On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2023
Complaints 718

File a complaint to On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with On-Dot Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints page 16

rekhaahitan
Aug 30, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

This mail is regarding the poor services provided by ondot company. I courier one client;s file on[protected] to australian high commission from ludhiana. But on your tracking data its still showing misrouted. I sent my office boy to ludhiana courier office they said and we will get back to you ansd they provided us the delhi's number.

Ludhiana 's num:[protected]
Delhi no., [protected].

I called up to delhi's executive number but repeatedly he is saying that courier has been reached there and when i asked that give me any proof of it then he is saying pls have patience i will let you know soon.

Now you can see its more than 21 days and till same status is showing and i am unable to get the status of client file. Could you please tell me who will be responsible for it?

And one more thing ludhiana people is saying that you did courier of just rs30 that;s the reason the status is still not complete on system otherwise not to worry your courier hs been submitted.

Please do the needful for the same.

For your reference i am attaching the courier receipt along =with this mail and screen shot as well.

And today i. E.[protected] its coming on screen that courier has been received on[protected].

Do you think its justifiable that every member is telling a lie and one courier takes 19 days to reach to destination.

Rekha
On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

sumitjain1991
    from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Aug 24, 2017

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

We have delivered the rakhi from courier on dated 24.07.2017 from hisar to tinsukia (Assam) via pod no [protected] but till date it is not delivered and rakhi already past 1 month

Not any positive reply also from the on dot courier office and we really feeling helpless and as we know rakhi is festival of brother-sister but they not delivered the courier timely, instead of timely delivery its also not delivered till now and already 1 month past when i make the courier.

Kindly help and take the supportive action against the courier company. We shall be greatly thankful to you.

Sumit jain
    [protected], [protected]
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 11, 2017
    Updated by sumitjain1991
    Till now no any revert received from courier dept side.

Nitin Bhamotra
      from Kota, Rajasthan
      Aug 16, 2017

My consignment no: [protected] which is delivered on dated 5th aug 2017 as per the website. However, actually it is not delivered. Can you please provide me the proof of delivery (Signature and stamp) that it has been delivered.

Additionally, i called at the headoffice on number[protected] and had a word with sapna madam over there. Initially they told me to call after 30 minutes when again i called up after 30 minutes they put my call on hold after listening my voice.

This is very bad experience of customer service.
      I had to receive and order on august 19 2017 and till now i did not receive my order nor there in any information about the courier its been one week and i did not yet receive this id really ridiculous . worst service i have ever seen... :(

Pod no. [protected] which is for mumbai, is still not delivered.kindly check it.

Shallwin
        Aug 16, 2017

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482001

Dear sir/mam
        I am searching a courier from jaipur to jabalpur. Which was dispatched on 12 august 2017..
        Today is 16 august 2017 and still i am searching for my courier..
        All the customer care numbers are fake and my pod no. Is also wrong this is saying site..
        Please resolve this matter.in any case you can contact me on my number [protected].
        Pod slip is attached with complaints..

Avikb
          Aug 11, 2017

Address: 712202

My name is avik kumar banerjee. A parcel has been received at your office on 07.08.2017, today i have called in your kolkata office (Address: 19 r n mukherjee road kal 1.). But it's really ridiculous to hear that your executive can not deliver the product to my address. The name of your executives are amal, rekha, subhankar.
          My heartiest request to you that this parcel is very important to me. Kindly do the needful and please deliver it to my address within 2 days.

Urdeep
            Aug 10, 2017

Address: 201306

My package was shipped from Nahan to noida under consignment no. [protected] on[protected]. Till now after 10 days, it is not delivered to me. However, now it is showing online that it has been "delivered on dated 04/08/2017 with signature". I don't know to whom that this # company has delivered my packet and where. None of the contact number is reachable either it is of noida or in delhi.

That parcel contains my important document and i need it urgently. I am very disappointed with the service

Please help and deliver my packet or pay the cost of the material...
            Aug 10, 2017
            Updated by Urdeep
            Even after couple of emails to the given email I'd on the website I am not getting reply
            Aug 19, 2017
            Updated by Urdeep
            No revert from courier company even after 10 days

Anup Bisht
              from Mukerian, Punjab
              Aug 8, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Hi ondot team,

Our one packet imp documents courier not deliverd past from six days.. It is a very pathetic experience have been faced from on dot services. I couriered on 2/08/17 by ondot docket no-[protected] from ambala to ludhiana by m. S. Enterprises nanhera ambala cantt branch by mr. Sumit-[protected] but its not done by 8th august 2017. Its taking too much time. I am not satisfied with the service and concern person not taking any action of against this mistake. I do follow up with the local branch and the ludhiana branches but not one of single satisfactry answer received.. They are totally busy with their another work and issues they dont have time to solve this issue. Please suggest and guide what can we do. How come we trust with ondot service and comitments. We are a big chain & your regular customer and regularly couried from you. Please confirm us the status of delivery. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. For yoour refference snap shot of docket are attached.
              Aug 08, 2017
              Updated by Anup Bisht
              Hi ondot Team,

Our one packet imp documents courier not deliverd past from six days.. it is a very pathetic experience have been faced from on dot services. i couriered on 2/08/17 by ondot docket no-[protected] from ambala to Ludhiana by M.S. Enterprises Nanhera ambala cantt branch by Mr. Sumit-[protected] but its not done by 8th August 2017. its taking too much time.i am not satisfied with the service and concern person not taking any action of against this mistake.i do follow up with the local branch and the ludhiana branches but not one of single satisfactry answer received..they are totally busy with their another work and issues they dont have time to solve this issue.please suggest and guide what can we do.How come we trust with ondot service and comitments. we are a big chain & your regular customer and regularly couried from you. Please confirm us the status of delivery.Kindly do the needful As soon as possible. For yoour refference snap shot of docket are attached.

Zeeshan arfi
                from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                Aug 8, 2017

Address: 110025

Dear sir/mam

I had given some document for courier at your moradabad office for delhi on 30th of june and my docket no is [protected] but still i didn't receive that document here at delhi
                I have call to your all customer care no but all no are not working
                Now regarding this i have call to consumer forum and docket no is 380119
                So deliver my courier asap else i will file the case at consumer forum against ondot courier

Regd
                Zeeshan arfi
                B-224 shahen bagh thoker no 7 okhla new delhi 110025
                Contact [protected]/[protected]

&
                  &h1v@m
                  from Moga, Punjab
                  Aug 7, 2017

Address: Faridkot, Punjab, 151204

I send a parcel of rakhi & luxury items to bathinda dt-4/8/17. when they parcel it was opened my relative talk to me . I have told goods that were in the package and they told me that some goods are missing and when i talk to bathinda courier office they were misbehave with me . They did not clear my complaint. our courier rno-[protected].mob[protected] kotkapura

jahanvii
                    Aug 6, 2017

Address: 142038

I m resident of bagha purana... I would like to inform u that on dot servics is very very poor... We sent raakhis to ludhiana.. On 1 august 2017 we parcel it... Ur dealer is saying that he parcel it by on dot couriers... We will take strict legal action towards u.. Ur dealer didn't give us docket no also.. He lied to us everytime... He just cheated upon us.. We will b going to publish this in language newspapers... Such irresponsible ppl. Should b discarded... They r just horrible.. Wtf...
                    I have done a courier for mumbai on 1st august 2017 and i was assured that it will reach to mumbai by 2nd aug 2017 and for that i was charged 170 rs. I had done that courier from your derabassi punjab branch . Till date courier has not reached. Resolve this.
                    Abhishek sharma

service is very poor - Comment #2812527 - Image #0

Himanshu Machhan
                      from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                      Aug 4, 2017

Address: Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, 171003

Dear madam/sir
                      1 on 26 july 2017 i send two rakhi parcels one to delhi and other to kanpur through it on dot courier. No. [protected] and 979.
                      2 but to my surprise no parcel is delivered till date.
                      3 as u know rakhi is on 7 aug 2017 if these delivered after this then that's of no use. Then i will have to take legal action. For this u will be responsible.
                      Himanshu machhan

ombalsotra.cbi
                        Aug 4, 2017

I would like to inform you that I am resident of Taloja Phase 1, Navi Mumbai-410208.

Day before yesterday, I received a call from your office in Mumbai from Mobile number [protected] at 10.37 a.m., saying that they have received a packet of rakhi from Ludhiana and further informed that since our area is not under perview of your courier service. They advised me to come and collect the packet from your MIDC office.

I have to say that where our residential area is not under your service area, why the packet was accepted by your Ludhiana office.

ajay_ak
                          Aug 3, 2017

My package was shipped from patna to noida under consignment no. [protected] on[protected]. Till now after 7 days, it is not delivered to me. However, now it is showing online that it has been "delivered on dated 02/08/2017 with signature". I don't know to whom that this # company has delivered my packet and where. None of the contact number is reachable either it is of noida or in delhi.

That parcel contains my important document and i need it urgently. I am very disappointed with the service

Please help and deliver my packet or pay the cost of the material with courier & legal charges if i didn't get my packet.

Resolve the issue immediately.

Ajay kumar
                          I am very very disappointed with your service.

I have sent a parcel from Noida to Rewari as on 27th July and it’s been more than 10 days. It’s still not received to the concerned person.

Please let me know how I can claim it or sue it.

courier delivered to some unknown person - Comment #2809990 - Image #0
                          courier delivered to some unknown person - Comment #2809990 - Image #1
                          My courier has not reached to My destination and no proper information is provided by the company.i had handover My courier to the company on 26july to meerut from kashipur but My courier still not reached .please make findout any solution of My problem as soon as possible. Waiting for the response .

Vibhanshu2
                            from Udaipur, Rajasthan
                            Aug 1, 2017

Address: 313002

I booked one consignment (Consignment no: [protected]) from udaipur (Rajasthan) to sheopur (Mp). It was told to me that same will be delivered on time. When i checked the status on 25th july 2017 i found nothing is updated on site. I wrote a mail to relevant but did not find any reply.

On checking the status on 31st july i came to know that ondot are not providing services to sheopur (Mp). When i called udaipur customer care[protected] i got a response that this is my fault, even though she is not able to explain that when the same will be return to me. She was very rude. Even i came to know that the money given for this will not be returned back.

under56
                              Aug 1, 2017

Address: Faridkot, Punjab, 151203

My files are missing and ondot courier is giving no answer to this. I am attaching the scanned copy of receipt so pls tell us the status of this courier. These are files related to customer loans and their cheques are also in that files so if not found by you i have to pay 2 to 3 thousand to every customer from my pocket.

Rakeshkumar Jha Sandilya
                                Jul 29, 2017

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 46000046248

Sir i mera courier sitamarhi se konnagar kolkata ke liye chala order ka date 24.7.17 hai lekin aaj tak mai apna courier receive nahi kar paya or courier number mera [protected] hai isliye sir aap se mera request hai ki please meri madad kare mere courier rasid me address hai sanjeev mishra or address district hooghly city konnagar kanaipur rai para

Diwaker Varma
                                  Jul 28, 2017

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

3g nokia c5-03 screen is broken and batteries crash and sim card pin is crash. It is very good condition and not properly doing right so it is useless. So it seems couriers companies miss behave and not properly deliveries to customer so i complain that replace this mobile phone or give a new set like that that is my recommendation and compliance it is very poor condition
                                  I post some of my documents on 15th July 2017 from Batala (Punjab) reference No. [protected]. but till date concerned department didn't received my courier. There is no any satisfied answer from ondot courier.

City Centre Bathinda
                                    from Dalhousie, Himachal Pradesh
                                    Jul 28, 2017

Address: Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

Courier not delivered
                                    Shipment no. [protected]
                                    From bathinda to mohali
                                    The courier which had to be delivered urgently but there has been a delay of about a week and the status has still not been updated.
                                    I have tried to contact the service numbers provided but to no avail. They has only one answer for delay that "refusal to accept'. But they don't even visit the address mentioned on courier not even try to call on the number s given. Its proven to be the worst courier company and experience too
                                    Please do needful.
                                    Still the Courier is not Delivered, Pathetic services by On-dot Chandigarh.
                                    on 22nd July Courier was booked but still we are struggling to receive the packet .
                                    On dot team is least bothered about clients .

Fullmetal
                                      Jul 28, 2017

Address: Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh, 517002

Sir, i have not received my parcel till now. While checking in the tracking, it shows that it is despatched from hyderabad to chittoor on 20th july, but not reached at chittoor. I have also visited the on dot courier office of chittoor and hyderabad, but they are unable to track it.

Please help and deliver my product or pay the cost of the material with courier charges. The service of on dot couriers is horrible and i am suffering from last week.

Resolve the issue immediately.

Hitesh soni
                                      Officer, indian oil corporation limited
                                      Srpl guest house, chittoor
                                      I have send a courier from Ludhiana to Mumbai, that was not reach on that particular place, my courier no.is [protected]

consignment lost by on dot couriers - Comment #2801118 - Image #0

ans1607
                                        Jul 25, 2017

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

We have sent one courier with your agency on dated 15th july 2107 from international print o pac limited noida. C4 to c11 hosiery complex phase 2

Doket no : [protected] dated-15 july 17 to kolkata destination but still they waiting for this courier.
                                        After 10 days it havnt get it by destination.

What is your service. This is 3rd time happened from your service agency. This is very very sad.
                                        Please confirm me... Why it happened & not arrived???

Sumit chaubey
                                        Jul 25, 2017
                                        Updated by ans1607
                                        fake calling me from

what is this your sevice???

confirm me immediate