OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 140

jitu123
Oct 22, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282002

This is to inform u, that i have received wrong shirts, so that i want to return these shirts and get my money back to me..

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.

Bodhisattwa Đasgupta
    from Silchar, Assam
    Oct 22, 2016

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788004

Please return my order, its really bad QUALITY shirts also COLOURS r different also shirts are SHORT in size, I call the customer care no. but that always say 'busy', I also talked with the delivering agency but they also failed to help me, they told I have to do of my own, I don't want to keep it with me, so please kindly help me in the return process. Thank You.
    Dec 26, 2016
    OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 22, 2016
    Updated by Bodhisattwa Đasgupta
    Product details : London Looks, a pack of 5 shirts
    Nov 12, 2016
    OnlineClues Customer Care's response
    Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
    Onlineclues Team

Himil Parikh
      Oct 22, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

I have been trying to reach the customer service about the return of my product- combo of 3 cotton shirts... CIN566756.
      I obtained wrong colour and the size is too small for me.
      There has been absolutely no response from the customer service and haven't been taking my calls. On the site also there hasnt been any mention of return request online. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
      Dec 23, 2016
      Nov 12, 2016
      We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

Ronak Awad
        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
        Oct 22, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474001

Shirts quality is very low unexpected quality n delivery of the product is on 8th Oct written on the bill but product is delivered on 11 Oct n when I complained about product there is no action has been taken by the company please do needful.

Sourabh Mohadikar
          Oct 22, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440002

Local quality and jean colour is changs quality is very very poor jeans is not fit my oder is deferant and i am colect is defernt and 1200 ke layk nhi hai 200 ruppes me mil jate hai aise kitne jeans jaldi se chang krke hona mujhe mujhe bilkul pasnd nhi hai jeans use kiye huye lg rhe hai 1000 ke bhi layk nhi hai ye jeans muje jaldi se chang krke hona
          Dec 23, 2016
          Oct 22, 2016
          Updated by Sourabh Mohadikar
          Oct 22, 2016
          Updated by Sourabh Mohadikar
          Plz arjunt chage
          Nov 12, 2016
          We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
          Onlineclues Team

Naresh Chaukhe
            Oct 22, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440010

I am Naresh . I Have ordered London looks men's 5 checkered. Cotton shirts having order no CIN564941 on 16th Oct 2016. I have received it on 22oct 2016 but the parcel I have received is totally different. Quality of producd is not as per given in the pictures and also product is far different . So I want to change it and please refund the respective.
            Dec 13, 2016
            Oct 22, 2016
            Updated by Naresh Chaukhe
            I am Naresh . I Have ordered London looks men's 5 checkered. Cotton shirts having order no CIN564941 on 16th Oct 2016. I have received it on 22oct 2016 but the parcel I have received is totally different. Quality of producd is not as per given in the pictures and also product is far different . So I want to change it and please refund the respective.
            Nov 12, 2016

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@onlineclues.com

Onlineclues Team

vikrammmmm
              Oct 22, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282010

I want to cancel the order because I choose wrong product.
              My order no is CIN577396

Raju Eraveni
                Oct 22, 2016

Address: 505122

I am raju ordered london looks checks shirts combo of 5 shirts of rs 1099 with order number CIN553895 on october 10th. I receieved my order on order 21st october but the receieved order is totally different from i order and quality of order is worst when i saw in online portal the quality is good so iam not satisfying to order please cancel my order and refund

Thank you sir

E Raju

Order number CIN553895
                Dec 14, 2016
                Oct 21, 2016
                Updated by Raju Eraveni
                Iam ordered 5 shirts london look cheeck combo in onelineclues.com and after receiving my order i saw shirts but the shirts have bad quality and colour of the shirts not good when i saw in onlineclues the shirts quality is good so iam not satisfy the ordered combo of shirts customer satisfy important for every company please cancel my order and refund it
                Nov 12, 2016
                We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

rohit Sutrakar
                  Oct 21, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, 474002

Mujhe in shirt ke quality pasand nhi aai h kyoki jis shirt ko Maine online clues par dekha tha un shirto ke jagah per kai or shirt aa gai h or in shirto ki quality pasad nhi aai
                  Please shirt ko return Karna chahate h
                  Oct 21, 2016
                  Updated by rohit Sutrakar
                  Mujhe shirt ki quality pasand nhi hai me shirt return karbana chahte hai
                  Oct 21, 2016
                  Updated by rohit Sutrakar
                  Mujhe ki shirt ki quality pasand nhi aai h kyoki jis shirt ko Maine online clues par dekha that un shirt ki jagah par koi or shirt aa gai h or in shirto ki quality pasand nhi aai h
                  Please shirt ko return karba chahte h

Thiagarajan Kumaravel
                    Oct 21, 2016

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625002

Dear sir/Madaam

I've received your product on 17th October'16.I am totally disappointed with your product as colour, design and material are entirely different what you mentioned on your site. I am going to file a complaint on consumer forum.It is totally fake product. Make the refund immediately.

Order no Cin 545577
                    Complaint no 16737

Thiyagarajan
                    Dec 25, 2016
                    Nov 12, 2016

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [protected]@onlineclues.com

Onlineclues Team

ERaju
                      Oct 21, 2016

Address: 505122

I am E Raju ordered london looks check shirts combo of 5 shirts of rs 1099 and my order number is CIN553895.i receieved the order on 21st october i saw the product but the receieved product totaly different and quality of the product is worst when i saw in online product is good so i am not satisfy that combo of product please cancel my order

E Raju
                      Order number CIN553895
                      Dec 13, 2016
                      Nov 12, 2016

Onlineclues Team

gunasekhar kg
                        Oct 21, 2016

Address: 600034

I Ordered 5 Shirts Combo offer on 15 Oct 2016 and Order ID CIN561012.
                        Today (21.10.2016) I received materiel but its not my selection materiel. Fully Wrong color and damaged. So Kindly replace the materiel as soon as possible.

Senthil

akshay.manchekar
                          Oct 21, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125005

i want to return my order it will received today because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
                          this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file FIR against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.
                          my order code is CIN 566339
                          Contact no.[protected]
                          Please return this
                          Dec 14, 2016
                          Oct 22, 2016
                          Updated by akshay.manchekar
                          People are calling on above number [protected] .Please dont call on above mobile number its one of the customers number not the customer care number who have purchased same set of 5 shirts and have been cheated and frauded my online clues.com
                          Nov 12, 2016
                          Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this.
                          Onlineclues Team

niteshroger
                            Oct 21, 2016

Address: 382210

Name:nitesh kumar, oder id: cin563191, order date : 18-oct-2016 and date of delivery:[protected], size: xxl, unit cost & total amount : 1149
                            Return reasons:- product is totally different in design from the show in image of your site. (1). supplied product signiciantly different from which show in website. (2). wrong colour. (3). wrong product diliverd. plz return this product give me my cash back not satisfued with the service. plz note that return policy says that product will be return with our own expense what the hell what kind of policy is this after 5 or 2 days complain before date of dilivery will not be returned i have call to customer and told the problem and they launched my cimplain and gave me complain number and told that i will get a call after 7-8 days and they will tell me the procedure of returning. and policy it is written if the product is not sent within 7 to 8 days then it might be our fault of the product holder it means i will be resposible what confusing policy is this i dont know plz refund my money request or else i will try to contact to head of thecompany mail them the problem and complain. and the shirt i have saw in website was in colour light pink, green, dark blue, red and light blue colour and the product i got the quality was very bad and color was diffrent and the product i got is 2 white shirt, black, light blue third class, light pink dont look like light pink. i am very disappointed with service which the onlineclues have given its like i have been been fraud my onlineclues. item name was : london looks blend of 5 cotton shirts!
                            Dec 13, 2016
                            Nov 12, 2016

Onlineclues Team

ikhlak
                              Oct 21, 2016

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab, 140115

Plese change my combo shirt and return my money because this shirt's color is change .if you do not change shirt i will file case in consumer court.

my order no.cin561581

Rajeshkannan P
                                from Udumalaippettai, Tamil Nadu
                                Oct 21, 2016

Address: 624001

I am not interested for this product because My Order is Mismatched,

My Product is not in Good Condition

I Need to Return this product,

This is Not My Order,

Krupali Shah Sheth
                                  from Veraval, Gujarat
                                  Oct 21, 2016

Address: 380007

I gave ordered Different but u gave nt like that ..u delivered me so much different shirts.. So please take away all this 5 shirts nd return my money back fast...shirts have nt same prints u gave me different.. Nd delivery boy very rude... So please read my complaint fast nd give me rply fast... Nd take away ur product nd give me my money back very fast...
                                  Dec 13, 2016
                                  Oct 21, 2016
                                  Updated by Krupali Shah Sheth
                                  I gave ordered Different but u gave nt like that u delivered me so much different shirts.. So please take away all this 5 shirts nd return my money back fast...u give me different prints of shirts ..ur delivery boy is so rude he was nt listening us..so please take away ur product nd give me my money back.. Read my complaint nd rply me fast nd I want my money back very fast...
                                  Nov 12, 2016
                                  Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues!
                                  We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful.
                                  Onlineclues customer care team.

aabhishek
                                    Oct 21, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247452

Plese change my combo shirt and return my money because this shirt's color is change

Order id -CIN557474
                                    Sold by- online clues
                                    Name-branded combo of 3 pure cotton shirts size xl
                                    Quantity - 1
                                    Unit prise-699
                                    Order date -oct-4-2016, 3:38:26pm
                                    Shoping address
                                    Aman Sharma
                                    Wing one prame nagar near dusshera ground Dehradun
                                    PIN-248007
                                    Mob no -[protected]
                                    Dec 14, 2016
                                    Oct 21, 2016
                                    Updated by aabhishek
                                    Order ID: CIN557474
                                    Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

Plese change my combo shirt and return my money because this shirt's color is change

Order id -CIN557474
                                    Sold by- online clues
                                    Name-branded combo of 3 pure cotton shirts size xl
                                    Quantity - 1
                                    Unit prise-699
                                    Order date -oct-4-2016, 3:38:26pm
                                    Shoping address
                                    Aman Sharma
                                    Wing one prame nagar near dusshera ground Dehradun
                                    PIN-248007
                                    Mob no -[protected]
                                    Nov 12, 2016

Onlineclues Team

MD Manir Ali Ahmed
                                      Oct 21, 2016

Product was different

from Vapi, Gujarat
                                        Oct 21, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

Plase send my order my oder no is CIN546815 AWB NO[protected]
                                        Oct 21, 2016
                                        Updated by [email protected]
                                        Onlineclues — Where is my order

1 Review
                                        Se [protected]@yahoo.com on Oct 21, 2016 Mark as Resolved
                                        Order ID: CIN546815
                                        Phone/Mobile Number: [protected]

Plase send my order my oder no is CIN546815 AWB NO[protected]