NEXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2024
Complaints 444

File a complaint to NEXA

Having problems with NEXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NEXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NEXA reviews & complaints page 18

Kaustubh B. Palkar
Jun 19, 2017

I am kaustubh palkar, i booked a baleno alpha petrol at your kandivali shivam autozone nexa showroom,
We were given a waiting time of 2months, where as we were fooled by your manager by deliberately mailing us the allotment letter 3days after the allotment, as result we had very less time of 4days for clearing our remaining payment.
The allotment letter was also alloted after calling several times.
And now they are telling us that th car has been alloted to the other customer which is absurd.
Kindly look into the matter as we feel there as corruption going inside the nexa showroom.
If proper actions are not taken we would take up to the social networking platforms.
I belong to a middle class family, and we waited for our turn for 2months, and now the car has been alloted to someones else.
Even the manager was very rude, which is not good for a customer nexa relationahip.

Nexa showroom, shivam autozone kandivali (W.)

yakkala ramesh babu
    Jun 14, 2017

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

Gudimetla sai srihari
    Jun 12 (2 days ago)

To me, srikanth
    Dear sir/mam,

Greetings of the day.

As discussed, this is to inform you that mrs. Y ramani is taking delivery of baleno delta petrol car at varun maruti. The car is supposed to be delivered along with maruti insurance only. This enables mrs. Y ramani with certain convenient benefits of insurance policy which cant be covered by outside insurance. Hence we does maruti insurance compulsory for the delivery of the car.

As this car cannot be delivered without maruti insurance.

This is as per the instruction of maruti suzuki india ltd.

Sai srihari
    Sr. Relationship manager
    Varun nexa
    Siripuram, visakhapatnam

ParasDH
      Jun 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I have done booking of baleno delta with the name of anju dhingra it's been 3months now i didn't get the delivery of my car at the time of booking to dd nexa delhi pritam pura the exactive done fake promises but now he is giving excuses and changing his statements i am already a user of maruti but this is the bad experiences of mine with maruti as i talked to dd nexa on[protected] still the they want time for giving g delivery of car i requested them to deliver'soon as possible because i needed it urgently still i cooperated with them from 3months now it's high time now so i decided to complaint of dd nexa i hope that action will b taken as soon as possible and my car will b delivered on time as it will be bad advitesement for marti services

Praful Chandra
        Jun 12, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat

I have lots of complaints:
        Test drive: there was no explanation of the mechanism of automatic baleno.
        Booked on 4 feb’17 with a cheque for rs.11, 000/- in favour of kiran motors ltd. Surat.
        Down payment rs.1, 16, 722/- paid by cheque on 23 march’17.
        Loan disbursed from icici bank for rs.7, 50, 000/- on 27 march’17 with a promise to deliver baleno zeta petrol automatic on 28 march gudi padva.
        I received a call from show-room that the car can not be delivered on this day. I will have to wait for 3-4 days.
        Following my several calls, i was informed that the car has met with an accident (May be they had a plan to repair and deliver in 3-4 days).
        Thus, i insisted to let me know the chesis and engine no. Of this car, also let me have pictures of this car. They did not give me any details even after frequent phone calls. While i was driving to the show-room, got a phone call, though i said am driving to the show-room, still the same person kept on calling me several times (4-5 times).
        This evening we went personally to the show-room. The car was already at service centre. I now had the details.
        We had to call and visit show-room off and on for the status of delivery date. Finally they said to get a car from ahmedabad. And was delivered on 8 may’17. This was driven all the way from ahmedabad.
        The owners manual & service booklet handed over mentions odometer reading 27km. No mention of invoice date/ registration no/ battery batch/ tyre batch code. No mention of owners name, address, contact no.
        No mention of selling dealers name & code/ dealers show-room address, contact no. (No stamp).
        No mention of contact no. For service appointment & support.
        I am charged rs.7, 87, 465/- as show-room price but, am given an invoice for rs.7, 78, 040/- inclusive of all taxes. Rto, insurance, smc tax, spares extra. I have been asking for the bill for the spares, still not handed over.
        I had to pay extra rs.3160/- for the delay in delivering the car.
        So far kiran motors ltd. Used about rs.9 lakh for about 45days. They had promised to pay me the loss rs.9425/- by email. So far they have not deposited in my bank account.
        The sales persons did not explain us about driving working of different controls. I specifically asked to connect my cell phone by blue-tooth with car, which they could not do for about 15min. We took the delivery without blue-tooth connection.
        I had to engage my driver to drive the car to home.
        Still i am waiting for the details of the charges they took from me. I have been calling once a week for the same.
        Within a week of delivery of the car, calls for first-service started 3-4 times a day till this day.
        The manual on page 4-1 “notice” writes to avoid hard braking, especially during first 320km of driving. Drive the vehicle at moderate engine speeds. Who knows how was this vehicle was driven for first 350km while driving from ahmedabad.
        The sales staff and manager do not care for the customers. Do not even care to read or reply to emails.
        We are totally dissatisfied the way staff at kiran motors ltd. At vesu deal with customers.

Jatinder Chhabra
          Jun 11, 2017

Very poor pickup of baleno delta petrol variant

Address: 147001

I have purchased a baleno on[protected] but i am having a pick-up problem since starting. Car has just run 2000 km in 40 days only but car is having a serious problem of pick-up, it's pick-up is very slow and even its a petrol version and it's pick-up is slower than diesel variant, i have make checked this car twice on[protected] and yesterday itself on[protected] at nexa workshop patiala, workshop technician mr rajwinder singh taken test...
          Chandu18
          from Pusad, Maharashtra
          Jun 7, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440035

I always use to service my car at maruti service center arya cars nagpur.
          But every time i got some kind of troubles in my vehicle after service. For the solution of that problem, i have to pay every time. They provide good service to customers by providing coffee & snacks, but lack of attention over the service of the vehicle by the service engineer. Also, the vehicle washing department handles vehicles very roughly.

sharma5990
            Jun 6, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Such a bed experience before purchasing a car @ prem motors, malviya nagar, jaipur.

I have already sent a complaint mail on 1st june'17 than same day nexa employee came to my office and again do wrongly promises & commitment for just close my complaints. Nexa employee request to me for send a status received and query resolved mail. After that no response from nexa and sales person not pick my call. Worst customer service experience with nexa. Still i am waitng and nobody can give me status of my car.

I dont know how long i will have to wait but this was a very disappointing experience and made me regret on my decision of booking a vehicle with them.

Ashish sharma

— forwarded message —
            Date: thu, jun 1, 2017 at 10:46 am
            Subject: required support - complaint from nexa
            To: [protected]@nexaexperience.com, [protected]@maruti.co.in
            Cc: ashish. [protected]@gmail.com

My self-ashish sharma, i have booked baleno delto petrol in granite grey colour from 21st feb ’17 from prem moters, malviya nagar, jaipur. On booking time as discussed with mr. Hemant sharma & mr. Ashish is ready for car delivery on my birthday on date 11th june’17. Now still i have not any confirmation for car delivery on my birthday from any nexa employee. This is my first car and i have booked after commitment delivery on 11th june but now not getting any response from sales manager. I am very frustrated from nexa on their false commitment. I am regularly follow up with mr hemant from last 1 month but still not getting any status of my booking.

Maruti should have some online status checking mechanism so that potential customers are not kept the dark. It is very much regretted and i am very much disappointed with the services / communication from nexa.

Your kind intervention in the matter will be solicited.

Ashish sharma

Sar4646
              Jun 5, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Such a bad experience before purchasing a car.

I booked baleno delta petrol model @ rajouri garden on 22/january/2017.
              Nexa executive told me that you will get your car within 3 months. Each time i call nexa executive to ask the status of my car, he ignores my call. No response given.

Nexa people services are defined by these things, not by giving water bottles, juices when customer visits the showroom. At least you should tell the actual status of car rather than giving false commitments.

Maruti suzuki's attempt to give premium services is definitely failing due to this showroom.
              This showroom has the worst services

bikash Munshi
                Jun 2, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

Hi all,
                Horrendous experience. When you do sudden braking the brake paddle touches some metal rod somewhere. Driving in night all light from opposite direction scatters all over wind shield you turn blind. Got baleno delivery in august and service people asking to renew insurance from july onward. Average doesn't cross 13 km/liter even on highway. Too low on performance reach me at [protected] to know more

Nidhi Lath
                  Jun 2, 2017

After a lot of hazel we received our car yesterday but when we took the car it was dark outside, after jst gng to 1 km we noticed our car front glass is cracked. Everything was planned according to them, they didn't wanted us to cum nd recv the car, but we went and they made us wait for 3 hrs, jst b4 the showroom was gng to close they delivered us the car. As it was dark we dnt hv ny records in cctv camera of showroom.
                  We hv already faced lots of trouble in receiving the car from Nexa nd after we recieved, it is a damaged one.

a1ajay
                    May 29, 2017

Address: Kottayam, Kerala, 686013

I had given complaint in nexa also but no reply in indus services center they are not doing properly every 3 day i am giving my car to them to repair my complaint no is nx17442954. At the time of driving about 100 speed car is full shivering like anything and driving seat glass is not working if it is down it wont go up and other side if it is up it is not coming down and in climbing up car goes automatic lift side and brakes is also not getting properly.
                    So many times i went to workshop and they cant fix it.

parveenmt
                      May 27, 2017

Address: 122502

I booked a Baleno Sigma car in Petrol almost 4 month ago, but they did not deliver. They told me they will deliver in 2-3 months, but right now they are not responding properly. Apart from that one of my friends got a Baleno car in 2 months. Please do the needful otherwise I will cancel my booking next week.

Parveen Kumar

Jansher786
                        from Angamali, Kerala
                        May 22, 2017

Address: 673105

Dear gents,
                        I was done the booking for nexa maruthi ignis zeta automatic since 3 months before. Complete payment has done 15th of may 2017. I experienced very bad experience from the customer handling from nexa showroom at kerala
                        So please do the necessary action about complaint. My mail i'd [protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile:[protected]
                        Booking no:pnor/nexa/rtgs/16-17/1

dr mohit Sareen
                          from Sangli, Maharashtra
                          May 20, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I booked ciaz car on 19-4 17... They were ready to give me car in april... But i wanted to get car on 15-5 17 as a gift on my mom's b day... On 12-05-17 i was assured that car will be delivered on wednesday... I transferred money on 14-05-17... But in evening they said car not available and we cannot tell the date of delivery...
                          This is cheating by nexa vipul motors

A cheated customer
                          Dr mohit sareen

Manoher Singh Dharmashaktu
                            from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 20, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263152

My vehicle no is UK 06 AJ9591.
                            One Tyre got bursted and complaint for the replacement in Rudrapur service centre {Akanskha Automobile, )

Same has given 50, % discount saying that this tyre doesnot cover under unconditional waranty policy.

Please help as Vehicle is purachsed in June 2016 and still 1 year not completed.

Manoher Singh
                            MOBILE-[protected]

Mervyn Christopher
                              May 20, 2017

Address: 560034

We had booked the vehicle on Feb 10 on my name . Now the car is alloted. We wanted to take insurance and car loan directly from the bank. But dealer ( museum road Bangalore pratham nexa) told us that taking insurance from them it's compulsory and not optional. After talking about IRDA laws finally they agreed that we can take insurance from the bank. As we wanted to take loan on my wife name we wanted to register the vehicle on my wife's name. Earlier when he had agreed insurance from them dealer had informed no documents required. Now from booking husband name to changing wife's name during registration they are asking for photo ID proof saying we are husband and wife. We informed we have only marriage certificate and in other documents we don't have each others name, but they are like we can't help and if you don't get the necessary documents in 7 days then we will allot the vehicle to next customer.

Vikas A Chawla
                                May 18, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

I have booked ciaz automatic for my wife birthday. Sainexa is promised me to deliver a car brown color which they have available at that time but unfortunately they are unable to provide me a car in april-2017 then i request them to change the color brown to black because my motive to gift the car to my wife is not fulfilled.
                                They said send a request mail to change a color.
                                After 10 days they approached me and said it will take time at least 8 to 12 weeks and i agreed.
                                Next day they called me if you go for the black color your exchange bonus of rupees 40000/- is not viable.
                                They offer me a silver color i again agreed again next day they called me and also visit me and said there is no option if you want a exchange bonus of rs: 40000/- you have to take a brown color only.
                                After that i inquired nexa andheri mumbai they give me a same deal for the next three months at the exchange bonus of rs: 40000/-
                                I have booked baleno alpha on 6 jan. But even after 4 month they have not deliveried it. What is mean by premier service. They are not providing proper updates. Each time they are saying in this month you will get delivery but I have not received my car. Maruti has launched new production plant but they are not able to give delivery on time.

Swapnil Manjrekar
                                  May 14, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

Here I am sharing my worst experience at Andheri Nexa. I booked Maruti Suzuki baleno automatic on 28th December 2016. I booked because a verbal assurance was given to me that the car will be dilevered on last week of February. I was shocked when I got an email that the delivery date is six months from the date of booking a complete disappointment. But on 4th April 2017 they said they can dilver my car, but meanwhile new ciaz was launched. So i requested them to move my token to ciaz automatic which they did and I appreciate that . I was promised 4 to 6 week delivery on this. On 8th April 2017 I got a mail car allotted plz pay money. I paid money delivery was schedule 14th may 2017 . I CONFIRMED A DAY BEFORE ABOUT MY DELIVERY. Today at 12.00pm I got a call from sales person a pipe outside their workshop has bursted and they cannot deliver the car. This is such a lame reason. I don't know what is the real reason behind this. Thier attitude is such that they are not ready to take any onus on them. Lames like bmc pipe bursted and will take 1 full day to fix it. After such a long delivery delay still you people are giving this lame and easily getting away with it.i paid money on time when asked, I am totally upset and regret for buying Maruti nexa cars. I would never ever recommend any one to buy from nexa. I will ask them pay little more money but by Honda. Plz give me my car which I have paid money for at the earliest. Unfortunately I have to beg for what i have already paid for. Complete disappointment
                                  May 14, 2017
                                  They gave me delivery
                                  Hi am facing front Na rear suspension problem. Whenever I go to Service I Complaint them, but they told its fine but I know how am getting problem from suspension. ASPA pls resolve this problem. Thanks Chandru Patil ( [protected])

Ravinder Nirania
                                    from Manglaur, Uttar Pradesh
                                    May 10, 2017

Address: Bikaner, Rajasthan, 334003

Hello support team...
                                    I have booked baleno zeta rey blue 1.2 petrol on 12 jan 17... My recpt no... Rec16000618 order/invoce number is sob16000504... Customer id is [protected]
                                    .. My rm has left nexa after my booking due to some personal issue... But my issue is that till date 12 jan to till now ther is no caal from my dealer side about my car dilevery date... Whenever i caall to my dealer showroom they are not giving me proper respond. They always have same answer that my car will dilver with in 6 months...

So will you help me out my expected car dilivery date

Your customer...
                                    Ajeet kumar

pselvaraj61
                                      May 10, 2017

Address: 560057

I am looking to buy a CIAZ ZXi + MANUAL GEAR car since jan 2017 and watching the on road price of the same. From April 2017 this car is moved to Nexa showrooms probably owned by Maruti directly. The price of this car is unjustifiably hiked from 11.2L at march 2017 to 11.8L at April 2017.
                                      This 60000 hike comes at absolutely no change in the vehicle features and simply by change of variant name from ZXi + to ALPHA. Is the Maruti depending on customers hard earned money to establish its own show rooms or the dealers are looting customers pocket for their benefit.
                                      kindly resolve this immediately otherwise probable buyers would look at different vehicle where prices are reasonable.