Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 9486

File a complaint to Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies

Having problems with Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Cabs / ANI Technologies reviews & complaints page 73

Kaviriya
Oct 13, 2021

I paid in cash of Rs.161 to the ola driver but still showing as pending payment in my ola app.I'm not able to book any other ride.

Kindly resolve my problem.

Roy005
    from Thane, Maharashtra
    Oct 13, 2021

Despite paying in cash after the end of Ola ride it is showing pending payment

Ezungtitus
      Oct 12, 2021

Address: No. 1870, Dodda Banaswadi Main Rd, Brindavan Nagar, 1st Stage, Hennur Gardens, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043

I had taken a ride to koramangala and the driver asked for cash but I already had my default payment method set to google pay.. I plaid the driver personally through gpay and ola is still asking me money please resolve this pending issue and also I want my redund back on the previous rides where I was charged extra by ola and the driver of rupees 227

Mahima0
        Oct 12, 2021

Everytime I used to pay my bill to the driver through cash and next time when I try to book my ride again the amount will be shown outstanding. I didn't notice for a couple of times but then it was happening repeatedly. Kindly fix the bug or take necessary action. Don't cheat your customers.

Jarinabi
          Oct 12, 2021

I have paid to Rs 259 by Google Pay to driver for the ride CRN [[protected]]. But now OLA is showing the same amount as 'Pending'.

Sanganwar Preethi
            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Oct 12, 2021

I paid the driver in cash but it's still showing up on my screen as Pending payment.

I had contacted the cab driver he told that payment status is showing as paid.

Please resolve the issue at the earliest.

Sunny Raymond
              Oct 12, 2021

Hi, On 11th Oct 2021, @10:37 am I was travelling from my home Baruipur to Topsia through Ola cab, the driver asked me to pay him through Gpay the Ola fare which I paid him directly through Gpay (Rs. 419/- ) payment app. Now later when I tried to book a cab via Ola app it showed that the previous fare of Rs. 419/- is unpaid and until I pay I cannot book another ride in Ola app.
              Now after many calls to the driver he picked up the call and said he has updated my payment in the app. It is Ola app which is showing payment pending but as per the driver he has updated my payment made to him.

Driver name - Manoj Kr Yadav.
              Driver phone number - [protected]

Picked up from - Baruipur
              Drop location - Topsia
              Amount paid via Gpay - 419/-
              UPI transaction ID[protected]
              CRN number - [protected]

asfihan shaikh
                Oct 12, 2021

Address: Mhada colony, Malwani, Malad west ,Mumbai - 400095, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Hello team,
                I had booked ola auto on Saturday 2nd October 2021 timing 10:38 PM. I had made that bill on cash but on ola app it is still showing payment pending and app is charging me again for the same ride. And the app is not allowing me to book ola services before making that payment.
                CRN number for my ride is : [protected].
                Request you to please resolve this issue ASAP.

sudhasuresh05
                  Oct 12, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

I paid cash for my ola auto ride, Auto/CRN [protected], but still showing that the payment is pending.

Ashwati Poduval
                    Oct 12, 2021

I took a ride on Thursday 6th October. I paid the amount to drivers gpay number. But the app is showing payment pending. I have emailed the support team with all details and proof but no help recieved. I cannot use ola until that payment is cleared. I am using uber now.

Saurav s kumar
                      Oct 12, 2021

My ride no is CRN [protected]
                      Ride date 11 Oct 2021
                      I was unable to pay the amount due to some technical issues through phone pe. So driver insisted me to pay the bill in cash and he said payment will be reflected as paid after few minutes. But it's more than a day it is reflecting as pending payment. Ola app showing that you have to pay previous bill while taking new ride. So I was unable to continue with ola app anymore until the issue resolved. No support form the ola app support team. It is disappointing that ola is not take ownership over the issue.

Sravan Babu Unnam
                        Oct 12, 2021

I have booked ola cab and gave cash to driver but still it was showing pending,

Can someone look into this and do the needful

Aparnaaaaaa
                          Oct 12, 2021

I took a cab on October 9 and even paid Rs189 in cash to the driver. But when I opened the app today, it says the same amount Is yet to be paid.

A_a_n_
                            Oct 11, 2021

Address: Bengaluru

I booked a ride by Ola auto and paid the driver in cash on completing the ride. But my app is still showing that payment is pending in GPay. Because of this, I am unable to book any rides on Ola. Need help.

Vani.jk
                              Oct 11, 2021

I have already paid my fare Rs.114 on Sunday 10.10.21 yet it's still showing as pending kindly rectify

Srinu Javadhi
                                Oct 11, 2021

I have charged fro parking charges (which should not be) from Ola driver, I have said the same to Ola support through twitter and ola app. BUt no action has been taken. Moreover for trip CRN[protected] i have paid extraa cash for which i was not reimbursed.
                                I have got a message from Ola that i will be refeunded with Rs384.00 but that was not intitated.

Sujatha Kakumanu
                                  Oct 11, 2021

Address: D NO 155A & 156A,ROAD NO 14,JANAKI ENCLAVE, Near E Seva

Yesterday At9:21pm I have booked auto to Gaddiannaram ST. Stanislaus church. The driver Name:Vinodkumar at a price of ₹71.I have paid the driver in cash method and the ride is finished but in OLA app it is showing the payment is not paid. My name:K Sujatha. Mobile number:[protected]

Gourav Rathee
                                    Oct 11, 2021

Address: Chandigarh

I am the regular user of Ola cab,
                                    Every thing went fine until 24th/09/2021.
                                    I booked the cab from Sushma Urban View Dhakoli Zirakpur To—— Drishti Eye Hospital sector 10 Panchkula .
                                    The fair was INR 176 which I paid to the Diver Kuldeep on his personal paytm number ( Screen shot will be attached )
                                    After this Ride the amount of 176 shows pending and I am unable to book cab which is very pathetic for me .
                                    Pls do the needful if some one can do as I am unable to access the Ola app for booking cab any more .
                                    My contact number is [protected].
                                    Gourav

Arul Selvin
                                      Oct 10, 2021

I paid the ₹121 to the driver in cash as he said he didn't have google pay. But the app still shows that the money is pending, please pay it. I can't book another ride till I pay that amount. But why should I pay again if I have already paid the driver. Please look into this issue as soon as possible.

Ganesh_297
                                        Oct 10, 2021

I paid the driver in cash but it's still showing up on my screen as 'Pending payment'. Please resolve the issue.