Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 9489

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 241

Nishanthini R
Dec 30, 2017

I have booked an auto today evening. The driver came to the point but he went to the medical shop over there. I called him twice. But he didn't pick the call & then the ride was showing as cancelled & cancellation charges are showing as 15rs. Y the hell should i pay the cancellation charges? If i cancelled the ride then it is reasonable to pay cancellation charges!
Such a worst service.
Details of booking - driver name - loganathan p. Crn [protected]

I am a regular OLA cab user. Before i was easily able to get the copy of my invoice.
But from last few rides, i am not able to get the copy of invoice following the same procedure i used to follow before.
Please resolve this problem ASAP.
As, i need to submit these bills (invoice), within 5 days to my company.

Manushi Sinha Gairola
    Dec 30, 2017

I had booked a cab today morning from miyapur hyderabad to pashamylaram. The driver on his arrival asked for my destination. On knowing about the destination, he simply said our services are not till this point. On further coaxing he said that he will drop me for 10kms from my present location. Finally on boarding he informed me that he will drop me at 5km from starting point. He dropped me at beeramguda main road which is hardly 5km frm my home and charged an amount of rs.185 for 5km. These cab services make big promises but fail to deliver at ground level.
    September 21, 2017 . 11.30 pm i booked ola cab, I spoke two many times... but not clearly understand... i wait for 20 to 25 minutes... so i cancelled...

But today 25dec2017 i booked ola auto Tharamani to mambalam thay billed 75 rupees extra... very worst

Hardip Matholiya
      Dec 30, 2017

Address: 380061
      Website: help.olacabs.com/support/1373542752/dreport/208719189

Yesterday i had booked ola auto to pick me up from anmol transports,
      Opposite city mill compound, no. 121, golden plaza, opposite arya samaj temple, o/s, raipur gate, dayanand rd, dharmyug colony, gita mandir, ahmedabad to go to nirman complex, ghatlodiya, chanakyapuri, ahmedabad. When i booked ola that time fare shown me only rs. 120 but ola auto charged rs. 191 for the travel which never happened and over charged from rs. 71!! They charged rs. 191 for 10-12 kilometer and my route was without traffic!! The worst thing is that there is no any option in ola site for complaint.
      Dec 30, 2017
      My complaint resoled by mail [email protected] I have refund my amount in OLA Money wallet.

Mohammad Raza Abbas
        Dec 30, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

This mail is just to inform you that i forgot my cellphone in ola cab on 27 december 2017, when i reached home i call at my number, driver picked the phone and told i will give you tomorrow, again he told he is busy come to vijaynagar, i went there from whitefield and he told he went from there he will give on next day, the worst service i got of cab,,, may be goons are working in ola.
        Vehicle no. Ka 54 6600... Swift dzire
        Driver name umesha g

Abhinav satish
          Dec 29, 2017

Address: 560091

As i had travelled in ola cab on 27th of this month from bel layout to aalankar plaza due to heavy traffic and emergency i had left my phone in travelled cab because of mobile left in cab i can't contact the driver immidiatly but i have called my phone several times and contacted driver after 10 to 15 minutes he answered that he didn't saw a phone after that i had raised a complaint in the upparpete police station today they had talked with him and called to station but after few minutes he had made his phn not reachable and not responding to phone actually i had complained ola within 5 minutes but i didn't get any reply
          Driver name:ganesh br
          Crn no:[protected]
          Car: micro white sunny
          My ola registered no:[protected]
          I request to stop the trips for him and help me by giving details of him
          Dec 29, 2017
          Updated by Abhinav satish
          Car no:KA51AA2411

Jompy
            from Holalkere, Karnataka
            Dec 29, 2017

Address: 560083

I had booked an ola cab on 25 december, at around 3.45 pm. The driver did not come near the pick up point. He was one km away. When i called the driver and asked him to come near the pick up point, he refused. He didn't turn up at all. I was charged with rs 50 as cancellation charges. Drivers details... Vishwanatha n a.. White swift desire... Ka51c5945

nasreen fatima
              Dec 28, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Am getting calls from the cab drivers and ola messages that ive booked the cab on my number everyday. Yesterday mid night also i got the call.
              This is very annoying and troubling.
              Ive even uninstalled the ola app still am getting problems calls sms.
              Please check who is using my number.
              Also multiple charges are applied for my cab booking cancellation which i hvnt done.
              Dec 28, 2017
              Updated by nasreen fatima
              Hope to solve query on priority
              my transaction is a fraud so refound transaction
              date 22.12.17 othpg 232081 rs 1000

ola. auto booking cab without my knowledge - Comment #2958331 - Image #0
              I had already complaint for this outstanding amount
              Ur driver had cheated us and had choosen longer route.my actual estimate was 340=00 as per ola app.
              I had paid 370=00 to driver including toll gate charges
              So please rectify my outstanding to nil.
              And let me know the same.
              To use ola in future.

Vidya Chandan
                Dec 27, 2017

26/12/16 i booked a cab.. And waiting for that all of a sudden my phone was not working to track the cab.. When i retried it took another i was so confused n got into the second cab n cancelled first one... Today cancellation charge rs.50 extra has charged. It's really shameful on you ppl.. Just count the ride i ve taken for one mistake you are taking penalty means i'm stop using ola here onwards... Or else i[censored] want customer return my cancellation fee..
                I am not much satisfied with ola service, drivers have no manner to talk to the passengers, and they don't have knowledge about the pick-up locations.

So kindly look into this matter seriously..

Rekha Vuda
                  from Khammam, Telangana
                  Dec 27, 2017

I've booked a cab on 24th dec, 2017 and paid 563/- through ola money. But the driver one, karunakar reddy said he didn't receive the payment and demanded cash and started making a scene at our house. We're forced to pay again in cash. Now the customer care says driver denied the charges so they can't help. At the least i hope to see the driver suspended.
                  Dec 23, 2017
                  Aishwarya Abhyankar's response
                  I have blocked my credit card .iam totally unaware how such things are done means using the registered mobile no and getting benefit to some body else kindly block the mobile no [protected] so that no further transactions are made via this no around there to four thousand might be usef
                  My HDFC credit card was being misused for ola cabs by using my registered mobile no [protected]i want to know on whose name it is registered in the ola account and kindly delete the above given mobile no to stop further problems iam staying in Pune kindly share me the details of the person who is using it from the above given mobile
                  Dear sir /madam,
                  kindly stop the payment done by fraudester through debit card (whose details are given below) via mobile call.
                  details are :-
                  card no[protected] **** 0071
                  date :- 21.12.2017
                  ref:-OTHPG[protected]WWW Ola cabs gurgaon, Amount :- 9999 .
                  please stop and reverse the same.
                  pratima devi sah

virafdeboo
                    Dec 27, 2017

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422007

On 21 st dec 2017 i took ola cab from indira gandhi international airport new delhi upto lalit hotel, barakhamba road. The name of the driver was sanjay kumar. After the journey he charged rs 536 as shown on the mobile and debited to my wallet. He also asked me to pay in cash rs 150/- towards parking charges at the airport, for which he produced a computerized receipt.
                    When told him to charge in the account, he explained that parking charges has to be paid in cash only. Hence i paid him cash.
                    Afterwards on checking the receipt as send on my email l noticed that rs 150/ is also charged to my wallet account. The driver has conned me by making me pay
                    Rs 150/ in cash to him. Pl refund me the said parking amount and take appropriate action against the driver
                    Someone is using my mobile number for registering in ola rides and it is irritating me. Remove them from my number. And please assist me soon kindly.

overcharging by driver. crn 1349550566 - Comment #2958229 - Image #0

Shamila Rachel
                      Dec 26, 2017

My sister booked an ola auto on 26:12:2017. The auto details tn05bl 2347 name of the driver dillibabu. The driver refused to come and said i will not cancel the ride and asked us to cancel the ride stating reason as mistake from our side and spoke very harshly to my sister. Kindly take action for the worst behaviour of the driver for his mannerless talking.
                      CRN[protected] you have deducted ola money Rs105/ but due to waiting of 10 minutes your driver has taken extra Rs100/ i think which is illegal and i request you to refund Rs100/ extra charged by the driver immediately. Regards Dr v k shukla [protected]

Ramdinesh
                        from Paravur, Kerala
                        Dec 26, 2017

Address: 600037

I booked ola call taxi to move from koyambedu to mugappair.in this ola charged cancellation fees : rs.50 with my bill. I called and asked ola customer care. Their feedback is on 9th sep 17 trip cancellation by myself.
                        Actually on that day i plan to go tirupathi. I booked ola. Initially accepted by ola driver and cancelled by himself. After that i booked fasttrack & used.
                        Ola : cancellation done by ola driver, fine received from customer. What a service?
                        Today morning also 2 drivers accepted booking and cancelled.
                        I need proper compensation for unwanted frustration to me. I plan to publish in all public websites

sripadkrishna
                          Dec 26, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

I have two issue on 14-dec-2017 around 6am
                          1) issue is with ola money i tried to recharge to ola money bank account debited but ola money not credited same thing issue raised with bank they informed to check with ola.
                          2) issue with driver shivaraj kumara ola balance was low total cost 115 (7rs was detected from ola money and rest i paid through cash i dont how ola credit was availed) i paid to driver total amount of 120 but the driver is now making false statement i haven't paid. Seriously worst experience with ola. Worst experience with ola customer care and driver. (14 dec2017)
                          Very rude behavior
                          Crn[protected]

Deep Bhattacharya
                            Dec 26, 2017

Yesterday we unfortunately had a bad experience with the ola driver. He literally misbehaved with us. Crn [protected]. I lodged a complain against the driver by calling customer service. After that i tried to make another booking after a while as i had a train to catch and got to know that my account is blocked (My registered mobile : [protected]). I always feel secure about my late night travels as i totally depend on ola cab. But this time i could not even log in to ola as my ola account is blocked for a reason which was not even informed to me. I am really disappointed with customer service of ola. And i am not sure what happens to ola money and ola shared pass.

Subramani Hariharan
                              Dec 25, 2017

Today on the 25th dec 2017 inbo0oked an ola cab from my residence sakivhar road powai to viviana mall thane. And paid a fare of rs 381/-
                              On the return while bokking i was quoted a fare of approx rs 480/- but ended up paying rs 709/-. This is becoz the driver mr hifuzr has taken a wrtong route inspite of having any gps navigation system. At one point he lostr the way n requested the passerby for directions
                              Dec 25, 2017
                              Updated by Subramani Hariharan
                              Ola Cabs / Ani Technologies — excess charged

1 Review
                              Su Subramani Hariharan on Dec 25, 2017 Mark as Resolved

Today on the 25th dec 2017 inbo0oked an Ola cab from my residence sakivhar road powai to Viviana Mall Thane.and paid a fare of Rs 381/-
                              on the return while bokking i was quoted a fare of approx Rs 480/- but ended up paying Rs 709/-.This is becoz the driver Mr Hifuzr has taken a wrtong route inspite of having any GPS navigation system.At one point he lostr the way n requested the passerby for directions

battal
                                Dec 25, 2017

Address: 201303

Today i have booked ola prime cab and otp-4509, and driver mobile no. Was [protected], when i called him his phone was busy and then after some time i got his call. I told him about the location but he was insisting that i must come to that location where he was. When i requested him to come at the location where i was he got irritated and replied in very rough manner that i must cancel the ride. I call him again and requested that i am having the lagague you please come, he became angry and started abusive language and he threaten me that he is resident of village sadarpur, sector-45, noida and he will beat me very badly. Finally he threaten me that he will kill me. After this he has canceled the ride by himself at 6:41 pm, no is:crn[protected]
                                Now the question is can someone behave in this manner? Can someone threat the customer to kill? On what basis he has cancelled the trip? How many times i called him over telephone you can check this?
                                I seriously request you to investigate the matter and take an appropriate action against him so that in future he may not threat some one to kill.

Sincerely,
                                Battal singh

Vartika Dixit
                                  from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                                  Dec 25, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452007

I am trying from past half an hour to book an ola cab to reach my home. And all of cab driver have cancelled my ride without any reason. 5 autos and 2 cabs. All of them were rude... They don't have any sense to talk to customers.. One driver gave reason as you haven't called me, i was waiting at your location, when ola shows me ride 3 min to arrive. How he can wait for my call there.. Other said i don't accept ola money, you should have told me when you book the ride.. Can u believe this.. Common, ola if your driver' don't accept ola money then either you should remove this option or as suggested by your # driver have an option for your freaky drivers to not displayed or available for ride option or with a filter. I would really not recommend anyone in indore to book ola. Uber is much way have professional attitude.
                                  Ola you don't have professionalism in indore.
                                  If you want a change, plz change remove services of folks who are mentioned in the screen shot.

Avishek.oraon
                                    Dec 25, 2017

My name is avishek oraon. On 25 dec 2017. I did a internet banking transaction of rs.599/-. But my bank account (Sbi) got debited but ola money has not credit. The channel party for transaction of money was ani technologies pvt. Please look into this matter & refund my money.

Avishek oraon
                                    Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    M. No. [protected]

Rajesh Ranga Rao
                                      from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
                                      Dec 24, 2017

Address: 560037

Lost my mobile phone with ola registered number [protected] (Sandhiya) when i traveled between silk board to marathahalli. Informed the driver and customer care immediately. I am sure that i had the mobile while boarding and updated the top number to the driver but after getting down the mobile was missing. Request to take action. Driver name : basavaraj ; contact number : [protected]. Please call [protected] for any updates. Thanks, sandhiya

Aniruddh Chaurasiya
                                        from Munnar, Kerala
                                        Dec 23, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 5005635

It was terrible experience i had last night with ola.. Driver dropped me at middle of the way and he said he can't drop me to my location he said it is dangerous area.. I was unable to call ola cab customer care it was unreachable.. I believe ola customer care is not available at night.. So finally i had to call 100 police and they convinced the driver but still he denied to drop me.. I wasted more than one hour standing on the sarjapur road at night 3 oclcok and driver said he won't end the trip he asked me to cancel the trip and i didn't have option to cancel it.. So i was unable to book another cab.. Why the hell you hired such kind of # driver who doesn't care for their passenger..