Complaints 4696

File a complaint to OLX India

Having problems with OLX India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OLX India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OLX India

OLX India Website

OLX India Head Office Address

A-8/21, First Floorvasant Vihar
New Delhi District

OLX India reviews & complaints page 30

jsdd
from Salem, Tamil Nadu
Aug 9, 2022
Aug 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Indian Army Fraud in sale of Maruti Alto in the name of indian army postal service

Yesterday i have seen an olx ad of selling Maruti Alto . When i contact in the number given he says he was working in indian army in Bangalore.he said that the vehicle will be delivered through indian postal service and request me to send 3250/- for the bill and sends a bill ( attached to the complaint) and today he called me and said that there is a problem of Insurance charges of 7250/- i am not paid this amount. So sir please help to get...
nickpinchu
from delhi, Delhi
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 9, 2022

Fridge from olx

I saw a ad on olx and quicker both there was this person named as parveen who was selling the fridge for 4500. i requested him if he can give it for 3500 he agreed. Then one of my friend tried contacting him for 2500 he agreed on that as well. he asked for 1000 rs for transport booking we transferred. later on he switched off his phone and then he called us before delivery date and then on the day of delivery he said to transfer the complete...
MukeshRa
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
Aug 8, 2022
Aug 9, 2022

Account suspended

My OLX account [protected]@gmail.com is suspended without any reason by OLX....
Indian +91
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 9, 2022

Account reopen

My olx account has been banned
Activate my olx banned account...
Bikesdoctor
from Vellore, Tamil Nadu
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 9, 2022

Account suspended

Olx Team,

Why my account got suspended.I have never breached your company policy or anyone....
Angel777
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2022

Regarding my banned account

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason why they advertise so heavily if they do not want people to sell on their site. I havent violated any rule....
Angel777
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 8, 2022

Regarding my banned account

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason why they advertise so heavily if they do not want people to sell on their site i just responded to few ads....
Indian+91
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 8, 2022

Account purpose

I am olx user unfortunately my account has been suspended it is about 2 weeks i called customer care but they do not help me
My email is [protected]@gmail.com
Reactivate my olx account...
Indian+91
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 8, 2022

Account purpose

My account in olx is banned without any reason i would like to inform that olx reactivate my account...
Rickyprimetime
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 8, 2022

My account is suspended for no reasons. I have not violated any of the rules

My account [protected] is suspended for no reason . I have not violated any rules...
Sankar6
from Ettumanoor, Kerala
Aug 7, 2022
Aug 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2022

Rescinded account

I have been trying to buy a particular model car and have been searching for it on a daily basis for the last few months. One day, without any notification, olx has suspended my account...
Das shilpi
Aug 6, 2022
Aug 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 7, 2022

Fraud delivery Lenovo laptop

Address:Kandi, Murapara, Jayanti bazar

Respected sir/Madam
I am order in olx site lenevo light colour laptop but olx send (05.08.2022) by black colour lenovo thinkpad laptop. Thinkpad laptop do not installed is my working software. I maximum try to phone, olx not received my calling. Sir please help me for us my laptop replacement / refundable my cash amount 10400/-
Thanks & Regards...
Samziio
from Dimapur, Nagaland
Aug 6, 2022
Aug 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 6, 2022

Banned for no reason

My OLX account has been banned for no reason.
I didn't do anything wrong.
I have been contacting with my customers to sell my car and all of sudden I have been logged out and it shows my account has been suspended. [protected]...
Logan2k
Aug 5, 2022
Aug 6, 2022

Account Banned for no reason - 7012459392

Address:Sreelakam House, Thuppampadi, Kerala

I don't know why I account is banned. I have not breached any guidelines.
My email address is [protected]@gmail.com
Kindly resolve this...
anshuman@12
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 6, 2022

Unnecessarily banned my account

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason why they advertise so heavily if they do not want people to sell on their site...
Aarti Mode
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 6, 2022

Complaining about fake advt. of bullet bike

Person with phone no.[protected] is faking CISF ID card and asking 5000 for further processing....
suresh9780
from pune, Maharashtra
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2022

Account suspended for no reason by olx

Olx people are so unprofessional they have banned my account for no reason why they advertise so heavily if they do not want people to sell on their site ii just posted my bike for sale....
Mohammed Rab
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 4, 2022

Account suspended Olx

Address:Hyderabad

Hi Team
My Account has been suspended without any valid reason
Kindly do the needful ASAP...
Ayesha Nadeem
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Samsung Galaxy s20 ultra mobile

Address:Govindpur bus stand

Maine apna Samsung s20 ultra phone sell karna k liya old par post kya tha. Aman naam k user ne mujha govindpur milna is liya bolaya maine chal gya aur 9.05pm Wednesday ko hum mila uska bhad hum baat he kar rhe tha ki ek create car wala bolo ki scooty side karlo to Mai side karna chala gya it a jab main wapis aya to Aman naam k user mera phone le kr ja chuka tha...
gufranmuzzammil
Aug 4, 2022
Aug 4, 2022

Account Suspended with no reason.

It is really very strange that my account has been suspended with no reason. Today I posted an ad of independent house for sale, after few hours when I open the app I got a message that my account has been suspended.
Kindly resolve the issue and many other OLX users are facing the same issue....