Complaints 7893

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India

Nokia India Phone Numbers

1 800 4253388
+91 12 4483 3000
+91 22 6776 9000
+91 33 4006 2264

View more phone numbers

+91 12 4483 3099
+91 80 4015 9999
+91 33 4006 2260

View more phone numbers

Nokia India Website

Nokia India Head Office Address

SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1
Dundahera
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 107

Krunal Jamgade

Nokia Lumia 920

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I am Krunal Jamgade, Pune I had purchased Lumia 920 in dt 20.10.2013 (cell details, IMEI [protected]), I found one red line on display when I removed from charging on dt 05.08.14 so I immediately went to Nokia care with Bill. Nokia person checked & said it will take 15 days as this phone will go to factory & you will get a call when phone comes. But I physically visited to Nokia three times, two times Nokia person...
Smita Daule

Nokia Lumia 720

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

There is problem in my lumia 720 touch screen.i bought it from deccan pune in january.but no one is giving me reply. i ordered the touch pad for my phone since 4 month before.but i couldn't get any reply from Nalstop care center.please help me for that. Contact no:[protected] Sanket Jadhav...
annadurai velusamy
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Lumia 630 screen broken

Address:Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

Invoice no : p.Ntr/453
Invoice date : 25/may/2014
Invoice time ; 17:15:32
Branch : namakkl (Trichy road)

Lumia 630 dual sim
Imei no. 1 : [protected]
Imei no. 2 : [protected]

The phone's screen broken within one week from the purchase date. I tried to register a complaint for serice more than 90 days to nokia care at namakkal. And i also registered a complaint by...
ruchit jain

nokia not providing good service

this is 1st mail that was made by me to them on 25th aug 2014 sir, i have purchased your nokia xl ( IMEI -[protected] JOBSHEET NO.[protected]/140813/010 COMPLAINT NO.[protected] device on 27th june 2014. it started me giving problems from the very 1st day, its battery wasnt charging properly ( i mean it took anout 1.5-2 hrs to charge up the bttry by 2 %, after that it charges rapidly ) even my phone wasnt giving proper battery...
utpal789

network problem

my sel[censored]tpal kumar. i purchase newly nokia-107 (16/08/2014)( from the mobile solution a-199 main vikas marg shakarpur delhi-110092).on same days when insert sim but he dose not detect. then i going to shop for replacement but shopkeeper receive the mobile and he want to 4-5day after replace it. But it 10 days going on.and no information available this regarding.shopkeeper say that the nokia-107 not available in our stock.. how it possible...
bharatpriya
from Kottayam, Kerala

replace or refund mobile

I purchased nokia lumia720 nearly year back but in this past 1 yr the mobile has been in your factory for more then 5 times, every time there is some hardware problem either it is memoary hardware, auto sensor, or sometimes charging issue ..most of the time it is in your factory for servicing.I purchased this mobile just in the name of NOKIA but it is not up to the marks .I am really fed up with instrument and need the refund for that or...
neetag

Nokia X

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I m having Nokia X purchased 4-5 months back. Whatsapp is not working. I have called the customer care also but they always said that they are working on he problem. Request you to please recall the Nokia X series or replace it with other model. Rgds Neeta [protected]...
Madhusmita Subhadarsini

Highly dissatisfied with Nokia service

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

I have bought Nokia Handset(XL, Bright Green) on 22/06/2014 from AM Mobile Telecom Pvt. Ltd., Shop:039B, Metropolis Mall, Highland Park, Garia, Kolkata:700094 . Since the 2nd Day your product had not been performed well.The screen of the handset got blank, maximum applications were not supported, the headphone was not working properly . When I went to that shop they didnot want to listen anything saying "till now we dont get any complain...
partha sarathy s
from Arcot, Tamil Nadu

handset not yet returned from care centre for the past 2 months.

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

dear sir, i handover the nokia 206 in vellore nokia care centre (name : nicetel communication) under warranty on 07- july -2014. they said it was sent to head office for service . till now i didnt get any updates on my handset, . i am getting reply for the past 30 days as it is in transit from head office. It shows the carelessness of nokia . this is my job no:[protected]/140710/004....
Muneernsm

Nokia lumia 720 complaint

I purchased a Mobile Phone-NOKIA LUMIA 720 (SERIAL/IMEI No: [protected]) from WM CELL ACESESS PRIVATE LIMITED ( NOKIA
PRIORITY DEALER), BROOKE FIELDS, COIMBATORE
on 27.03.2014. Soon after the purchase
(excatly on 28.03.2014), the Phone showed battery back up issue and
over heating problem. I have Reported the same thing on 31.03.2014 and phone
was handed over to the shop in...
Beena Dayan

mobile lost or stolen

Address:Kollam, Kerala

From Beena Dayan Valiyazhikathu House Malibhagom Chavara South PO Kollam Dist Kerala. email [protected]@gmail.com I have lost my nokia X2-02 dual sim mobile phone on 26/08/2014 from Kollam Dist., Kerala circle. IMEI nos. are 1. [protected] 2. [protected] Kindly trace the mobile phone and inform me by [protected] [protected] [protected]...
dharmendra5
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

update software charge

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Sir i want to know that i have nokia liumia 720 with windows 8 in warranty. i was go to nokia care(yeshwant plaza, indore(M.P.) India) to update software windows8 to 8.1, but employee of nokia care said to me 100 rs/-- charges apply for update software. so i want to know, it is policy of nokia company. if yes so why are you providing updation in warranty, please stop your bad services in ind...
kkanil
from Paravur, Kerala

Phone Replacement.

Address:Idukki, Kerala

I bought a Nokia Lumia 620 Phone. The phone show many complaints i.e not charging, touch not functioning properly etc.. The phone given to the company for repairing. But the phone is not repaired. Before and after many times given the Phone in the Nokia care, Kattappana, Idukki for checking the complaints. But the Phone is not ready to use now. Please replace my phone....
akjjacob

unavailability of spare parts for nokia x

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

i have submitted my nokia x mobile to
Mobility Solutions
Address: Vijay Tower, 1st Floor, Opp. Indian Oil Petrol Pump, Karamana
PO 695002, Trivandrum, Kerala, India
Phone: [protected]
on 23rd july 2014 following a touch pad complaint, it has passed a month
and no reply from nokia .I bought the phone in april 2014.I really
regret choosing noka x.my job card number is 7634....
amulyamadem

Inefficient replacement

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I bought a Nokia Lumia 620 on[protected]. After around 11 months, the volume-up button stopped working. So, I got it repaired in June month of 2014, a few days before the expiry of warranty. It worked fine then but just after 2 months of repair, the same problem has arisen, again. And moreover, the lock/unlock button too has stopped working. The usage hasn't increased in any way! I wonder how bad the replacement might have been for getting...
dhritimanpaul

Change of X2 Facia Complete

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I, Dhritiman Paul, have visited to Nokia Care Centre situated at Barrackpore (M/s Syscomp Infotech P Ltd, 4/2, S N Banerjee Road, Barrackpore Shopping Arcade, Upper ground floor, Barrackpore-700120, WB, India, Ph [protected]/2525) for complete change of FACIA of my mobile Nokia X2 on 31.07.2014. They have chaged the FACIA partially and asked to change the remaining portion within 1 week as the parts was not available with them at that...
hp vellalar

Harassment by Nokia Care

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am Hariprakhaash I had given Nokia Mobile Phone model 308 with IMEI Num - [protected] to Nokia Care, Multiple Mobile Care, NCC Code - 329_465550, # 306 Sri Gokulam Towers, 100 Feet Road, Gandhipuram, Coimbatore for servicing the following complaints 1.Touch & Display Problem 2. Fast battery Discharging 3.problem pertaining to call receiver for the call made from this mobile, hear only very low to nil voice The same...
Manish Kumar123
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Mobile phone not repaired by service centre

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have submitted my mobile phone under JOB SHEET NO.[protected]/140807/008 DT, .07/08/2014 to idea service centre in agra(u.p.), after few days when i have contacted the service centre they are not responding proper.Today, i.e.23/08/2014 i have visited the service centre the phone found in damage condition & it is not repaired by the service centre. Further details are enclosed:- Name - Manish Kumar Jobsheet no.[protected]/140807/008 Phone...
navjeet kumar

problem regarding mobile nokia xl

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I bought nokia xl mobile before one month ago, after two days the screen of the mobile is claude.I thought it'll get over within some days but till it's problem remain same.I have given this mobile to repair in nokia care.I'm old customer of the nokia that's why I have perches this mobile.If we will get like this problem in nokia how we'll perches it in future? I have perches this mobile before one month ago, in 30 days it self...
Ranjith Kumar

Nokia Lumia 720 - Touch Digitizer Cracked

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Hi Nokia India, I bought Nokia Lumia 720 from flipkart 3 months back In chennai Yesterday while travelling in bus mobile just fell down from my hand, when i picked up screen is cracked, gorilla glasses is used it doesn't break easily, i went to Nokia care about repair they told it will charge around 8000 in nungambakkam, and 7500 in anna nagar, mobile cost 17 k but they are asking 8k for screen replacement, why they are not digitizers, lcd...