NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 20, 2026
Complaints 5319

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 3

divyanshi2
from DHAR, Madhya Pradesh
Jun 14, 2022

Please initiate my refund

Address: 52 QUEENS PARK COLONY DHAR, NEAR SHIV MANDIR

Nsdl reject my pan card application by stating that Your Digital PAN application is rejected as UID Demographic Authentication is not exact Match. Please apply PAN application through physical submission mode."
but moned of rs 106.90 is deducted from my account number.
my reference number is VA[protected].
PLEASE REFUND IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE...
Bhavya Reddy Patlolla
May 16, 2022

PRAN Not Found In Database Issue

I Have opened an NPS Account Today. When I am trying to create IPIN, system shows an error massage 'PRAN Not Found In Database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my IPIN password to my Mobile No or Email id.

Name: Patlolla Bhavya
PRAN:[protected]
Mobile No:[protected]
email id: [protected]@gmail.com

Patlolla Bhavya...
anand7589
May 3, 2022

We are Unable to proceed pan application

I applied for PAN card on NSDL portal. I have an issue " We are unable to proceed with your online PAN application due to following reason: Mismatch in any one or more of the following fields as per PAN application with the details available in UIDAI database. Name/ Gender/ Date of Birth/ Name as per Aadhaar. Kindly visit designated TIN-FC /PAN Centre and submit your PAN application using Biometric (fingerprint) facility. Your Online PAN...
Supriya Biramane
Mar 18, 2022
Jan 16, 2026
This thread was updated on Jan 16, 2026

Application status is showing "We have not yet received the supporting documents" even if I have submitted online.

I had applied for PAN using online facility on 06/03/2022, Acknowledgment Number : N-[protected] and I have digitally signed my application using e Sign, I have uploaded my Aadhaar document as proof..

On completion I received this message,

"Thank you for using online facility for PAN application.

If you have digitally signed your application using eSign/eKYC then there...
Thevisha
Jan 25, 2022

The user ID/I-PIN you have entered is invalid

My PRAN is [[protected]], when try to login i got the below error message
"The User Id/I-PIN you have entered is invalid, please try again. For your safety, access to CRA will be locked after 5 consecutive wrong attempts" Please help me out....
Daonysus
from Kollam, Kerala
Jan 1, 2022

It's been 2 weeks now and I still didn't received a refund!

I applying for correction in e-PAN on NSDL portal, I was filling out a application for PAN card correction with token number : [protected] and also paid the payment of Rs: 106.90. After the payment is complete, suddenly a window appear like this "Your request cannot be processed. Please try after some time using returing user option in Login page". After a 1hr later I'm about to fill out the application again...
Md Shaukat
Dec 22, 2021

My pan e-kyc otp limit get exceed

Address: Runni saidpur

Token no - [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
DOB - 01/01/1986

My Pan E-Kyc/E-sign otp limit exceed, now i am not able to proceed further please suggest me what i can do next.

Here it the error of notification when trying to re-apply.
Incorrect OTP. You have exceed maximum number of limits to generate OTP. Hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC/e-sign mode....
Ekram12
from Dhubri, Assam
Dec 14, 2021

28142845/46/47/48/49

Address: Vill Tiamari pt 2 PO Tiamari PS Gauripur Dist Dhubri

Sir please check my Application...
priyan siva
Oct 9, 2021

SMS received for Discrepancy in PAN application but no letter received

I applied for my pan card corrections on 03 Oct thourgh NSDL. On 09 Oct, i received an SMS for discrepancy in my pan application with acknowledgement number. But the main problem is, i didn't receive any discrepancy letter. Please sent my discrepancy letter to my registered mail ID.
When checked the status through the link received in the SMS, it shows the application is under process and no mention about any discrepancy...
fayezmuhammed
Sep 25, 2021

OTP problem when apply for pan card through ekyc

I didnt get the otp when at ekyc process when applying for pan card after many try it shows the message
Your e-KYC /e-Sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application with e-KYC /e-Sign mode. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the PAN application in next seven working days.

My mobile number is linked with the aadhar

kindly...
Address: H.NO:7-66, T.V.R. STREET
Website: www.onlineservices.nsdl.com/paam/endUserRegisterContact.html

I had done upi payment for pan card on 5/06/21 and 6/06/21 both times payment got failed but deducted from the balance (106.90, 106.90 /-) respectively
I consulted the respective bank about the issue, they said that there is no fault with them and said to consult pan service for the refund since there is problem with NSDL-Pan service
I attached the payment details, please look in to this issue as soon as possible, it's been...
sujguduru
Jul 7, 2021

Demographic error

While applying for correction of pan card with e-sign option, with aadhar as supporting document, at the end after successful payment, while authenticating the aadhar details, it shows " Demographic verification error, please try after some time. If error persists, then kindly contact [protected]@nsdl.co.in". please do the needful at earliest.

Token No: [protected]...
Zedan Saheer
May 3, 2021

Pan card OTP not received after payment

So I tried making a pan card from my Aadhaar details and successfully made one and proceeded to payment after payment there was otp authentication and I'm not able to receive the otp even after waiting for more than 10 minutes!
Date of incident : 3/05/2021
Email id : zed.[protected]@gmail.com
Token number : [protected]
please help me resolve this problem because i have already made...
Rajaram Borhade
Feb 8, 2021

Acknowledge id is pending payment gateway

Acknowledge Id is pending for payment gateway while my session is expired, I want complete the payment and process please help ASAP...
Address: Bengaluru

I have not received interest of Rs. 610.50 on sovereign gold bond. I have received communication from [protected]@nsdl.com on 11.08.2020 about interest payment already done by NSDL. I have not received the amount till date and I have been following up with the said mail id and also over phone, NSDl people are not bothered to reply. Please look into it and credit the amount.
Beneficiary name :Manjunatha Prabhu KR
Bank ref no N[protected]...
Swapnil Dhimmar
Sep 2, 2020
May 23, 2025
This thread was updated on May 23, 2025

Error pran not found in database

Hi.
I have created the nps account of tier - 1 type. And pran is also generated. But while setting ipin or while login, i am getting error as pran not found in database.

Could you please help me with this. As i'm not able to access, or even check the contribution made for this pran.

https://cra-nsdl.com/CRA/ResetIPINURNGen.do?ID=null&getName=Change%20Password...
286 other people found this review helpful
286 found this helpful
24 Comments
Dipen fatelal barchha
Aug 11, 2020

No Response

I tried to fill the pan application through the nsdl website and selected the e-sign verification process which is second option. From drop down i selected.
The payment got deducted and it took me to the aadhar verification process. I entered correct otp multiple times and it kept saying 'your request cannot be processed, please try after sometime'. It has been 2 months. I am not able to proceed further. I mailed to nsdl but they reply...
Address: #599/3 UTTARKHARVIWADA BELAMBAR ,ANKOLA NORTH KANNADA-581353

Pan/tds call centre of tax information network (Tin) managed by nsdl e-gov
4th floor, mantri sterling, plot no. 341,
Survey no. 997 /8,
Model colony, near deep bungalow chowk,
Pune - 411 016

Sudhakar damodar kharvi
#599/3 uttarkharviwada belambar
Ankola north kannada-581353

Sub: pancard applicant’s date of birth & applicant’s full...
8 other people found this review helpful
8 found this helpful
Hemlata .
Jul 1, 2020

Delay in proceeding of tan application

I have applied a tan application online dated 19/06/2020 vide acknowledgement no.[[protected]]. I have also sent all required documents via delhivery pvt ltd courier service that was received by nsdl, pune on 29/06/2020. But till date while tracking status it comes that documents has not been received.

Details of application status on nsdl.

Your tan application status

Acknowledgment number : [[protected]]br...
Address: Row H No 73 Tuljai HSG Society Jadhav Sankul Ashok Nagar Satpur Nashik-422012

Dear sir / madam,
My name fartale snehal rupesh i have file online application for pan card, fill the all details and amount also paid but after my application is reject for following reason. So please my paid amt refund to me.
Online pan application token no. [protected] dated :[protected]

Application rejection reason is :-
Your e-kyc /e-sign based request has failed hence you cannot proceed the application...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful