NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 243

manasmanu
Mar 18, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sir my card was dispatched on 5 feb 2015 . but i have not recieved it yet .it was dispatched by overnite courier and they are very irresponsive.my pran card number is Pension Account (PRAN[protected] . Please make sure that i get it. Thanking you Manas manu barthwal Union bank of india Contact number [protected]
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

praneym
    Mar 17, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear Sir, I had applied for PAN card reprint on 27th Jan 2015. My acknowledgement number is [protected]. Till date I have not received my PAN card. I have raised complaints many times but there is no response. Regards Praney Malhotra
    NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

meenalm240
      Mar 12, 2015

Sir, I have applied for my PAN Card on 07feb2015 37. Acknowledgement NO [protected] at Mumbai So Please Check My PAN Card Status and my pan card status shows Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application. i can complaint many times in income tax department but no response of my complaint. Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.because i need pan card urgent I have already send so many mail many times. Please check the status of My PAN Card. Email id is [protected]@gmail.com contact no [protected]

punch
        Mar 4, 2015

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir/madam I had applied for PANCARD two months ago yet I didn't receive it.My acknowledgement no:[protected]. PANCARD very urgent and necessary for me right now.I need to get it within this week.My email id:l.aravind.[protected]@gmail.com.I hereby, request you to have a glance at my issue and solve it in a week. Thanking you sir/madam With regards ARAVIND NAIDU LINGUTLA
        NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Dear Sir/ madam,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to write your query/complaint to email ID [protected]@nsdl.co.in, for speedy resolution of grievances. Alternatively, you can also send your query/complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure limited using the following options-

Visit the NSDL e-Gov website and write your query / complaint. The link is https://www.tin-nsdl.com/customerfeedback.php
        Reach us at our - Call centre on[protected]. An Interactive Voice Response (IVR) option is available 24x7 to check the status of PAN /TAN application.
        Query / Complaint can also be sent vide letters, letter should be sent on following address.

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

5th Floor, Mantri Sterling,

Plot No. 341, Survey No. 997 /8,

Model Colony, Near Deep Bungalow Chowk,

Pune - 411 016

CRM Team | NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Limited | (CIN U72900MH1995PLC095642)

Direct: + 91 [protected]| Email: [protected]@nsdl.co.in | Website: www.egov-nsdl.co.in

sudheer2845
          Mar 4, 2015

Dear sir/madam.i was applied for correction of pancard with ack no[protected].When i was check the status of my card it shows the followin name "kota nagadudhit kumar" but my name is kota sudheer kuamr.previously also name printed wrongly for that correction only i have applied. my pan card no is DAPPK2962F.if possible please change my name on card before dispatching.
          Dear Sir/ madam,

This has reference to the query/complaint raised by you. You are requested to write your query/complaint to email ID [protected]@nsdl.co.in, for speedy resolution of grievances. Alternatively, you can also send your query/complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure limited using the following options-

Visit the NSDL e-Gov website and write your query / complaint. The link is https://www.tin-nsdl.com/customerfeedback.php
          Reach us at our - Call centre on[protected]. An Interactive Voice Response (IVR) option is available 24x7 to check the status of PAN /TAN application.
          Query / Complaint can also be sent vide letters, letter should be sent on following address

Plot No. 341, Survey No. 997 /8,

Pune - 411 016

CRM Team | NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
          Limited | (CIN U72900MH1995PLC095642)

Direct: + 91 [protected]| Email: [protected]@nsdl.co.in | Website: www.egov-nsdl.co.in
          Thanks for Quick rsponse...My problem was resolved and i got pan card today...Thankyou verymuch for u r help

Punam Arora
            from Phagwara, Punjab
            Mar 2, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Concerned I, Janminder Lal Arora, holder of subject cited user ID No. 82501026 had lodged a complaint through my mail to [protected]@bmastock, com on dated 20.02.2015 which has not been attended or replied to me till date. It is a matter of great concern to me. I am forwarding that complaint of dated 20.02.2015 alongwith a detailed sequence of events happened with me w.e.f. 29th Jan’15 till date as under: 1.0 Till 28th Jan’15 everything was normal and was in order as usual as it used to be since almost last 5 years. 1.1 On 29th Jan’15 at 12.26 p.m. I rang and talked to Mr. Deepak of BMAWCL office located in Chandigarh informing that at present I am in Mumbai on some domestic grounds, please un-block my account and also requested for change of my new mobile No. from the existing old mobile No. since I am not getting the SMS from BMA WC on my transactions. Further requested for reduction into my brokerage by virtue of paying advance brokerage as was done in the last year in the month of January, 2014. 2. For the sake of above reasons I also mailed to your [protected]@bmastock.com on 29th Jan’15, 30th Jan’15 and 31st Jan’15 with a cc to Mr. Deepak of BMAWCL office located in Chandigarh. In response to above, my trading account was got un-blocked on each above mentioned dates. On 31st Jan’15 I also received the modification form from the customer care deptt. for the change of my new mobile number. Since I was away to Mumbai I downloaded the form and handed over the same to Mr. Deepak on 19.02.15 after reaching my native place (Chandigarh/Panchkula) from Mumbai. Similarly on 2nd Feb’15 I received a new password through mail. In the above para(s) I wanted to highlight the exchange of telephonic calls held between me and Mr. Deepak and mails on these respective dates with customercare of BMAWCL. 3. NOW COMES THE REAL PROBLEM OF FRAUD AND CHEATING WHICH HAS BEEN NOTICED BY ME AND IS EXPLAINED AS UNDER: (i) On 29th Jan’15 I have done the following 4Nos. tradings ‘online’ (a) Buy GHCL 100 Shares through CNC type (b) Sold HDIL 400 shares through CNC type (c) Buy GSFC 100 shares through CNC type (d) B&S Jetairways 100 shares through MIS type and my account balance with BMA WC was amounting to Rs. 25734.49 in my credit. When I saw the contract note bearing No. 0537982 dated 30.01.15, I was quite surprised and wondered to see that when and how under NSX Futures ” OPTCUR USDINR Feb25 2015 @ 60.00 P.E.(BT) Quantity 495, 000 & OPTCUR USDINR Feb25 2015 @ 64.50 CE(BT) Quantity 100, 000 has been bought in my favour." on 29.01.2015 when I have never traded in futures as I don't know its abc. You can see my 5 years old track record in this respect. This OPTCUR USDINR Feb25 2015 purchase did not stop here it kept on adding apart from 29th Jan’15 on 30.01.15, 04.02.15, 05.02.15, 06.02.15, 12.02.15 & 20.02.15 (wherein they were bought and sold in my favour by the BMA WC employee at his end ). In spite of my repeated requests to BMA WCL office in Chandigarh, the purchase of “OPTCUR USDINR Feb 25 2015 63.00 CE (BT) with 5, 00, 000 quantity were bought in my favour on 20.02.2015 where as I personally met Mr. Deepak on 19.02.2015 in BMA WCL office at Chandigarh to stop this type of trading and help me out from this problem and further requested him (Mr. Deepak) of freeze my future tradings as I am unaware and don’t know the abc of futures or this type of trading. It was assured by him that he will freeze my future account and will inform me but once again to my surprise the OPTCUR USDINR Feb 25 2015 63.00 CE (BT) were purchased on 20.02.2015 though I requested on 19.02.2015 to freeze but my request remained unattended whether intentionally or otherwise. All these transactions have been done on a very heavy brokerage @ 0.10 per unit. This entire cheating / fraud at the end of BMAWCL has put me to a loss of Rs. 4, 38, 598.86 details attached at Annexure –A. (ii) This above transaction of NSX Futures had ultimately resulted in loosing almost all my share holdings lying with BMA WCL to a great extant to the tune of Rs 379365.10. which BMA WCL squared off on 09.02.15 and 18.02.15 for Rs. 280983.13 as against my initial purchase value of Rs. 3, 39, 365.10 thus putting me to a futher loss of Rs. 98, 381.97. details attached at Annexure –B. (iii) The Total loss occurred to me is to the tune of Rs. (4, 38, 598.86+98, 381.97 = Rs. 5, 36, 980.83) say Rs. 5, 36, 981.00 (iv) To tell the truth I have lost almost everything which is obliviously a matter of great concern to me as an old retiree person. Since I have never handled this type of NSX Futures trade as mentioned in above para(s), I sincerely request your good self to please investigate the matter in detail and let me know the complete details. All my lost money be given me back and punish the BMA WC employee or who so ever is at fault behind this mischievous act. Thanks for helping me out from this crisis and breach of Trust. Yours faithfully JANMINDER LAL ARORA USER ID: 82501026 Mobile No.[protected]

Harish Donepudi
              from Bangalore, Karnataka
              Mar 1, 2015

I have applied for changes of address to my PAN card. I received new printed PAN card. but, i did not find the change in jurisdiction. pl change my jurisdiction to the current & permanent address. PAN: AHBPD8880B Thanks
              Aug 8, 2021
              Dear Sir/ madam

Query / Complaint can also be sent vide letters, letter should be sent on following address.

Plot No. 341, Survey No. 997/8,

Pune - 411 011

CRM Team | NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure
              Limited | (CIN U72900MH1995PLC095642)

Himanshu Ranjan Mohanty
                Feb 23, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Sir I bear PRAN No.[protected] and my old I-PIN number is 93486991. my problem is sir when I log in to CRA first it shows the I-pin incorrect then I online apply for I-PIN change through Nodal officer and my accknoledgement Number is [protected]. Hence I requested you to watch my matter and send me in the give id as soon as possible. papunu.[protected]@gmail.com

dineshkumar08
                  Feb 17, 2015

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Dear Sir / Madam, I have submitted a pan card application form today via state bank of India net banking having transaction id- IG00PRXZ8 for Rs.109.49 on 17/02/2015 in the of BINOY AASH and mentioned email id and mobile no are [protected]@gmail.com and [protected].After successful transaction link failed and acknowledgement not generated for printing and also haven't received any email regarding that. So please do the need full.

pradeep chauhan1234
                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Feb 14, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, myself is pradeep chauhan pran no. Is[protected] . Sir, my ACTUAL ACTIVATION DATE OF MY PRAN ACCOUNT IS NOT MATCH WITH DATE WHICH SOWING ON WEBSITE BY WHICH REASON MY ACCOUNT BALENCE IS ALSO BELOW THEN ACTUAL BALENCE.SO SIR PLEASE KINDLY HELP ME. THANK YOU SIR.
                    Sir, the acctual activation date of my nsdl account is sept.2009 which is mention corretly in my pass book, but the account showing date on nsdl cra site is jan.2012.it is a big difference, and in my knowldge it is due to the my old account of NPS is no mentioned in my NSDL account.for that i also commented with my nodal office, but no any usefull regard . So sir please help me. Thank you,

shababh
                      Feb 14, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Hello Sir / Madam My self Shabab Haider Rizvi from Lucknow ( U.P.) INDIA Acknowledgement No.- [protected] Mobile no.[protected] e mail id- [protected]@gmail.com My complaint is regarding dispatch an actually I submitted an application for change my name which printed on PAN CARD S.H.RIZVI change with SHABAB HAIDER RIZVI. After changed name on PAN CARD it dispatched by you through BLUE DART courier but it’s not received and when I checked the status by waybill no. of BLUE DART its shows that address not completed and shipment was returned to shipper. How it is possible while I received it on same address at first time its came to my. They want landmark in address which I can't provide because the same address already printed on my passport, Driving license, voter id, Bank a/c. How I can change it. Please help me and provide my PAN CARD as soon as possible. Thank you

Yadav Devpuria
                        Feb 7, 2015

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Sir main apna pran account check nahi kr pa raha hu ki isme kitha balance hai mane ise 2 year phale khola tha lekin bad me main kafi mahine tk ise login nahi kr paya to ye block ho gaya hai ab jb main ise open karna chata hu to ye login nahi.hota hai. Uper likha aata hai ki your account locked. To plz sir meri help kro main kya karu jo mera account Login ho jaye or main apna balance check kr sakta hu plz sir help me.

khandelwalparveen
                          from Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
                          Feb 7, 2015

Address: Rohtak, Haryana

Dear sir, Myself PARVEEN KUMAR, vill-Makrauli Khurd, P/O-Makrauli kalan, Tehsil & Distt-Rohtak, State-Haryana, Pincode-124001 PRAN NO.[protected] New MOBILE NO.-[protected], First CRA Registred Mobile No. [protected] out of service, E.MAIL ID.- [protected]@gmail.com Sir with due respect i want to say that i used my account many times and print my status report. But now i forgot my password. After 5 wrong options to login my account is blocked. Sir please reissue my T-PIN and I-PIN.
                          My name is Barla China Chandraiah please change my mobile no new number is [protected] and also lock my account please reissue my T-pin, I- pin( my pran no:[protected]
                          Sir with due respect i want to say that i used my account many times and print my status report. But now i forgot my password. After 5 wrong options to login my account is blocked. Sir please reissue my T-PIN and I-PIN

Cshipra
                            Jan 30, 2015

On 19/1/2014, I received a sms that the PRAN Card (PRAN No.[protected] has been dispatched on 14/1/2015 by overnight courier AWB [protected]. It’s been 2 weeks and I haven’t received my physical PRAN Card. On tracking the overnight courier website, it shows that the PRAN Card has been delivered but I have not received it. Repeated attempts to contact overnight courier via email and phone have gone unanswered. Important documents like the physical PRAN Card should not be sent through services that do not deliver. Request you to look into the matter and ensure that I receive the physical PRAN Card. Either the overnight courier has to track the courier and ensure that it has been delivered to me directly or the CRA has to resend the physical PRAN Card as it is a very important document. I have however received the T-PIN.

Cshipra

abhay dharamshi
                              Jan 30, 2015

My PRAN # is[protected]. I have not received my PRAN Card yet. Also, my employer (TCS) has deducted 5000/- from my Jan Salary, but I cannot see that amount in my NPS account at - https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/ Please respond at the earliest. Thanks, Abhay Dharamshi

Biswajit Roy 345
                                Jan 28, 2015

Dear sir/Madam, with due respect I beg to state that I, Prosenjit Roy is a PRAN holder of CRA. This Subscriber name was Mr.Biswajit Roy and Permanent Account Number(PRAN) NO IS[protected] and Complaint no is 0069970 i inform you sir that I can't get any statement from date of 2009 to 2014 also I can't open the Log-in from this site. This site is www.npscra.nsdl.co.in. I can many try but I am failure..When I put user-id andI-Pin then display is shown is shown by me that invalid user-id and password and When I click forget password then dispaly is shown that your account is blocked. That's is why I want get password and I want renew I-pin and T-Pin and all statement will be send to my home very quickly. Kindly I requested you sir that you will receive my complain as soon as possible. Declarent Mr.Biswajit Roy Contact. [protected] Email-Id: [protected]@rediffmail.com

kidscare
                                  from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
                                  Jan 24, 2015

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

1) I submit that, earlier i was applied PAN Card and issued PAN card number, but, i have not received the same. 2) Now, i was applied again to issue of PAN card. But, the status is showing that Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application. 3) The Old and New PAN Card Ack. numbers and details are furnished below for perusal and issue me PAN Card. OLD PAN CARD DETAILS as shown below: Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Name : RAJESH NEELAM Category : Individual Status : Your PAN card has been delivered on 08-Nov-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB5706708, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application. Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AHWPN3278J. NEW PAN CARD DETAILS as shown below: Acknowledgment Number : [protected] Name : RAJESH NEELAM Category : Individual Status : Income Tax Department (ITD) database shows that you may have been issued PAN in your name. ITD yet to inform status of your application.

Rathod Ganapat
                                    Jan 19, 2015

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat

Sir/ Madam, PLease allot me Pan number as soon as possible i had applied Pan Card . on 28 Nov-2014 still i didnt alloted pan number yet. i sent you relevent documents and cheque as per instruction given by you please give me issue me pan number urgently, Acknowledgement no - [protected] thanks and regards, Rathod JIgneshkumar Ganpatbhai

hpatil29
                                      Jan 19, 2015

Address: Nandurbar, Maharashtra

Hi, I am Pallavi Patil. I have applied for new PAN and I did payment through NSDL service.First Time NSDL service said that Transaction No.:[protected] and there is no reply from server. So I repeat the step of new application and second time transaction no. [protected] is successfully completed. But I found that Payment is deducted twice from my account. I have made payment through Debit card of ICICI bank. I talked with Bank and they says that Payment is done to the NSDL. So please talk with them.Please look into this matter and arrange to refund wrong deducted amount. Thanks, Pallavi Patil

Rambir Agrawal
                                        Jan 17, 2015

sir, i am a central govt (Min Of Defence) employee and my PRAN Number is[protected] and my name is Rambir Agrawal, my contact no is [protected], e mail-rambir.[protected]@gmail.com earlier i have deposited Rupees 5000/ in my NPS A/C through axis bank cheque No 603745 dated08/02/2013 and the Bank has accepted, but now bank had returned my cheque saying that your A/C have frozen.when i asked to d-freez my A/C, then, thay said, your office will take action in this matter. please advise me the correct way to get solution. thanking you.