NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 5318

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 235

hkrathee
from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
Nov 23, 2015

Address: Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, 620014

I applied for PAN change 2 months back.
But still I havnt received my changed PAN.
When I check status online it showing "Your application for 'New PAN Card or/and Changes or Correction in PAN Data' is under process at Income Tax Department" from last 2 months.
I sent lot of mails to NSDL. But all in vain.
Plz do needful either to get my PAN card or refund my application process fee.

Harkesh
PAN Application Acknowledgement No.: [protected]
Mob.: [protected]

Anil Kumar Saigal
    Nov 20, 2015

Address: 411038

I have applied for Duplicate PAN Card for my wife Mrs Malti Anil Saigal, PAN Card no. ALFPS8400E, on 19/11/2015 at WWW.TIN-NSDL.COM and paid Rs. 109.51 through my Citibank Card ending with no. 8637. I have not yet received the acknowledgement or receipt for the same. The Citibank has forwarded me the following letter.

" Dear Citibank Cardmember,
    Thank you for banking with Citibank.
    Rs 109.51 was spent on your Credit Card 5546XXXXXXXX8537 on 19-NOV-15 at WWW.TIN-NSDL.COM.

Please do the needful in my case and guide me where to deposite the 2 proofs and her latest photograph.

ANIL KUMAR SAIGAL
    H/O Mrs. MALTI ANIL SAIGAL
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anil.qode
      Nov 20, 2015

Address: 201308

As i was not available at office due to diwali holidays, i couldnt get my pan card. so please deliver it to my address.

My pan number: CCEPR6745R
      Name: Swikriti Rimal
      Airbill number:EA[protected]IN

Address:
      FF2, first floor Tradex Tower, Commercial belt, Greater noida 201308

Phone number: [protected]
      Email:anil.[protected]@gmail.com

daslalli
        Nov 11, 2015

I am Boya Veera Prasad PRAN No.[protected] On dated 10/11/2015 I Forgot my password then I entered five times wrong password so my account has been locked. Please send my password to my mobile number [protected].

Thank you...
        Boya Veera Prasad
        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Jitendra Maru
          from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
          Nov 6, 2015

Address: 302033

I have not received my Pan Card so please resend my pan card whose Permanent Account Number (PAN) is BZTPR7643P and Acknowledgement Number is -[protected] .Request you to please Resend My Card on the Given Mail address Below:-

" LADU RAM"
          183/141 Pratap Nagar
          Sector-16 Ward No-33
          PIN- 302033
          cell num. [protected]
          Ladu Ram

suresh bhat 1
            from mumbai, Maharashtra
            Nov 7, 2015

Address: 400092

I am not receiving my monthly stock stements every month, Even after contacting over phone several times no use. Put a strict penality on NSDL As per law i was to receive monthly statements.but i received only one month statement and thereafter no statements NO RESPONSE TO TOLL FREE NUMBER

vkad
              Nov 5, 2015

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181132

Sir I Vijay Kumar hailing from Jammu employed in J&K Govt. My NPS Account has been locked after 5 unsuccessful attempts. Therefore I request u for issuing of new I-Pin/password so that I can login and check NPS details.
              The detail is as under:-

Name- Vijay Kumar

PRAN No:[protected]

mukesh bhai oatel
                Nov 3, 2015

Address: 1234

I surendra kumar patel, working in balrampur chhattisgarh. My pran card no is[protected]. I have received pran card in the month of september 2015 in by email address. But till date i have not received i-pin and t-pin.Pls help me and send my ipin and tpin by my email adress [protected]@gmail.Com

subham9616
                  Nov 1, 2015

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132117

Sir' My Name subhash chander my pran card no.[protected].i have pension scheme nsdl for agent of lic of india.please issue me login id and password to chek my account details.and statement of my transation of 2014/2015 not received.so please help me for login in my account to check my deduction details for pension scheme. Thanx Pran No.[protected] Name subhash chander Account open Date 2011
                  customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

jojojoseph
                    Oct 29, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, NSDL

This is to inform you that, we applied pan card on[protected], As per our application i understand that my pancard dispatched by registered speed post vide airway bill no.EA[protected]IN has been returned undelivered to NSDL ON[protected].; My pan card no-AWCPV2791B We cannot able to collect my pan card at the time.please sent my pan card through courier/ speed post once again to New Address mentioned below; ST. PATRIC ACADEMY KARINGALIKKAD ANGAMALY MANJAPRA P.O PIN-683581 ERNAKULAM DISTRICT, KERALA

sharma Brij mohan
                      from Hubli, Karnataka
                      Oct 28, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500001

Dear Sir, Please note that I try for booking the train ticket from yatra a/c 2 person by credit card from Hyderabad to New Delhi on dated[protected] on Three Times. But last monument ticket is not book any time and amount deduct from our credit Card Rs 2028/- in three time. But one transaction amount not refund from yatra. In this connection we are already mail to Yatra support mail ID. but he is not given any response. So I request you please help me for above refund amount Rs. 2028/- immediately. Thanks and Regards, B.M.Sharma/Transolutions Pvt. Ltd Room No. 23, Ragav Ranta Tower, Chirag Ali Lane, Abids, Hyderabad-500001(Talangana ) Ph:[protected],[protected] M. – [protected], [protected] E-Mail: brijmohan.[protected]@transolutions.co.in Enclose Credit card copy for deduction amounts
                      Dear Mr. Sharma,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

Regret the inconvenience caused. We are looking into your query and our team would respond you at the earliest. Request your patience in this interim.

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care
                      Dear Mr. Sharma,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would like to inform that refund of INR 2, 028.00 has been initiated against Yatra reference number YT15776707 and it will be credited into your account within 5-7 working days. Hope your query has been resolved. Thanks, Yatra Care

Should you require any further assistance, please call us on[protected] alternatively write on [protected]@yatra.com.

Yatra Care

Thanks for your best co-operation.

B.M.Sharma

parmar narendra jagjivanbhai
                        Oct 23, 2015

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

Prankit not received, no any message or document received since four years and i am not getting solution from taluka and district, what i should do ? Pran.no[protected]
                        Ppa.no-[protected]
                        Acknowledgment.no[protected]
                        New.mo.no-[protected] Address Village- dhundhoraji Taluko- kalavas, dist- kamnagar Gujarat 361160 Please send message on new mo.no.and send pran kit soon. Please help me ADRESS of prankit sender Central recordkeeping agency National securities depositor limited.4th floor.A.wing. Trade world.kamalamills compound.senapati bapat marg.lower parel(w). Mumbai 400013. Phone.no.[protected] Fax[protected] Fax[protected]...
                        Oct 23, 2015
                        Respected sir, Prankit not received, no any message or document received since four years and i am not getting solution from taluka and district, what i should do ? Pran.no-110083684009 Ppa.no-2012060445810149 Ackno.number-40104031000002792 New.mo.no-8128644946 Address Village- dhundhoraji Taluko- kalavas, dist- kamnagar Gujarat 361160 Please send message on new mo.no.and send pran kit soon. Please help me ADRESS of prankit sender Central recordkeeping agency National securities depositor limited.4th floor.A.wing. Trade world.kamalamills compound.senapati bapat marg.lower parel(w). Mumbai 400013. Phone.no.-(022)40904242 Fax-(022)24952594 Fax-(022)24994974

Oct 22, 2015

Respected sir, I am teacher in govrt.school at dhundhoraji primary school .not received prankit since four years or no any document, message. PRANNO[protected] PPANO-[protected]
                          Acknowlgment number
                          NEWMO.NO-[protected] Birthdate-01/06/1977 Ddo.region.no.-SG11090808E Dto.no-4010403 My address at- dhundhoraji Ta. Kalavad .dist.jamnagar Gujarat.361160 PRANKIT ADDRESS For prankit E mail at info.[protected]@nsdl.co.in Address central record keeping agency, national securities dipository limited, 4th floor, 'A'wing, trade world, kamala mills compound, senapati bapat Mary, lower parel (w), Mumbai 400013 Mobile...

Oct 22, 2015

Respected sir, I am teacher in govrt.school at dhundhoraji primary school .not received prankit since four years or no any document, message. PRANNO[protected] PPANO-[protected] [protected] NEWMO.NO-[protected] Birthdate-01/06/1977 Ddo.region.no.-SG11090808E Dto.no-4010403 My address at- dhundhoraji Ta. Kalavad .dist.jamnagar Gujarat.361160 PRANKIT ADDRESS For prankit E mail at info.[protected]@nsdl.co.in Address central record keeping agency, national securities dipository limited, 4th floor, 'A'wing, trade world, kamala mills compound, senapati bapat Mary, lower parel (w), Mumbai 400013 Mobile...
                            My name is Machhi Ashishkumar Chunilal presently working as at the post of Asst.Teacher in Higher Seccondary School.My date of joining in this job 10/06/2002 My PRAN NO[protected] is issued by NSDL CRA but my PRAN KIT is not delivered to me.Kindly solve my problem. Ashishkumar c machhi

Aru Sharma
                              from Jalandhar, Punjab
                              Oct 18, 2015

Sir forgot to take print out of ackn.paid through debit card.donot rember ackn no.plz help i just fill out the form and do payment i just read the ine follow the guidelines in your email. and forgot to get acknowledgement number or receipt even. please help me out of this my email is [protected]@gmail.com

sharma Brij mohan
                                from Hubli, Karnataka
                                Oct 17, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500002

Dear Sir, Please note that I try for booking the train ticket from yatra a/c 2 person by credit card from Hyderabad to New Delhi on dated[protected] and[protected] on five times. But last monument ticket is not conform and amount deduct from our cred card. In this matter dated[protected] Rs.1743 and[protected] Amount Rs. 2028 total Rs. 3771/- not credit in our credit card. So I request you please refund my amount above 2 transaction amount immediately from Yatra. THANKS AND REGARDS, BRIJ MOHAN SHARMA HYDERABAD
                                Dear Mr. Sharma,

Regret the inconvenience caused. Would request you to share your contact details as we are unable to locate your booking from the above mentioned details.

Yatra Care

We are trying to contact with you from last 10 days in your Ho. but not reconceived any time,

This is for your information.

B.M.Sharma

sheelasukhwani
                                  Oct 13, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

Dear Sir/Madam, This is in reference to my application dated 02/08/2015 for correction in my Pan Card. I have to inform you that I have not yet received my corrected Pan Card. The Acknowledgement Number of my Application is[protected]. Whenever I check the status on the NSDL site (nsdl.com) I always find the following message : “Your Application for ‘New Pan Card or/and Changes or Correction in Pan Data’ is under process at Income Tax Department”, (the screenshot thereof attached herewith for your ready reference). Please do the needful so that I may get the Pan Card at earliest. Thanking you in anticipation. Yours truly, Sheela Devi Sukhwani PAN : APEPD9498Q

jspanchal
                                    Oct 11, 2015

Respected sir I am govt. employee my PPAN no. [protected] and my PRAN no is[protected] but i have not received my pran kit please help me.my mobile [protected]. with regard j.s.panchal
                                    My name is prajapati prakashkumar gandala i dont recieved my pran kit .My nps /cpf a/c no is[protected] my address is to & ta -visnagar 42-tirupati vasant vihar near mehsana chokadi dist -mehsana state -gujarat pin no -384315
                                    email id : [protected]@gmail.Com
                                    mo. No : [protected]

rahuljangid
                                      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                                      Oct 9, 2015

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171003

I have been issued PRAN no[protected] but i am unable to view my account online. every time it is saying "your account is locked. please contact your nodal nodal office." What should i do? how can this be solved&7 i can check my account ?

chhape ram thakur
                                        from Bathinda, Punjab
                                        Oct 10, 2015

Address: 175123

I am doing job in elementary education. I was opening my cpf detail by nsdl website. I think I was using my write password to open my account detail. But after 5 attempts me as a user have locked. Now I want to new I-pin to open my account . My pran no is[protected]. Tell me now how can I open my account related to nsdl. I mean how I will unlock myself as a user. Please issue me a new I pin.
                                        My pran no. Block .iwant my pron ni. Unblock what are doing me.