Ola Money Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 23, 2026
Complaints 1398

File a complaint to Ola Money

Having problems with Ola Money?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ola Money customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ola Money reviews & complaints page 66

NK Sahu
Feb 2, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

After cancellation of order #[protected], badmintonhub.in has refunded Rs.1438/- to my Ola Money account. I would request you to kindly return back this amount to my HDFC Credit Card Account from where I have paid the amount.
Further I would request you to kindly provide cash back of Rs.50/- not provided till date (2.2.17) on my account. The details are:

Order # [protected], Date 1/29/17, Value Rs. .1917/-

Please look into both the matters and do the needful and let me know the status soon.

NK Sahu
Mob: [protected]
Ola Money customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 15, 2017
Updated by NK Sahu
No response till date
I have placed an order via freshmenu with order id FM3606707. There was 20% Cash back which I have not received yet, I had made a complaint on Freshmenu.com but in vain and Ola money is not responding to this, please help!

Pavithra Reddy
    Feb 1, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500098

I have recharged my Ola money with 599 rupees which is not yet received into my account and money has been deducted from axis account.. I lost my money from account.. when I checked it is showing as money has been deducted.. when checked in the Ola money it's still the same.. I want my money back if not this is going to be viral on the social networking sites.

NK Sahu
      Jan 31, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

I have purchased the following item from badmintonhub.in and payment made from OLA Money but cash back not provided:

Order # [protected], Date-29/01/17, Item Name: YONEX Mavis 350 Green Cap Yellow (Combo of 3) Nylon Shuttlecock, Value Rs 1, 917.00.

Please look into the matter and do the needful and let me know the status soon.

NK Sahu
      Mob: [protected]
      Feb 15, 2017
      Updated by NK Sahu
      No response till date (15.2.17, 9.55 AM)
      I have paid with ola money with ola cabs on 21/01/2017 for two rides.. but CASHLESS cash back code s not worked which is Giving 100 cash back ... I want explanations

Aviman0209
        Jan 28, 2017

Address: 800006

I have some money in mm ola money wallet.
        Now I have no balance in my wallet my all balance of my wallet is zero
        How it is zero
        If you do not solve my problem earlier then I should have move to court because I have more balance and it is not negotiable
        So please solve my problem. How it is possible my email is. [protected]@gmail.com
        So please mail me my problem

Deepak227
          Jan 27, 2017
          Nov 30, 2024
          This thread was updated on Nov 30, 2024

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Transferred 501 ola money to zeta bank at 10:30am, on 27th jan, 2017. I did not have received 501 in bank account yet.. 6 hours gone.. I'm asking for rnn no., and they are not giving.. Keep telling me to wait 24 hours.. Request you take strict action against ola money.. As they are very slow in resolving or maybe they are planning to cheated customers...

[protected]@ymail.com
          Jul 11, 2017
          After complaining here, matter resolved after 10 days
          Jul 12, 2017
          Ola Money Customer Care's response
          Ola Deepak,

Greetings of the day!

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

Please note that we have processed the refund for your unsuccessful transaction for the amount of Rs.501/- to your Ola Money wallet. Request you to check your wallet balance for the same.

Assuring you our best services, we look forward for more opportunities to be of service to you.

Kindly write to us for any further queries.

Team Ola Money

Apurv Bazari
            Jan 24, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560047

I had recharged my ola wallet with rs2999 with the promo code select. At that time it showed me the message that coupon code applied successfully and that my free select trail membership will start soon. Then after about 4-5 days of not receiving the free trail i called them and they said that it will be sorted out within 48 hrs. Now it has been more than 20 days and i have received nothing and they are now saying that the coupon could not be successfully applied because i have already been a select member. But if that was the case then at the time of applying the coupon they should have shown an error message stating that this code should not be applied as they do for all the coupon codes. If invalid coupon code is entered or coupon code wherein you do not satisfy the terms and conditions then in the app we get a error message stating invalid promo code. But no such message was shown to me. On the contrary, i was shown that the coupon code has been applied successfully. But now i am being denied the coupon code benefit. Its a cheating from their side, first promising the benefit and then later denying it, to take the money out of the customers.

manhas.sanjeev
              Jan 20, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

I booked cab from old delhi railway station to my destination crossings republik CRN :[protected] in morining 11:05 choosing payment by cash
              I paying driver by cash. And never recieved message of deduction from my
              Wallet of RS 459 but it got deducted from there as well.
              I spoke to that driver he asked to talk to ola money guys.. pls kindly help it is very unprofessional approach
              Jan 20, 2017
              Updated by manhas.sanjeev
              I booked cab from old delhi railway station to my destination crossings republik CRN :[protected] in morining 11:05 choosing payment by cash
              I paying driver by cash. And never recieved message of deduction from my
              Wallet of RS 459 but it got deducted from there as well.
              I spoke to that driver he asked to talk to ola money guys.. pls kindly help it is very unprofessional approach

Jan 20, 2017
              Updated by manhas.sanjeev
              [protected], [protected]
              Unable to transfer money to my own account
              my number [protected]

Arko Talukder
                Jan 17, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 700075

My account is registered with [protected]. I am not able to do transfer a certain amount which is ₹100 to one of my friend. She doesn't have ola money account so the only option I have is to give her via bank transfer but everytime I am filling up the bank details and then in the mext oage I am confirming, it doesn't take me to the otp arrival page. Also the otp is not arriving. It seems like ola bank transfer has been disabled by ur system.

yarvind54
                  Jan 16, 2017

Address: 400066

I took ride with Ola cab and Taxi driver dropped my friend at Virl eparle but when inv was generated, Taxi driver took money in cash and ran away though I had money in my Ola Wallet and same was deducted. I complaint to Ola guy and they are saying that can not return the money.. I thought that should go now to consumer court if it does not resolve...Please confirm.
                  Jan 18, 2017
                  Ranjith Kota's response
                  This is in regard to your booking KRN[protected] where an incorrect bill was generated.

The pickup location was 4, Magrath Rd, Ashok Nagar, Richmond Town, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025, India and the drop location was
                  Allen Career Institute, HSR Layout, Bengaluru Karnataka India.

the location is only about 10 KM only but it has deducted ola money 498 rs from my a/c for 37.8 KM .
                  I see that the pickup location was 4, Magrath Rd, Ashok Nagar, Richmond Town, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025, India and the drop location was
                  Allen Career Institute, HSR Layout, Bengaluru Karnataka India.
                  I have recharge dishtv vc no [protected] on 27 oct 2016 with rs 1000 from ola money money was deducted from my ola money a/c but my dishtv was not recharge kindly back my money in my wallet

Ola Money — Cashless Refubd

I complete two OLA cashless ride using CASHLESS coupon and also paid for a OLA ride and paid using OLA money. and i used CASHLESS coupon was applied for the two ride but i didn't get CASHLESS offer money of rs 100 for two ride.

Rashi Kale
                    Jan 14, 2017

Today, i booked an ola share cab for going to bhandup police station west. On the way when we asked if he accepted paytm money, he confirmed it and asked us to pay 50 rs. To check if transactions were taking place. When we got down at our destination, he accepted 70 rs in cash. (Total fees were 129 minus 50 by paytm) when i checked my ola wallet it had only 264 rupees which initially was 393 (Approx.) please check this issue asap or else i will no longer use ola cabs.
                    HYDERABAD - ola - OSN[protected] i have paid cash paid to driver, still money deducted from my ola money account on 16 january 2017.

Narasimha Bhagavan
                      from Hisar, Haryana
                      Jan 14, 2017

Address: 560098

Ola Narasimha,

Greetings for the day!

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Please note that our system didn't receive your refill amount of Rs.999/-. We request you to find the transaction details below:

PayU ID - [protected] ​​​
                      Transaction ID - cx9x-7o6m-t7pf

However, this is to inform you that the amount will be reversed back to your bank account in case the amount is debited and we request you to kindly check with your bank for the same.

We value your business and kindly write to us for further assistance.

Team Ola Money

Pratap Hogade
                        from Yavatmal, Maharashtra
                        Jan 11, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400020

11 th January morning 5.35 am CRN[protected] Driver Swapnil Pingale himself cancelled the ride due to his own problem. But then also Rs 315 deducted from my olamoney without any fault from my end. Please check, confirm & credit the amount to my account. I had booked for outstation travel. He came & denied saying that he can't go for outstation ride...

sureshraghav619619
                          Jan 3, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122102

Date of incident - jan, 02, 2017 04:23:54 pm
                          Amount - rs. 200

Date of incident - jan, 02, 2017 09:14:38 pm
                          Amount-rs. 114

I want to transfer my ola money to my number [protected] but i wrongly enter [protected] and transfer the money.

I would like to reverse these transfer and request you to refund my money.

Regard

Uresh raghav

I have loaded ola money ap with 3600 and want to transfer it to Bank account, it says limit exceeded. So I waited 24hours but still same message. I have done a single transaction yet
                          I am not able to transfer the amount to my bank from ola money wallet.It is disabled.Please enable the functionality.From yesterday onwards I tried but the functionality got disabled.Please check from your end and send an email to my mail I'd :[protected]@gmail.com

sureshraghav619
                            Jan 2, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122102

I wrongly transfer ola money to account ([protected])

Date of incident - jan, 02, 2017 04:23:54 pm
                            Amount - rs. 200

Date of incident - jan, 02, 2017 09:14:38 pm
                            Amount-rs. 114

I want to transfer my ola money to my number [protected] but i wrongly enter [protected] and transfer the money.

I would like to reverse these transfer and request you to refund my money.
                            Jan 03, 2017
                            Updated by sureshraghav619
                            my OLA money account number is [protected](suresh raghav)..please refund my money back to my OLA money account

soum3387
                              Jan 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560034

My ola money account amount is not been refunded back into my bank account after irctc transaction failure. Ola money people are saying system doesn't allow to credit it back into my account.
                              Please help to refund my money back into my bank account which is around rs. 2050

Ola cabs / ani technologies customer care

Soumya srivastava
                              I have a ola money app. Sunday 25/12/2016, I have not used the facility but amount got deducted. Unable to reach customer support team.. Kindly help me.. My number is [protected]
                              I purchase something from 1mg and paid through Ola money but didnot recd cashback from Ola money . Pls do asap.
                              On 29/12/16 I have paid Rs 499 amount to ola money from my KVB visa Card But balance found Rs 0 in ola money account Hence I request that the amount to be returned Rs 499 to my bank account immediately please do the needful Thanks sir

sourobh4
                                Jan 1, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I would like to complain about the failure transaction that has been made yesterday i have transferred rupees hundred to my friends account [protected] from my account that is from [protected] through ola money mobile application but the money i.e rs.100 is not received at the other end so I want you to kindly revert back the money as soon as possible
                                Dec 30, 2016
                                rajkumar patankar's response
                                Are yr paise transferre nhi hue
                                My money not transferred by ola app and seen my phone successful
                                Are paise bic me hi ruk gye
                                Na gye na aaye please mera paisa vaps kro

Ramya27s
                                  from Baikunthpur, Chhattisgarh
                                  Dec 30, 2016

Address: 641016

I would like to complain about the failure transaction that has been made yesterday i have transferred rupees four hundred and twenty five to my friends account [protected] from my account that is from [protected] through ola money mobile application but the money i.e rs.425 is not received at the other end so I want you to kindly revert back the money as soon as possible
                                  I got transfer from my cousin of 1500 and 500 through ola money transfer option but not credited in my wallet. ...in between I credited my wallet through credit card which I recd in 5 sec ...kindly credit my 2000 remaining balance.
                                  Pankaj

M.Narendran D.Muralidharan
                                    Dec 29, 2016

Address: 560037

I had recharged my OLA account with 599 plan Twice on 29/12/2016 around 10:00 A.M - In total 1198Rs was debited from my account - but i didn't get any money transferred to my OLA Account.
                                    I have tried reaching their customer care no. but they are not responding to my calls
                                    I request OLA to refund my money ASAP.

I have attached my bank Mini statement snapshot as ref.
                                    Dec 30, 2016
                                    I tried to raise my complaint in the following website https://www.olamoney.com/ Ola customer care replied me that my bank only has to refund this money - The bank did refund the money today - so i'm closing this complaint.
                                    Ola app has no option to select whether i want to pay by cash or by olamoney. Driver simply accepted the cash without informing that it is being taken from ola money . I have paid in cash for the invoice OSN[protected] and after getting down i found the money is deducted from ola money also. Kindly check up and refund me the ola money .

Aryan Singh Chauhan
                                      Dec 28, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560029

I was actually purchasing a mobile phone on a quikr website. The transaction failed and the money got debited from my account. So it's my request that please transfer my money back. I called the customer care they say it's stuck on the gateway and will take time. I gotta buy a phone dude. I am without a phone. And that is all i have to buy. Please consider my situation. And do act unlike several times.

Anjan1959
                                        from Aizawl, Mizoram
                                        Dec 27, 2016

I booked an ola cab in kolkata from shingha bari to park street and i paid rs 230 to driver due to data connectivity but after a while was debitted from my ola account rs 229. So, neccessary payment may kindly be deposited in my ola account which was wrongly accepted by the driver. It may be mentioned here that i had allready an ola money acctt.