated against Naaptol for these kinds of defective products that they are selling as well as for the behavior they follow talking with customers. Thanks, Chandrashekar S Voice: +[protected] [protected]@gmail.com Order #: 12198308

Vishwajit kumar Sharma
                  Feb 3, 2015

Address: Ghazipur, Uttar Pradesh

Ref Ref COD oreder no 12120744 bacca bucci leather boots -5537 Cost-1199/-vendor Natraj Traders, Gazipur, Delhi . above boots boot not received as per discribed in Add of Naaptol online shopping it is not a leather boot nor a like 1200/- cost type boot it is like a road chhap boot. I want to reuruned it but not yet recieved any reply by Naaptol. So far

dibydoc
                    Jan 31, 2015

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I ordered 3 shirts combo from Naaptol on 21st January, 2015 by paying the full amount of Rs 1698 by Net Banking. Order No: 12690178. Naaptol sent me an SMS on my mobile [protected] that the product would be delivered on 26 th January. But it has not been delivered till today. I called customer care, but they are not giving any satisfactory response. Please deliver the product immediately or REFUND my money. Dibyendu Chakraborty [protected]@yahoo.com [protected]
                    Are you cheaters?

Inderjit80
                      Jan 31, 2015

Please do not buy anything from this bloody company they are bunch of cheaters, I purchased shoes from naaptol.com but when i received the product it was damaged and the size was not ok. Then i ordered for one combo pack then these bunch of [censored]s again cheated me and not sent the compete consignment please do not buy any thing from these [censored]s.

ROHAN GAWADE
                        Jan 31, 2015

I rohan k gawade orderd Soundmagic PL11 headphones on 4-4-2014, order ID=8804725... current my product is not working properly... Warranty of my product is 1 year (As per Warranty card given by Soundmagic with the box) but naaptol ignoring my request by saying that my product has only 6 months of warranty but i shound get warrenty of 1 year...

ramin25
                          Jan 26, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

i am from mysore, karnataka ... i had ordered for a tablemate i got it on the 21st of jan. but this product is a damage piece . i had also filed a complaint but there is has been no action on the complaint atall. so plz do the following as soon as possible. thanking u
                          Dear Customers,

Greetings from Telebuy…!!!

We have gone through your complaint & regret for the inconvenience caused. We request you to register your complaint in our customer care department by dialing[protected] or write is in [protected]@telebuyindia.com for solutions. Also you can write your complaint in http://www.tbuy.in/index.php?route=information/customer_care.

In case of any escalation please contact me directly in[protected] / [protected].

With Regards,

Ajay Kanagasabapathi,
                          Manager
                          Customer Care
                          Telebuy.

sunny7t7
                            Jan 25, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

i purchased a gold coin under order no. 10754946 on 23 sep. 2014 the product was wrong delivered by courier person { as they have told me } i asked the company to make a conference call with the courier person for the confirmation of same but they are just closing my complaint over and over again and giving me 24 hours time every time i call them no proper answer or solution is given to me till date... i have maked several complaints regarding this, even tried their email but still no response from them please help me ...

Samiran_K
                              Jan 24, 2015

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I has book a product through Naaptol on 26th Dec14 and they are give me Expected Delivery Date: Mon Jan 5, 2015 Today is 24th Jan15 till now I have not received the product, after severaly follow up with naaptol team no result found. So request to you pls look in to my issue. Thanks & Regards, Samiran
                              ORDER No : 12273085
                              Till not resolve the issue

ajigajanan
                                Jan 23, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

SUB: REQUEST FOR REFUND on account of the Supplier failed to supply NEW ITEM in GOOD CONDITION 1. Order no. 12289959, I booked New Portable Car Washer on[protected]I do not remember the exact date), 2. Item New Portable Car Washer 3. Supplier: Alpha Radio Rajoukri, 4. The item received on 03 Jan. 2015 at 11.40 5. When the packed was opened I was shocked to see that the item was not new, It appeared that old broken item was packed and sent. THE ITEM WAS NOT DAMAGED ON TRANSIT. The connecting part of the motor was missing. Had it been broken on transit the broken part should have been in the packet. The item looked NOT new also as the bucket had scraches. 6. Within 15 minutes I contacted and naaptols, NAAPTOL arranged for return immediately. On 06 Jan.15 the item was taken back by aramex domestic awb. Docket no. [protected] 7. 18 Jan. 2015 I was informed that the item was shipped to my address and I was given a docket number of ECOM, i.e[protected] 8. Today is[protected], when I checked ECOM, it is shownn that the item is waiting for shipment in Delhi, even today after 5 days!. 9. It is my feeling Alpha Radio Rajoukri, the supplier, is NOT a genuine supplier. It is cheating NAAPTOL and customers. The items supplied are NOT new item in good condition. It is NOT clear to me, why should they simply damaged, old items as new items. 10. I request NAAPTOL to do the needful and request to RETURN THE FULL amount immediately. 11. If I fail to receive satisfactory response from NAAPTOL within 3 days, i.e by 27th Jan. 2015, I will be forced to approach Consumer Court for compensation without any further notice. M/s NAAPTOL will be liable to pay compensation for my mental agony and legal course of action Looking forwards to proper response With regards T. K. Gajanan

bhukyamadhavi
                                  Jan 21, 2015

I purchased a mini silai machine on 7oct 2014 but due to stitching problem (stiching is not coming properly, thread work is jumping )I returned the product on Dec 6, 2014. In between I telephoned to Naaptol customer care they told that I will get call from technician team, I got a call I told the problem and I told to refund my amount but but they replaced a old product and it was also defect in stitching.again I telephoned to customer care but same technician team will call. I want just my money back.

manjusha84
                                    Jan 20, 2015

Worst company ever dealt with...fraud people took my money and now not refunding it.i bought a silai machine and wanted to return as was not in a good condition..i called up many times but end up talking to someone after couple of days..i told them to return this n they said will call me..one rude person called up and without asking any issue simply denied for refund..and disconnected my call..they r fraud people...cheaters..i need my hard earned money else will keep on posting...DONT BUY ANYTHING FROM NAAPTOL EVER...CHEATER AND LIERS..

DEEPAK_KAUL
                                      Jan 20, 2015

I placed the order more than 3 weeks back. After a lot of follow up the product was delivered. To our surprise the product was a used, shabby looking repaired product. We asked the courier guy to take it back however he asked us to make a complaint. After days of follow up on emails and telephone calls they picked up the product and now they have been giving various reasons but not delivering the product nor refunding money. This company is not serious with its business at all.

Prashant1689
                                        Jan 15, 2015

I have ordered on 24th Nov 2014 on Naaptol with my credit card, My order id is 11710585, But some issue of address they couldn't delivered order to me. so i have been requested for cancellation and refund, Now it is approx 1 month above when i requested for cancellation & refund. till now they did not refund back to my account. i already been mail to them CEO.i didnt got proper response from them. Please be needful. Regard Prashant
                                        Nov 29, 2016