NEXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2024
Complaints 444

File a complaint to NEXA

Having problems with NEXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NEXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NEXA reviews & complaints page 21

Ankur pradhan
Sep 4, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

I have booked the baleno for rs 11000 by cheque from alwar Rajasthan car on 22 june on the basis that there RM i.e Mr. Sandeep satwal tell me that your car will be delivered after 1 month i.e on 21 july or earlier as possible but they won't give me the car, after that i have met to there GMi.e Mr Anurag singh then he said to me that your car will be delivered in August end or in September first week but they won't deliver to me
Sep 04, 2016
Updated by Ankur pradhan
I have booked the baleno for rs 11000 by cheque from alwar Rajasthan car on 22 june on the basis that there RM i.e Mr. Sandeep satwal tell me that your car will be delivered after 1 month i.e on 21 july or earlier as possible but they won't give me the car, after that i have met to there GMi.e Mr Anurag singh then he said to me that your car will be delivered in August end or in September first week but they won't deliver to me
Ankur pradhan

Jyotiben
    Aug 31, 2016

Address: Daman, Daman and Diu, 396210

We have booked one Baleno, Model- Baleno Delta Automatic Petrol in Pearl Metallic Arctic White Colour in the name of Jyotiben Hirabhai Tandel at Kiran Motors Ltd, Surat by paying Rs. 50, 000/- as booking amount vide receipt no. BANK[protected] and Order No. 40NB[protected] Dated 29/04/2016. Even after passing of 5 months till the date vehicle is not delivered to us and also not getting confirmed date of delivery. At dealership there is nobody is attending our phone calls to giver reply.
    Aug 31, 2016
    Updated by Jyotiben
    We have booked one Baleno, Model- Baleno Delta Automatic Petrol in Pearl Metallic Arctic White Colour in the name of Jyotiben Hirabhai Tandel at Kiran Motors Ltd, Surat by paying Rs. 50, 000/- as booking amount vide receipt no. BANK[protected] and Order No. 40NB[protected] Dated 29/04/2016. Even after passing of 5 months till the date vehicle is not delivered to us and also not getting confirmed date of delivery. At dealership there is nobody is attending our phone calls to giver reply.
    Rear view mirror is so close and down line, it becomes obstacle for left side front view. It has to be lifted upward at-least two-three inches

Upender Gupta
      Aug 24, 2016

I have booked baleno zeta petrol through csd through nexa ambala city on 11th apl 2014 and has deposited release order no 06889dtd 11/08/2016 on 11th aug 2016 in nexa showroom in ambala city.
      Vehicle was not delivered to me stating that as per company policy i will be given vehicle within 30 days.

It is my humble request that once i have deposited the release order (full payment of vehicle)
      why vehicle was not delivered to me. I am simply forced to bear the interest without getting the vehicle which is not good for big company like maruti suzuki.
      You a

Mr Jimit A. Talati (11-06-2012)
        Aug 15, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I jimit talati working as an assistant professor in one of the leading institute of saurashtra region. I am belongs to middle class family, three persons are depend on me (My wife, daughter & son). As we know that in india leading or victory company for four wheeler is maruti suzuki. And more important i am loyal customer of it because i am using four wheeler of same company from last 16 years. So, that’s why i took the decision for purchasing a car from nexa show room.
        First i visit the show room on dated 19th july 2016 in evening at 6 pm with my whole family like with my parents. At that time we have zen estilo, and we have to purchase new car with replacing of it.
        At the moment of enter in nexa show room one of the rm is attend to us by name (Mr. Sahil jaggi), his srm is (Mr. Ronak) and show room manager (Mr. Nilesh dave). And all the function and specification we got from mr. Jaggi and go for the long drive test of s_cross. Finally we decided that we have to go for the s_cross and very next day means dated 20th july 2016 give him token or booking amount of car is 11, 000 rupees. But before booking some commitment is given by mr. Jaggi in written and commitments are (Nexa provide you sheet cover, steering cover, sonex kit, tv screen, wheel cap and amount of diesel for 42 litters.) of the sigma model of s_cross. Than after we finnaly jump to the process of loan and decided that we take the delivery of car on dated 28th july 2016. We left the showroom at 8 pm.

Virender Singh Bhati
          Jul 29, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

Sir/madam,
          I have one scross car (rj14 lc 1503) which get accidented on 14 july 2016 and immediatly brought to vipul service centre an authourised work shop of maruti for repairing. still my car is not repaired because few parts are not available in the company. if the company don't have parts than they don, t have right to launch car that to in premium segment of nexa. i don, t have words to explain my greviance to you. so i request the higher official of the nexa to please wake up and look into the matter and ressolve it immediatly.

sajeevhoc
            from Kochi, Kerala
            Jul 26, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682301

I would like to obtain advice/opinion from you regarding an issue with the purchase of a new car. I had booked maruti baleno car with nexa, cochin during mid december 2015. On 18th may 2016 i got a mail from the dealer asking to make full payment next day. Next day itself i informed my inability to make the payment and requested for two weeks time and they agreed.

When i reached the showroom with the cheque on 30th may 2016 they told me that, the allotment was transferred to some other party due to delay in payment. They collected my cheque for rs.800, 000/- on that day and told me to wait for one week but they could deliver the car only on 1st july 2016.

It is understood that the delivery of the car got delayed because of shutdown in maruti’s plant. But the dealer has cleared my cheque within in 4 days.

Am i eligible for any compensation in this regard? Kindly advice what i should do in this matter.

Sajeevkumar

harpreet singh wallia
              from Gagret, Himachal Pradesh
              Jul 13, 2016

Address: 160062

I booked baleno zeta car which was cancelled on 25.6.2016 but my advance booking money rs. 11, 000 is not credited in sbi ac/no. [protected] whose ifsc code no. sbin0002420: sbi branch, model town, ambala city. i reminded so many times for return of money but no satisfactory answer was given. so it is requested to deposit the amount in my saving account as early as possible.

Contact details: [protected]
              Customer name: harpreet singh

isaacjohn7
                Jul 6, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 632401

I am from vellore, tamilnadu. i recently booked a maruti suzuki baleno 1.3 new car from a nexa vellore. i've paid my deposit amount of rs.11, 000/-, the invoice number is 039, the receipt no : 020 in the name of mr. john devakadatcham jayakumar. to cut a long story short, we had a communicating problem between us and the dealer, and also we expected the car in the next month, but their executive stated that they had some issues in the manufacturing factory that they had a fire accident in the factory so that car was delayed, giving stories. and also we expect the car arrival for my sis marriage this was the main issue. i had cancelled the order on 9th june 2016 still now they didn't give my booking money back. i never seen such a dealer worst. i didn't expect from you guys.
                What they said is true... There was a fire accident at Maruti's Gurgaon plant. To be specific at Mariti's sub vendor Subros. Just to reduce the impact of production. They pre-poned Scheduled maintenance also, when Subros was not producing. The maintenance lasted for 5 days.

On a whole, they lost 8 to 12 days of production.

You should be knowing about Force Majeure clause. Kindly read the same.

asif wani
                  Jun 29, 2016

Address: 180007

With all due respects and regards i want to say that i have booked two maruti baleno cars before few months, one granite gray with the name zaheer ahmed khan and another autumn orange with the name asif anjum wani .At the time of booking they promised me that they will deliver both the cars simultaneously for sure .
                  Before few days somebody from nexa call me on mobile and said with in few days your one car with autumn orange color is arriving, he asked me to get your formalities ready in the mean time, i recalled him about the promise of delivering both the cars simultaneously, he said that we will see what we can do, then they didn't called me up again . After 10 days i made a call to Mrs Payal an employee at nexa jamkash jammu and enquired about my car, first she dodged me for few days and today she is saying that your car has been delivered to someone else because u didn't come to get your car, i want to know sir, if they didn't informed me about the arrival of my car how can i go to get my car . two people have talked to me till now from nexa, very sadly i have to say that their behavior was very rude and disappointing .
                  sir, they have broken the promise of delivering both the cars at one time, they behaved very rudely and the very disappointing part is that they have sold my car to someone else with out even informing me . sir, i want to that at what policies the company is working and what kind of customer service your employees are providing by extending an insulting behavior . sir i want an immediate action from your side in this regard to provide justice, otherwise i am helpless to move for a legal assistance .

Asif Anjum Wani
                  4/14 haiderpura
                  janipur jammu

Shailesh Kasar
                    from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                    Jun 11, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

Shailesh kasar booked maruti suzuki baleno on 04/01/2016 from nexa show room the kothari wheel, viman nagar, pune & today till 11th june i have no idea when should i get the delivery of my vehicle.

They have communicated me that they will give me vehicle in 20 weeks

When ever i am asking to nexa person i am not getting satisfied replay from them.

From last month i am getting reply that your are first in que of delivery and there in no dispatch from maruti suzuki.

Yesterday i got new replay that there is problem in ac factory of ac vendor of maruti so there is not delivery of vehicles and it will take more 20 days for delivery of vehicle.

Kindly let me know finally how many more days you will take for the delivery of my vehicle.

I have mailed & called nexa airport road pune dealer many times but not received any confirm date of delivery of my baleno
                    Whatis use of these things i am paying my hard money to maruti suzuki not in charity from them

Vaibhav18
                      Jun 6, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I have booked nexa baleno delta petrol on 7th february' 2016, at the time of booking, the sales representative (Mr. Sunny bora) convinced me that i'll get my vehicle delivered in 2-3 months and on that only condition i booked the vehicle, i was contacting the representative frequently for the status and after 2-3 months when i asked him about the delivery status, he completely denied and said that i can't commit anything. I complaint about that on this same portal and you people helped me logging a complaint, then the general manager (Mr. Rajeev bhatiya) from pasco called me and assured me that i'll get my vehicle delivered by june's 1st week, so i waited and now when the time has come, mr. Rajeev bhatiya (Gm) is also not keeping his words, he is telling me to be patience and wait for more time.
                      I am fed up with these things, i believed that maruti has commenced its services through nexa for the premium class for a better experience but my first experience is getting worse now, i have sold my old car thinking that pasco people will keep their words and now we (Me and my family) are in so much trouble, we have to travel by two-wheeler in these weather conditions, i humbly request you to look into the concern and do the needful asap.
                      I totally agree with you Vaibhav.. I am facing exactly the same problem.. I did my booking with CarBazaar and through the Pune dealer.. I booked it in Jan end.. Yet not allotment.. I was promised allotment in May and we are in July now.. Today they tell me not sure when will the delivery come and that I should cancel my booking and go for some other car.. Let's try and find contact details of some official at Suzuki and all make complaints together. Do let me know if you get details of some official and I shall do the same if I come to know of something. You can write to me at alpesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                      My car Nexa Baleno was suppose to be serviced at 5000kms and I did my work from my side. I expected a good service but was disappointed at the end. The brakes started making sound and the suspension was not working properly. Before service all the parts were in excellent working condition but later after service i had problems with the car.

Nrvmadhu88
                        from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                        May 19, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 364001

This is Nirav Upadhyay from Ahmedabad
                        I have booked baleno on[protected] in nexa prahladnagar showroom Ahmedabad, they told me to deliver this car in about 1 month but after one month they said from maruti's plant production is not up to demand fulfilling...so they gave me another 1 month waiting period thenafter they said car is not dispatched from maruti's plant.i said ok now how much time it will take..salesman said it will took another month...so now it's five month going to finish now and still i didn't get this car...very poor work done by
                        Maruti suzuki and nexa dealership..
                        If you have a twitter handle, please write to @NexaExperience . That way at least the world will quickly see how bad Nexa service has been to customers, which may prompt them for a resolution.

Rakesh Sharma1388
                          May 9, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Hello..on january 10th i booked maruti baleno delta model with an amount of 11000 rs... am not making up da name of dat executive..he gave us a booking form in which the date, name, amount of booking was mention... after that he make us sure that he will deliver the vehicle in march end or april first week... and after dat at march end i called him for the same..he said there will b some delay your vehicle will deliver on april first week... but when i called him he said i have left dat job, , do call other executive for da process now...
                          after that i called other executive whom we met first before booking of vehicle..he said i dnt know wat he said to u abt da delivery..your vehicle will b deliver to u in may or may b june... after dat on 10 april i cancelled the booking nd handover the reciept to other executive of nexa...he said ur cheque will b issued to u in da next weak... but till now i didnt recieved my check...am calling nexa again n again bt i am getting da cheque or any solution...they r making stories regarding my booking ...so i want a strict action which should be taken to them... otherwise i have other options too...

rajamani84
                            May 9, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 600015

Hi, this is rajamani, i have booked baleno zeta petrol car in thriveni nexa, salem showroom. They have committed the delivery by march 2nd week. Based on that my loan was processed and disbursed, till now i didnt get any response form the delar. I have raised an complaint with nexa customer care, no reply form their end also. Worst customer service experience with nexa / maruti. I wonder what the senior officers / managers are doing in nexa and maruti. I cannot able to reach them also. I have asked them to escalate the issue with senior level persons. No response from the team.
                            Please dont buy any maruti / nexa products.
                            i disagree with rajamani84. Maruti nexa service very nice.
                            Thriveni nexa is top rated car company in Salem, They service very excellent. I have booked Baleno alpha in thriveni nexa and i got it without any trouble. so There is no truth on your complaint...
                            After long waiting period -6Months, gone to Thriveni Nexa with exited & taken Delivery of Baleno Alpha model last week :) :) :).. But I am really very disappointed with them... due to No Stock... No Stock... answers. They know how many vehicles are getting dispatched and ready for delivery, They don't have even keep basic accessories in stock? Moreover they charge by default for basic kit, for the same I too paid for it on last minute while on delivery day, they tried convincing me to take those on service time or money will be refunded. This is how they maintain customer? I informed them much earlier I need body cover which is very basic requirement but that too, no stock ...
                            Somehow I managed and I don't want to argue or fight with them. which will spoil mine and my family happy moment so I convinced myself and thought of buying those accessories from other NEXA or from third party, then I took delivery and came out..
                            Customer will not feel premium experience by giving silly chocolates or flower bookey.. Provide the basic and necessary requirements which is really required.
                            They get back to me and sorted the issue, thanks for quick response.

Anurag Kardam
                              May 7, 2016

Address: 110091

I have booked the car on 3rd jan, 2016 and told that the car will be delivered on 3rd march 2016. But they email me on 8 th jan 2016 and told that the tentative waiting period for the said vehicle is now changed to 6 months from date of booking.

Their reply on 20 march, 2016 states that there were 37 customers left before our delivery of car and on their status update on 1 may, 2016 there were 33 customer left behind us.

Does that make any sound that nexa has only delivered 4 cars in 41 days equal to approx 1.5 months???

But soon, it will be 6 months on 3rd june 2016 from the date of delivery of car i. E 3rd june 2016. That means we will be getting the delivery of car by 3rd june.

Now the questions is that will they be able to complete their commitment to provide the car on 3rd june, 2016???

Fake commitments fake updates!!!

And many of the people are facing same issue and the authorities are relaxing, enjoying and having their popcorn!!!

Anurag

neelnk
                                May 3, 2016

I have booked diesel baleno delta model in grey colour on 29th december 2015 from nexa, baner road, pune.At the time of booking said waiting period was 3 months then after 14 days(12 jan 2016) executive sent me mail of new revise waiting period which is 16-18 weeks, now this waiting period is almost over now again i got a mail (22nd april 2016) from nexa executive about revise waiting period which is 36-38 weeks. Which is not acceptable, nexa experience is really a worst experience as well they are fraud. They are still keep booking open where as they don't have vehicles.

Now i can not wait for more or revise waiting time

Ketan Redkar
                                  May 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

I had booked baleno delta urban blue colour on 14th december 2015 at navnit motors(Nexa andheri west). While booking i was told that 16 - 18 weeks which i was ok with. Their manager rohan korgaonkar gave me assurance that i would be getting car by march mid but max by 8th april(Gudi padwa). Its may now i havent heard anthing about my car. They have already crossed 18 weeks and i am still waiting for my car. Since rohan got promotion my brm is aniket who i feel is not fit to be in that role. These guy is saying that production o[censored]rban blue is less as there is demand. I dont understand if demand is high then how come maruti will reduce its production. On top what he is suggesting me to take another colour. Why would anyone be opting for other colour as per their availability. Also to add this guy dont even call to give any updates. Its me who has to call him to get update. This is really irritating.

mehta_a
                                    Apr 29, 2016

I amit mehta booked maruti baleno delta, silver color on 16th december 2015 and gave a cheque of rs.11000. At the time of booking i was told that the car will be delivered to me in january 2016. On 4th jan i was mailed confirming the delivery of the car scheduled for 15 january 2016 and to complete my formalities for loan. I made sure to get all the funds released from my bank. Post which i was confirmed that the waiting has increased and is will take around 15 more days. On 7th february 2016 gurpreet singh sr. Relationship manager from rohan motors nexa noida sends out the mail that it will be 6 months. It is now around 5 months and i have been getting the excuse that the car is not available and there are no timelines. They have got all the amount disbursed 7.60 lac into rohan nexa and i was not even given any confirmation on the same. As it is a company lease i am getting pressure from the bank to submit all the documents. When i checked for the cancellation they confirmed now i have to pay the foreclosure charges. How can a company like nexa do this to a customer and take all the amount when we know we are not in state to deliver the car for next 4 months. This is a fraud case where we are taking the amount for the booking and then confirming that the loan should be disbursed post which we will not deliver the car.

I need an immediate solution as to why we have taken all the funds knowing we cannot deliver the car and also the booking amount. I am paying interest and emi for last 3 months for the vehicle which is still with nexa and no has confirmation when it will be delivered. Talking to the nexa rohan authorities they have confirmed that it’s not their problem and is my problem as to why i did.

Ph [protected]

Nexa — Suspension Problem in Baleno

Baleno has a manufacturing fault of Suspension. Any one who wants to buy Baleno first drive and check it's suspension .It's worst, company should recall all Baleno and rectify the fault.Think twice before buying Baleno.

Sourav
                                      Apr 23, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781001

I had booked a Baleno Zeta 1.2 from Bimal Auto Agency, Guwahati on 01.03.2016 by paying an advance amount. At the time of booking, I was told that though in papers my car would be delivered in maximum 5 months, they would try to deliver it swifter. However, post waiting a period of one and half months for any call from Bimal auto, I called up today and to my utter dismay, I am told that my car's waiting period has been extended to 9 months, that too without any sort of prior notice ! Whereas I needed it within the month of July as I need it urgently for taking care of my 3 month old baby.
                                      My issue is how can such a reputed company as Maruti have a lackadaisical attitude towards its customer as to not call and inform ? Also how can waiting period be extended with such a disdain?
                                      This was my first car booking and this experience has totally shattered me and I will not recommend anyone to go for such a company where customers are treated with such disdain!

Sagar Jayaram 1
                                        Apr 19, 2016

Address: 560078

I am writing this mail with great disappointment on the customer service provided by kalyani nexa jp nagar bangalore, i was informed by showroom manager on jan 3 when i did the booking that i will be receiving the car on march end or 1st week of april later after series of phone conversations it was pushed it to may 1st and now they are claiming that they are short of cars and i have to wait for 3 more months and they have wrongly updated my booking as sigma white color when i have confirmed with a letter dated jan 14th that it is delta premium silver. Last week when i visited the showroom i heard from the manager that i am 69th person in the queue and have to wait for 3 more months, in this case why was i falsely promised that i will get the delivery on april 1st week? Is the system so bad that they can’t check their facts before promising the customer? I was also told that their system won’t accept the changes once model type and color is entered and i being a techie want to know which software you guys are using for the bookings which can’t take updates.

Rm attitude is very pathetic every time when i called them they either don’t receive calls or don’t update me properly i have frequently reminded them to update the system to delta premium white and till date it’s not updated. I get responses from them saying ‘i am washing my hands can you call me later’ this was informed to madhuri showroom manager and requested me not to raise a complaint and would work on my booking and now she also turned away saying wait for 3 more months! How can we trust nexa if you make such fake promises? I seriously wouldn’t recommend any of my corporate friends and family to go for nexa cars.

I request you to consider this case and take an appropriate action my phone number is [protected] booking name: sagar jayaram showroom manager is madhuri.
                                        State Bank of India — Wrong Charges and False Promises

I received my SBI card(No. [protected]) before 3 months and i applied for Balance Transfer of 90 days. In 60 days i paid all my dues. Again when i applied for BT they charged me finance charges on my previous purchases. And when i had a word with Cust Care exe. they told sir we cannot do anything, We will listen your call and than we will come back to you. Sbi card provides Insurance with out informing us of Rs 6 Lacs and when i told them to cancel they told i will not get the amount reversal.

Please do the needful and oblige me.

Himanshu Chaudhary
                                        Mb no. [protected]