Last updated Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 8416

File a complaint to National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]

Having problems with National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI]

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Phone Numbers

+91 11 2507 4100
+91 11 2507 4200
+91 11 2509 3507
+91 11 2509 3514

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Website

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] Head Office Address

G 5&6, Sector-10, Dwarka
New Delhi District
110 075

National Highways Authority of India [NHAI] reviews & complaints page 16

My vehicle TS09EH4477 has a Fastag linked to account number 10099074. The Fastag got removed as I replaced a damaged windshield. I travelled from Hyderabad - Nagpur and back last week.

All toll plazas both ways charged my Fastag manually using vehicle registration number. Except at DARODA NHAI plaza while going from Hyd - Nagpur they refused to charge manually. I paid Rs 230 (115 + 115 penalty) in cash. Attached is the...
Indugamilli Datta naga surya sainadh mah
Apr 17, 2023

Toll plaza waiting time

Address:Eathakota toll plaza

I am from TANUKU, west Godavari district - a.p
I have travelled TANUKU to Vizag and Vizag to TANUKU. In return at eathakota toll plaza I have faced waiting more than 3 min … I have not stopped at scanner due to nhai rule.. if the waiting time exceeds 10 sec we have not to pay the toll . They have entered my car number and debited the money from my fast tag after 15 min...
Armstra Junoly
Apr 16, 2023

I'm complaining about toll staff

Address:Mahabalipuram plaza

While crossing mahabalipuram plaza. Toll person said my fastag is not responding. And collected cash rupees 50 and he didn't even gave us ticket and made us move. But with in 13 minutes I got message stating that they deducted 47rupee from fastag. What shall I do now ?...
Gaurav104
Apr 16, 2023

Pathetic surface condition of NH48

Address:45, shakarpur, delhi

I urge NHAI officials to inspect the surface condition of NH48. It is in very pathetic conditions with almost all lanes from both sides between shahpura to Manesar with lots of sudden potholes as it leads to lots of accidents.

My sincere request to NHAI officials to look into the conditions of NHAI....
Ajaygulia143
from jhajjar, Haryana
Apr 16, 2023

My fastag deduction without travel and over charges

These complains regarding my fast tag deductions without travel and over charges on[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[prote... .From last 1 week i have complain many times on 1033 helpline and HDFC helpline ([protected]) . But problem still not solved and over charges continue till now. please Take my complain on high priority and solve it.
more Details is givens below with yellow...
Jajarkal toll, karnataka Bangalore to ballari highway. The staff are very careless and when questioned about why gates dont open automatically they use foul language. First thing is toll gates donot open automatically in this toll. And people operating it keep playing with their mobiles instead of manually opening gates...
Dr. Rashid Parvez
Apr 16, 2023

Fall of barricading rod on my car.

Address:Dr. Rashid Parvez S/8 110 C1 MA Road Khajuri Varanasi 221002

Fall of barricading rod on my carUP 65 ED 2030)due to negligence of toll employee at Mirzapur/Kayampur 520039 Ghazipur UP. All employees were arguing that it is not our fault, you can do what you want?...
Pinkyasks
Apr 16, 2023

Toll gate staff malfunction

Address:Electronic City phase-2

In Electronic City phase-2 Bangalore toll gate, the staff have logged in two gate ways of two-wheelers but they blocked one way by keeping a chair in the way and working in only one gate way. They do this very often. Because of this motor bikes are piled up n not being cleared soon. We have to wait a lot of time in sun to get pass through the toll. Please look into this and resolve since we pay to get a faster mobility but got struck in toll....
Hukam_singh
Apr 15, 2023

Over charging of toll tax

I travelled on the kmp ( Western peripheral highway) on 15 April 2023.
They deducted 265 rupees from my fastag. Please deduct the proper toll tax and refund the over deducted amount. Transaction I'd 312046E[protected]...
Harshkharsh
Apr 15, 2023
Apr 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 24, 2023

Toll price & VIP culture at toll

1. Toll price
- I don't know what is the actual toll price should be deducted.
I travelled on
L&T vadodara - Deducted 105
Vasad - 150
Kheda - 105

When I checked online it is showing less price for 4 wheeler but it got deducted more than what it is showing online.
I would like to know toll details.

2. Misbehave & VIP culture
- while passing kheda till gate, I...
Gotambhardwaj
from Shahpura, Rajasthan
Apr 15, 2023

Cut from shahpura city

Address:Shahpura

Sir we live in shahpura near jaipur tiraha due to contraction jaipur tiraha is blocked we are cut from shahpura in case of emergency we have to go 5 kilometres for next cut please find the another way because this construction take long time...
Rajendra Kapase
Apr 14, 2023

Fraud in toll tax between pimpalgaon and chandwad toll plaza, District Nashik.

Address:NHAI (Pimplagaon and chandwad) , District- Nasik, Maharashtra.

Respected sir/Madam.
Disobey the rule of government of Indian by NAHI (Pimplagaon and Chandwad toll plaza District- Nasik, Maharashtra), both toll plaza between distance only 30 to 40 km .
They both are charged toll tax.
Government rules for toll charge is km 60.
What is reason of this fraud?...
Respected Sir/mam
I would like to inform you that one person encroachments land on National Highways at Jammu-Delhi Road in front of Vallabh Steel Shambu Punjab (nearby Police station Shambu), a tea Stall. which seriously affects free flow of traffic and causes road accidents. Encroachment of NH land whether of permanent nature or of a temporary nature is a matter of grave concern for traffic management and operations and future up-gradation...
kogilaraman
from madurai, Tamil Nadu
Apr 14, 2023

Wrong collection of toll fee

Address:Vellore

We used toll plaza on 1st April and next day returned same toll before 24 hrs, but fee collected full charges
Vehicle details TN23 DB 7270...
Pawanortho
from Begusarai, Bihar
Apr 13, 2023

Regarding illegal toll collection

Address:Ward no 2, Begusarai Bihar

4 lane road of NH31 connecting Begusarai to Khagariya is still underconstructed, however they started collecting tall tax for the same.
It is illigal to charge toll tax for an under constructed road....
Prashant Panat
Apr 13, 2023

About the national Highway no.6 in khamgaon city area

Address:Panat galli near Shivaji ves madanmohan mandi

Hi my name is prashant panat from khamagon Buldhana maharastra 444303.
Sir in khamagon city national hight no.6 in city montencarlo co..brakes the road in middle of road they don't repaire lots of accident occur ...
Can this solve it's on urt basis the company use road daily but not repaire big paches middle of the raod...
It's gentle request to solve this ...
Ek jagrukh nagrik...
sshails
Apr 12, 2023
Apr 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Apr 19, 2023

More toll tax was deducted

Address:Sivaya Toll Plaza near Muzaffarnagar

I was travelling from Delhi to Haridwar, so at Sivaya Toll Plaza near Muzaffarnagar I travelled to and fro within 24 hrs but the toll tax deducted was full amount while returning, instead it should be deducted as two way pass automatically.

kindly, check with the toll plaza and refund me tha extra amount charged to me and take action against the toll plaza...
Raj90474
from Zirakpur, Punjab
Apr 12, 2023

Broken and pathetic condition of road

Address:paras down town square mall, zirakpur

Road joining flyover highway and paras down town square mall is under pathetic condition as its broken from many places and makes patholes at many places...in 200 mtrs road distance there are atleast 14 patholes which causes accident and more dangerous during evening......
Chetan2906
Apr 10, 2023

NH648 Hoskote to sulebele road is not in good condition

NH648 Hoskote to sulebele road is not in good condition...
Snehalkale@123
from Jalgaon, Maharashtra
Apr 10, 2023

Take toll tax near toll plaza residece

Address:Nashirabad toll plaza

I am residence behind toll tax plaza distance near about 4 KM then also take toll tax....