On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2023
Complaints 718

File a complaint to On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with On-Dot Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints page 17

jtnda
Jul 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110015

I booked an envelope from varanasi to mira road mumbai on 08/07/2017 docket[protected]. Courier reached to mumbai on 11/07/2017 but they are not able to deliver. On enquiry they are misbehaving and replying in very bad manner. They are shouting and ultimating come and collect from here itself otherwise item will be returned back. Customer care service is also of no use. Company is cheating the consumer. Please help me.
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have sent a consignment through your co. vide C.No.[protected] on 29.06.2017. The same is not delivered yet to its destination. The concerned person Mr. Vikas in Kirti Nagar office (Mob. No. [protected]) is neither re-shipping it to the destination nor responding us. We are highly disappointed with the type of service provided. Please look.

jtnda
    Jul 15, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 110015

I really had bad experience with this faque courier service on dot courier and cargo ltd. I had booked an envelope docket[protected] from varanasi to mira road mumbai on 08/07/2017.in tracking service i saw it reached to mumbai on 11/07/2017. Since 3 to 4 days passed but mumbai office is not able to deliver the courier. When i called mumbai office located in andheri they are very aggressive with rude behaviour. They said come and collect from here itself otherwise item will be returned back. There is no response from customer care also. This faque company has charged me but never gave service. I faced very rude behavior from mumbai andheri staff. Please help to receive my item.
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Fake company charging the customer but no service. Very rude behaviour of staff especially Mumbai Andheri.
    jtnda's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 22, 2017
    Customer Care service is also of no use

Arti_sar
      Jul 14, 2017

Our consignment was booked through on dot couriers chennai, docket no [protected]. We received the courier on 14 july in a sack, with all the bottles leaking.

On top of it we were asked to pay for the service. The customer care manager mr satender didnt pick up his calls nor responded to messages. Im highly disappointed by the service provided by the company.

This is my first experience and im disgusted. My products are ruined n i have lost valuable time.

amit.sharma2809
        Jul 11, 2017

Address: 176314

Courier some document through on dot from una, himachal pradesh on[protected] to mumbai having number[protected]. I was told that it will deliver in 4 days but today its almost 20 days and my documents still not received. That was an important documents send to my office. I wanted to contact them but none of their number exists in use.
        Same to me

shilpa jaggi
          Jul 5, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695583

My father has sent me a parcel from nagrota bagwan, himachal pradesh (176047) on[protected] to trivandrum (695583). Its been more than 15 days and from last week its showing in cochin only.
          I have tried all the contact numbers available on your site but not even a single number is valid and its so frustrating.
          That parcel contains my important document and i need it urgently. I am very disappointed with the service pls help.
          I sent a courier from noida to sonipat on 30 june 2017. They did not delivered it and showed returned, today is july 17 2017 still I have not received my courier. I tried approximately all the customer care number from internet they are not working. At last I took the number from where I sent the courier they behavior are very rude.

richie rajpal
            Jun 28, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 6

Dear sir / madam

This is to inform you that we had used your courier to send a parcel to our client mr. Louis k m address kottackal house koratty post thrissur keral pin 680308. We had booked a parcel wide courier slip number[protected] dated 30/5/17. When the courier did not reach on estimated time we started to track it but to no use. As the customer care number is nonfunctional. We contacted the local vendor through whom we had booked the parcel and told him that the parcel has not reached and the last location according to your tracking devise is cochin dated 8/6/17. Today is 22nd june 2017 and still the parcel's last location is the same as cochin.

Sir we had tried a lot of numbers and informed all of them that the parcel is for a bedridden patient who is suffering a lot since the parcel has not reached him. The following are the number we had called numerous times but never got any satisfactory answer as to where the parcel is and why is not being delivered. The following are in order as they where contacted.

1. Mr manish phone number [protected].

2. Mr manish gave her number phone number [protected].

3. Ms. Monika phone number [protected].

4. Ms. Monika gave his number phone number [protected].

5. Suresh kumar phone number [protected].

6. Mr suresh kumar gave regional office number which is always on call waiting phone number [protected].

We had contacted all the above mentioned number hundreds of times but no one had the correct information and were giving us another number to call on. It was our mistake to have booked our parcel through your courier and be assured that we shall never ever use ondot courier.

Now, please be informed that if the parcel is not delivered in next 2 days or found in damaged condition we will not only put a claim for the same but will also move to the law of court for the suffering mr. Louis had to undergo and claim for that as well.

Take this matter with utmost priority and revert at the earliest else we shall see you in the court.

Richie
            I send a courier from Patiala to Ludhiana dated 4 July 2017 docket no. [protected]
            It doesn't delivered and not able to track as u can see in attachment. Please help me it is ungent to be delivered

Material short received and in damaged condition. - Comment #2779989 - Image #0
            Material short received and in damaged condition. - Comment #2779989 - Image #1

ravishmalik
              Jun 27, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141012

Dear concern

It pain me while writing this mail, but have no option... As my courier (Icici cheque book) is not received till date, which has been couired by the icici bank on 22-june -2017.

Without cheque book my business is hampering, and no one is taking the responsibility... At on dot courier...

So i demand for the compensation as also to deliver the courier as earliest so to minimize the losses.

Shivratan tailor
                Jun 23, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Docket no[protected] is Missing from Delhi to Mumbai, since 17-6-17. It is medicine Has to consume patient. We r following up badly with ondot people in Delhi, mumbai.. But they have no answer last 5 days. Pls address this to top management. I m everyday going 60km to ondot office in Mumbai marol Mittal estate. They r not responding on phone. Pls check n help
                My courier still not reached at Pune. My
                no.[protected] dt. 19-05-17

Baljinder

Irshad Khan
                  Jun 21, 2017

Address: 272175

My consignment no[protected] and[protected] not delivered till now to nagpur destination. These two consignment were sent from your sant kabi nagar (Kahlilabad), u. P. Branch. I attached both receipt in this complaint.

I used official shipment tracking service, but it is not providing any information. It is showing[protected] &[protected] shipment does not exist message on screen. Url of shipment trackings are :

http://www.trackcourier.in/track-ondot.php?cno=[protected]

Most important think is the provided contact details on internet are not working. We can't contact them easily, some of them are working number bur they are not answering.

Please help me. I really need your help.

nikjas
                    Jun 20, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 391450

Against our booking on dated 2/06/2017 at dudhwada - baroda, gujarat to kalimandir road, jharsuguda-768202, odisha, mob no:-[protected]. Till date material is not reached at site. Our tracking number with on dot is[protected].
                    Kindly check & deliver at earliest. On online tracking same is shown in delhi office since 4th june.

Awaiting for your reply.
                    Chembond water technology limited
                    Nikunj patel

As mentioned below courier dispatched from Lifestyle Corporate office to Vizag Lifestyle Store, But still we are not received the courier .

When i am approaching your team, they said its delivered to my place, when i ask them to submit the proof's still they failed to share the details.

Pls do the needful asap.

Courier no[protected]

Vikramjitsharma
                      from Jalandhar, Punjab
                      Jun 19, 2017

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

We have sent a packet under pod no[protected] on 12.6.17. Till date we have not received any intimation of said packet. Please confirm what is the tat of packet delivery.

As we are working with your courier company from many year. But at this time we r facing service and response issue from your agency.

Request you to please confirm how much time to be taken for this packet. If any packet misrouted then it will also be delivered now.
                      Total 7 day past

Date of dispatch. 12.6.17
                      Today date 19.6.17

Your cooperation will be highly appreciated.

Kushaagra Rajdev
                        May 29, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

I sent a parcel of 6 kurta sets worth ₹ 6000 to my sister in muzaffernagar nagar 20 may 2017. It was despatched on 22may from delhi head office as i was informed by ghaziabad rampuri office & expected delivery date was 24 may. By 24 may evening i was told that company vehicle is having some problem. So it will be delivered next day. On 25 may i was informed that company vehicle was stopped @ mohan nagar toll & i should wait til vehicle is released. On 26 may i gathered that vehicle was released but my parcel has been missing. Now they are not giving me proper answer nor receiving my calls.
                        I need compensation. Or i will have to file a complaint in consumer court.
                        Solve this issue
                        We are a firm of chartered accountants, we sent a courier containing important documents relating to punjab national bank on 16.05.2017 through nicholson road ambala cantt branch, as on date we have no information about delivery, we contacted many times on phone number [protected] ludhiana but all in vain, copy of doc. Number attached

Loss of parcel docket no.753309750. Worst company - Comment #2745863 - Image #0
                        Being a seller we have give around 50 packages to deliver and its been 15 days and most of the customers have not received the item yet.
                        we have handed all the packages to them on 24 and 25 of may 2017 but they are still not delivered.
                        and now customers are asking to cancel the orders.

we courier medicine from Patna on[protected].
                        still we haven't received, i can see the status courier is still in Chandigarh.
                        tried contacting Chandigarh but no response.
                        i am requesting team to please send ASAP. because it is medicine which is very urgent for patient.
                        My courier number[protected].

vikas singh

mukulgautam
                          May 26, 2017

Address: 201005

Please see subject line awb no. And same has been dispatch on 15 may 2017which is not deliver yet to the specific address and having personal documents, so request you to consider complain actively. Share the status asap and deliver to below mentioned address.

Delivery address details:-manager
                          10-11, community center, new friends colony, new delhi, delhi 110025
                          Phone:[protected]
                          Product not yet recieved sent from haryana to kollam, kerala..
                          It's been 9 days now..
                          When i went to on dot kollam office office has been closed for days now.
                          What to do.? Have no contact number also..

Courier not deliver:-awb no.312205925 - Comment #2755991 - Image #0

Biowell.in
                            from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                            May 25, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I havn't recieved my courier till 25th of may, 2017 from Delhi to Bareilly. The courier was done on 20th of may, 2017 and it reached bareilly on 21st may. Still the Client of bareilly didn't gave the courier at destination within the timing. When we contact them regarding the courier, they used to behave rudely. we are calling them from last 2 days. but still we havn't recieved our courier.
                            As this parcel was very important to us. it affects our business matters.
                            It delays our work.
                            So, I request you to take some strict action as soon as possible.
                            Drochet No.[protected]
                            Client Phone No. [protected], [protected]

R Dagur
                              from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                              May 23, 2017

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

Date of Incident - 14 Feb 2017
                              Client Number - [protected]
                              Address - Sawa, Chittorgarh (Rajasthan )
                              I have book a courier on date 14 Feb 2017 from udaipur to sawa, Chittorgarh, But till date (23.05.2017) not received.
                              My Request to find my courier and revert my address.
                              Courier Details -
                              ARN No.[protected], Address - Mr. Kalu Megwal, Near Jal Dhay Department, Sawa, Chittorgarh, Rajasthan.

mjaiswal20
                                May 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

I have sent a parcel with consignments no.[protected] from kamla nagar agra to krishna nagar delhi on 17th may 2017. The agent assured me that the parcel will be delivered latest by 19th may 2017. Today, i tracked the location of pacel but i was disappointed bcoz the pacel was in delhi from 18th may 2017. Kindly help me my parcle may please be delivered earliest.
                                This is Sumit Jha my POD number is[protected] .

My courier has misplaced from your Ranchi office and i am following this since Monday ( 22.5.2017) but i have not got any positive response from your team.

Sumit Jha

Not delivered - Comment #2741138 - Image #0
                                Not delivered - Comment #2741138 - Image #1

Prasan Thapa
                                  May 19, 2017

Package number:[protected]
                                  This is the worst courier service i have ever come across. I was suppose to receive a package from Siliguri to Bangalore which was sent by speed post and it shows that it is in Kolkata when I tried tracking it online and the number suggested was [protected]. When i call this number there is a very rude lady on the other end who says that the courier is not there. I told her that I could see that they have received the she said "Kaha kaha se mil jata hai number" and hung up i called her again she received the call and just left the phone lying on the table. Such atrocious service. It has already been 8 days and i still do not have my package. Please help

None of the numbers below work, and these numbers are on their official site.
                                  [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
                                  even the number to their head office doesn't work.
                                  [protected]/45/42/44

Dilip kumar dhuliya
                                    May 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

What a pathetic services. Kindly close this courier company asap. Because Your delivery boys use so dirty language, that no one has anything in front of them. Perhaps your company has taught all this that the customer is nothing in front of you. You can do anything what is in your dirty mind. Today your courier boy come to give some courier, but when he called me and say that, dilip bol raha h, kisi ko jaldi bhej de mujhe jaldi h, and i told him that you please wait for 5 minute my brother come and take the courier from you. He speak, itna time nahi h mere pass mere number par phone kar jaldi se, my brother go and collect the courier then he totally refuse that no courier and his language like an #####. He does not know how to speak and how to work. Look like fully illetrate. This is my docket number[protected] if any one come and deliver this. Then well and good otherwise i have no option to do further. For your reference i gave you that guy number try to locate this person or urgent and priority basis [protected]. Either you people take an action or i will do it myself. This is my first experience with on dot courier and the last. This complaint copy also mail to another one i.e police. Your earliest revert / solution / update can resolve this issue.

Dilip kumar
                                    I courior a forms and Documents to Multiplex Capital Ltd C9/90 2nd Floor Sector 9 Rohini PH no [protected]. on 12-May-2017 Through ONDOT Courier But Courior Did not dilvered yet it is very urgent documents from Evergreen Investment and Consultant Naveen Park Sahibabad Ghaziabad PH NO [protected]

Ashish Goyal
                                      May 15, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I booked a document vide docket number[protected] on 08 may 17 at 0930 h in morning for pune. I was assured delivery in 48 h. As per tracking details item is lying in pune since 11 may 17 but no delivery has been attempted till date 15 may 17. When indore office ([protected]) was contacted they passed the buck to pune office with a mobile number ([protected]) provided which no-one answers. Delhi numbers are not responsive. Numbers of pune office listed on website are incorrect.

Mitali Subhadarshini
                                        Apr 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 412308

Docket no.[protected]
                                        I was sent a parcel from indore on 4th of april. After calling a no. Of tyms and sending complaints through email as asked by the delhi head office customer care executives i have not recieved my item yet. They even took my address twice god knows for what 🤔 false promises that they ll get back soon But they hardly bother.
                                        These kind of chinddi cheap services should be sued and shut down.
                                        Today is 27th but no signs of delivery. When i called the pune ondot customer care(mentioned on thr website) they said the ondot office is no more here.
                                        Stop fooling people guys. Seems a fraud courier company. I am hereby going to take this issue to consumer court.