NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 240

O.P.Maurya
May 20, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

With due respect, i am requesting last 4 years regarding (Same Permanent Account Number (PAN) to two different individuals allotted by NSDL but till date no correction done by the NSDL. I have applied Loan HDFC bank. bank officer informed to me that another individual draw the Commercial Loan for Same Pan, which is allotted to me. IN 2012 HDFC Bank clarified me that the Same PAN alloted by INcome tax department to two different individuals, in previous mail you found the other individual PAN Card with Photograph from Faridabad address, but my Pan Card issued from NHPC ltd, Dhemaji Assam with same PAN number. I am govt. employee working in NHPC Ltd, Monthly tax payer and regularly filled income tax return. I have applied Personal loan from HDFC Bank. Bank officials intimated to me that commercial vehicle Loan in my CIBIL report (Copy enclosed). but I have not draw any commercial vehicle Loan, etc. Kindly refer your emial on 28/4/2015, I would like to say that I was posted in NHPC Dhemaji, Assam from 16/Aug/2000 to Sep. 2005. Pan card issued by Income tax Officer, Dhemaji, Assam on 27/09/2003 in favour of me i.e. Sh. Om Prakash S/O Sh Lala Ram & further posted in Regional Office (NHPC Ltd.)., Dehradun. Office address is H.No. 281 Phase -I, Vasant Vihar, Dehradun, Uttrakhand.Please refer to our previous e-mail regarding my suffering due to the same PAN NO allotted two persons of similer name. other person has been taken loan from various bank. Civil report is enclosed for your kind perusal please. I am not getting loan due to this persion .My name is still reflecting in the CIVIL Loan from your end which is not justified.Kindly remove my name from this list. I am not getting prompt replies and hence i am mentally harassed by your system. So you are therefore requested that kindly look into the matter in TOP Priority.please change the pan card number of another person so that error in pan card number may be finished. UTI & HDFC Bank query is enclosed for your kind persual please. PAN - AJWPP8988M With reference to your query, we request you to confirm NHPC LTD., GERUKAMUKH, DHEMAJE pertain to you for further query. Regards, UTI Infrastructure Technology and Services Ltd. PAN Department- (6) Plot no.3|Sector no.11| CBD Belapur|Navi Mumbai – 400614 Contact no.:[protected]| Fax no.:[protected]|Visit us at: www.utiitsl.com We have re-considered your Loan application basis your relationship with HDFC Bank and are pleased to inform you that the case has been approved. The Bank officials from the Personal Loans Sales Division will contact you shortly to complete the post sanction documentation so that the Loan can be disbursed at the earliest. Further, we have concluded the investigation and it seems to be an error at Income Tax department in terms of issuing the same Permanent Account Number (PAN) to two different individuals. You are requested to take up the matter with Income Tax department for further clarifications. Please contact the Bank official, Mr. Gagan Sachdeva on [protected] for any clarifications on the said investigation. We once again regret the inconvenience. We thank you for banking with HDFC Bank and appreciate your patronage. In line with our focus and commitment to Customer Service, we trust we have addressed your grievance in a fair and equitable manner and the issue has been resolved to your satisfaction. In accordance with regulatory guidelines, we are also required to mention that you may approach the Banking Ombudsman (appointed by the Reserve Bank of India ); in the event you are not satisfied with our handling of your complaint. Should you wish to exercise this option, please log on to our website www.hdfcbank.com for details of the Banking Ombudsman Scheme – 2006. Warm Regards, Tejali M. Customer Service Manager (Chairman & MD Cell) Regd. Office : HDFC Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank House, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai - 400 013. Tel No.:[protected]accessible from BSNL & MTNL Landline). regards, Om Prakash, [protected]
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

00asdf
    from Karnal, Haryana
    May 18, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Gd mor sir I am central govt employee.My pran no is[protected] My complain is I am not recieved my quaterly NPS statement last 2 years. And my registered emailied no is ajaysharma[protected]@gmail.com Please send my quaterly NPS account statement my registered emailied. Thanking u sir
    customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhijit Khasnis
      May 18, 2015

My pancard no is aqkpk3343c, I had applied for duplicate pancard the acknowledgement no is[protected]. I have given my driving licence as my address and identity proof. Wherein my name is mentioned as Abhijit and below its mentioned son of shrirang khasnis. My full name being Abhijit shrirang khasnis. Their reply is name doesn't have middle name and last name... I had produced the same document when I got my original pancard so how come to get my duplicate pancard this document is not valid? Plz help
      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Nidhi Shroff
        May 18, 2015

Dear Sir/ Madam, I Nidhi have following Shares in may name: ONGC 50 L & T Finance 100 My A/c with Nirmal Bang Securities Pvt. Ltd. is DPID-IN301604 DP Code: 10752037 Client ID: RGD021 would like to request you to please tell me that all above share sold on which authority Because I do not have any knowledge about these sale of Shares. So, Please provide detailed information on my mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com Regards, Nidhi

KS THAKUR 1986
          from Ambala, Haryana
          May 18, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I am Kulwinder Singh havinf Pran Number[protected]. .. I am not able to open my account as I did not change the password first time as per directions given by you... My mobile number registered with cra is not valid... my present mobile number is [protected]. .. I want to register this mobile number to my pran number and want new I-pin. ..so that I may able to open my account

manohar.m2226
            May 16, 2015

Hai This is Manohar here. I have submitted Pran applications on 20th Nov 2014, received a confirmation mail on January 2015, I have received one more mail on Feb 2nd 2015, regarding dispatchment of Pran card kit. But till now no update on this.. I spoke to branch office about this issue but no good response from them.. Please help me out..[protected] Pran a/C no.

surajkhilare
              May 16, 2015

my name is vishal khilare i am doing b.sc agriculture course i need education loan for paying my fees for that purpose bank requires the pan card i am applying for pan card in april month but till today i am not receive it i am try to call the currier services, but they not gine me the reply i am aslso called at pan/tds call centre, but they also not guid me properly. my last date of fess submission is 30th may . plzzzz send me my card as early as possible

dkdas44
                from Shillong, Meghalaya
                May 16, 2015

Address: Puri, Odisha

Sir, I am DILLIP KUMAR DASH, my PRAN Account no[protected]. I forget my passward, then entered five times wrong password, then due to five times wrong answer to secret question my PRAN account has been locked. so my account has been locked. so please send me new passward & unlock my account or replay me how can i unlock my accunt. my email id -send to again [protected]@gmail.com. Request you help me in this problem. yours-faithfully DILLIP KUMAR DASH PRAN ACCOUNT NO[protected] EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com contact no.[protected]
                I am HETAL RASIKBHAI TALAVIYA, my PRAN Account no[protected]. I forget my
                passward, then entered five times wrong password, then due to five times
                wrong answer to secret question my PRAN account has been locked. so my
                account has been locked. so please send me new passward & unlock my
                account or replay me how can i unlock my accunt. my email id -send to
                again [protected]@gmail.com.
                Request you help me in this problem.
                yours-faithfully
                HETAL RASIKBHAI TALAVIYA
                PRAN ACCOUNT NO[protected]
                EMAIL ID- [protected]@gmail.com
                contact no.[protected]

Alkeshpatan
                  May 16, 2015

My self ALKESH MULJIBHAI PARMAR and I am working in department of posts and I have issue a PRAN with no[protected] Today I want to check out my account but due to password failure the same locked hence I go to forget password for issue of OPT and I filled mandatory details and click on generate OPT the message shown as details mismatch. I checked my details and correct details provided but still remarks remain same. In this regard please provide me solution. My details as under Name - ALKESH MULJIBHAI PARMAR DOB - 12/08/1982 FATHERS NAME - MULJIBHAI NARSINHBHAI PARMAR
                  Respected sir, I'm P.VENKATESWARLU my pran no is[protected] my password wrong entered 5 times then my a/c is locked so please reissue of my i-pin my ph no:[protected] my mail [protected]@gmail.com

DALAL PHOTOSTATE
                    from Surajgarh, Rajasthan
                    May 16, 2015

my pran card address is wrong my correct address is VILL. DHANI AKBARPUR POST OFFICE LOHARU TEHSIL LOHARU DISTRICT BHIWANI HARYANA-127201 INDIA MOBILE NO [protected] MY PRAN NO.[protected] MY MEMBERSHIP NO.[protected] AND MY AGG.IS 8025 LOHARU- HGB

shrma pawan
                      from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
                      May 12, 2015

Address: Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

/ SIR, I HAVE APPLIED CORRECTION IN MY PAN CARD FATHERS NAME SPELLINGS AND MY DOB, I AM APPLIES JAN-2014 TO 25/07/2014 ) BUT I AM NOT RECEIVED MY PAN CARD LAST 1 Year 04 MOTNHS .SO PLEASE HELP ME .I AM VERY TRIED AND HOP-LESS. MY Acknowledgment Number : [protected] THANKING YOU SIR

Dhiraj Sapkal
                        May 12, 2015

I submitted my application for a PAN card on January 24, 2015, it's right now May 12th 2015, and i still haven't received my PAN card!! The TIN call center people tell me, sir please call in max 8 days, your problem will be resolved... I've been hearing this since feb now. I don't know what to do, i'm very frustrated, and i can't do anything because i haven't gotten my PAN card yet. And i can't apply for a fresh one either. If i submit a request, i get a reply 4 days later, and all it says is "we acknowledge your complaint and will solve it at the earliest" I don't know what to do, and the people there just don't seem to care. It's like they're doing a favour to me! I've paid them money, and this is how i get treated! I want my PAN card so i can be a responsible citizen and pay my taxes, but it looks like the government doesn't want me to do so!

laxmichand
                          May 11, 2015

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan

Amount of 2264(employee contribution)+2264(employer contribution) =4528is due for month feb 2012. Amount of 3844(employee contribution)+3844(employer contribution)=7688 is due for month sep 2013. Please deposit my total pending amount with interest ASAP. Please the transaction details on my ID: Email Id:[protected]@gmail.com For further query and details you can contact me on below mention no. Mob no:[protected] My details are: PRAN NO:[protected] Name:Laxmi Chand Gupta DDO Name;Senior Deputy block elementary education office jawaja PAO Name:DTO, State Insurance and provident fund beawer

Satyanarayan Gadkari
                            May 10, 2015

Address: Bellary, Karnataka

I, SATYANARAYAN MARUTI GADKARI, regarding my PRAN No [protected] generated on 21 Apr 2015 and received sms regarding dispatched it on 25 Apr 2015 over nite courier AWB [protected] at my communication address. But the PRAN kit has not been received so far. You are requested to initiated action to submit the my PRAN kit at the earliest...

kkms
                              May 9, 2015

I, Surendra Singh Shekhawat, received e-mail regarding my PRAN No[protected] generated on 21 Apr 2015 and received sms regarding dispatched it on 23 Apr 2015 over nite courier AWB [protected] at my communication address. But the PRAN kit has not been received so far. You are requested to initiated action to submit the my PRAN kit at the earliest.

ritesh Jhawar
                                May 9, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

hi, I had applied for PAN card ( AFWPJ8751Q ) for reprint on[protected], my transaction number is[protected], however after submitting form, I paid amount 109.49/- which was debited from my bank ( SBI) around 05:45:55 at the same day and the transaction reference number provide by bank is DSBI[protected]IG00ZBZVP1 TRANSFER TO[protected], it was successful but I didn't got acknowledgement receipts, so i mailed on 6-May, 7-May, 8-May, 9-May but still i am not getting the receipts so please do the needful . for your reference i am also attached picture of my bank account on all the mail to NSDL.

shubhamgoel23
                                  from Panchkula, Haryana
                                  May 9, 2015

Nation Security Deposit Ltd. - Unsuccessful transaction

Address: Panchkula, Haryana

sir, i was applying for new pan online and during fee payment via net banking transaction was unable to complete but my the amount got debited from my account. Please refund the amount as soon as possible. Transaction Details: date: 08-May-2015 Narration: TO TRANSFER INB National Securities Depos NAT_SEC Payments Amount: Rs. 109.49 reference Number: DSBI[protected]IG00ZNXEZ4 TRANSFER TO[protected]...
                                  Sowmya E
                                  May 8, 2015

Respected Sir, My name is Sowmya E. I recieved a message on 15th april 2015 that my Pran Kit with Pran No.[protected] has been dispatched to me by overnight COURIERS. But I have not recieved it yet. When i check the dispatch status, it says it has been returned due to incomplete address. Please resend the Pran kit to me. My contact details are given below.. Sowmya E, 2/F2, Sundararajan Street, Abhiramapuram, Chennai, Tamilnadu 600018 email id... [protected]@gmail.com Phone No... [protected] Thanking You Sowmya

mkmeenajdg
                                    May 8, 2015

Dear Sir, I am a Central Government Employee under new pension scheme. My PRAN Number has been locked due to incorrect passwords attempts. My PRAN Number is[protected]. I want to change my I-Pin and T-Pin, so that I can access my transaction statement. I also want to update my mobile number and email address. I request you to reset my I-Pin and T-Pin and also update my mobile number & email address in your record. My Mobile Number is [protected] and Email Address is [protected]@gmail.com. Thanking You Sir. With Regards, Mukesh Kumar Meena(UDC) O/o. The Joint Director General of Foreign Trade, 302, CGO Towers, Kavadiguda, Secunderabad-500 080(Telangana)

periyasamy.deva
                                      May 7, 2015

This is Prabaharan From Trichy . I have an account with Kotak Trichy branch, Since 2013 my account has been dormant status . Last Month Velusamy has called me and asked to meet me. That day he has been collected Rs 6000 cash and sign some other forms also for account activation, But my account has not yet been activated till now. Last week i have tried to call him but he has never been picked my call, but some has picked my call every time they have told velusamy not here he in outside. so that i have filled the complaint, when he has received the complaint after that he has called me and threatening me. i have told him literally wont given back my complaint, i want to punish him. I would like to searching for solution (Account activation Or cash ) kindly do the needful. If your not given the proper solution, i am going to write HINDU newspaper against KOTAK Trichy branch doing such malpractice in Client cash. i oblige kindly take the Necessary action.