Netplus Broadband Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 27, 2025
Complaints 458

File a complaint to Netplus Broadband

Having problems with Netplus Broadband?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Netplus Broadband customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Netplus Broadband reviews & complaints page 23

Parveen2027
Nov 28, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140603

My complaint is about speed of the internet is not solved (Comp. Number[protected] dated 23.11.2018) no body came to resolve the issues
Even no body call in regards of my complaint, i also mail my complaint at [protected]@netplus.co.in but all waste, continously calling call centre for complaint only one answer every time "wait kar leegiye"

aniket93
    Nov 13, 2018

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

My name is Aniket Gupta from #Rajpura, and I am netplus user from last 7 months, and I am paying 590 per month and everything was going all well. But from 1st November, 2018 my internet was down, and as I was busy with my brother's marriage, so I filed a complaint on 6th November. The customer care said, no worries your issue will be solved soon. But today is 13th November, and I have made around 20-25 calls, filled 16 complaints, and yet whenever I call customer care, they ask me that I need help regarding what?
    I really never thought that this companies customer service is this worst. Please solve this issue with some kind of permanent solution.
    Facing same issue from november 2018, the technician and their district head said that you will recieve about 30-35mbps connection speed on wifi beacuse the devices and wifi has limitations, eventhough my connection is of 50mbps. When enquired if opt for 100mbps then also i will recieve the same 30-35 mbps speed, for which he had no answer.
    aniket93's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 23, 2018
    Sorry to hear that Ajayaki. After following up for 8 days, and interacting with District Head, my problem was finally solved on 14th November, and finally they reimbursed my 10 days bill.
    Hope you get your problem solved too :)

inderjeet singh
      Nov 10, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141007

I am a net plus internet user for the last 8 months and i am paying my dues regularly. I am having an issue regarding my internet because it's not working and i registered my complaint many times and received tokens too. They assured me that it will be resolved immediately but nothing has been done until now also serviceman and local office staff regularly called me approx 20 times on my mobile even after i told them that i was in the meeting. But they irritated me and force me to tell them recieved otp, and when i reached home, i checked complaint didn't solve yet. I am calling them regularly but it is always the same excuses and false promises and i am fed up with this attitude. My account number is 1048125. I am requesting you to please provide me with the best solution or disconnect my netplus account.

imcs
        from Amloh, Punjab
        Oct 9, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144008

I am a netplus customer for the last 10 months and i am paying my dues regularly. I am having a issue regarding my internet because it's not working and i registered my complaint many times with the company last week and they assured me that it will be resolved immediately but nothing has been done until now and i am calling them regularly every day but it is always the same excuses and false promises and i am fed up with this attitude. My account number is [protected] and i am paying 707 every month so as you can see it's lot of money. I am requesting you to please provide me with the solution or make sure that my internet connection is terminated for good.

Abid0448
          Oct 2, 2018

I would like to put a complaint in about the substandard work of your in engernier. Work was not completed on my internet but the energnier had lied that he had and then lied again to say that he was left alone in my house. I have cctv film of what time we both left my house and what time the enerigner left. I would never leave a stranger in my house. I have two small children for there safety i would would not have left the house. At no point he was left alone and when he was left my house he said that the work had been done. The customer service took a very long time in dealing with the problem and i was being transfered from person to another. I then decided to leave the company and would not be recommending the service to any of my family or friends. I did not receive any apology. It took my all morning to final get my money back. I am very disappointed and will never use any of the services offered.

ShammiKumar
            Sep 19, 2018

Address: Patiala, Punjab, 140401

I Shammi Kumar from #4342, Near Geeta Bhawan, Sham Nagar, Rajpura, Patiala. I had requested for new internet connection on last Saturday but still my connection could not be established because of your worst services. I am very frustrated from your services, no punctuality of work and want to cancel my connection request now and also my whole money give me back. I have missed my foreign clients calls due to new internet connection wait and do not want to further waste of my time on your Net Plus. Plz revert my whole money and cancel my request otherwise I need to take legal strict action against your company.

Account Requestion Detail :
            user name : [protected]

Kaljit Singh
              from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
              Sep 13, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141010

I am a netplus customer for the last six months and i am paying my dues regularly. I am having a issue regarding my internet because it's not working and i registered my complaint with the company last week and they assured me that it will be resolved immediately but nothing has been done until now and i am calling them regularly every day but it is always the same excuses and false promises and i am fed up with this attitude. My account number is [protected] and i am paying 1533 every month so as you can see it's lot of money and i should not be treated like this. I am requesting you to please provide me with the solution or make sure that my internet connection is terminated for good.

kalra1981
                Aug 11, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

My self puneet kalra and i have netplus broadband from last 2 years..in the month of may 2018. Mr. Jatinder gupta owner of "u series" having mobile no. [protected] given money from me personally and not deposit in company and not provide the receipt of payment..
                In the month of june & july 2018 payment i deposit personally online and that is updated...
                Due to non payment of may 2018. My internet connection disconnect by the company.
                Company asked me to provide receipt and mr. Jatinder ask me it's not my responsibilities
                I suffer my work
                Pls update as soon as possible

vinay.kumar1776
                  from Patiala, Punjab
                  Jul 29, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

My internet is not working properly since almost two months, it's been on and off. Several times my transactions god declined and money got stuck between bank and the merchant because of sudden disconnection of internet. I have been keep calling them at least 4-5 times a day but every time they keep saying one thing technician will visit in 4-6 working hours but no one has ever visited nor did i receive and call from them. Whenever i ask them to transfer my call to their supervisor or senior executive they put my call on hold for more than 20 minutes and then end up hanging up on me i mean seriously? They never let me speak with their seniors. Executives only know to repeat the same thing "am sorry, am sorry", whenever i ask them why technician hasn't visited yet and why my inter net is not working they only answer with the same exact thing "am sorry". Man i don't need your apology. All i need is the answer to my question. I am paying for all of these services for what? They are all lying to me every time. I am so pissed i mean we are supposed to give them money our precious time still no better services? Are they scamming us? Getting money not providing services. After every other day internet gets off repeatedly from last two months. What am i supposed to do? Where should i go? What is wrong with our country? Everyone is looting us and we are helpless. I have been in loss because my work is online, whenever i ask them to disconnect my connection if i continue to see the problems with no resolution given, they do not listen to me and make excuses that i should wait one last time and they will send a technician but nothing happens. I even have technician's number who never answer my calls guy named prabhjot [protected]. Who is responsible for the loss i've had? I need them to wavor me the amount of two months. I have screenshots of the call duration and the complaint status that i am going to upload. The funny thing is they keep solving the status of my complaints on their own without fixing the problem i mean seriously?
                  Kindly look into the matter i would really appreciate it.
                  Will look forward to hear back from you.

Netplus broadband
                  5th floor opp gurdev hospital the grand mall h block ludhiana 141012
                  Telephone: +[protected]
                  Enterprise no:+[protected]

vishaldeep
                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Jul 29, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

I'm an existing net+ broadband service subscriber with id 590462. I've been having broadband problems for about a month (It started on around 3-4 july, 2018) now and the issue has still not been resolved.

First, it was a slow internet speed issue. I called the customer care and they said that the problem will be resolved in 4-6 hours. It was not resolved but the complaint was automatically closed.

Then the internet started disconnecting intermittently, i called again. Again, i got the same assurance from customer care and the complaint was again automatically closed. I've been calling again and again for the resolution of the issue, but each time a new complaint is raised and then after a couple of days, without resolution, the complaint is automatically closed.

Then the internet stopped working complete, i called again and they said that the technician will visit. I've been waiting since 26th of july with a dead broadband connection and no technician has paid any visit.

Can someone on consumer complaints help me with this?

Vishu Mahto
                      Jun 21, 2018

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 140010

My account no is [protected]
                      Transaction reference is

Techproc[protected]

I have already paid bill using net banking of canara bank for ₹1061/-
                      The bank account is debited
                      But bill still stands unpaid at netplus portal.
                      I have sent the complaint regarding the issue to netplus and even after repeated reminders the problem is not resolved.

Kindly resolve the issue at earliest.

I have attached the screen shot of message n banks statement.
                      I called company 5-6 times about new connection, every time I call they say it will be done in 24 hrs, no one listens on applying a new connection, and it will be surely worsted if I got disconnection or any other problem.. can't believe they don't listen on applying. really worst customer services..
                      My name is Ranjit singh . i have problem. i am paid money netplus old account. this is my old account no. [protected]. plz adjust my payment in my new account . this is my new account no. 2627637.i am very thankful to you.

amount deducted but bill still showing unpaid - Comment #3728383 - Image #0
                      amount deducted but bill still showing unpaid - Comment #3728383 - Image #1

japsimran singh
                        from Amritsar, Punjab
                        May 26, 2018

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab, 144021

There is not 0 star, I should give them 0, very poor service, I had told them 2weeks prior, but now it's going to be more than 15days not yet my connection is not being installed, when I call concerned
                        authorities, they delay for 4-5 days, they are not picking call even after 6-7 calls per day.very poor service pls don't prefer this, wasted a lot of time on it .
                        Hi my name is Arshdeep Singh Bhatia and I started my business at MD Complex and from last one week i am trying to get installation at my office but the installers are giving only excuses. Moreover they are creating trouble for me as my business hasn't started yet and i am already down with 15 days rent.

Installer Number:- [protected]

maheshpujajoshi
                          Apr 25, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160055

It is about Netplus internet connection. I have submitted all my documents and the fee they told to them on 10.Apr.2018 and now it's 25-Apr-2018 and still there is no answer by them. I have called so many times on [protected] and some Amardeep Singh picked up, he has no sense of talking, the most arrogant person on the earth. There is no senior or head they have if you want to discuss your matter with some of the head of the department. Only the non sense customer service exuctives you have to deal with. Even they don't bother to listen you properly and cut your​ call in between. After all of this non sense, One of the person came and left a cable in my room, he didn't bring the modem and ask me to wait for 2 days more again. I am literally frustrated now. Please don't ever go for this rediculous service. Worst 'Netplus broadband service' ever I have faced.

Honey224u
                            from Patiala, Punjab
                            Jan 24, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160019

I have been shifted from sector 19 c Chandigarh to sector 27 C chandigarh...and i had called netplus customer care soo many time to transfer my connection n every time they told me to wait 24 to 48 hr ur connection will be transfer...but after few days of harassment they gave me a number of local operator ...n the local operator is just like the customer care ...he came to my house after so many requests after a weak...and do some wiring and put modem in my house without activating it...and when call him next day about activation ...he bring my modem with it and said due to tranfer of connection ...new modem will be provide ...from that day he hasnt pick up my phone till now...and its been 26 days that i am waiting for internet ...plzz do something
                            From last 3 days internet is not working. Modem DSL light indicator is blinking. Till now there is no resolve of my complaint although customer care executive asked me to rectify the problem with in 6 hour...
                            Ji parso da net waleyan nu phone kitaa hajje takk naii ayyena saddi gal sunde pye

Mantej Mann
                              Dec 12, 2017

local area operator

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I ve submitted a request for transfer of my connection from b block ranjit avenue to e block since 3 dec. Costumer care gave me an area operator's number. I ve been calling him since. He just picks up once to know who is calling from a new number. And then never picks that number ever after. Im tired if such # behaviour. My work is pending. So many transactions are pending. And it already feels like im living in a non civilized era with...
                              Harmeek Singh Akj
                              from Bathinda, Punjab
                              Aug 1, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

Hlo team
                              I am using netplus internet brodband service

I am joginder singh toady at near about 9:00 pm my internet was down and i call to customer care and the service man tell me all amritsar is shut down then i ask to him when will internet on in amritsar he not give any correct information and talk roudly and he tell can i hold your call for better information when call wass hold free he suddenly tell me your bil is 600 rs something your internet will disconnectd soon and after 5 minutes i recive a message for your account is suspender and i want my internet connection and how i can reopen my account

Account no. :- 465886
                              Registered mobile no :- [protected]
                              Registered e-mail :- [protected]@gmail.com
                              Please solve my issue as soon as possible please
                              My customer ID is 114774
                              I have done payment of 589 but the payment is not updated in system and is showing outstanding amount of 589. I have received the message from merchant for payment done and screenshot is attached

when I call to customer care rudely behaviour - Comment #3061459 - Image #0

nishu.kum.007
                                from Bathinda, Punjab
                                Jul 29, 2017

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 160055

I was using netplus broadband service last 5th months. I've used 3 months regularly after that i sent deactivation request due to some reason. But netplus send to me notice regarding outstanding bill and i already clear out all pending bills. But he is call me back daily ask for paying bill and irritating and also my connection was terminated. After terminated my connection i face some problem that i cann't complete my project.
                                What netplus responsible for this
                                I have talked to the customer care regarding the waiver of the pack that has been activated without my confirmation. I have still not got the waiver . My cust I’d is [protected] ( shivam narang )

vivekg44
                                  Jun 27, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

For my customer account number - [protected], i did online payment on 27 march, 2017 of amount rs. 574. After i did payment from by kotak bank website, unfortunately website control didn't landed back to merchant's website and bill was not paid. But amount was deducted from my bank account.
                                  On 29 march, 2017 i repaid the amount of rs. 574.74 using hdfc credit card and it was successful. Means, in month of march i did dual payment. But, i am not sure where my first payment has gone.

Kotak customer representative said that the paid has been done to your broadband service provider.
                                  Then, i had called and written so many emails including snapshots of transction number and other details to netplus broadband that please check where my payment of rs. 574 has gone. But there is no proper verification done for this. They assured so many times that they will look into this but i think they are masters in giving lolipops or they have no technical team which can look into database or cross check with payment gateway team. Even i talked yesterday but they didn't respond well.

I urge that please get this issue resolved. Because, i think this is the last platform where i can get this done.

Thanks in advance.