NEXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2024
Complaints 444

File a complaint to NEXA

Having problems with NEXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NEXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NEXA reviews & complaints page 3

Abrar ul qadir
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Jul 18, 2022

Address: Jamkash vehicleds Hyderpora srinagar

From last 4 months, NEXA Is getting failed to solve my problem.
Through frauds jamkash is making huge money without informing customer my vehicle is registered for insurance claimand jamkash had taken 90k without my consent, and had damagaed my vehicle for getting money from insurance.
NEXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

yakubpasha
    Jul 12, 2022

Address: Maruti suzuki show room, kothagudem, Bhadradri kothagudem Dist.

Good evening sir/mam.. this is sk mastan bee. We are purchased Baleno Zeta on February 2022. I am submitting subject cited above we seen AUX /USB connection is doesn't working properly and pendrive not suitable its problem we are facing number of times... 1st service completed. And 2nd service going on next few days to go..

I noticed that manufacturing defect has got to car. request that u notice this problem by next serives..

Abrar ul qadir
      Jul 12, 2022

Address: Hyderpora srinagar Jammu and Kashmir

Final call from myside otherwise i have to solve my issue through consumer court/ social media / media/FIR.
      👉Complaint morethan 4 times in NEXA CARE STILL NO FINAL DECISION IS TAKEN .
      I am suffering from last 4 months, i had done repeating job morethan 8 times at jamkash srinagar workshop. I had spended morethan 20k on petrol for travelling to srinagar from my hometown. Jamkash vehicleads are busy in making frauds with customers in the name of insurance and nexa . I dropped my vehicle at jamkash Hyderpora for repeating job but they claimed my vehicle through insurance without my consent and signatures - i think jamkash misused my car and met with accident.
      I complaint different plat forms before 10/12 days i got a call from jamkash vehicleads that please stop complaining we will solve your concern/ demands within few days but still no final decision is done by jamkash.
      On the special occasion i was unable to use my car .
      I am requesting nexa maruti please take my vehicle back if you are not able to solve my concern please take my vehicle as a charity- and provide my vehicle to Jamkash so that they are train so labours on my vehicle - so that no next customer will suffer like me.
      They had changed so many parts of my vehicle .
      👉I am demanding jamkash provide me new baleno zeta otherwise provide me the full amount on which i had purchased my vehicle.
      TAKE MY VEHICLE AS A CHARITY OR SOLVE MY ISSUES OTHERWISE I WILL BURN MY VEHICLE IN FRONT OF JAMKASH VEHICLE HYDERPORA SRINAGAR.
      👉i had filled in consumer court, but jamkash(YOUNIS DAR) called me and asked wait just for few days our MD sir had arrived he will cal u .
      👉if in coming few days my issues will not be solved i will register an FIR also that is my vehicle is misused by jamkash /nexa.

Abrar ul qadir
        Jul 9, 2022

Address: Jamkash Hyderpora srinagar Jammu and Kashmir

From last 4 months i dnt get any response i had registered complaint more than 7 times. But no response from higher authorities as of now .

Anandrajdel
          Jul 6, 2022

Complaint Cell,

Maruti Nexa Ltd.

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Complaint – Car Ignis – regn no. – DL 12CL4902 – AMT Delta model – petrol – negligence by your authorised service centres viz. AKANSHA AUTOMOBILES P.LTD, GAJRAULA ( UP). and RANA MOTORS P. LTD, C-47 PCKT C, OKHLA, PH -II DELHI.

FACTS:

On 14th April 2022, while I was travelling to Mukteshwar, Uttarakhand, the car broke down near Gajraula UP . I got the car towed to your authorised service centre i.e. Akanksha Automobiles for repairs. They changed the clutch assembly( bill attached). The car started and it was test driven for about 5 kms. The garage person suggested that, since I am travelling long distance, it is better to get the software updated for the gear box. After updating the software, the AMT stopped functioning as the gear would not come to ‘D’ mode. After that the whole gear system collapsed and the car had to be left in the garage for a week as advised by the servicing mechanic.

When I went to get the car, I was informed that the gear box is still not working and it needs to be replaced. I was shocked, since the car was in working condition before updation of the software. I refused for replacement of complete AMT Gear box assembly. I had to cancel my official engagement, and got the car towed to Rana Motors Service station, Delhi.

I was informed after inspection by Rana Motors that not only the Gear box assembly, but the battery, radiator, etc. also need replacement and gave me an estimate of over Rs. 1 lakh. This was a rude shock to me. I could not understand who is at fault viz. Akanksha or Rana service stations. Anyway, I had no choice but to get the car repaired.

Next shock came when I reviewed the invoice after repairs. The invoice again showed that the clutch has again been replaced and approx. Rs. 17000 were charged for the spare parts. When I contested it by saying that it was already replaced at Akanksha automobiles, they agreed to drop the item from the bill. Still they charged labour charges for clutch work of Rs. 5000, for unknown reasons. I had no choice but to pay up, to get the car.

My grievances are as under:

1. Because of negligence on the part of the Akanksha service station, while updating the Gear box software, the repair bill got inflated and I suffered a huge loss for no fault of mine.

2. How come battery, radiator etc. required replacement at Rana Motors, Delhi, when there was no complaint earlier.

3. Why Rana Motors, dropped the charges for clutch assembly upon contesting, but kept the labour charges intact?

4. On receipt of the car by Rana Motors on 22nd April, 22, a Job Card was opened and was closed without delivering the car. Another Job Card was opened just 2 days before handing over the car, without my knowledge. Why?

5. The car was finally delivered to me on 27th May, 22 i.e. nearly 40 days from the day the car was towed to Akanksha Automobiles to the day I got the car back from Rana Motors, who took over a month to deliver to me, forcing me to use taxis for my daily chores.

6. The car is just 4 years old, and yet it required such major repairs despite being regularly maintained at authorised service centres. How come it is a premium brand, being sold through Maruti Nexa ?

REQUEST

1. In view of the above exorbitant expense and mental agony, I feel badly cheated by your authorised service stations.

2. My complaint may please be investigated thoroughly and guilty be appropriately penalised.

3. I may be compensated for the heavy repair bill and also the mental agony and extra expenses incurred during the 40 days I was deprived of my car.

I reserve my legal and other rights in respect of my above complaint/ grievance.

Hoping for a swift response and justice.

Anselim Anand Raj

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Encl: Repair invoices of Akanksha Automobiles and Rana Motors
          +7 photos
          Jul 16, 2022
          Updated by Anandrajdel
          No response from maruti, worst customer service
          Sep 01, 2022
          Updated by Anandrajdel
          No response almost month now

gashsiro
            Jul 5, 2022

Bought the car on 14.06.2022 Asir Nexa showroom, Madurai, Tamil Nadu.
            After buying the car I am of the opinion that Maruthi is engaging their dealer not only to sell car but also steal the CUSTOMER money as far they can.
            From the day one the sale executive/ relationship manager everyone in the showroom lie to their bones. I wonder how they are trained to lie in such a manner. If you confront them they will not pick your phone or give the phone to some random guy and ask him to speak as manger of the showroom.
            I was forced to by extended warranty, accessories for 15K. Which I strongly objected
            Relationship manager and showroom manager lie to me that XL6 alpha plus does not come with spoiler. Hence they have to put a stock spoiler and paint the spoiler to match the body color, for that they asked me to pay charges. They showed the stock seat cover and told me that they installed new seat cover. After dealing with them I am so confused what comes with car and what doesn’t? Going a step further after paying 75% of the amount they said, if I didn't buy extended warranty maruthi will not deliver vehicle on time. Maruthi will give preference only to the CUSTOMER who buy extended warranty. Using the waiting period for their advantage they are not telling about any offers available.
            For buying 16L worth car I was given body cover, which was given to me after 20 day wait and they asked me to pay 600 extra.
            Thinking of the car dealers/ Sales manager attitude makes skin crawl under. I wonder these happening due to under sight of maruthi over their dealer or maruthi is not giving enough profit to their dealer. As maruthi selling large number of cars, so why bother about the CUSTOMER. I have suffered enough and this will be my last car from maruthi.
            Even though they don’t give ### about this review. I hope, I will live long to see your downfall.
            Jul 05, 2022
            Updated by gashsiro
            Above all a customer care representative from maruthi called to get feedback after purchase. Even before I tell her my grievance she cut the call saying will call you back and posted the feedback herself.

Princy08
              from Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh
              Jul 4, 2022

Address: premsons motors ranchi

Sir i have purchased baleno car whose chassis no. Ma3ewb22sjj565712 and engine no. K12mn4460988 fuel type petrol in november 2018 from premsons motors ranchi, while driving for few days i found that steering of my vehicle is little hard to turn to idle.While conversation with the executive of premsons motors they told that it will get to normal after first servicing, few days later i got transfer from ranchi to ambikapur and i immediately serviced my vehicle and told the faults about the vehicle to the service engineer of mahamaya autocars pvt. Ltd ambikapur, but the issue yet not resolved and again visited the mahamaya autocars pvt. Ltd. And raise the issue to service engineer and he said that because of new vehicle the issue is still there, after proper running of your vehicle, the issue will be resolved and after that i have completed my 4th servicing to mahamaya autocars pvt. Ltd ambikapur but the issue is yet not resloved and now they say it’s a issue of power steering, we need to change it, it’s a matter of great consern that after 4 years of purchase of my vehicle now they find the fault in power of steering of my vehicle .Kindly look into the matter urgently and solve my issues at company cost.

Regard's

prince kumar
              mbl no.[protected]

chandra mala
                May 30, 2022

Address: 8788155938

Our vehichle is under 3 Rd service UNDER job card no JC22001752 dt 30/05/2022

It is bad experience in millage efficiency on AVG 11KM/ PER for my total running as of today 9053 KM .

I HOPE it was serious issue the avg of car is worst to be complaint if it was not solved...

We are seriously taking if the nexa services is showing the millage like above for a car IGNIS, no person can purchase car which was big cheating.

Please understand now days how hard to lead with millage avg of 11km

Please attend the issue seriously or else i have to approach tribunals for loss

Hope you may take the matter in a positive manner and attend the query in a complete solution method for showing avg of millage.

Sri chandramla enterprises pvt ltd

Uma Ramaswamy
                  May 25, 2022

Hi I'm Uma from Velachery In Dec i purchased a Baleno Delta at Nexa Guindy Kannigapuram The entire experience was very unprofessional and bitter experience for us After the full payment the sales executive Neeraj stopped communicating with us We had to wait for the personal number we choose and absolutely there was no communication to us from the sales team After fixing the date and time to take home our car on auspicious time they denied at last minute saying since I complained about TL Selva to CC executive Gayatri it was not possible If they had a policy why did they first accept our idea and deny later On Dec twenty we took our car literally as they were not at all ready at the fixed appointment I had to wait for an hour and rush with the car home at the auspicious time It started bitter and was worst end They said I'll get a call back on feedback and I was supposed to give only excellent eventhough our experience was bad What we could see was chaotic organising and unprofessional attitude Salesman is only worried about sale and the customer has to follow up regarding delivery as it looks like he's not bothered after the sale deed is done In spite of my repeated calls i didn't get the details and the handing over the car was utter confusion There's no understanding and teamwork among the staff Our car was handed over ina Horrible way I didn't receive any feedback call The customer was expected to give good feedback even if it's not What's the point of this system of feedback to improve your service Before I got my car i wanted to cancel the order That's how bad the service was. After my first service i gave a Google review about my experience and Mr Ramesh came home and personally requested i remove the review and promised best service in future I believed and gave my car for second service on May twenty Later i got a call that our car was involved in an accident and the bumper was damaged They told a dog was hit but it doesn't look like that They changed the parts and delivered the car next day After all this i requested them to give me a written report of the accident and own responsibility of this incident Mr Manohar said he'll send a mail that night and still I've not got any I feel they're trying to coverup the entire incident I cannot accept this because if something goes wrong regarding this issue I'll be held responsible as it's on my name Look at the ordeal a customer has to go through just because we got your brand If it's not a big accident why are they refusing to acknowledge the incident I would be more than happy if you can take the car and send our money back I can't imagine a life relationship with such people Is there anyone responsible to reply to me and help me out of this situation
                  Uma Ramaswamy

Pavan7923
                    May 10, 2022

Sales person

I wanted to buy XL6 Zeta MT, . Contacted Kalyani motors Dodda banaswadi Bangalore branch. The sales person Mr. Pavan ([protected]) refused to send the price list and other details, because, I am not in favor of buying accessories and other warranties from him. He told me that Nexa won't allow the delivery of the car with out these purchases. I am sincerely requesting that, because of these kind of sales people, Nexa is going to loose the customers...
                    Raju Advani
                    May 6, 2022

Address: Maruti Suzuki Limited

I have a CIAZ ALPHA AUTOMATIC 2018 GJ15CH7378 . The Suzuki Connect app stopped working on 17th March. Resubscription for the same has been paid up to 1st April 2025. An official complaint ( NX [protected] ) was registered on 12th April. Numerous mails have been sent to all concerned. The dealer's personnel have spoken /written mails and they are waiting for Maruti team to respond so that they can take action. I have written several mails with all concerned on copy, but shockingly there is total SILENCE .
                    Sincerely hope that the Maruti team wake up from their slumber and resolve the issue at the earliest.

agrawaldeep
                      May 4, 2022

I had given my s cross zeta, registration number being rj 14 lc 8195, for accidental repair works at prem motors service centre, sudarshanpura jaipur on 13th april 2022.
                      I was taken a back by the quality of communication that the service centre gave me. There was literally no communication of any sort from the centre. I hav enclosed the whatsapp chat history of the so called group that they have created to update me about the procedure but it was of no use. I was the one constantly asking about the updates. I was not even given an estimate of the repairs beforehand and in the end i was asked to pay inr 2544 saying that insurance has only approved inr 36000 and remaining amount has to be paid by me. The invoice has been enclosed here which includes useless things like floor mats, cockpit spray, interior cover, etc.
                      The quality of repair is so poor that my new door paint is completely off. It feels too second hand looks like that it has been repaired by a local garage. Even the fender locks are not placed properly. On top of it the alignment of my car tyre are off after i have received it on 30th april 2022. There are a lot of scratches done on the drivers door, photo enclosed. The car seats are so dirty that there is dust all over, photo enclosed. My steering wheels controls are have beome non functional after receiving the car from the service centre. I am not able to understand what these guys did to my car.
                      On top of all this, there is a very interesting communication that happened on the whatsapp group. On 29th april 2022, at 1643 hours, i had received a msg on the group saying that my car is ready and i should come and receive the car. I asked them to make a delivery of the car and i had to go plan an outstation trip the next day morning on my car. I was waitng eagerly for my car to be delivered. But to my dismay, after more than a couple of hours at around 1925 hours, i again received a msg on the same group that the car will be delivered tomorrow because they have still not received the do.
                      I have a simple question to make that when they did not had the do then why the hell did they ask me to come and collect the car, when on the job card it is clearly mentioned that delivery will be done basis do only.
                      I was completely shocked by the lack of professionalism from the service centre. I do not think prem motors, sudarshanpura, jaipur fits into the quality standards of nexa.
                      I want the repair works to be taken up professionally and my alignment and door scratches to be repaired at the earliest. And i want a spare car for myself as it has already been 17 days without the car and my work and business trips are affected because of this.

Address: Jhabua m.p

Iam purchase new nexa xl6 car in nexa showroom & I am conversation staff or manager for more information xl6 company staff speak xl6 car mileage company mileage is 20 & staff is say 18 mileage definitely but very very wrong statement company & showroom staff I am drive car after 1years but xl6 car mileage is 11 very very bad mileage & company are not speak acctual mileage & information car 🚘 thankyou please help this problem

SachinT55913600
                          Apr 29, 2022

Address: Dehradun

With due respect this is to state that i (Sachin Tandon) have made a booking on 11th march 2022 for New Baleno 2022 Alpha (Splendid Silver) under the name of Geet Tandon by paying a cash amount of 11000 in the head of DD Prem Private Limited.

I was given a waiting period of 4-6 weeks as written in the car Booking document provided to me at the time of booking. Now its already 6 weeks passed and i m not getting some satisfactory reply from company officials regarding the delivery status of the vehicle. In due time i was informed that i might receive the vehicle within 8 weeks but on further discussion i am now being convinced that the delivery might exceed 8 weeks also.
                          So this is a humble request that please provide the accurate status of the booked vehicle as soon as possible so that the trust of a faithful customer remains as strong as it was before booking.
                          Same with me. Booked on 14th mar and still waiting for some progressive response from the dealer. 🥺 not sure is there os production happening around these models.
                          P Subbu's reply, Aug 16, 2022
                          Were you able to get the delivery of Baleno 2022 Alpha AGS, seems like people who have booked in April2022/May2022 can expect delivery in Nov2022
                          17 weeks delayed still not delivered. Booked on 16th mar and still waiting and dealer said next week/next month/on the line bla bla. Now 17 weeks crossed. They are not responding for further calls. My booking no. SOB21000531, Baleno 2022 AGS Alpha. My name is Kannan from chennai and my contact no. [protected].
                          P Subbu's reply, Aug 16, 2022
                          Were you able to get the delivery of Baleno 2022 Alpha AGS, seems like people who have booked in April2022/May2022 can expect delivery in Nov2022

Shrinath Dhuraji
                            from Belgaum, Karnataka
                            Apr 26, 2022

Address: Nexa Shantesha motors Bauxite road Belgaum karnataka

I have been following up with the team from past 2 months but have not yet received even a single reply on the email.The quality of product what they are providing is of very cheap quality.Request you to buy a car from other companies instead of Nexa.The quality of body cover they have provided is very cheap quality which has torn with 3-4 months and i have been following up with them but no response.

Anmol Chokhany
                              Apr 23, 2022

I purcgased the car on 20th august 2020 its been only 1 year 8 months i gsve purvgased the car and after the second service of my csr started giving ne a mileage of 8 kmpl in the city and 10 kmpl in the highway, i have complained multiple times in the service centre but no action and solution has been provided to me till now .please look into it on a urgent basis my cars refistered number is WB 02AQ2789

Sarita Patnnaik
                                Apr 22, 2022

In a very regretful and sorrowly i want to state that since 2021 i am suffering to get a "Baleno Delta AGS", 1st I booked a delt ags 2021 but unfortunately the company discontinued the model. Though i had really emergency still i thought of waiting for Baleno Delta 2022 which was launched on feb 22nd. after that 2nd March 202 i booked a delta ags. Its really very urgent to get the baleno as my marriage is on May, in between dec2021 to march 2022 i could have booked any other vehicle but as a loyal customer i prefared staying with maruti, i contacted with my dealer but he keep on prolounging the dates, i really need the vehicle in an urgent basis and dont want to cancel the booking, kindly consider for my genuinety i am attraching the booking detail

Apr 21, 2022

Address: kothapet, hyderabad

I've raised an issue for NEXA about my complaint. Issue is car doors are forming rust. 1 month back dealer has seen and everyone forgot it. Please help me.
                                  TS07HG1999
                                  Jangam. Bhavani Ravinder

Pardeep Sharma Jalandhar
                                    from Jalandhar, Punjab
                                    Apr 16, 2022

Address: Jalandhar

I purchased a Maruti XL6 - 06 months ago(August 2021) from NEXA Jalandhar.

While getting the air levels of tyre checked, it was notified that there is a bubble in one of the rear tyres.

Immediately, I was advised not to drive the car as the tyre might blast causing life threatening accident and is hazard to me and other people on the road and instead send the tyre to Nexa Service Centre for inspection and warranty claim as the car is very less driven and Nexa provides warranty for new cars.

On sending the tyre for warranty, Nexa gave me some rubbish reasons and rejected the warranty claim stating that the damage is due to driving on pot holes.

I do not agree with it, tyres are meant to run on roads and on potholes and that should not mean that it gets bubbles just in 6 months.

It clearly is a case of manufacturing defect and Nexa is denying to take accountability when I submitted the claim where in when they sell, they say it to be unconditional warranty for long term.

Very unprofessional attitude with ignorance by Nexa and is something that’s unacceptable.

I will have this dealt legally and would go to any extent if required to because this creates a mental pressure and unnecessary harassment.

Also, its life threatening product for both passenger/consumer or the people around when on road and should be looked immediately.

Pardeep Sharma
                                    +91 - [protected]

iwlpl
                                      from Jharsuguda, Odisha
                                      Apr 15, 2022

Address: Sambalpur

We had given our office vehicle no OD23L 7024 to your Nexa Sambalpur service Center today for General service of 20k. But your team made an accident of our new car.
                                      Due to which there will be loss in our office work and if our car looks bad then we will not tolerate it. this is for your kind information.

Inland World Logistics Pvt Ltd
                                      Worst experience I had with autopace dealer chandigarh. They made evry effort to misguide and befool me.Pathetic service by NEXA dealers.
                                      7months old manufactured, repaired and repainted car delivered fraudulently. They have committed fraud, giving wrongful information with the purpose of deceit, and breach of trust with customer.
                                      They have no vision to retain and respect the customer beyond the point of sale

Very bad, disappointed and distressed