Nokia India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 7, 2025
Complaints 7878

File a complaint to Nokia India

Having problems with Nokia India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Nokia India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Nokia India reviews & complaints page 251

Archana
Apr 10, 2010

I bought Nokia 5233 recently,but was upset to find that some of the features specified on the site of Nokia (www.nokia.co.in) are not present in the actual product.
The site specified that the device is loaded with apllication like Document viewer (Word, Excel, PowerPoint) but the phone do not support these file formats.And I bought the phone specially for the document viewing on large screen but its not possible now.
Please take noice of the above issue as soon as possible.
i totally agree with archana...even now m unable to send any sms from my nokia 5233...few days before it was sending same sms to same person about 20 times automatically by resending it again and again..i tried a lot to fix it...i think there is some problem in software..
hi to all
m also agree with archana. becoz on nokia official web page they tell nokia 5233 support Word, Excel, PowerPoint but it's not.
also they tell its a 3g phone but its not.
so frnds Please please plaese take noice of the above issue as soon as possible.

Sanchit
    from Hubli, Karnataka
    Apr 9, 2010

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I bought a nokia 5230 phone on 6 april 2010.The build quality of the phone is not good as the casing creaks while holding it. Also, sometimes the speaker makes a hissing noise when a beep is supposed to be heard.
    Nokia seems to be selling defective units to the Indian customers.
    I had got a Nokia 5230 somewhere in the m/o Feb'2010. I started facing Display related problem in the m/o May'10. I took the same to the service centre and they rectified the problem and assured it would not re-occur again. However in less than a month the problem started again and had to take it to the same eervice centre for rectification. The Service Centre got it corrected again & said that Nokia 5230 Handsets are facing these problems of which Nokia is well aware of. That is why they have stopped manufacturing it and a new cheaper Handset with the same features 5233 is now there in the market.

The one i had purchased shook my confidence in NOKIA. I have brought several Handsets for me and my family members but i dont think that i would now receommend this to anyone...
    i have a new 5230 nokia mobile set this is same complaint it several time automaticaly display brightness is down and dark than i check display seting do to up what can i do plz any one answer to mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

NOKIA / NOKIA 5230 — Defective handset sale to customer

We purchased a Nokia 5230 on 30/01/2011 from THE MOBILE STORE. From the 2nd day we found some vibration was coming when any songs played or ring ringing.
    We reported this defect to Mobile Store. They said it was repairable, but they cannot replace the set, and then made a comp to Nokia web. One Customer care exe called us & advice to repair at nokia care centre. Than we go for repaired at kolkata (KaliGhat centre ),they kept this set for three days & force to take a AMC from them in warranty period ( AMC number [protected] dated 28/06/2011 ), after three days, they delivered our set, at time we found the above mention vibration was not there. After one month ( 19/07/2011 ) ageing total sound was off on our mobile, no sound is coming from set ( no music/no ring ), but when i put my head phone on the set, then sound is coming through ear phone.
    So my kind request to you pl arrange to replace my phone, because i spend my money ( 7269/- ), it was accumulate for a long time to buy the set.
    With Regards
    Sudipta bose & Arindom bose

konka satya narayana
      from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
      Apr 9, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i lost my mobile nokia c2 imei no.:[protected] please block the mobile and message to my no
      i lost my mobile nokia 5130 xpress music imei no:[protected] plz block the mobile and message to my no [protected]

Suraj
        Apr 9, 2010

Address: West Medinipur, West Bengal

hi
        I bought a new nokia 3110c handset last year in the month of July.
        And after I bought the phone i realized that it was my biggest mistake of my life.
        From the date I have bought the handset I am continuously submitting my handset to the local authorized NOKIA CARE- MOBILE INDIA & GIFT SHOP for a same problem like handset restart, network weak, GPRS reciepssion and many other related problems.

I have submitted the handset to those nokia care again and again but after I get back the handset the same problem arises again within 20-25 days.

Now I am feadup of going to the NOKIA CARE's again and again.
        So I need some permanent solution of my problem.

Please Help

3110c — power;doesn't switch on,power:switches off, power:phone restarts/reboots

I purchase my 3110c nokia on 27/12/2008.But this model given me alot of work & service to do.After 2 months i went 2 nokia care at calicut 3times 4 solving my problem ;which is restarting the phone again &again and getting switched off .The people at the nokia care sent the handset 3 times to Delhi service .still it is not in proper condition .so please replace it, then it would really be great

3110c — warranty &guarantee provided by u is insufficient

my handset problem is not solved by 'nokia care center' kolhapur. the way of intraction of workers with the people is not upto the mark . they dont have politeness in talking.

3110c — handset problem

I have purachased a nokia-3110c from a nokia dealer ( MOBILE STORES, ASHOK NAGAR, CHENNAI) on 3 JUN, 2009. But in December It switch off automatically and didnt on. I thought it may be a software problem so i go to nokia care( ROYAPETTAH, NEAR SATYAM THEATRE). They told me it was a software problem they scan it and give it back to me, but i lost all my contacts . after some days same problem appears, screen goes white itself some time and mobile switch off. It switches on but just a plain white color lit. This time care executive told me it was a software problem again and once again i got to loose all the contact, just in span of 30 plus days.. .
        On top of it, it was told that it has been sent to head office, to satisfy me, but by eve some body clled from the service centre, stating that it s made ready.
        I dont know whom to beleive.
        Now i m getting fedup with mobile and your service. Please look after the matter and do the needful. It already killed my lots of time. This time i just want a OK handset otherwise i will go for some other actions.
        I can provide my job sheet numbers and other relevant details incase you want, as mine is under warranty and the handset is very much with your service centre only.

With Regards,

Hari Narasimhan
        Nokia is the most 3rd class mobile handset manufacturer in the world and theirs customer care is also worst.

Nokia — nokia 3110c handset problem

the problem is with nokia 3110c. whenever i go MSG anyone there will b no network..then i have 2 switch off and switch on the mobile. again if i try to MSG again there is no network.Wat 2 do about this?? any help?
        Your phone needs s/w upgrade. Walk up to your nearest Nokia Care Center.

Veena Angadi
          from Hampi, Karnataka
          Apr 9, 2010

I purchased a nokia handset of series 5220 xpress music on 10th October 2009 having the IMEI number [protected] with the warranty of 1 year from the date purchased. At the dealer as mentioned below,

Sudhakar Dixit
          Banashankari Avenue,
          Opp, N.T.T.F, Ramnagar,
          Dharwar-580001

On 1st April 2010 due to some problem in my handset i submitted my handset to the service center address below :

Sri Saptagiri GL-1, "Krishna Mansion"
          U.B Hill Road, Dharwad

But i have been told that the problem is due to "Liquid logged and tampering of handset" wherin the handset never came in touch with water thus he is charging Rs 2500/- as estimated value. And he is not responding to my calls.

Hoping you will do the needful help

with regards

Nokia — Charged in warranty Period

I purchased a new nokia mobile on 14th july 2010. but last night there must be some problem in that phone and it stopped working. i been to nokia care for repair and they said there is some internal falt and you charged around 1000 rupees to repair your handset. why should i pay in warranty period.
          Please Help me to solve the solution of this problem
          thanks and regards
          Vineet Dua

satheesh jacob
            from Khammam, Telangana
            Apr 8, 2010

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

sir nokia awared remitens inform iam the winner 500,000 uro and nokia n75 phone i call tnt courier sevice the courier officer inform me transfer charge 16721 you paid after receipt sent me after they come to home and give my winning iam paid 16721 and sent receipt but ths time they said trasfer charge revenue department said 80000 paying what i do sir i asked i paid amound please give me courier company inform me this amount sent to expense 6000 the money i sent to courier comany after they sent my 16721 please help me sir
            i paid money only get me help me sir

yours faith fully satheesh

NOKIA UK PROMOTION
            42 Park Avenue,
            Barbourne, Worcester, United Kingdom.

File No: Ref Nº.: UKL/74-A[protected]

Identification code.:ELPC/MWT/0143

Congratulation Winner ....

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of Nokia Award Promo Lottery,I wish to formally inform you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Matching Test conducted for all online winners in accordance with the Nokia Award Promo Lottery Terms and Conditions. Hence you are therefore cleared for payment by the verifications and fund release department at the Nokia Award Promo Lottery Headquarters and your winnings has been duly signed and approved for release to you by the legal attorney to the Nokia Award Promo Lottery. You are to contact our affiliated courier company for the deliver of your winning cheque and E75 Nokia phone with high security.

I am happy to inform you that your Original Claim/Winning Certificate of 500,000.00 (Five Hundred Thousand Pounds Sterling) and all legal documents backing your winnings has been forwarded to the courier company and if you also want a copy of your claim/winning certificate do not hesitate to ask us . Find below the details of the courier company.
            TNTCOURIER [protected]@
            ADDRESS OF HEAD OFFICE: TNT INTERNATIONAL
            Trafford Park
            Manchester ,M17 1TT UK
            Central Pk Est/Mosley Rd,.
            NAME: Mr. David Walters, (Dispatch Officer).
            Office Tell : +44- ‏‏‏‏ [protected]
            TEL: +44-[protected] +44-[protected]
            Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
            Open 7days-24hrs-365days
            You are advised to send the courier company a mail to their email address for their courier cost. When contacting them, you are to include this order number's as your subject. Please you are advised to write down the order number.ORDER NUMBER: GX22589420 and a scan copy of your id proof for identify.

Note: You are to quote the required informations to enable the courier company deliver your winnings. COMPLETE NAME, DELIVERY ADDRESS AND YOUR DIRECT PHONE NUMBER.So that they can honor your letter. Once again, i say congratulation and always inform me with you dealing with the courier company.

For any querry or question, please contact our 24 hours customer care services via these number: [protected] within UK, and +44-[protected] outside UK.

Yours Sincerely,

(Esq)AWARD ADVISER

Mr. David Briggs (Esq)

+44-[protected]

Email: [protected]@live.com
            Accredited Fiduciary Agent

Sajjan Kumar
              Apr 8, 2010

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I bring to your notice that on 5 April some problem came in my Nokia mobile phone(IMEI 358233/03/441116/0),for which I approached the Nokia Care centre at Lajpat Nagar-II New Delhi.They recieved my Phone and asked me to came next day. When I went there they told me that there is water damage in the phone which does not comes under Warranty Period,since my mobile was in Warranty period. I told them that there is no water problem with the phone since it does not came in contact with water, but they were adamant with there arguments.They also charged Rs.55,for the service irregardless of the problem which they did not solved. I am really very much upset with there behaviour and service.Inspite of the warranty period they decline to repair my phone.

Sir please look into the matter and take serious action against them.

Sajjan Kumar
              New Delhi.

mfozdar
                from Lunavada, Gujarat
                Apr 7, 2010

Company information:
                Spice Global
                spiceglobal.com

I want to remind you I have file complaint in http://www.ccccore.co.in/Complainant/CRegistration.aspx site. My complaint no: is 9228/2/2010.
                My complaint has been filed on Date: 25 Jan 2010. Khushal bhatia did fake promise that your phone will not any problem. After 2 months of phone use problem started. After installing nokia suite and attached USB cable to my laptop, not able to see or copy phone contact no to laptop or not able to copy content of laptop to my cellphone, Heating problem is unsolved, when I am talking with the phone, listening music form radio or music player. No changed in heating problem that previously held complaint. When I am trying to listen music from download music from Bluetooth, whole phone was hanged. After 2 or 3 times when switch off phone, the phone was stuck. Unable to recover at normal condition. When I was appeared interview at gandhinagar, I was supposed to switch off mobile phone. Mobile phone was hanged simultaneously. I was unable to talk even.

I actually I must remember before 2 months. But I have very much busy during job. I have no single minute to inform you. My job timings are very awkward. Khushal Bhatia told me now onwards your phone will be new machinery with old body. I want to ask Mr. Khushal Bhatia where are your commitment towards customers.

I am unable to upload my all types of data to my pc or laptop after installing nokia suite software in my laptop.

When I was questioning these above mention problems, Khushal Bhatia told me that My transfer for other department as usual.

Now after 2 or 3 times repaired, one time for whole machinery changed I must argue for a new brand piece (seal pack)

At 24th January 10:15 A.M I have received mail from customer care of hotspot.

“Dear Mr. Mehul,

Thank you, for writing to Mobicare. This has reference to your below mentioned mail.

We sincerely apologize that your experience with service centre has not been as per your expectation.

We regret the inconvenience to you in this respect. Kindly submit your handset to any near by Spice outlet also provide your correct contact details so that

Needful can be done ASAP

Rupahaly Dutta B – 13, Sector – 63,
                Executive-National Customer Relationship Spice Retails Ltd
                Noida – 201301 (UP) Hand phone: +91 [protected]
                URL: www.hotspot.com Ω: [protected]”

Individuals play the game, but teams win championships

These all above previous note are only for showing purpose. Company like hotspot [Spice retailer] does not care customer’s requirement.

Old Nokia 5310 Express Music phone details:

IMIE No: [protected]
                With cash back 45189
                Purchase date: 12th April, 2009

Nokia 5310 Express Music phone was swap.
                Swap Phone IMIE No: [protected] with battery No[protected] –[protected]
                Software Version: Vo8.32
                23-07-08
                RM-303
                Product Code: 0565586
                FCC ID: PPIRM-303.
                IC: 661U-RM303
                After swap return date: 30th June 2009

For Nokia.
                After sending complaints to your customer care Nokia was given me following reply briefly.

Please buy your nokia phones to only nokia priority dealer. If company suggest us that buy your nokia phones to only nokia priority dealer then why should company got permission to sell their brand to that kind of third class retailer. Company can stop selling phones to such kind of retailer.

Please do justice of this matter.

I must claim new fresh piece after 2 or 3 times get repaired. Once they have swap phone with new IMEI and with new charger.

Sir they asked my handset. I have no spare handset for replacement. I must want my money back. I do not want to repair again and again. Please do something.

Please sir try to do something legal. Please provide me justice. I have 2 years extendable extra warranty worth 600 [handset Rs 5001 to Rs10000] Sr. No. B 35132.

I will really wish that you will surely help me. Actually I have no time because of hectic schedules of my office, that does not mean that I have no problem with the phone or I shut my mouth with hope. Please try to sort out this issue as far as government perspective

I am waiting for your positive reply.

Yours Trully customer

Mehul Fozdar

Please help me.

Mehul Fozdar
                +[protected]

Nokia - 5310 express music — Faulty phone repaired but not working

I bought a Nokia 5310 Express Music on 8 Nov 2007 and it has been faulty and repaired but still faulty.

My friend to bought a new handset and it has started giving problems within few days of buying.

nokia/nokia 5310 xpressmusic phone — new mobile dosent work

I purchased a new nokia 5310 express music phone(IMEI number [protected] from Mobile store(Virgin) .But there was a problem with the phone.
                Iam not loading any type of files into that mobile, its a new mobile, but I suspect that the mobile itself is a defected one, and i submittted that phone in the nokia care, they uploaded the software and told that there was a software problem, after which I did not transfer any kind of data. Again the problem repeated, i gave it in the nokia care (job sheet number[protected]/080304/21 ), but the authorities are not responding to me, they delayed by not giving phone to me. I faced many problems due to lack of the mobile phone .I submitted it on 04/03/2008 in the nokia care, till now i have not received my phone.

Nokia Handset 5310 Xpress Music — Bad Service Quality/ Not given on time

I Arpit Dixit is one of the subcriber of Nokia, I have been a old subscriber for nokia but this is the first time when i was met with an unpleasent experience with the after sale service provided by Nokia. I have a handset Nokia 5310 with IMEI No.[protected] which was given at your service center at Agra i.e. Turbo Infotech, Mruti Plaza, Sanjay Place, Agra. There is just a minor fault of music keys not working for this they have taken my handset on 30/jul/08 with providing me the huge time of delivery i.e. on 22/Aug/08.
                My complain is this when i get back to your service center on given date i found there is not a single improvement in my handset its probloems as same as it was, They again give me the time of 15 days to deliver the handset and also very much mis behaved with me and other lots of customer.
                Now, you told me that how can a subsriber who purchased the handset for his use can drop his handset for more than a months

I request you to please do something and provide my handset as soon as possible...

My jon sheet number is[protected]/080730/171
                Respected Sir/Madam

i've nokia 5310

i've disconnect the phone when updater in process(because it show me 75 min remaining)
                after disconnecting my phone does not started
                i've remove the battery, sim and memory card and again insert
                but still phone is not switch on

thanks,
                Mayur

NOKIA 5310 — Phone not working

Myself Ashish Manihar for Thane, Mumbai.
                I bought Nokia 5310 On June 20 2008.My phone is not working since 20 April 09.
                This phone was bought from Planet M.With two years warranty.
                as my phone was not working I gave to personnel of Planet M,
                He carried my phone Nokia care, was told that some water droplets were seen due some condensation and so to repair this he chnaged me Rs.250.00 as repairing charges.
                From last two months phone was lying with them...
                Now I received my phone with full scalling on the screen, no side buttons working and the phone was working for couple of days and same problem ( of phone getting hang) is persisting.

Now I am really irritated and would accept intervention to solve the problem.

With lot of pains the phone was bought.

Please please do the the needful.

Ashish Manihar

NOKIA 5310 — handset not cheked properly

I gave my handset(NOKIA -5310) for Checking on friday[protected] in Elite communication, Sigra Varanasi, which was having a problem of "HANGING" and after checking the set it was told to me that set is having a problem of "liquid damage" and they have to reinstall the software, apart from this problem set is absolutely ok.
                I paid the charges whatever required and next day i faced the same problem again. I again went to nokia care and talk to manager Mr.Shirshak Shah, discussed all the matter, he told me that set is having the problem o[censored]I (User Interface )Assembly and i have to pay Rs1500 again.when the set was given this problem was not told and why should i bear the cost of Rs 1500 if the fault was done by their mechanic.
                All the copies of receipts are attached herewith.

pls do the needful regarding tihs matter as soon as possible.

Vinayak Bapat
                Mo:[protected]

NOKIA MUSIC EXPRESS — no proper functioning of the phone

hi i purchased a nokia 5220 music express in December 2008, and within a few months of purchase i have been having software problems wherein the screen goes blank n i have to switch the phone off and then switch it on before it starts to function again. but now since this morning of 15th September 2009 the earpiece has stopped working and in order to hear the other person on the line i have to either use the headset or i have to turn the phone on loudspeaker..what should i do?? please advice promptly..thank you

NOKIA XPRESSMUSIC 5310 — REPAIRS NOT DONE SINCE 2 MONTHS

I HAD GIVEN MY MOBILE FOR REAPIRS WHICH IS UNDER WARRANTY AT NOKIA CARE : ORBIT INNOVATIVE SERVICES-AHMEDABAD ON 07/08/2009 : JOB SHEET # [protected]/9
                TILL DATE THE REPAIRS HAVE NOT BEEN DONE AND EVERY TIME I GO THEY TELL ME TO COME AFTER FIVE DAYS. IT IS ALMOST 2 MONTHS . WHATS THE USE IN BUYING A BRANDED MOBILE LIKE NOKIA IF A NEW PHONE REMAINS IN THEIR CUSTOMER CARE FOR 2 MONTHS.WAIITING FOR POSITIVE RESPONSE..THANKING U
                hi
                email your job no to [protected]@nokia.com, [protected]@nokia .co.in.ask them to replace.if they are not agree then send a legal notice to your dealer, service center & importer adress on your mobile box.

hemu

NOKIA 5310 — DUPLICATE PARTS

THE NOKIA CARE CENTER HAS REPLACED MY CELL PHONE DISPLAY WITH A DUPLICATE ONE WHICH DID NOT WORK EVEN FOR A MONTH.
                THIS NOKIA CARE CENTER IS AT MALAKPET HYDERABAD
                10 Comments

Gangadhar.D.Satyappanavar
                  Apr 7, 2010

Mobile purchased on 28.04.2009 from Shri Someshwar Planet Mobile Dharwad, After one week from purchase, charger problem occurs, after 2 months from date of purchase Battery getting discharged immidiately, and key pads not functioning properly, i had given the set for neccessary repair at Nokia care Hubli complaint no[protected]/090730/21 dtd 31.07.2009, that time they had refreshed the software,
                  after that also same problem is occuring and Battery is also overheating, Again i had given the mobile to Nokia care Hubli on 28.08.2009, They had again software repaired and given to me.
                  On 2nd sep 2009 Bluetooth was not working, again i had gone to Nokia care on 12.09.2009
                  that time they had replaced the Mobile kit given on 20.09.2009.
                  IMEI no [protected] and given the recipt, again the same problems are occuring after 3 months, when i gone to Nokia Care on Feb 2010, They are telling that this mobile IMEI no is duplicate, and he is telling that we are not respinble, and you can go out side showroom.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful, and settle.

Gangadhar.D.S
                  I WILL BUY NOKIA 7210 SUPERNOVA DATE:[protected] BUT THE HANDSET HAVE SOFTWARE PROBLEM I CAN GIVEN AT NEAREST NOKIA CARE HE TAKEN EVERY TIME RS.400 TO RELOAD SOFTWARE BUT THE HANDSET HAVE EVERY THREE MONTH THE SAME PROBLEM

kumar anant gokhale
                    Apr 7, 2010

My mobile number is [protected]. I have subscribed for MTNL mobile TV since two three months. I have now subscribed for DLF IPL matches LIVE on my mobile TV. I have been charged Rs.150/- for the same as soon as I subscribed for it. However, it has been 5 days past and I have not been able to view the matches even once. I have called up your GPRS call centre atleast 20-25 times,but in vain. No assistance has been provided yet. They only give the complaint number and then there is no follow up at your end.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

DEBAMALYA ROY
                      Apr 6, 2010

Address: West Bengal

DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON-GBP-550,000.-POUNDS-IN 2010 T-WORLD-NOKIA-PROMO-IN-UK.T
                      I AM VER MUCH CONFUSED SINCE I HAVE GOT THE PERFECT FEEDBACK FROM [protected]@hotmail.com ON MY E--MAIL ADDRESS. INFACT I HAVE NOT ALSO GOT DETAILS AS TO HOW AND WHERE TO DEPOSIT MY MONEY, TO RECIEVE A PARCEL BY COURIER BY THEM.

AWAITING YOUR REPLY AT THE EARLIEST,
                      THANKING YOU,
                      YOURS TRULY,
                      DEBAMALYA ROY MY CONTACT NUMBER-[protected]

Nokia — how 2 collect my account

i recieve this msg on my no. [protected], dear winner: nokia draw had selected ur lucky mobile no. for 7,50,000.GBP to get cont.-MR.CLINTON>CEL[protected]. EMAIL- nokialucky2009ATGMAIL.COM. please help me in knowing how to collect my account
                      please contact my no. [protected].
                      DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON-GBP-550, 000.-POUNDS-IN 2010 T-WORLD-NOKIA-PROMO-IN-UK.T
                      I AM VER MUCH CONFUSED SINCE I HAVE GOT THE PERFECT FEEDBACK FROM [protected]@hotmail.com ON MY E--MAIL ADDRESS. INFACT I HAVE NOT ALSO GOT DETAILS AS TO HOW AND WHERE TO DEPOSIT MY MONEY, TO RECIEVE A PARCEL BY COURIER BY THEM.

THANKING YOU,
                      YOURS TRULY,
                      NITIN PARDESHI MY CONTACT NUMBER-[protected]

Nokia — still havent got my prize

i am prashant and my mobile no is [protected]. i participated in nokia main bhi coach and i won kkr memoribiala and i haven't received that prize yet. I have sent my address also. i request you, please send me my prize as soon as possible
                      DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON- GBP-550, 000.00-POUNDS-IN 2010

T-WORLD-NOKIA-PROMO-IN-UK.T
                      I AM VER MUCH CONFUSED SINCE I HAVE GOT THE PERFECT FEEDBACK FROM [protected]@hotmail.com ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS. INFACT I HAVE NOT ALSO GOT DETAILS AS TO HOW AND WHERE TO DEPOSIT MY MONEY, TO RECIEVE A PARCEL BY COURIER BY THEM.

THAMKING YOUR,
                      YOURS TRULY,
                      DURGA PRASAD SAHU MY CONTACT NUMBER-[protected]
                      DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON- GBP-- 820, 000.00POUNDS-IN 2010

I AM VER MUCH CONFUSED SINCE I HAVE GOT THE PERFECT FEEDBACK FROM [protected]@hotmail.com ON MY E-MAIL ADDRESS. INFACT I HAVE NOT ALSO GOT DETAILS AS TO HOW AND WHERE TO DEPOSIT MY MONEY, TO RECIEVE A PARCEL BY COURIER BY THEM.

AWAITING YOUR REPLY AT THE EARLIEST, MY CONTACT NUMBER IS :>[protected]
                      DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON- 820, 000.00POUNDS-IN 2010
                      I AM VER MUCH CONFUSED SINCE I HAVE GOT THE PERFECT FEEDBACK FROM [protected]@hotmail.com ON MYPHONE. INFACT I HAVE NOT ALSO GOT DETAILS AS TO HOW AND WHERE TO DEPOSIT MY MONEY, TO RECIEVE A PARCEL BY COURIER BY THEM.

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON- GBP-- 820, 000.00POUNDS-IN 2010

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

AWAITING YOUR REPLY AT THE EARLIEST, MY CONTACT NUMBER IS :>[protected].

uktworldnokia promotion winner — amount

i am winning GBP 820000.00 uk pounds IN 2010 TWORLD NOKIA DRAW IN UK.HOW PICK UP THAT MONEY.PLEASE SEND ME MONEY

uktworldnokia promotion winner — general

iam the winner of tworld nokia 142 aniversry winner .iam winning GBP 82000.00 POUNDS. HOW CAN PICK UP THAT MONEY
                      dear sir I have received sms on my mobile stating that i have selected for A (prize)820, 000 in ongoing tworld nokia-anniversary-2010

TM-TM-NOKIA
                      Iam very much confused since I have got the perfect feed back from [protected]@gmail.comOn my e mail address .infact i have not also got details as to how and where deposit my money, to receive a parcel by courier by them .
                      Awaiting your replay at the earleast, my mobile number number is [protected], [protected]ANd ny id [protected]@gmail.com
                      DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE BEEN SELECTED FOR A (PRISE)820, 000-IN ONGOING T-WORLD-NOKIA-ANNIVERSARY-2010
                      PLZ SEND ME FURTHER DETAILS REGARDING SAME.

AWAITING YOUR REPLY,
                      THANKING YOU,
                      YOURS TRULY,
                      SNEHA MY CONTACT NUMBER = [protected], [protected]
                      hi sir is that true that i got message from [protected]@hotmail.com that i had won 500, 000GBP if it is true why u didnt contact me sir if it is really true then get my prize money sir both can share this money if it is true we really share this money my contact no. is [protected] or [protected]
                      Iam very confused,
                      that i see in my mobile sms and i got message from [protected]@hotmail.com that i had won 500, 000GBP if it is true why u didnt contact me sir if it is really true then get my prize money sir both can share this money if it is true we really share this money my contact number is[protected] and[protected].
                      thanks...
                      Iam very confused,
                      that i see in my mobile sms and i got message from [protected]@hotmail.com that i had won 500, 000GBP if it is true why u didnt contact me sir if it is really true then get my prize money sir both can share this money if it is true we really share this money my contact number is [protected].
                      thanks...
                      DEAR SIR/ MADAM,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON 5, 00, 000 POUNDS IN 2010 NOKIA-ANNIVERSARY INT'L MOBILE PROMO UK.TO, I AM VERY MUCH CONFUSED SO I NEED FURTHER DETAILS. I HAVE FURNISHED MY E MAIL ID AND PHONE NUMBER,

AWAITING YOUR REPLY,
                      THANKING YOU,
                      YOURS TRULY,
                      SYED RAFIQ
                      MY CONTACT NUMBER =[protected]
                      EMAIL ID:[protected]@yahoo>com
                      dear sir/madam,
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON 5, 000, 00 POUNTS IN 2010 NOKIA- ANNIVERSARY INT`L MOBILE PROMO UK. TO, IAM VERY MUCH CONFUSED SO I NEED FURTHER DETAILS. I HAVE FURNISHED MY E-MAIL ID AND MY PHONE NUMBER,

AWAITING YOUR REPLY,
                      THANKING YOU,
                      YOURS TRULY,
                      K.GOBINATH
                      MOBIL NO;[protected], [protected]
                      dear sir/madam,
                      I have recieved sms on my mobile i have win 500, 000.00 pounds in 2010 nokia_anniversary int'l mobile promo uk.i am very much confused so give further details .

Awaiting your reply
                      Your truly
                      R. Anand babu
                      My number [protected]

Nokia prom UK — Collect winnings

I would like to know how i can collect my winnings from the nokia UK promotion.I was notifyed by txt msg and email to contact skye international bank with winning codeZR-T[protected]T11.Please give me some information on what i need to do to collect this prize.
                      C Beer
                      dear sir/madam,
                      I have recieved sms on my mobile i have win 500, 000.00 pounds in 2011 nokia_anniversary int'l mobile promo uk.i am very much confused so give further details .

MY CONTACT NO:[protected].

I have recieved sms on my mobile that i have won 5, 00, 000.00 pounds in 2011 Nokia_Anniversary Int'l Mobile Promo UK. so dear sir I'm very much confused about the message. So i request to give further details about it. I'll give my phone no. and mail ID.

Awaiting for your replay.

SREEJITH
                      MOB.NO. [protected]
                      E-MAIL ID:[protected]@gmail.com / {hotmail.com}
                      I HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON 5, 000, 00 POUNTS IN 2010 NOKIA- ANNIVERSARY INT`L MOBILE PROMO UK. TO, IAM VERY MUCH CONFUSED SO I NEED FURTHER DETAILS. I HAVE FURNISHED MY E-MAIL ID AND MY PHONE NUMBER,

my name is upender.p
                      [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                      cell no [protected]

plz tell me what is this

AWAITING YOUR REPLY
                      SUJEET KUMAR
                      MOB. [protected]
                      HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON 5, 000, 00 POUNTS IN 2010 NOKIA- ANNIVERSARY INT`L MOBILE PROMO UK. TO, IAM VERY MUCH CONFUSED SO I NEED FURTHER DETAILS. I HAVE FURNISHED MY E-MAIL ID AND MY PHONE NUMBER,

my add ; k durgesh s/o rudarppa k
                      plat no ;194
                      entrori nagar near ragavendar road
                      anathpur road c b bellary
                      p.no; 583101
                      from Karnataka ( India)
                      Name Vishwanath Nemade
                      Address Dastur nager chatritalav road meherbaba colony 6
                      Amravati Maharashtra
                      Mobile no [protected]
                      DEAR SIR, I HAVE RECEIVE A MESSAGE THAT YOU HAVE WON PRICE 500000.00 GBP IN 2011 NOKIA GLOBE AWARDS UK. NAME=ASHOK KUMAR KASHYAP MOBILE NO=[protected], [protected] ADDRESS=DISTRICT HOSPITAL PILIBHIT (U.P) INDIA. PLEASE CALL ME SIR PLEASE. AWAITING YOUR REPLY ASHOK KUMAR KASHYAP
                      i HAVE RECIEVED SMS ON MY MOBILE STATING THAT I HAVE WON YOUR PHONE HAS-WON-750, 000.00-POUNDS-ON NOKIA 146th ANNIVERSARY THANKING A LOT AEJAZ AHMED MOB [protected]
                      Dear sirmadam
                      I have recieved sms on my mobile that i have won 500.000 pounds (4 crore 6 lakhs) in nokia mobile award promo 20121 in uk, send name, number, and address to this webside so i will attach my mobile no and address...

THANKING YOU...

Waiting for replay
                      D.MOHANA PRIYAN
                      MOB.NO.[protected]
                      email id: [protected]@yahoo.in
                      I HAVE
                      SMS ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON 500 POUND (6, 0000000) IN 2012 NOKIA-ANNIVERSARY

INT'L MOBILE PROMO UK.

TO IAM VERY MUCH CONFUSED SO I NEED FURTHER DETAILS. I HAVE FURNISHED MY E-MAIL ID MY PHONE NUMBER

RANVIJAY KUMAR MOBILE NO.[protected]

I have received sms on my mobile that I have won 700, 000.00 pounds and Lumia 920 in Nokia 2013 promo UK. So dear sir I'm very much confused about the message. So i request to give further details about it. I'll give my phone no. And mail ID

name-soma.ajendar reddy
                      S/o. soma. Gopal Reddy
                      mandal&village-narketpally
                      District-Nalgonda
                      Nalgonda road, , , H. No. 8-116/c
                      Contact no-[protected]... E-mail-id- [protected]@gmail.com
                      I have recieved sms on my mobile that i have won 7, 00, 000.00 pounds in 2013 Nokia promo Int'l Mobile Promo UK. so dear sir I'm very much confused about the message. So i request to give further details about it. I'll give my phone no. and mail ID.

Awaiting for your replay.

s.ajendar reddy..s/o..gopal reddy
                      MOB.NO. [protected]

2nd Floor Berkley Square House,
                      Berkley Square London,
                      W1J 6BD London,
                      United Kingdom.

VERIFICATION CONFIRMATION.

NAME: Mr Mark Donard,

Date: 5th december, 2012.

We the staffs of NOKIA UNITED KINGDOM AWARD CENTRE, in this 5th anniversary winning draw, send us ur email You can be the lucky winning the sum of $2, 000, 000 (Two Million United State Dollars)email us on this [protected]@live.com

(Mr MARK DONARD).
                      33 Comments

KUNAL K LANJEWAR
                        Apr 6, 2010

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

The Care Manager
                        Nokia India Pvt Ltd
                        5FTower a&b, dlf cyber City
                        Gurgaon 122002

Subject: Auto Restart Nokia 5800 XM
                        Reference: IMEI no. [protected], Nokia care line ref. no. : 1-[protected],
                        Jobsheet no.[protected]/100401/7

I have a NOKIA 5800 xpress music phone with EMEI No. [protected]. It is having some major problem as it is restarting by itself again and again, most of the time when I send SMS, Operate WiFi, Update Over The Air,etc..
                        I have shown it to Nokia Care (Milap Electronics, Sanskrutik Sankul, Zasirani Sq., Sitabuldi, Nagpur )
                        4 times and they sent it to L3(Head Office) 3 times, but restarting problem is not yet solved.
                        Now i have once again submitted my phone to the above said Nokia Care with Job Sheet.
                        I dont have my cell nearly form last 1 and half month and I am very much tired of this problem.
                        So I request you to please look into this matter as soon as possible and if required please replace my phone.
                        Do Reply.
                        Thank You

Customer name- KUNAL K LANJEWAR
                        Address-CIVIL LINES, NAGPUR
                        Contact no- [protected]
                        Imei no.-[protected]
                        Job warranty -YES
                        warrenty ref no.-APAINY[protected]

ashwani verma
                          from Nagar, Himachal Pradesh
                          Apr 6, 2010

Address: Ambala, Haryana

hello sir I want know for this airtel number [protected] address and call detail and all detail This very impretion request, beacuse this gays called my wife number untime and more time called and keep mental tarcher lpease solve or i like consumar my id [protected]@gmail.com. sir i request u plz send me details april months 1 april to 7th april. i wait u reply - ashwani

who call me my wife nos is[protected]New Delhi)

sir kindly action early. i wait u reply on my mail id.
                          mobile detail need 1th April to 7th April between

S. Choudhury
                            from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                            Apr 5, 2010

Address: Sonitpur, Assam

I am using Nokia 1100 handset for many years with BSNL, Reliance and lastly Airtel connections. But now I have been ded Vodafone sim card by my employer. Surprisingly no network connection shows in my handset. I have inserted the sim in other models and it works. Can you please tell me whether Nokia 1100 and Vodafone does not support each other and how to solve this problem.

Monotosh
                              Apr 5, 2010

Address: Karimganj, Assam

Why orkut scraps is not sending in my mobile? I have try for the scraps but no response. Please give the solution.

Orkut — scraps problem

i cant able to send the scraps to my friends....if i send them a scrap it is giving a report as "Posting to this user has been temporarily disabled"....please kindly solve this problem.........

this is the third time from last 20 days iam getting it...please solve it
                              before some day's my total scrap is 4400 some thing and now show the 4046 ?
                              sir this is network prob ya my id prob plz clear sir imdetliy and info to me plzzz i req to you plz solve my prob now ?
                              Why orkut scrap problem in mobile nokia 2700 classic?
                              “My 5 month old Nokia N2700 Classic (delivered by CellC Direct as Contract upgrade on 15 Dec 2009 (Cell#[protected])(IMEI[protected]). On 18 May 2010 it was sent in(from Somerset West) for repairs to CellC Johannesburg repair centre (cell#[protected]). Job # PRE180018 or CLC648643.
                              I was today informed by the (CELLC) repair centre that the phone was BER due to oxidation of the motherboard and I must pay R75 to get the faulty phone back. I dispute the fact that the phone is not replaced since it is still under guarantee and the there is NO way that the oxidation damage could have been caused while the phone was in my possession. I kindly request Nokia to investigate the matter since I suspect a faulty phone (may even be pre-used and repacked unit) was supplied to me in the first place and that the oxidation was present from day when it was delivered in Dec 2009. I have seen this type of damage before on electronic circuit boards in perfect handling conditions and am aware that often it can be cause at point of manufacture. It is common and a latent problem on some circuit boards due to bad manufacturing QC of remote controls and other electronic equipment and cannot be detected by normal inspection on delivery. It then gradually get worse (grow) without any faulty action from the user side. I kindly request that Nokia honour their guarantee and replace the phone.”
                              Agree that it could have been a reconditioned unit or a latent manufturing defect that eventually caused the failure of the phone.

Saurav Choudhury
                                Apr 5, 2010

I bought a NOKIA MOBILE PHONE 7210(black) from your store on 04/04/21010 at 6:23 PM. Now when i came home, and tried to import some files from my desktop using the data cable, the phone didn't recoginse the USB device.

Thinking it as some problem with the phone we reported the issue to the store the next day around 13 hours after the purchase.Now,they say they wont take care it. And i have to go to the NOKIA care guys. Being the seller they were not ready to take any responsibilities. They were continually forcing me to retain the handset. Even all of them were speaking on the top of their voice - someone please teach them how to run a store. They said they wont take any responsibilities after they have sold the set.

Also, I had taken the extended warranty by paying extra amount from them under which they had promised for full replacement incase of any damage. After lot of fight they said they will send it to the NOKIA service center and keep me informed. At around 4 PM on 5th april, they calll me saying that the nokia guys would charge 2000 Rs for repairing it and I had to bear that. What the heck?

Firstly, they are forcing me to buy the defective piece and secondly they are also forcing me to pay the repair charges for a completely new phone ( 12 hour old phone), Ridiculous. When you take profits by selling nokia phones then why aren't thet ready to replace defective phones.

As a seller, they were not ready to take care of anything , any issues . The only thing that they care about is their profit... just profit and making fools out of customers. This will for sure have a negative effect on Tata and their brannding.

reetsehgal
                                  Apr 4, 2010

bought n97 mini around march 7 2010 from nokia priority dealer at lokhandwala andheri. i was cheated by nokia priority dealer. everywhr in mumbai n97 mini is coming wid 2 yr warranty + car kit. i wasnt denied of both. i asked nokia priority dealer & send numerous email to nokia @ customer care but dey always reply something which is not related to the topic. i hate nokia. i was always a loyal customer of nokia specially nokia n series but i was cheated this time dat too my nokia priority dealer. i was denied of car kit approx rs 5000/- & 2 yr extened warranty rs 1500/-

Ashwini shankar
                                    Apr 4, 2010

I Have got nokia 6080 . when i make a call i n also the other end get to hear the keypad tones even when i done press the key pad . its really disturbing to hear the tone. I have done the restore factory setting . n keypad off . but still the problem persist do give me a solution for this as soon as possible.

nokia 6080 mobile set — keypad and call problems

COMPLAINT

The nokia mobile phone set 6080, product code 0540475 was purchased during beginning of Nov 2007, by the undersigned.

I am serving at Silchar (ASSAM) as a Addl . Deputy Inspector General of Police .Since beginning it started giving trouble like voice was not clear, some time key pad was not properly functioning . But the problem was not very serious and random, so I continued using it without giving complaint.

When set started giving too much problem during Aug this year, the phone is deposited to the MS Chanda Commercial Center, Silchar (Assam), on 24th sep 07, with service job sheet no[protected]/071124/28. It is showing outgoing call problem and keypad problem. The mobile was returned to me after servicing, but the phone again started giving almost same problems and it was given back to Chanda MS on 30th august 08 with job sheet number[protected]/080830/16 .The above MS after few days, when contacted, told that their service centre at Guwahaty, saying that the mobile was tempered by the undersingned, which in is any case a wrong assumption, as the mobile set was twice repaired by the nokia service centre itself . The centre after keeping the mobile for that too long time and after two three services on that set, cannot suppose to lay down such offence.

The client i.e. undersigned is serving as Deputy Inpector General of Police and the mobile is single handedly handled/used so, it’s tempering is not at all possible, the set might be having initial defect. I would like that let the set get changed immediately, so that you can satisfy your customer with your services for which nokia is famous .

In case, my genuine request is not considered, than I shall go the consumer forum /court .
                                    I wish that you sort out this problem at the earliest.

Yours

( Shridhar Pokhriyal)
                                    Addl. Deputy Inspector General of Police
                                    SILCHAR

Copy to :- MS Chanda Commercial Center ( Silchar)

HIMANSHU
                                      Apr 4, 2010

Address: Maharashtra

I have Nokia 3500c mobile from last one year.When i receive internet setting on my mobile it doesn'y save it and shows that only 70 sets allowed and discards it even i have no settings in my mobile and have 5mb of phone memory.If i try making settings manually it shows that memory is full.If anyone has solution then send me on [protected]@ymail.com. Thank you in advance.

Abishek Krishnamoorthy
                                        Apr 4, 2010

NOKIA INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY PROMOTION

GUANGZHOU ALL ASIA GAME 2010, CHINA.
                                        Nokia Mobile Corporations China.
                                        Customer Service Department
                                        Block A,12/16 F,West Tower
                                        Of Wenhua Bldg East Rd,
                                        Beijing China

Dear Winner,

Reference Number #: CN/5420Z6/10

This is an e-mail notification to inform you that your E-mail Address has won you a cash prize of (US$500,000,00) Five Hundred thousand United States Dollars only including an all-round trip ticket to watch the All Asia Games sponsored by Nokia.

Sweepstakes promotion draws held in Beijing China (NO TICKETS WERE SOLD) The online cyber draws was conducted from an exclusive list of email addresses of Individuals and Corporate bodies picked by an automated random computer selection from Your E-mail Address attached to ticket number:[protected] with Batch Number: 082/19/ZY36. Which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category to file for your claim. Please contact us for due processing and remittance of your prize money by filling the below information:

FULL NAME OF WINNER:
                                        RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
                                        NATIONALITY:
                                        COUNTRY OF RESIDENCE:
                                        MOBILE NUMBER:

Your prize award has been insured with your email address and will be transferred to you upon meeting the requirement of the gaming board authority which includes your statutory obligations. Be advised that all information pertaining to this WINNING FUNDS should be kept extremely CONFIDENTIAL till the funds get to you. This is to avoid DOUBLE claiming of prize.Congratulations from all members and staff of the promotion.

James Lee
                                        Claims Agent
                                        Nokia Asia.

[umr8vgk6ac6]
                                        nokia uk emailed me thru myspace.com saying i won 50, 000.00 pound and a nokia E75. and no reply yet. they said i'l contact jack Brandon email add: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk