NEXA Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 12, 2024
Complaints 444

File a complaint to NEXA

Having problems with NEXA?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NEXA customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NEXA reviews & complaints page 2

Valsaraj T
Mar 2, 2023

Address: [email protected]

I booked a Baleno on 09/12/2022 with AM Motors Calicut. They told me they will provide vehicle before 25 th December 2022. And I was eligible for all offers in December. After 25 th December 2022 many time I contacted them in their official number through WhatsApp and call. Everytime they told me the vehicle not allotted and will inform me when the vehicle get ready. Till January 5 th 2023 they were in contact. After some days silence again I called them to know the updates. Then they told me in December itself vehicle allotted and they couldn't reach me so they sold the same vehicle to another one. And they said to pay the new price to buy the vehicle I booked in December and I am not eligible for any offer.

They didn't make a call, WhatsApp message or even a text message to me about the allottment of my car. And they sold the Car somebody with the offer eligible for me. Their behaviour was also not good when I personally went to their office to enquire about the matter. And they encouraged me to cancel my order too.

They totally cheated me and your company. I had made study about the all vehicle in various companies in this segment for so many months and finally reached the decision to buy a Baleno and booked with AM Motors. Now I am totally disappointed with you and your dealer. So I changed my decision to buy a Maruthi Car. I cancelled my booking too on ...

I lost my time and now I am going through a mental agony about the decision to book a Maruthi Car. If these all things are not known by you, you should enquire about the matter and take necessary steps. Don't cheat anyone like this.

I am sending here with the booking details, WhatsApp chat screenshot and cancellation details.

With lot of disappointment
NEXA customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

chandan deepak arora
    Feb 5, 2023

Address: Nexa sahibabad ghaziabad uttar Pradesh

Booked white /blue colour but they are delivering only silver colour

Shreyasbm
      from BENGALURU, Karnataka
      Jan 27, 2023

Address: Nexa, Mysuru road, near GnanaBharathi metro station, Bangalore

At Nexa Mysore road, I had left my ciaz car for insurance claimed repair service on 17th Jan 2023. After inspection the delivery date that was promised was 24th Jan 2023 "Repair ref.no for your car is JC22016657 opened on 17/JAN/2023 17:46hrs. Based on insurance company approval, revised ETD of your car is 23/JAN/2023 18:30hrs Rgds, KALYANI MOTO, Maruti Suzuki India Limited." 3 days passed by after the due date, people responsible say that the repair process and the insurance process is still going onn.

I am to saddened to experience this worst quality service from Nexa Mysore road, Bangalore.

Please take necessary actions and resolve the problem as soon as possible.

Shreyas
      shreyas.[protected]@gmail.com

Pratik 33
        Nov 29, 2022

I have been regularyl trying to connect nexa but none of staff is solving my problem
        Why do u run a brand when u cant solve customers problem
        Such a fraud company

Chiri23
          Nov 21, 2022

I have pre-booked my Grand Vitara on 31st July, 2022 with booking ID SOB22000662 from Rana Motors, GT Karnal Road, Delhi 110033. I was told that the delivery of my car would be done by the month of October but now the sales executive is not sure when the car will come. It's already been 2 months since the delivery of the car has started but still there's no sign of delivery or any information related to it.

Please find the attached booking receipt for your reference. Also there are videos on youtube where the person booked a car from this showroom in november month and is getting the delivery. Do let me know what kind of system is being followed in this showroom.

Ashok Kumar

Bhushanrs
            from Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra
            Nov 17, 2022

I have same problem where in baleno infotainment screen touch stopped working within 2 years. Mh18br4044. Worst experience with maruti nexa. Trying to complain but cant find way where to complain and visited service centre but nobody ans on the problem.

Rana Rohit
              Nov 15, 2022

Address: Village-Rattanpura, P.O-Pansara, District-Yamunanagar, Haryana

Hello Sir, my name is rohit kumar and i have maruti suzuki baleno november 2020 model which is under warranty which has run only 11000 kms and it is having hitting problem which i showed at Hira motor garage yamunanagar they said that it has head gas There is a kit which is damaged and they told the charge of seven to eight thousand rupees, which is still under warranty, so I want you to fix the car under warranty.

Supvani
                from Patiala, Punjab
                Oct 27, 2022

Address: Mohali

Dear Team

My brother Mr Chanpreet Singh booked a vitara delta in september month. Today i and my brother visited CM Auto Mohali to know the delievery of the car. Sales person misbehaved with me and my brother and told in hindi that humne nhi deni car apko jo krna krlo. Nd use abusive language we said himanshu ne kaha tha last month ki loan krwa lo hum apko october mai gaddi de de ge then yours sales person said loan toh sab krwa lete hai hum sabko gaddi dete rehe ge phr.. i donot know the name of the sales person we asked for himanshu who is the manager there but he is not come out of his cabin.we said please call vinay who booked our car he said is left the job. He ask me where you are working i said i am working in the bank then he starting misbehaving with me and my brother and said (phr kya hua bank mai ho bank mai ho toh hum apko car de de ge ) nd ask to get out of the agency .nd said mai toh yehi betha hu mai nhi krta apne manager se baat nhi deni car humne . Kindly look in the matter and do the needful

Chanpreet Singh /Supreet Singh

Mullapudi yugesh chowdary
                  Oct 7, 2022

Address: Nexa,rajahmundry

I was given my car for service at nexa rajahmundry, and i paid 15000rs for that, then they gave me delivery, after 2hours its was breakdown, then i call to them and they give me road side assistance, and 1month 15day finished, and they didnt give me delivery,

trinaddaiv
                    from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                    Sep 29, 2022
                    Jun 9, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2023

Address: HOTEL OPAL OLD PB ROAD KOLHAPUR

From the date of purchase of my Car I am facing problem regarding Noise in front passenger side. I have visited 4-5 times to the service centre and showed the same. Last week on 15th September there was a first servicing of car and the technician accepted that there is noise in car and he insured to resolve the same. After that I have took small test drive with him then there were not much noise as the Air Conditioner system is on. But when I am not using Air conditioner system the same earlier noise is again started and day by day it is increasing. I have question to the dealer and also to Maruti Suzuki company that ‘ Whether they have sold a defaulted or defective Car to me..?’ I have invested huge amount in purchasing the car as well as our emotions are also involved with the same. Now it is my request to you all to please resolve the same noise issue. Find proper and permanent solutions for the same issue or else replace me with the new car. I had driven 2-3 new same models car but there were no such noise issues in these. But why there is in such issues in my Car.
                    My car Baleno is in belgavi at shantesha nexa service center belgavi since 12th May 2023. Veeresh Hoskari quality manager & Altaf Huzefa TSM from bengavi handling it
                    After calling repeatedly Veeresh told me that ur car engine is seized and its in warranty period (till 25th may 2026)so it will get replaced. Veersh contacted Altaf Huzefa TSM from belgavi and then he told me that u wait and it will taken to higher authority & will take time
                    So i waited till 4th june 2023 after that Veeresh gave me Mr. Altaf Huzefa, TSM begavi phone no and asked me to call him directly for why he is delaying forgiving approval.
                    I called Mr.Altaf - he ignored and avoided my calls for
                    first few days . and then he called me on wednesday 7th june and told verbally that it isapproved.
                    Then next morning i called veeresh for same he told that there is no such letter for approval
                    I again called Altaf, he told that from higher authority there is query on 31/10/2022 there was issue concerning SEGAL autoriders PVT. LTD that they changed Therostat and asked you to pay though ur car was in warranty period.
                    He gave me Pune TSM Mr. Milind phone no asked me to call him
                    I called him he told me that it is not there fault as car after repair car running was 5000km from date of repair 31st oct 2022 to till date
                    So again i waited 8 june. Today 9th june Mr. Altaf called me told that u have to pay rs 1 lakh 5 thousand and your approval is rejected so he gave me above SEGAL autoriders PVT. LTD that they changed Therostat and asked you to pay though ur car was in warranty period. so rejected.
                    So if they are faulty why i should pay?
                    All this system is torturing me a lot.plz look in this matter.
                    Why it is rejected? what r the root causes and reasons in detail please mentioned.

sp-gupta
                      Sep 15, 2022

Address: Chandigarh

I had booked Baleno Alpha AGS on 14th July from Navdesh Auto, Chandigarh, and at the time i was told that the waiting period would be 7-8 weeks. And now i am told that the delivery could be around Diwali, i.e. October end that too without any certainity.

I request you to please look into the matter and let me know the exact date of delivery so that i can make the necessary arrangement.

SP Gupta

V.gupta7272
                        Sep 7, 2022

Purchased Maruti Suzuki Baleno in Nov 2018 from Pandit Automobiles, Yamunanagar, Haryana. My car is only 15000 Kms done in more than 3 years. Just after few months I started noticing that some parts of the car has started rusting but I ignored and tried to clean it with warm water but nothing happened.Now as the time passed, few days back my tyre got punctured and when I opened the boot to take out the spare tyre, I was shocked to see the condition of the metal below the boot, it was completely rusted. As i drive this car only for local purpose as you can see it has done only 15000 kms in such a long time, It was the first time I used my spare tyre and saw the condition. I always get my car serviced from the authorised maruti suzuki service centre . When i sent my car to nearby Maruti suzuki service centre located in Yamunanagar, Haryana, they saw the car and opened the seats to see the condition below the seats, it was also completely rusted but they denied to help me and said we have no solution and said to contact the company for the same. I was surprised to see such thing. I don't expect such poor quality of metal from a brand like Maruti. I have also noticed the same thing on other maruti cars too which clearly means that this is a manufacturing defect. I request you to get it done at your cost. I am a Maruti Suzuki lover and I have other Maruti suzuki cars too but I don't expect such poor quality from such a reputed brand.I request you to kindly take the appropriate action as soon as possible as i don't feel driving this car safe anymore.
                        Sep 07, 2022
                        Updated by V.gupta7272
                        @nexa

Nishaar
                          from Thrissur, Kerala
                          Sep 1, 2022

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

I bought Maruti XL 6 on Last week of June and decided to opt for warranty extension up to 5 years. I contacted the regional SRM & the executive and paid the amount as stated by them on 23rd Aug. However, I didn't receive any payment confirmation so I contacted myself on last Sunday and asked why there is no response and told that the service is in progress and will provide the warranty certificate when the process is complete.
                          Later on, I received a call from the SRM Yesterday i.e., on 31st Aug and told that the warranty extension fee got increased due to delay in availing the service and will have to pay the extra amount to get the same.
                          I paid the amount only after proper consultation with NEXA executives and there is not even a communication from the company's side and I myself contacted again for the receipt and after a week only the executive told about the extra amount and I strongly on a stand that the delay is on the part of the executive who didn't process my application on time.

Aug 22, 2022

Address: Nerul Navi Mumbai

I visited nexa Automotive Manufacturers, Navi Mumbai, Nerul on 21 aug 2022 with my wife second time for inquiry against new launch of Grand Vitara. I am proud Maruti owner since more than 8 years and having dzire 2017 model since 5 years. When we visit the showroom there were bunch of supervisors round around reception and did not attend us. When we told them we came 2nd time since 1st time we filled the form 3 weeks back for grand vitara and supervisor told us they will inform once the car will come to showcase in the showroom. I am totally disappointed with supervisors behavior when i ask about the car, they simply told me the was available for only 2 days. When i asked why it is not updated to me then they were totally stubborn and receptionist girl did not approached us to resolve our query. The supervisor who took our details at 1st time was not present. Overall as a customer we expect some respect and curiosity about new customers to attend and provide customer satisfaction from supervisors. I am totally disappointed with NEXA, if premium car brand dont want customer and relay on rude employees then i have to think about other car manufacturers like kia, hyundai TATA Mahindra. Kindly provide training to all the supervisors for exapmple how to treat customers and not provide casual response to customer like they are living in their homes.

navratri Panwar
                              Aug 19, 2022

Address: dehradun sakumbari nexa near ballupur chowk

We want to change ignis sigma to baleeno.hme ignis pasand nhi ayi.hme change karni h, how to change it.car is registered with name of akash panwar.[protected]

Jenil9
                                from Bhuj, Gujarat
                                Aug 16, 2022

on 12th August at 10am I have kept my car to get it repaired at nexa service center, I informed nexa representative about the problem, my problem was suddenly car was stucking in running two lights blinked on meter even after pressing full accelerator car was running at speed of 20km attached photo.

they kept my car for four days they returned my car on 15th August 2022 at 6pm they said they have not found any problem they have checked on laptop by connecting to car also nexa person Said they have drive the car for 15km but not found any problem.

today when I was driving my car, car started stucking at a speed of 60 after that car pick up same problem was there at a speed of 40 even after keeping my car for four days they have not detected what was the problem worst service experience at nexa request you to solve this problem or Elese I will take legal action in consumer court .

Jenil Kotak

Prince6537
                                  from Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Aug 14, 2022

Address: Vipul Motors Noida Uttarpradesh

Hi there,

I have a Baleno Zeta petrol that I bought from Vipul Motors in Sector 62, Noida, in Dec 2018. My vehicle's licence plate number is UP 16 CB 2851.
                                  I'm writing this email to you out of extreme desperation and asking for your assistance.

My worries:
                                  After I first got this car, I immediately noticed the steering problem, and convey that causes it to not return to its previous position when turning/ u-turn. It remained still in the same place and stuck. However, the sales and Service centre(SC) representative tried to trick me and instructed me to remedy it in the first service. After the service, I continued to deal with the same issue and repeatedly put my life in jeopardy.

During the lockdown, I went to my hometown SC twice (2nd & 3rd Service) for the same issue at Rewa M.P., where they changed the steering assembly and attempted to resolve my concerns.

But it only solves about 10 to 15 percent of my problem.

I went to the Vipul Service Center in Sector 63 in December 2021 for service, and even though I explained that my steering was defective, they refused to accept the problem.

Now that I've done everything I can, I'm writing to you in the hopes that you can assist me with this.

Note: I avoided serious accidents around 5-6 times while making u-turns or turns on a sort margin. I now fear for my life because of this Baleno.

Kindly provide me with a genuine solution.

Prashant Mishra
                                  Mo: [protected]

Lalit Tiwari 23
                                    Jul 28, 2022

Received Poorest Service ever

Dear sir/mam,

I am glad to be a customer of maruti as well as suzuki from about 11 months as of now. But I am highly disappointed from the services you gave me after sales. It just broke me heavily and I start giving reference to my friends to purchase any vehicle but not of suzuki. I purchased pearl white BALENO last year on August 2021 with Chassis no. MBHEWB22SMG742115 Engine No. K12MP 4238895 From standard Motocorp Private...
                                    krpk.kannan
                                    Jul 24, 2022

Address: Anna Nagar, Chennai.

I have booked Baleno 2022 AGS Alpha on 16.03.2022 to from Nexa dealer Mrs.Rajalakshmi, chennai. They are committed 6-8 weeks for delivery. After 8 weeks extended again 6-8 week. Now 17 weeks crossed. They are not delivered. They said next week/next month/in the line bla bla. I they are not maintaining priority booking.

Booking No. SOB21000531

They are cheating and the said commitment is untrue.

Please aware of their commitment. Totally unfaith.

Its worst experience in my life.

Kannan - [protected]
                                    I booked the same model on 28 May 22 in Pune. Tentative date of delivery given to me 9 Jul 22. Now they are saying it will be delivered by 04 Sep 22. I wrote to Nexa, but not received any direct direct reply from them. Rep of local dealer called once and sent one mail, stating delivery by 04 Sep22. God knows, what is happening.
                                    P Subbu's reply, Aug 16, 2022
                                    Do u have any latest update, I am now told Baleno 2022 Alpha AGS delivery will happen only Nov2022
                                    6 other people found this review helpful
                                    6 found this helpful

vinitha vengat
                                      Jul 20, 2022

Address: Caretaker Maruti Panchkula

I bought My Maruti Ciaz Zeta Hybrid Last year Since then Iam facing this Oxygen sensor issues I am getting that indication everytime And when i brought this issue in the service center during my services they checked it and said no issues with that they erase it everytime and say its okay now no problem with that But after two three days I again started getting that indication This happened during both the time when I gave for service And recently when i visited the showroom for my third service they are saying that your catalytic converter is missing and If you file an FIR we can help you claim this particular thing We did file an DDR and then went ahead with that procedure at this point they are asking me how is it possible to drive the car without the catalytic convertor They need to check again they did and kept telling me the Oxygen sensor must be missing et cetere all the rubbish reasons And finally they are telling me that the composition which is present inside it is missing which is estimated to be around 40000 to 50000
                                      Well now seriously Im highly disappointed with this Highly irritated with Nexa Is it the customers fault how are we even supposed to know all these things Overall we do have some knowledge but not the deep inside knowledge about cars I mean Maruti such irresponsible attitude and their behavior towards their customers its highly disgusting The only fault of the customers is that they prefer to buy your Cars Seriously These people are making us Wander like dogs every other day My husband is a reputed Army officer We followed every thing they said from going to police station to file the complaint to get our vehicle every other day to the showroom They dont even respect their customers Nexa is seriously disappointing its customers I was amazed to see the hospitality of the Honda People They treat their customers so nicely explain everything in detail stay with the customers till they leave But these people the Maruti people I seriously don't understand why the hell do they have so much attitude
                                      Its getting on my nerves I have been very patient for the past few days but now I dont see a solution and hence am writing down this
                                      Either you give defective Products from your showrooms or your service center people are pretending to be good hence blaming each other that the other showroom must have stolen this and that Now tell me what to do
                                      The police refuses to file an FIR and without FIR these people don't start the procedure Its been around seven to eight months since i bought the car and in this phase Im facing so much trouble I fear whats going to happen next I regret for choosing this Car company I seriously regret it This wasnt expected from you
                                      Nexa Autopace industrial Phase Chandigarh was the place where I gave my vehicle for my second Service When i told them that indication issue they told me they will get it checked and after that service everything seemed to be okay but that just lasted for two days again that indication pops up When I went for my third service that is in Maruti Caretaker Panchkula they told me that the specific part is missing And there few of them said that the catalytic converter is missing said the Oxygen sensor is missing finally after days they are figuring it out that the composition which is present inside is missing When the So called Experienced people in your showroom are facing such difficulties in identifying the actual issue how come you expect a normal person to be aware of all this
                                      Hope I get a solution for this