NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 239

Monugeet
Jun 9, 2015

I am requesting for the last 3 months by E-mails regarding same Permanent Account Number (PAN) to two different individuals allotted by NSDL but till date no correction done by the NSDL. As you can see that the same PAN No. ARIPK4069N has been issued to (Ashok Kumar) on June 2006 year as well as to Shri AJAY KUMAR on Sept. 2014. AshokKumar
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 09, 2015
Updated by Monugeet
With due respect, I am requesting for the last 3 months by E-mails regarding same Permanent Account Number (PAN) to two different individuals allotted by NSDL but till date no correction done by the NSDL.

I have been issued a PAN No. ARIPK4069N (ASHOK KUMAR) on June 2006 by NSDL, Acknowledgement No. [protected], Branch-1010, Alankit Assignment Limited, New Delhi (copy enclosed).

But My PAN No. ARIPK4069N have been again re-issued on Sept 2014 other person (AJAY KUMAR) Acknowledgement No.[protected] (Copy enclosed).

As you can see that the same PAN No. ARIPK4069N has been issued to me on June 2006 year as well as to Shri AJAY KUMAR on September 2014.

Now as I am a Central Government Employee of Directorate General of Inspection Customs & Central Excise, New Delhi. I require my PAN No ARIPK4069N for Tax deduction & other purposes. Due to this error my PAN No. no longer matches with my name and other details. It is creating a lot of tensions and disturbance.

I once again request you to do the needful and kindly allot the other person, Shri AJAY KUMAR another PAN number. I shall be highly obliged to you for this act of this kindness.

msandhya81
    from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
    Jun 8, 2015

I K Swetha Rabindranath bearing PRAN NO.[protected], has Zero Credit in the PRAN account from Sep 2014 though the deductions for CPS from salary is regularly done. I kindly request you to look into the matter and credit the money in the PRAN account.
    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

msandhya81
      from Kavali, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 8, 2015

I Sandhya Working in Office of Superintending Engineer, RWS&S dept (Govt of Telangana), Hyderabad bearing PRAN number.[protected], as i have changed my mobile is not in use for a long time, i am unable to use OTP for logging into CRA_NDSL and request you to kindly update my mobile number to [protected] for further necessary requirements.

durgeshgupta18
        from Damoh, Madhya Pradesh
        Jun 9, 2015

Address: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

sir, i am the postal assistant at malanjkhand so in balaghat dn. my pran no. is[protected]. my nps contribution is not reflected in my account. my contribution is cutted by my salary since feb2014, but at till date my contribution is not reflected in my pran online account. how i see the my contribution.

sinkajain
          Jun 3, 2015

Address: Karauli, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, I SONU JAIN applied for PRAN [Permanent Retirement Account Number[protected]] under the government scheme of NPS. But I have not received PRAN Card neither any sms alert on my mobile no.[protected] . I had informed Nodal Office, Mumbai and sent mail to Customer Care but till today I didn't get any reply from your side.I therefore request you to send the PRAN immediately at the following ADDRESS:- Sonu jain s/o Ramlal Jain Behind Roop Hotel Vardhman Nagar Hindaun City Distt Karauli(rajasthan) pin-322230 Mobile no.[protected]

Vipin T
            Jun 3, 2015

My name is Vipin Kumar.I have applied for the PAN which acknwoledgement no is [protected] but PAN Status shows '' Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application" from so many days.please give the my card status asap.i hav applies on 11may 2015.please i need my pan no.

Vipin T
              Jun 3, 2015

My name is Vipin Kumar. i applied for pan card before 23 days but it showing me the status Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application from so many days. my Acknowledgment Number is : [protected].Please check it and give me current status asap.

suyog patel
                May 31, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

I Suyog kumar patel, lecturer (panchayat), from G.H.S.S.Majhgaon block-Kota (Bilaspur), PPAN NO.[protected] applied pran number.pran no. generated by you that no. is[protected] through ppan no.[protected].but that pran no. and kit was not for my name.details of that person is Dil-chand bhardwaj lecturer(panchayat) block-malkharouda (janjgir-champa).plz guide me to get to my pran number and pran kit immediately.
                NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Suryarao Killi
                  from Aluva, Kerala
                  May 30, 2015

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Sir, My name if Banothu Mansingh previously working in Prison Departmnent in Andhra Pradesh State. Now i am not working in said department due iam resined from service. I have got PRAN No.[protected]. in view of my resignation of my job i have withdrawn from funds from my CPS PRAN account. So I request to kindly process of Funds wothdrwn from my PRAN account. Thanking you sir. Yours faithfully; B. Mansingh Pran No.[protected] My address: B. Mansingh, Ex. Warder, Central Prison Visakhapatnnam. andhra Pradesh. PIN: 530040. INDIA. Emai: [protected]@gmail.com.

My name if Banothu Mansingh previously working in Prison Departmnent in Andhra Pradesh State. Now i am not working in said department due iam resined from service.

I have got PRAN No.[protected]. in view of my resignation of my job i have withdrawn from funds from my CPS PRAN account. So I request to kindly process of Funds wothdrwn from my PRAN account.

Thanking you sir.

Yours faithfully;

B. Mansingh
                  Pran No.[protected]

My address:
                  B. Mansingh,
                  Ex. Warder, Central Prison
                  Visakhapatnnam.
                  andhra Pradesh.
                  PIN: 530040. INDIA.
                  Emai: [protected]@gmail.com.

Chataro Ram Thakur
                    from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                    May 29, 2015

Address: Tehri Garhwal, Uttarakhand

Sir, I Chataro Ram Thakur, Jr Scale stenographer Project Officer Bharmour Distt Chamba Himachal Pradesh call your toll free no since three and four days but computer tell my check the no. My account[protected] is blocked due to some reason. I talk any one person in NSDL. I also call the No [protected] but no reply any one. So i request you to solve my problem immediatly. Chataro Ram Thakur

Dilip Sarma
                      May 29, 2015

Sir, I would like to inform you that my subscription has been deducted since Feb/2014, But in the my A/C No[protected] the deducting amount is not appeared.till to this date on[protected].On the other hand my A/C is locked due to wrongly put of password several times.If I try to forgot password screen shows that user is inactive.My Mobile .No is [protected] and email address [protected]@yahoo.in.So I request your honour kindly to advise me to solve the problem.In the meantime I have complain but not solved. Thanking you, Rumi Devi.
                      Hi sir I am Kalpesh Solanki.I have got my PRAN account number in August 2015.But my account has been not activated till now. My PRAN is[protected]. E-mail is. [protected]@gmail.com
                      Mobile. [protected]

RV NAIR
                        May 28, 2015

Subject :- GRIEVANCES ON NON PAYMENT OF INVESTED MONEY AFTER RETIREMENT UNDER NPS SYSTEM : PRAN NO :[protected] Respected Sir, In spite of lot of correspondence with CRA, PERDA, and CDA Secunderabad there is no response from any where. Therefore no other option left with me to solve my problems. I would take this privilege to submit my grievance to yourselves with humble request. My financial condition does not permit to defend the case with legally by paying the feeses. Therefore I am directly approaching to submit this grievances. I retired from the service on 30 Apr 2011 under NPS System. My PF money subscribed from Sep 2007 to 30 Apr 2014 have been directly remitted to CRA and further invested by CRA with various Fund Managers ( i.e SBI Pension Fund Pvt Ltd, UTI Retirement Solutions Ltd, LIC Pension Fund Pvt Ltd). I have only received one statement from the CRA covering the period from 01 Apr 2008 to 31 Jul 2010 (copy enclosed for ready reference). Thereafter, I got the final statement on my Mail ID after my retirement only. In that statement the Total units allotted to me was varying from the initial statement, which I had apprised to the CRA and CDA (PAO), but nothing have been settled by them. CRA has con firmed that every documentation is correct and they are processing the case for crediting into my account and as per their advice I submitted the last option for crediting the entire amount as the amount is less than 2 lac (copy attached). The details o[censored]nits allotted to me on my invested money upto retirement are given below (copy of summary attached) :- SBI Pension Fund Pvt Ltd - Total Units earned is 27765. UTI Retirement Solutions - Total Units earned is 20824. LIC Pension Fund Pvt Ltd - Total Units earned is 9177. After completion and submission of all necessary documentations as required by CRA my money have not been remitted into my A/C so far. As per CRA’s requirement I submitted options/undertakings through my PPO to CRA and confirmed that the documents received by them are correct and informed me through my Mail ID that the amount will shortly be remitted in my SB A/C on release of order from their superiors. But still it is under suspense. I am not aware why they are delaying to remit my dues which resulted me mental tension and financial hardship at various levels. If I received money in time, it would have used to purchase one Plot for my children, now it is not possible to purchase any plot like that due to cost hike in the market which resulted a loss of nearly 1 Crore. For this loss the CRA is held responsible which would have to be compensated, for their negligence, irresponsibility, non compliance of existing Govt Rules and manipulation of Public Servant’s Money. I approached to all authorities i.e., (DDO (MCEME), PAO (CDA Secunderabad), Dte Gen of EME (EME Fin), Army HQ, New Delhi, CRA, Govt of India, Ministry of Personnel Public Grievances and Pensions, New Delhi, PFRDA. I am sorry to say that no one is interested to look after the grievances of the public servant. The Govt is also growing the fund managers to Millionaires by introducing the NPS System. The fund managers are looting the public money and Govt is also supporting them for more investment and supporting them to become millionaire.

prateekspa
                          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                          May 28, 2015

Dear Sir, I had lost my PAN card ( PAN No. CNOPS3207E) few months back.I applied for a new card with some corrections(Change in address) on 31st March 2015. My acknowledgement no. is [protected]. I received a mail saying that my documents have been received and I had missed out my signature/thumb impression on my photograph and I should submit the same on a blank sheet of paper. I did as required and mailed them the document. I got a mail confirming the receipt of the document again. Its been 2 months now that I have been following them up for the status of PAN card with no response.I tried calling the customer care and them again asked me to submit the documents.It is getting difficult to work without the PAN card as its a basic document required every now and then. Please help. Thanks and Regards, Prateek Singh

Girraj Bhadoria
                            May 27, 2015

Address: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh

hllw sir I created MY AND MY FAMILY MEMBERS PAN CADS 2 years age in september 2013 BUT still we dont get the PAN CARD, the OFFICIAL SITE OF NSDL shows that my pancards were delever at 26 september 2013, but sir i dont get the pPAN CARD only recipt i get and their shown that the PAN CARDS were delever to my adress plzz sir check, THE PAN CARDS ARE 1-ACKNOWLEMENT NO-[protected] AND PAN CARD NO BUPPB8548G 2-ACKNOWLEMENT NO- [protected] AND PAN CARD NO BUPPB8551H 3-ACKNOWLEMENT NO- [protected] AND PAN CARD NO BUPPB8549H my contact no-[protected]

sanji66
                              May 25, 2015

Please help me to get my Pan No. and date of incorporation because in I.T.profile I can login by User Id AAFHS1246H Password 01010001 and Date of Incorporation 01/04/1991 but when I Register as new user for downloading 16B as tax payer at www.tdscpc.gov.in then after filling pan and DOI [01-Apr-1991], Last Name/SurName: SANTOSH KUMAR BAJAJ & SONS and challan details then it shows LAST NAME OR DATE OF INCORPORATION IS NOT AS PER PAN MASTER . Due to this reason I am unable to download 16B from tdscps.gov.in Please help me to download my 16B Certificate as early as possible

akjecpwd
                                May 23, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I HAVE PRAN NO[protected]. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED WELCOME KIT .WHEN QUERRIED FOR THE SAME ON WEBSITE OF NSDL-CRA, IT WAS DISPLAYED TO ME TAHT THE SAME HAS BEEN ALREADY ISSUED.BUT IT IS THA FACT THAT I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THA SAME EVEN AFTER MANY YEARS OF PORIOD.I HATE THIS NON RESPONSIVE SYSTEM OF NSDL. I HAVE TRIED MANY TIMES TO MADE REISSUE OF WELCOME KIT BUT NOT SUCCEED DUE TO LENGTHY PROCESS ADOPTED BY NSDL. MY REGISTERED MOBILE NO IS NOT VALID AT THIS TIME. I HAVE TRIED TO RESET OF PASSWORD THROUGH MY PAO.BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO DO THE SAME AS THEIR USER ID BECOMES INVALID. IN THE ABOVE SCENARIO I AM NOT ABLEE TO UNDERSTAND WHY I AM SUFFERING TO THIS PROBLEM FOR NON-RESPONSIVE SYSTEM ADOPTED BY NSDL.
                                May 23, 2015
                                Updated by akjecpwd
                                my email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Arun Kumar31
                                  May 22, 2015

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

I, Arunkumar regarding my PRAN No[protected] generated on 20/3/2015 and received sms regarding dispatched it on 24/3/2015 over nite courier AWB [protected] at my communication address. But the PRAN kit has not been received so far. You are requested to initiated action to submit the my PRAN kit at the earliest...As far i tracked the goods-it says mumbai-neyveli..It reached villupuram(mumbai-chennai-villupuram)..But form villupuram-i havent recieved so far..But i got a message saying it got delivered on 31/3/2015..please check

NARENDER RATHEE
                                    May 22, 2015

I have online applied for PAN correction as minor to major with PAN no.BZGPR1705P on 21/05/2015. I paid fee through net-banking twice with transaction ref.no. IG0ABIMUS2 and IG0ABINLS9 respectively. Both the time amount debited from my account to[protected] on 21/05/2015 at 19:30 and 19:37 but acknowledgement slip did not generated. When I checked transaction status it did not proceed.

BISWABANDHU
                                      May 21, 2015

Respected Sir, : Sub-Issuance of wrong PAN Card number, Ref:- 1) Acknowledgement number of the application [protected] 2) My E.Mail dated 23.04.2014 This is bring to your kind notice that, I submitted an application with change request for change of my status of PAN Card from minor to normal vise my above referred letter as I have attended 18 years age. Unfortunately, I have been issued with a new PAN number CSHM5737R ignoring my change request application. As such, I may kindly be issued with same number CDFPM1500D with normal status.It is also informed you that I have already submitted written complaint with all documents on 21.04.2015 at Branch ID 01154, ALANKITASSIGNMENTS LIMITED, N.S.ROAD TOLAFHATAK HOOGHLY, HOOGHLY, WEST BENGAL for further disposal please. Hope to be issued. Thanking you, Yours truly, BANDEL, SUDIPTO MUKHOPADHYAY, 23.04.2015 S/O- BISWABANDHU MUKHOPADHYAY, Rly.Qtrs 316 C Bandel, HOOGHLY, W.Bengal, Pin-712123, Mob.no- +91-[protected], E.[protected]@gmail.com

smitanakul
                                        May 21, 2015

Dear sir, My CASID[protected]. I Smita Desai is sole holder of this a/c. I don't receive any of my statements since my address is changed.Since last 10 years i am staying at kandivali. and i do not have any account with Kotak securities.i have a/c with religare securities and Anand rathi securities. My present and permenant Address is : Smita A Desai, 1803, 'D'wing Panchsheel Heights, Mahavir Nagar, Kandivali(W), Mumbai - 400067.Once again i am requesting you to change my Add. your prompt action in this regard is Appreciated. Thanking You Yours truely, Smita Atitkumar Desai.