On-Dot Couriers & Cargo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 30, 2023
Complaints 718

File a complaint to On-Dot Couriers & Cargo

Having problems with On-Dot Couriers & Cargo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

On-Dot Couriers & Cargo reviews & complaints page 25

sumitwal
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 16, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear Sir, we did a courier to Mumbai on 6/11/15 by On dot courier Moradabad. The POD no. is #[protected]. we are trying to check but nobody is giving any satisfactory reply. till today 16/11/15 our courier had not delivered. pls let us know what should we do in this case. thanks, Sumit

sgank70
    Nov 16, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411013

Dispatched courier[protected] on 7Nov 2015 still not delivered. Seriously got fed up calling there customer care number. Nobody picking up the call and if they pick nobody shows the interest. Can anybody help me out on this?? Regards, Ankit
    On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Avnish Kr Singh
      from Karhal, Uttar Pradesh
      Nov 14, 2015

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

Courier AWB No.[protected] which booked from Udhampur on 05/11/2015 has not been delivered to us at Agra. However, as per tracking details it has been recieved at Agra On Dot Centre on 07/11/2015 yet it has not been delivered to us. We are highly disappointed with the On Dot service and have incurred lot of financial loss as the courier was carrying Diwali Sweets and eatables and had to be delivered on time. We have tried to contact Agra Courier Centre since 4 days at [protected] & [protected] but they are not recieving the call. Kindly look into the issue urgently so that courier may be delivered to us at the earliest.
      On-Dot Couriers & Cargo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

PKPurushothaman
        Nov 12, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I had sent a courier to Kochin through On Dot Couriers on 7th Nov, 15. The docket no. is[protected]. The parcel contained medicines for my mother, I had shown it to the clerk before consealing it and I was assured that it would take two days to reach them. The courier has not reached the destination yet. We tried to reach the office in Kochin through the contact nos available online, but none of the nos were available. I contacted the Navi Mumbai office from where I had sent the parcel. They are't aware of the status and they have said that it would another two days. It has been almost a week since the parcel has been sent. A courier service is used so that the parcel reaches the location quickly since it would be urgent, but On Dot Couriers have provided a pathetic service.

SunnySingh1211
          Nov 7, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110010

On 1st of November, I posted a courier for which they took guarantee to deliver on 4th November, Now it's 8th of November and still it has not reached to destination from Delhi to Kanpur.The courier consists of medicines which are really necessary for survival of one's life...

Also they are not receiving any call.

Please do helpful...

Ondot Contact Details:
          KANPUR (UTTAR PRADESH) - [protected]/[protected]/[protected]
          KIRTI NAGAR HUB (DELHI[protected]

-Sunny Singh
          ssparmar.[protected]@gmail.com

Sanjay19
            from Ambala, Haryana
            Nov 5, 2015

Address: 133006

I have dispatched to packets with docket number[protected] &[protected] on dated 03.11.2015 from ambala to chandigarh. One of the packet with docket number[protected] status is Return to origin, still after 3 days no information to me and no customer care support to define the exact status of both packets. The document delivery date was very important for me and i missed it because of only on dot courier poor services.
            Nov 06, 2015
            Updated by Sanjay19
            no updation yet on 06.11.2015, no customer care response not picking up a phone.

Naresh Jangir
              Nov 5, 2015

Address: Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Im Naresh JangirFrom Jodhpur on dot couriers is un trusted company my two shipment is returned without any information they don't make call about the delivery and soo poor web no tracking status with root my Shipment detailed is blow 1. E[protected] Oct 2015) 2. E[protected] Oct 2015) Fully unsatisfactory company do not try anyone relation with on dot Naresh Jangir Jodhpur Cont.-+91-[protected]

Ankit_Mahajan
                Nov 4, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411002

PATHETIC & HORRIBLE SERVICE. Docket no *[protected] sent from Punjab on 31/10/15 not received till 5 pm today (04/11/15).
                The docket contains high priority official documents which need to be forwarded for a court case.

This is not the first instance where courier have been delayed which has resulted in huge inconvenience & harassment.
                This is really not done and you should close down your courier services.

Please speak to undersigned if any further details required.

-Mr. Rakesh Kumar Mahajan ([protected])
                -Mr. Ankit Mahajan ([protected])

Yogedh jindal
                  Oct 30, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, iZUP

Sir i have made a courier through on dot vide dockt no[protected] on dated 20 oct 2015 but till date courier not recd by the party & ur tracking system shows tha courier has been delivered on dt 23 oct 2015 pl chk the mattet & do the need full & also infm me.
                  Tnx
                  Yogesh jindal

rambharti
                    Oct 28, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110040

My AWB no are:- E5132746 E5153841 E5143802 I have placed three order form SHOPCLUE.com. same has been shipped via ONDOT Courier. but product not delivered till date. i made call many time to customer care number. but call not picked form their end.

jaissmon
                      Oct 20, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781017

I had sent a consignment from Chennai to Guwahati on 07 Oct 2015 Tracking no.[protected]. It reached guwahati on 16 Oct however it was not delivered to my place. On enquiry, the Guwahati persons behaved rudely and said I have to go to the office and collect. He was also not ready to take the information and behaved in a rude manner and cut the call. Still the consignment is not yet delivered.

rahul02021988
                        Oct 13, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Sir, mane 7 oct-2015 ko ek packet jaunpur bheja ha jisme bh urgent doc. the or mjhse kha gya tha ki 3-4 days m delieverd ho jayga bt 8 days tak bhi uska koi satus mjhe pta ni chal pa rha h or na hi office se koi satisfacion ans mil pa rha h.. office call kro to rec ni kre or na hi kuch bate h so plzz meri prblm solve kre .
                        Oct 13, 2015
                        Updated by rahul02021988
                        awb no[protected] on 7/10/2015 from moradabad to jaunpur

12vanshi
                          Oct 13, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 141001

Being a customer i am really surprised and shocked with yuor services. I have sent one courier awb no.[protected] on 5/10/2015 but till date the same is not delivered. Is this what you call a service. More faster than you guys is the local post offcies and i am trying to contact all your offices no one is responding the phone calls. I am really upset as it was an urgent courier and your sevice is bull . I want my money back for the courier sent. Else i will put your compleint to yuor head office.

harry468
                            Oct 9, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

My brother sent a parcel from Narwana (Haryana) with AWB No.[protected] on 21 September 2015. He paid for air services but the courier was sent by surface. Today (9th October 2015), its 19th day, but courier is still not delivered. No one is giving a proper reply. No idea when it will be delivered. On dot guys saying we cannot do anything, it will be delivered shortly. I am attaching the bill as well as the tracking status from their website as of 9th October 2015. Please do the needful. Thanks, Harish Singla +91-[protected]

amodani
                              from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                              Oct 8, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had booked a parcel on 30/09/2015 from Jaipur to Malegaon, Nashik doc no[protected] .It didn't reached til today is. 08/10/2015.On calling at customer care no.[protected] they gave no. Of Nasik asking to enquire there than asking from Nashik pH no [protected] they gave no. Of Malegaon [protected] to enquire there.the Malegaon person Mr panwar asked to call Nashik & ask when they sent to Malegaon on again calling Nashik they said your parcel is here only and we will dispatch tomorrow. So disgusting why I have to call at all the places than misguiding to call at Malegaon whereas the parcel was at Nashik . Ms Anju & Mr Navneet at Nashik office, than saying don't say anything to us call at the place you booked the parcel. So unprofessional.

Gaurav5587
                                Oct 7, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi, My Docket no. is[protected]. This shipment status is" Despatched to Branch for Delivery from Kanpur HUB" since 30-Sep-2015. But it has never been tried for delivery yet. I called at their customer care service center but they are not picking call. Please look into this matter ASAP...as it contains some important Documents ...Its urgent that's why we prefer On Dot Couriers .

abhinavjain2915
                                  Sep 27, 2015

Dear Sir, I have booked the parcel on 8th sept'2015, for mumbai & AWB No is :[protected] But till now my parcel is not delivered & even i tried to contact there mumbai office but no one is picking up the call. I am so much worried about my parcel, but no one is there to help me out on this. Please do the needful at the earliest for which i shall feel highly obliged. Regards, Abhinav Jain [protected]

rrudtaksh34
                                    Sep 23, 2015

Address: Gandhinagar, Gujarat

As I have sent the consignment on 15 of Sep 2015 and the person told me that the courier to Gujarat national law university Gandhinagar by 17th, but till now I haven't receive the consignment as per the online tracker the courier is on Ahmedabad by 18th but till 23rd it haven't reached the destiny. Consignment contains good in perishable nature if it loss the who is liable to compensate the loss which occur.please solve the problem as soon as possible. DOCKET no. Is[protected]

Ravi Teja
                                      Sep 12, 2015

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

We are selling through amazon and deliver our orders using your courier services. We booked a courier on the name of vanaja on 27 august from vijayawada governerpet branch to goa .Its shipping id is[protected]. The parcel has not been delivered yet and the customer wants to proceed legally if it will not be delivered by next week end. So i would like to hear from you by monday. Hope you resolve it soon.

Jayant Bhattacharjee
                                        Sep 10, 2015

Hi, on dot tracking number[protected] Delivered to you at Ghitorni - 5th Sept 2015 (6 pm) Delivery Address (on envelope) - Mr Anando Chatterjee, Flat No 14A, Gopal Banerjee Lane, (Near Kewratola Shoshan), Kolkata 700026, Ph: +[protected] / +91-[protected] Even Speed Post delivers in 4-5 days. What is the problem ? Result of follow-up with your Ghitorni office 1. Desk person wants an email from me of above details (sent at 11.19am) 2. Further, wants same detail given to another lady (hard copy) 3. Mr Amrinder Singh - says unable to respond, since he is out of office. Question - When will delivery of packet take place ? Is this Customer Service ?