NoBroker Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 17, 2025
Complaints 1689

File a complaint to NoBroker

Having problems with NoBroker?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NoBroker customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NoBroker reviews & complaints page 61

G.S.Vidyaranya
Feb 22, 2021
May 7, 2024
This thread was updated on May 7, 2024

I have taken package from yr No.broker.com . Kanyasri is RM. since three days i have been calling and want to discuss for updating my package and other related matter regarding change in type of tenants.

I have been calling since 3 days . Since i do not have direct access, it is very difficult to talk to RM.

Please act accordingly. take my complaint seriously.
NoBroker customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shaidas
    Feb 22, 2021

I hired them to rent a property in bandra west in prime locations it was some moneyback scheme if they do not rent it in 60 days they will refund me immediately so far I havent recieved any refund in my account details have been shared 3 weeks ago
    Kindly do something
    Hi Shaidas, we constantly put our best efforts to find tenants for your listed property. We would certainly like to deep-dive and understand what went wrong to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we would request you to share your registered contact details so that we can connect with you over the phone & discuss this further.
    Hi Shaidas, we are closing this case for now as we are still waiting for your contact number which is required to investigate your issue. Please feel free to reach out to us with the same in order to assist you further.
    Hi Shaidas, We would like to notify you that in regards to your concern we have already initiated a refund amount from our end and the amount will be reflected in your account in 7 - 10 working days.

Sachin30
      Feb 21, 2021

I had taken the owner rental service and no tenant was found by nobroker team. Now i have been following up for my service amount refund which is not recieved yet. They lost my key. Worst service.
      Hi Sachin, could you please share your contact details with us via message so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue.

kishorehebbar
        Feb 17, 2021

NoBroker is doing a scam/fraud with the Money back plans on finding the tenants in 60days for rent.
        They take the money from 2k to 7k with some money back plan and they don’t do anything.
        After the period if we reach them for money back they are not issuing. I know many who faced this issue.
        Hi Kishore, could you please share your contact details with us via message so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue.

Shailendra Savant
          Feb 14, 2021

Hillal Hyder selled out a wrong property plan to me a month back and he has stopped responding to my email. He did got back to me once and requested for second opportunity to serve the plan which he failed. After few days Kishlay Singh called me requested for third opportunity to serve the plan and again vanished away. So far I have emailed Vishwa Mehta, Bilal hyder and Kishlay Singh.
          I have made so many complaints about 3 of them and no update. I need my money back. They have taken 8, 000.00 from me and Bilal is requesting another 15, 000.00 not sure for what.
          Aug 12, 2021
          Feb 14, 2021
          NoBroker Customer Care's response
          Hi Shailendra, could you please share your contact details with us via DM so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue.

venu pippiri
            Feb 13, 2021

Hi, I have taken guaranteed plan and today the plan got expired today (5th Feb 2021).
            Today morning my RM called and asked whether do I want to continue or need to initiate refund request.
            I asked to raise refund request, after 2 hours I received a congratulation mail which saying tenant is occupied through no broker and refund request got rejected, but till now nobody occupied the flat even yesterday also my RM was searching the tenant.

The same question when I asked they again re opened the property in nobroker.

Now latest update is they are saying that one month back one of the tenant gave advance and in couple of hours he asked refund due to some reason to not staying the flat. at that time I informed to RM and refunded the money.

but now entire story got changed, they are saying that due to that reason they don't want to refund my money.

In this case, now I have one doubt like the person who gave the advance one month ago seems to be a fake person which has been sent by nobroker and with in couple of hours he rejected due to some different reason, so that the guaranteed plan broken by that tenant which is sent by nobroker only.

in that case what is the concept of Guaranteed Plan ?

For this small amount (which is less than 8k) if they do like this, how customer will believe to handover the rent agreements, handling rent by no broker ?

I sincerely request the new customers please don't take Nobroker Guaranteed Plan and any other paid services by Nobroker.

I think you already understand my pain as a lost my rent due to vacant, additional maintenance. now additionally added the Guaranteed Plan money.
            Feb 13, 2021
            Updated by venu pippiri
            and one unfortunate thing is, they don't give a chance to speak with management or superliner to escalate the issue. When we call to customer care, they are maximum redirect to Rm or his manager. there is no other option to reach apart of RM's Manager.

Rishavmansuri
              from Khadki, Maharashtra
              Feb 11, 2021

They claimed that they give you free 9 trials but they didn't sent any contacts of owners.Rather after that they started spamming mails and sms on regular basis.
              Mar 10, 2021
              Issue resolved regarding spam messages.
              Hi Rishavmansuri, it is never our intention to spam you. We would request you to share your registered contact details over DM so that we can get this sorted at the earliest.
              Hi Rishavmansuri, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and resolved your issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Kilaru Teja
                from Quthbullapur, Telangana
                Feb 10, 2021

I took a postpaid rental plan in May 2020 at the time of the sale advisor clearly informed me post lock down before they debit the money from my account I will be informed.

In between I've asked them to cancel the plan as their service was not prompt and not meeting the expectations and not delivering the needs. Even then the relationship manager named Vinod didn't inform me that though I cancel I still had to pay.

On June 09, 2020 without even informing me they have debited the money from my account and I have contacted them immediately but they deliberately delayed their responses and few times I Was busy with my work so I failed to chased them consistently but I'm keep on speaking to them from June and finally in December they agreed it's their mistake and they agreed to refund 50% I Have asked for a written confirmation or at least an SMS to confirm the same but they denied to do so .

They have promised with in 2-3 weeks I will receive the money but again NO, I didn't receive so I Have requested a call back from " Younis Khan" he called me and informed it is approved and has been sent he will check with concern department and will get back to me again no response so again I had to chase them he again informed me with in 2-3 days in Jan 2nd week I will receive my refund but again No, so again I Had to chase them and still no response.

I'm fed up of chasing them and their intentions are very clear as they want me to forget about this, if they continuously delay the response they are expecting me to get tired and leave this. I want to raise a complaint and proceed legally to get compensation for the mental stress that they have caused and their deliberate approach in delaying the responses.
                Feb 11, 2021
                Hi Kilaru, we constantly endeavour to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. In any case, if there is any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make up for it. Hence, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you on priority.
                Feb 13, 2021
                Updated by Kilaru Teja
                Hahaha, again one more false promise from your worst customer service league.But this time on a public stage.
                It's been since 48 hours from you have posted this comment and confirmed the same to me over the phone, yet there is not response from your hidden concerned team.

I will be visiting my lawyer on Monday, we will meet at court and get ready to pay my compensation. I have given enough chances but you failed all the time and broke my trust.
                Feb 14, 2021
                Hi Kilaru, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and resolved your issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.
                Hahaha, again one more false promise from your worst customer service league.But this time on a public stage.
                It's been since 48 hours from you have posted this comment and confirmed the same to me over the phone, yet there is not response from your hidden concerned team.

I will be visiting my lawyer on Monday, we will meet at court and get ready to pay my compensation. I have given enough chances but you failed all the time and broke my trust.

Sundar.1234.eff
                  from Thāne, Maharashtra
                  Feb 7, 2021

Sick of repeated SMSes from NoBroker

For last many months I have been receiving pesky in numerous SMSs from NoBrokerhood.

Wonder how they received my number and it just wouldn't stop.

SICK people....
                  nikkisalwan
                  from Kūkatpalli, Telangana
                  Feb 6, 2021

I took a Moneyback plan from nobroker on 24th December. I was informed my plan is valid for 45 days and it would expire on 7th feb. From 1st week of February my assigned relationship manager was unreachable.Her phone was unreachable and emails bounced back. I had informed her that I had already found a house in end of January. Since I could not reach her, I tried contacting nobroker. I have sent several emails and called many times but they have failed to respond. As per their service contract, I need to submit rental agreement within 7 days of expiry of plan. They had already withdrawn my services by 4th of feb and are not responding back. Kindly help.
                  Aug 9, 2021
                  Feb 25, 2021
                  Hi Nikki, we always want our customers to have a smooth & hassle-free experience. We'd certainly like to do a major deep-dive here to understand what went wrong to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we'd request you to share your contact details so that one of our specialists can connect with you over the phone & discuss this further.

ShrikantD
                    Feb 6, 2021

No broker had made 2 mistakes in my registered agreement. I had escalated the matter, they initially tried to show it was my mistake but when they understood their mistake, they stopped responding.

There are couple of mistakes in the agreement.
                    1. PIN code of Wakad is 411057, you never asked to add in address and added yourself wrongly.
                    2. I had also provided 8 LED Ceiling Lights, it's missing in final agreement.
                    Mar 26, 2021
                    Refunded after 4 months of follow up
                    Hi Shrikant, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a smooth & hassle-free rental agreement service. For any reason, if there is any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your registered contact details over DM so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone & discuss this further.
                    Hi Shrikant, we understand that our team have been in touch with you and resolved your issue. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Aniruddh Rajen
                      Feb 6, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Not providing proper informations about validity.
                      Trying to cheat and loot money.
                      Customer service Tanvi say wt ever you want to do. you can do we don't bother about customer.
                      Aug 12, 2021
                      Feb 25, 2021
                      Hi Aniruddh, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your registered contact details over DM so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.
                      Feb 27, 2021
                      Hi Aniruddh, as requested earlier, please provide us with your contact details so that we can discuss your issue over a phone call.

rajwilbwithu
                        Feb 5, 2021

I am Raju from bangalore I posted free post for rental in nobroker. come in the month of November I received a call from nobroker customer service they have scheme money back they will find the tenant in 60 days if not they will refund the full money or if you find any tenant and the rent I told them 24000 and the advance 2 lakhs both are NEGOTABLE from any other source you can submit rental agreement and thy will refund the money in November 2020 16 onwards I took the scheme and from that day onwards till January I haven't seen any Reprasentive visiting my flat and I told the iam ready to negotiate on the rent and advance they don't do it because the rent what expect is fine we will get but I was not able to find and I have the pay my emi and monthly maintenance and pandemic situation I have to compromise the rent and I gave it some body came from outside with rent 18000 + maintenance advance 1 lakh later I forwarded the rehta copy nobroker came up saying this is not matching so we won't refund if I wanted I would've made agreement according to the and got it but I believed this people and trusted them and no when I need of money they are refunding the my money I want my money full 8000
                        Feb 10, 2021
                        I sincerely thank consumer forum for taking my complaint and resolving this issue as nobroker team member name Tanushree Mahapatra had rtold me to delete the complaint and they will refund the. My money soon as possible
                        Feb 05, 2021
                        Updated by rajwilbwithu
                        I am Raju from bangalore I posted free post for rental in nobroker. come in the month of November I received a call from nobroker customer service they have scheme money back they will find the tenant in 60 days if not they will refund the full money or if you find any tenant and the rent I told them 24000 and the advance 2 lakhs both are NEGOTABLE from any other source you can submit rental agreement and thy will refund the money in November 2020 16 onwards I took the scheme and from that day onwards till January I haven't seen any Reprasentive visiting my flat and I told the iam ready to negotiate on the rent and advance they don't do it because the rent what expect is fine we will get but I was not able to find and I have the pay my emi and monthly maintenance and pandemic situation I have to compromise the rent and I gave it some body came from outside with rent 18000 + maintenance advance 1 lakh later I forwarded the rehta copy nobroker came up saying this is not matching so we won't refund if I wanted I would've made agreement according to the and got it but I believed this people and trusted them and no when I need of money they are refunding the my money I want my money full 8000
                        Feb 05, 2021
                        Hi Raju, we continuously strive to provide our customers with a delightful experience. In any case, if there had been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we have highlighted your issue to our team and one of our specialists will certainly connect with you on priority.
                        Feb 10, 2021
                        Updated by rajwilbwithu
                        Dated 10th february 2021 I received a call and email from nobroker team Tanushree Mahapatra said in telephone conversation that they are refunding the amount which I paid 7668/ in 6 to 10 working days and requested me delete the complain in consumer forum I whole heartedly thank consumer forum for taking initiative to return the money and I thank nobroker team for for returning the amount with this I close this complaint

Gaurav2586
                          Feb 2, 2021

Address: 374, 23rd Cross Rd, Sector 7, HSR Layout, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560102

It's my bad As I choose this no broker packers and movers service. I got a message that my service is completed but unfortunately, I didn’t know even Where is my stuff currently. Now as all Indian service company does, initially they call you 200 times till the payment has been made after that they don’t know you. I already paid 10+ K as a service charge to them with insurance charges .now they are no picking call and no clue.

This stuff/ luggage includes my kitchen things as well, now I and my family are indirectly forced to take food from outside.

This kind of help from Nobroker during a pandemic when people are running out of money.

Did multiple call mails and got one answer, Akansha mam will call you. As she is my luggage movement manager but she only connects me till the time of payment after that I never heard her voice again.

Note:- I gave 200 rs to the guys who packed my stuff as a tip or tea coffee to give better service and see how good service I am getting and how foolish I am.

So don't give tips to anyone now, it hurts most as they all are the same
                          +9 photos
                          Feb 02, 2021
                          Hi Gaurav, we always want our customers to have a pleasant experience with our Packers & Movers service. We would certainly like to do a major deep-dive here to understand what went wrong to provide you with a satisfactory resolution. Hence, we would request you to share your registered contact details over DM so that one of our specialists can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.
                          Feb 06, 2021
                          Hi Gaurav, as requested earlier, please provide us with your contact details over DM so that we can take necessary action.

Balakrishonline
                            Feb 1, 2021

Dear Sir/Madam, This is a complaint over the company naming Nobroker Technologies Private Limited online portal real estate company for finding tenant to rental house. On 13th October 2020 I paid for the service to find the tenant for my house but without any work on next few days they informed me cancelling my service and my paid money will refund to my same account within 7-10 days but until now I didn't receive the refund money when I enquired in their customer care their is no proper response and they delaying more than 4 months time and try to cheat me now. Now recently I read in the website about this company that they are cheating all their customers on repaying their payment. I request the authority to take severe action against this company and help me to get back my money
                            Aug 9, 2021
                            Feb 01, 2021
                            Hello Bala, could you please share your contact details with us via Message so that we can get in touch with you and resolve the issue.
                            Feb 04, 2021
                            Thanks for sharing your number. We have highlighted your issue to our team and one of your specialists will certainly reach out to you on priority.

Saumya_comp11
                              Jan 31, 2021

I enrolled for owner property management service from NoBroker. But, the team working has been irresponsive. When the tenants are finalised the team is not responding for rental agreement and house cleaning quotes and work. It is highly unprofessional on NoBroker part to have such irresponsible team working. I feel cheated having paid for property management cost for 1 year and not getting basic service in initial first month. I am worried for the 1 full year service and request for immediate refund of the money paid towards property management since your team is irresponsive and has no regards to customer complaints.
                              Aug 9, 2021
                              Jan 31, 2021
                              Hi Saumya, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your contact details so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.

isangeetar
                                Jan 31, 2021

Customer Service

I am a customer of NoBroker and had opted for the paid plan (after exceeding my the 5 free calls plan).
                                I was constantly and aggressively bombarded with calls from multiple relationship managers to opt for the paid plan. I very patiently told each one of them that I will contact the team myself if interested and to not call me back.
                                Today their RM Shiv called me at 11pm in the night (despite telling him that if I need any help,...
                                isangeetar
                                Jan 31, 2021

I had listed my rental house requirement and exceeded the basic plan. I then opted for the paid service (after multiple and aggressive call bombarding from different relationship managers - 3-4 calls per day). Even after that, the RMs continue to annoy me even calling me at 11pm in the night! This is a mental harassment to call a customer at that late in the night. Horrible experience and regret registering myself with NoBroker. I request full refund of my subscription and deletion of my details from their database. I do not wish to deal with them anymore.
                                Aug 12, 2021
                                Jan 31, 2021
                                Hi Isangeetar, we constantly strive to provide our customers with a pleasant experience. For any reason, if there has been any deviation, we would certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we would request you to share your contact details so that someone from our team can connect with you over the phone and discuss this further.
                                Hi Isangeetar, we are closing this case for now as we are still waiting for your contact number which is required to investigate your issue. Please feel free to reach out to us with the same in order to assist you further.

saurabhku007
                                  Jan 29, 2021

No Refund for Tenant Money Back Plan

Address: NoBorker, Bren Mercury, Sarjapur Road, Kaikondrahalli Junction, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560035

I had opted for NoBroker MoneyBack Plan in which if I don't get a house from NoBroker then I will get the complete refund from the company. Since i didn't rent flat from NoBroker I applied for refund on 5th Dec2020. Its been close to 2 months since then but the company is not refunding my money (INR 6489)or replying to my emails. Every time I contact their customer care they say that the refund will take place within 7 days or you will get...
                                  Nageshvanam
                                  Jan 27, 2021

Address: Hyderabad

Hai sir my name is Nagesh am doing society maintenance payment on date 23/01/2021 time 7.53 pm 30300/- I don’t have maintenance agreement copy no broke pay com my payment on hold I have received message I see message I have call to no broker com we are saying that amount refundable refrence number GTRPGwcSErrAUN on 25/01/2021 but my account credited amount please verify and updated
                                  Aug 11, 2021
                                  Jan 27, 2021
                                  Updated by Nageshvanam
                                  Amount not credited my account
                                  Jan 27, 2021
                                  Hi Nageshvanam, we always want our customers to have a seamless experience with our NoBroker Pay app. In any case, if there is any deviation, we'd certainly like to have an opportunity to make it right. Hence, we'd request you to share your contact details so that we can reach out to you & discuss this further.
                                  Jan 28, 2021
                                  Hi Nageshvanam, as requested earlier, please share your contact details so that our team can reach out to you and discuss this further.
                                  Jan 29, 2021
                                  Hi Nageshvanam, we are closing this case for now as we are still waiting for your contact number which is required to investigate your issue. Please feel free to reach out to us with the same in order to assist you further.