Last updated May 30, 2023
Complaints 724

File a complaint to On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with On-Dot Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Phone Numbers

+91 11 4987 8888
+91 75 0690 8093
+91 83 7700 5342

View more phone numbers

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Website

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Head Office Address

8/42, Kirti Nagar Industrial Area
New Delhi District

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints page 14

Gagankumar908
from Sunam, Punjab

reg courier 11002298892

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 142027

We have dispatched a courior on dated 16/1/2018. Same has been showing delivered but our branch have not recieved the same. Please check and provide the acknowledgement of the same.
Nodbody's bothered enough to coperate and providing the exact status of packet..

Its a bank parcel and we need the reciept on urgent basis.

Dispatched to mumbai.. Delivered on 20/1/2018

Courior number [protected]br...
R Bharath Kumar

why is it taking so late in delivering the courier?

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

I was promised it would take 3 days to get it delivered to mumbai but it has not reached till now even after 6 days
I gave my package to on dot courier on date:[protected] and they said it will take 3 days for the package to reach mumbai from nellore, andhra pradesh.

Its been 6 days since it was shipped. They said it will reach on sat i. E., 3-3-2018 when contacted on friday 2-3-2018..

Still it was showing...

The parcel was sent from punjab(ludhiana) to bangalore. But it delhi head office, they are showing it in transit . And it's been more than 2 weeks. i have no tracking information about the parcel .And the ondot customer care, they are just dealying the issue and not helping in it.

please do something so that i can get my parcel asap . as it is already too late and also it contains very important documents.

thanks....
abhilash bansal

on delivery of courier no.11002331067

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282005

I have send a courier rept no. [protected] dt 8.2.17. but it has not been delivered yet. when i contact a madam cell no. [protected] and agra office, they given the contact no of some tyagi ji, sahiz and deepak. the telephone of tyagi was switched off. when i talk mr deepak [protected], he assure me to confirm about the status of delivery.. but no call was revert back. he also not picked up my call.. when i talk to shazid [protected], he said...
toamitg
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

consignment not delivered

I sent one courier on 25th jan 2018 vide awb [protected] from nac chandigarh, i paid 600 as charges for the same, i was given assurance that it will reach in 2 days but it is very upsetting that my consignment is still not reached after 11 days inspite of paying air charges. This is very shameful on the part of company like ondot. Even online status is not updated after 1st feb, i don't know what to do? Please update...
Anshul Khatter

non delivery after 8 days

Dear sir/mam
I had booked a courier on date 27/jan/2018 from hisar to delhi (awb no.[protected].
After taking long followups, till date it is not delivered and when i ask they said it is with courier boy .
That courier is having necessary documents. This is very disappointing for me.
Please look into the matter and do favor to deliver it today only....
Johny Garg

parcel is not delivered

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

One of my parcel has been couriered from jagraon to noida sector 65, it has been delivered to noida sector-6 on dot courier office, but not delivered to sector-65, it has been placed in on dot courier office since last 3 days.
On dot courier person is saying please collect it from our office at sec-6.
I have seen such a bad courier service in my life. I did not recommend for any one to use this....
Basant Lal Tyagi
from Kalka, Himachal Pradesh

delivery issue

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131101

Dear sir/mam
I had booked a courier on dated 15/jan/2018 from paonta sahib to sonipat having awb [protected]. It reached to naraiyan couriers on 18/jan/2018.
After taking long followups, till date it is not delivered and when i asked to send someone for pickup, subhash chowk office personnel telling that it is with courier boy and he is in delhi.
That courier is having necessary documents which are required for tomorrow...
Bholi Jindal
from Jalandhar, Punjab

non delivery of parcel

Address:147001

I couriered a parcel from patiala to kanpur on 08.01.2018. Consignment no is [protected]. Parcel reached kanpur on 10.01.2018. But the same has not been delivered even after one week. Parcel is very important for me as it contains some medicines etc for my son who is a student of iit, kanpur. What is my fault in this. I tried to make contact with your office at patiala but they do not bother to take the call. Then i talked to their office...
Apurvkhandelwal

delivery issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Hello ondot team,

I booked a parcel through your courier service on 13th of january 2018 form delhi to bawal. Consignment number of that parcel is [protected]. That should be delivered on 14th on jan that material is very important and the courier which had to be delivered urgently but there has been a delay.

The contact numbers provided in your website seem to be fake as its always switched off, or no response...
Prakriti Utsav
from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh

delivery took 6 days

Consignment number [protected] booked on 11 jan reached its destination on 13th jan. Showing out for delivery since 13jan but is not delivered even on 16th jan 11:43 am.
Kindly return my charges which i paid for the courier if your company is not responsible enough to give delivery on time.
I will never send any courier via on dot in future.
Worst services....
leon17

some items missing in packet

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My consignment no: [protected]

I have not got full packet of this courier. Some items are missing. Above packet weight was 4 kg when it was booked. Courier slip is attached. But i have got 2.6 kg weight of packet.

Packet is showing clearly that it was opened.

I need my full things. Otherwise i will have to take legal action.

My phone number is [protected]...
harpreett
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

undelivered courier

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

Again reminder

After no. Of reminders & phone calls to[protected], [protected], [protected] but till today my courier is still missing & on dot team unable to answer. So this is humble request to you plz trace my courier. I hd delivered this courier on 8.12.2017 from chandigarh to mumbai but un delivered, & tracking details shows in transit. This is my reminder complaint because no action was taken on my last complaint. If any...
harpreett
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

undelivered courier

Address:Chandigarh, Punjab, 160047

Respected sir/ mam

My very important letter is still missing till today (1.01.2018). After no. Of reminder calls to sec. 47/c, chandigarh dealer & no. Calls to mentioned no., no body bothered about my document. So this is my humble request to you plz trace my document. Doc. No.: [protected]. Submitted date: 8.12.2017. Delivery destination: mumbai...
Tao Oo

courier not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

On 16 dec 2017 i was not received my courier due to (On-dot couriers) delivery boy mistake and my delivered address was right. So please resolve this query and tell me why my courier is not delivered till date 29 dec 2017 and it is an urgent courier of mine. So please solve my query immediately.
Courier no
Consignment no: [protected]

Sunil chaudhary

Consignment no: [protected]

Dear sir/ma'am,

I have couriered my consignment on 6/12/2017 from ajmer. Delivery place is "senior administrative officer (Recruitment), central pollution control board, parivesh bhawan, east arjun nagar, shahdara, delhi-110032".

As per tracked details it was stuck in jagatpuri (Delhi) since 9th dec 2017. I also try to contact with customer support by mail and phone,...
Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Issue for tracking id : [protected] originally sent from bhuntar (Kullu) to mumbai.
I have been waiting for my courier for 30 days now. The reason listed is "door locked", but in reality i never received any call from delivery person.
I just want them to send this parcel to any mumbai office of theirs, and i would personally collect this item for there.

But the whole support is very unorganized and are denying...
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

parcel not delivered yet

I have sent a packet to hyderabad by on dot courier service, tracking no. [protected] on 16.10.2017 but it is not delivered till yet.

I am highly disappointed with the services of on-dot courier.

I have called on customer care several times and also send mail on customer care email id but no one is responding on my calls or emails....
M Dinesh

parcel missing

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

We have send one no. Parcel from hissar to kalamboli through doc. No.[protected] dated 30.11.2017. Till today we have not received any parcel. No proper response from your side. All phone nos. Of your mumbai office are not in service. So please trace out this parcel. It is very urgent. We are contineously following but no response from your side.
My contact detail is
Dinesh mittal [protected]...
Alpna Garg

amritsar ondot courier services hopeless

Address:Amritsar, Punjab

On dot courier in amritsar. So muuhch poor services. I had courier on 27.11.2017 till 2nd dec. 2017 customer is not received his parcel. There delivery persons are so much careless persons.. Doesn't bother about customer's harassment.. So hopeless services in amritsar. Punjab. I suggest choose another option to courier. Full address of this courier agency is..

Ram bagh new civil hospital,
National shopping complexbr...