NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 244

Bhaskarjyoti Neog
Jan 16, 2015

Address: Sonitpur, Assam

I have applied for correction of my wrong pan no from AFVPN5158E to AFVPN9158E. Acknowledgement no was [protected]. But I am not to view my personal details page after that to check whether correction was done or not. Plz reply and sort out the viewing issue
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mahitop20
    from Kaithal, Haryana
    Jan 14, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, My name is Mahendra keer I am Inspector in ITB Police presently posted in CENTRAL FTR Bhopal. I have appointed in 2009. My PPAN No. is [protected]. I had fill up PRAN form during year 2010 but i haven't got PRAN Card yet. My DOB is 13.11.1983. Please Kindly issue me PRAN NO. Yours Sincerely, Mahendra keer

sandeep kumar kankarwal
      from Akhnur, Jammu and Kashmir
      Jan 11, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I m sandeep kumar govt employe my pran no is[protected].i lost my i- pin or t-pin. So i fill s2 form for change personal detial and reissue ipin or tpin with office dispatch no 1013 dated 26/11/14. After send to D.T.O chandigarh.but i have no any result. Plz help me for mypran status my mobile no [protected]. And email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Raksha@31
        Jan 6, 2015

Address: Buldhana, Maharashtra

Hello Sir/Madam, I lost my pan card(PAN NO- AVQPT8046A) hence i applied for the duplicate one on 4th dec 2014 Acknowlegdment no- [protected]. Its been more than 22 days and I have not received my pan card yet.Everyday i am checking the status but all it is showing is its still under process at income tax office.I am worried why it is taking so long time.Please take this complaint as higher importance as i am an employee at IT company at bhopal(MP)and as an employee pan card is a must. Regards, Raksha Tawari

Ashutoshp10
          Dec 29, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, My PAN application no is" [protected] " i have provided all documents which are required for the application but department is asking for ID proof of the officer who has attested annexure A and I have provided a document which is a certificate and issue by uttaranchal government with respect to that, " there is no specific identity proof /document is issue by UK government to doctor ", what was available I have shared same to NSDL through mail, When any government is not issuing any such ID proof then how could a customer produce that document to NSDL, Secondly if ID not issued then NSDL should take the available documents as final document.
          NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

from Rania, Haryana
            Dec 28, 2014

JAI HIND Sir, I am a regular subscriber of NPS with user ID[protected]..My parent department is 69 Bn CRPF but Presently I am Deputation with National Security Guard w.e.f. July 2014 and my mobile No. [protected]. i have lost my I-pin & T-pin. I am not use I-pin & T-pin to till date which your office provided to me in previously. Hence I request to you please provide a new /re-issue I-Pin & T-Pin along with user guidelines to me at the earliest the following official/duty address. PRAN NO.[protected], Force No.[protected] RANK- RANGER-II /GD S/O SRI NAGEN RAJBONGSHI, "C" SQUADRON, 13 SPECIAL RANGER GROUP, NATIONAL SECURITY GUARD, MANESAR, DIST- GURGAON, STATE- HARYANA, PIN- 122051. Sir also kindly approve SMS alert and email alert at the earliest please. (for SMS alert, My Mobile No. is [protected] and for email alert my email id is - [protected]@gmail.com) Your's faithfully Force No.[protected] Ranger-II/GD Lankeswar Rajbongshi

BABAITATAI
              Dec 25, 2014

NAME- SHANTANU PAUL, FATHER'S NAME- SRI SUNIL PAUL, PRAN NO[protected], MOBILE no- [protected], mail id- [protected]@gmail.com, New Address- RLY QRS NO- 213/F, NARKELDANGA RLY COLONY, P.O+P.S- NARKELDANGA, KOLKATA, W.B- 700011 I forgot my reset I-PIN & T-PIN kindly send the new one or guide to change my I-PIN & T-PIN as well as the address change. THANKING YOU Shantsnu Paul.
              JAI HIND Sir, I am a regular subscriber of NPS with user ID[protected]..My parent department is 69 Bn CRPF but Presently I am Deputation with National Security Guard w.e.f. July 2014 and my mobile No. [protected]. i have lost my I-pin & T-pin. I am not use I-pin & T-pin to till date which your office provided to me in previously.
              Hence I request to you please provide a new /re-issue I-Pin & T-Pin along with user guidelines to me at the earliest the following official/duty address. PRAN NO.[protected], Force No.[protected] RANK- RANGER-II /GD S/O SRI NAGEN RAJBONGSHI, "C" SQUADRON, 13 SPECIAL RANGER GROUP, NATIONAL SECURITY GUARD, MANESAR, DIST- GURGAON, STATE- HARYANA, PIN- 122051.
              Sir also kindly approve SMS alert and email alert at the earliest please. (for SMS alert, My Mobile No. is [protected] and for email alert my email id is - [protected]@gmail.com)

Your's faithfully
              Force No.[protected]
              Ranger-II/GD
              Lankeswar Rajbongshi

re-issue of I-PIN & T-PIN And change of address. - Comment #2097284 - Image #0
              Sir, I am a regular subscriber of NPS with user ID[protected].. I am service in agriculture deptt. in odisha.sir please change my new mobile number [protected] & privious mobile no.[protected] & attach my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com.i have lost my I-pin & T-pin. I am not use I-pin & T-pin to till date which your office provided to me in previously.

Hence I request to you please provide a new /re-issue I-Pin & T-Pin along with user guidelines to me at the earliest the following official/duty address. PRAN NO.[protected],

vyasadev das, senior clerk
              district agriculture office, anandapur
              at/po-salapada
              dist-keonjhar
              pin-758020
              state- odisha

re-issue of I-PIN & T-PIN And change of address. - Comment #2105387 - Image #0

Brajesh Kumar Choudhary
                from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                Dec 24, 2014

Address: Katni, Madhya Pradesh

Sir, I am Puran singh Gond working as sahayak adhyapak at govt. primary school Karela Block badwara Distt. Katni in MADHYA PRADESH my employee unique Id is AN4587 provided by department of school education govt. of madhya pradesh. I have resieved my PRAN No.[protected] by the department but I have not resievsd PRAN KIT yet now. I request yuo relies my PRAN KIT as soon as possible. PURAN SINGH GOND SAHAYAK ADHYAPAK(AN4587) GOVT. P.S KARELA DDO [protected] GOVT. HSS KHITOULI DDO REGISTRATION NO.SGV145074B DTO REGISTRATION NO. 4011453

amit ahire
                  Dec 24, 2014

I want to change my address and contact no. So please sent me a S2 form in my email id. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.in. My PRAN no. is[protected]. Even i never get idea how to coordinate with nsdl about related PRAN problems.so genuneI ly i request to u. Give the proper suggestion. Sent me as earlier as S2 form. So i can forward as possible to u.Before i never use PRAN related anything. So i think my IPin will change also . Give me proper suggestion that how to operate my PRAN account.pl contact me on cell no. is [protected].
                  NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

R SIVA RAMI REDDY
                    Dec 22, 2014

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh

Dear sir, I have PRAN[protected].I have lost my IPIN & TPIN. Please reissue new IPIN & TPIN. Please send new IPIN & TPIN my new address.the Institution RACHUMALLA SIVA RAMI REDDY, S/o R CHINNAPU REDDY, DOOR NO : 15/1664, VIJAYA NAGAR COLONY, TADIPATRI ( VILLAGE & MANDAL ), ANANTAPUR ( DIST ), ANDHRA PRADESH ( STATE ), PIN-515411 E-mail - [protected]@Gmail.com MOBIL NO:-[protected] MY OFFICE ADDRESS RACHUMALLA SIVA RAMI REDDY, S.A ( BIOLOGICAL SCIENCE TEACHER ), Z.P.HIGH SCHOOL, GUMMAGATTA, GUMMAGATTA ( VILLAGE & MANDAL ), ANANTAPUR ( DIST ), ANDHRA PRADESH ( STATE ), E-mail - [protected]@Gmail.com MOBIL NO:-[protected] MY NEAR SUB TRESUARY OFFICE : SUB TRESUARY OFFICE, RAYADURG.

shashank_agl
                      Dec 11, 2014

PRAN No.:[protected] Token No.: 10065522 Issue: Incorrect photo and Signatures scanned to my PRAN account Status: NSDL accepts that the wrong photo and signs are scanned and to be updated but are not replying with the correct status of the case. Attempts made : Mailed 5 times at info.[protected]@nsdl.co.in, Called 7 times at customer care service.

Mukul Chandwani
                        Dec 11, 2014

My Father is died, expired he does not have any identity proof apart from Deadth certificate which i already furnished. IF no father proof no PAN no where it is been mentioned in income tax. Please give the email id of Appealate level and contact no. If original Pan is issued with the same proof why can not the ameded proof be issued with same proof. My father name mentioned in original is same as compared to Amended. Please issed the amended card. Pan no AHEPC7924L Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

dokan85
                          from Dumka, Jharkhand
                          Dec 9, 2014

Address: Sahibganj, Jharkhand

NAME : OM PRAKASH PANDIT FATHER'S NAME : JAWAHAR PANDIT DOB : 15/01/1969 PRAN NO. :[protected] MY I PIN WAS RESET BUT MY MOBILE NO AND E MAIL ID WAS LOSSED SO PL ISSUE NEW I PIN ON MY NEW MOBILE NO AND NEW E MAIL ID. MY NEW MOBILE NO. [protected] MY NEW E MAIL ID IS : [protected]@GMAIL.COM THANKS REGARDS OM PRAKASH PANDIT

kjandrew
                            Dec 3, 2014

99981914 maryandrew equity Dear sir, This is to bring to your kind attention that I had opened an equity account in the month of august 2014.couple of forms were signed, that is ok but now I realised that one form had Signed for advanced brokerage of 75000/.pls refund or credit to my account as I am not interesred in advance brokerage.I want to buy some shares, pls credit to my account the amount, Rgds mary andrew
                            99981914 maryandrew equity

This is to bring to your kind attention that I had opened an equity account in the month of august 2014.couple of forms were signed, that is ok but now I realised that one form had
                            Signed for advanced brokerage of 75000/.pls refund or credit to my account as I am not interesred in advance brokerage.I want to buy some shares, pls credit to my account the amount,

rgds

mary andrew

in reply

company says it was advance brokerage cannot give rs 75000 against 100000/ paid.pls help.
                            mary andrew

amitbagha
                              from Abohar, Punjab
                              Nov 30, 2014

Address: Mohali, Punjab

I applied NSDL Pan card on 7th Nov. but not received yet. when i check status they show under process in TIN center. They not reply Emails and calls. MY ACKNOWLEDGEMENT NUMBER IS: [protected] My Email ID is: [protected]@hotmail.com What can i do now.
                              HI Amit,

I agree to you.

They just loot the money, no response ever

nandkishor more
                                from Shujalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                Nov 30, 2014

Address: Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

MY SELF NANDKISHORE MORE MOB. No. [protected] PRAN NUM.[protected] AT POST - CHAPORA TEH + DIST. - BURHANPUR PIN CODE 450445 Respected sir, my self nandkishore more and my pran no. is[protected] has being received but my complete kit, card and password is not yet received. so please dispatch my kit, as early as possible. thank you .

sbbpta
                                  Nov 23, 2014

Address: Pathanamthitta, Kerala

Dear Sir, I had made so many complaints to share broker as well as NSDL but so far of no use. I had sent a complaint to [protected]@cdslindia.com and received a complaint number C0007369. Pls advise me where I need to take up the matter to get a quick action from the Share Broker M/s Geojit PNB Paribas. Let me give a brief description of my problem. I am a NRI working in the middle east for the last 18 yrs. Before becoming NRI I had a resident trading and depository account with Geojith with client ID ref[protected]. When I became NRI, I wanted to open NRE depository account, as suggested by Geojit, they had inactivated my depository account keeping my shares in the same account. Now many years passed, I am realizing that my shares are blocked with Geojit and I am being charged towards AMC for this account a lot of penalities. I had put up a request to transfer all these shares to my mothers account. It is almost 6 months passed Geojit is just prolonging the issue by giving various reasons. They are not informing or sending me the documents required to be submitted.The are insisting for a Delivery Instruction Slip to do this process and I don't have this. They are not taking any action also in this regard. I ahve requested them to process whatever documents required through thier Barjeel Geojit Office located in ABu Dhabi. They have not taken any action, instead just prolonging the issue for a long time. I would like to get the guidance of an agency that can solve my problem. Thanking you, Yours faithfully Santhosh Babu PAN No- AMBZPB4429R [protected]@powereconomy.net

Kishore Gaddipati
                                    Nov 21, 2014

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir, My name is Gaddipati NV Kishore Kumar s/o Suryanarayana have forgot the password . I had already changed the IPIN . But I couldn't memorize it and my A/C is locked now. So I requested to you that kindly re-use the IPIN to know details of my PRAN A/C details. My A/C no is[protected] and E-mail Id is "kishore.[protected]@gmail.com" Mobile no. [protected] and i want change my mobile number in account Please help me. Thankyou sir...

v upadhyay
                                      Nov 6, 2014

Address: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh

i am mp.gov. employ. my post is Adhyapak in gov. boys higher secondry school amarwara distt. chhindwara(MP.) . i have not recieved my pran kit my pran no. has come. my detail---- vinod kumar upadhyay my pran no.[protected] kindly send me a pran kit.i am not receving sms of my account. dto.reg.no.[protected] uniqe code--AG7338 Mob. no.---[protected] adress---- gov.boys H.S.school AMARWARA -480221 DISTT. CHHINDWARA(MP}
                                      i am mp. gov. employ.my post is adhyapak in govt. boys higher secondary school Amarwara distt. chhindwara(MP) i have not recived my pran kit. my pran no. has come.
                                      my detail---
                                      vinod kumar upadhyay
                                      my pran no.[protected]
                                      DTO.Reg. no.[protected]
                                      uniqe code----AG7338
                                      MOB.No.----[protected]
                                      adress------govt. boys higher secondary school
                                      Amarwara[protected]
                                      Distt.---chhindwara(MP)

Nov 5, 2014

Sir, I am regular subscriber of NPS with user ID[protected] and mobile No. [protected] has been registered when I was posted in West Bengal circle and now I am posted in Delhi and mobile Number has been changed. When i am using the option of forgetting password then OTP is going on my registered mobile and the above SIM is dead now I am using mobile No. [protected]. It is therefore, requested to kindly provide my I-PIN and change my registered mobile number [protected] in place of [protected], please.