OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 164

am back wid Vengence
Sep 17, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

I have got wrong products delivered by online clues and now there numbers are always busy.
I want to return the product and want the correct item delivered.
There is no reply on the mail.
They say hassle free returns, but its only hassle that i am getting by being delivered the wrong items in the first place.

I want the correct products as soon as possible.
Mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com
Order id -CIN468729

Oct 29, 2016
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 22, 2016
OnlineClues Customer Care's response
We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
Onlineclues Team

gopa109854
    Sep 17, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 636005

I want to Return my order because your product doesn't match which is shown in your site..it is totally different...
    My order isLONDON LOOKS Blend Of 5 Cotton Shirts(set of 5)
    I have received it on today[protected]

My Order no. is CIN463478
    Contact no-[protected]
    E-mail- [protected]@bluedart.com
    Please return & reply this...
    Oct 23, 2016
    Sep 22, 2016
    We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

Praveen Shastry
      Sep 17, 2016

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583201

Received London-looks-mens-3-denim-standard-fit-jeans on[protected] from www.onlineclues.com.
      Wrong size jeans have been shipped & iam unable to wear it due to very tight fitting, also all 3 jeans colors are same but as shown in website 3 different colors were shown...

Order Id : CIN466342

Please refund the amount of Rs/- 1099 & do the needful.

Praveen Shastry
      Oct 26, 2016
      Sep 22, 2016
      We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly.
      Onlineclues Team

Siddu Sid Kalingapplar
        Sep 17, 2016

Address: 560076

Plz refund my money plz collect the shirts. Quality is not good I did not satisfied the with ur products . So plz refund the money . Plz contact the mobile number urgent [protected] .you not resfund I will register the complete with my nearest police station .Plz bring urs shirts .Plz refund the money of rupees 1099.otherwise u not resfund complent registration guarantee today is last date for your company
        Oct 23, 2016
        Sep 17, 2016
        Updated by Siddu Sid Kalingapplar
        Plz refund my money
        Sep 21, 2016
        Onlineclues Team

Imran121
          Sep 17, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana

I had purchased a pack of 10 t-shirt for Rs1200 from therw website but the Product that they delivered is totally difrerent from what they updated in website. Now for refund they are asking me to courier back that product on my expense which is costing around 500.
          This is totally a fraud type of company they dont have customer care no.they rply o emails once in a week wahich too with no resolution. I want my hard earned money back.
          Oct 22, 2016
          Sep 21, 2016
          Please check your gmail account inbox, customer care team has reverted to you.
          Onlineclues Team

Jasim ahamed
            from Adiramapattinam, Tamil Nadu
            Sep 17, 2016

Address: 614701

I want not this colour I don't like I brought colours beacause I return for product so onlineclues return my order

Pranav Wakhare
              from Siddhapur, Gujarat
              Sep 17, 2016

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 424101

Worng item

Sanchit3186
                Sep 17, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Online clues given complain number.. 12856 but never called back.. not even picking my number...

Quality is pathetic n finishing not upto the mark..

vamsikrishna3130
                  Sep 17, 2016

Sir, I have bought 3 jeans combo packet in www.OnlineClues.com but they cheated me...the quality and colour and size no one is not proper .In their website they mentioned that they will return the product without any questions I asked them to take the product back...But they didn't take it back till now..when I am calling to their customer service number they were not picking up the call sir please provide me the solution.

Order details-
                  Name-London Looks 3 Blended Denim Jeans Combo
                  Order Id-CIN448682
                  Apr 19, 2017
                  Got the solution they asked me to sent back that parcel and they replaced my amount.All this is due to Consumer Complaints. Thank you guys :)
                  Sep 22, 2016
                  We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous [protected]@onlineclues.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Onlineclues Team

Marthak Ketan
                    Sep 17, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360370

Return order

i order London looks combo of 3 jeans .

quality 0f the product is so bad and there are color of 2 jeans is same
                    In advertising there are 3 diffrent color jeans
                    But delivered 2 same color. And poor quality jeans

So I want to return this ordered jeans..

So give refund money to me

Waiting for ur reply..
                    Ketan marthak
                    Sep 17, 2016
                    Updated by Marthak Ketan
                    I have received my ordered product but there are 2 pants are same color so I want to return my product

mange97
                      from Bagaha, Bihar
                      Sep 16, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440036

CIN451230 I want to cancel my order

Bhushan khollam
                        Sep 16, 2016

Address: 411021

Order no-cin465732 want to change colors, i have ordered white, golden and nevy blue, but delivered sky blue, yellow and green pista
                        Sep 16, 2016
                        Updated by Bhushan khollam
                        Plz Help me to change this color

Gopal122
                          from Phaltan, Maharashtra
                          Sep 16, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 431109

I am just pickup 3 shirt but is not fitted well.
                          Pls dispatched XL size

Nilesh24
                            Sep 16, 2016

Please don't buy product from this shopping site, I wanted to Return my product becoz of size problem, i call them many times, it always says busy, i send them mail as you can see screen shot of my mail, its almost 6 days now they are still replying sorry for inconvienence, we will get back to you soon.

soumendra n.s
                              from Guwahati, Assam
                              Sep 16, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

I, myself soumendra nath, [protected], ordered 03 pcs of shirts.When i received & open it, it mismatched to my select
                              colour shirt.No option find to return this (ph no consistent showing busy, no other option remain to return )

Gibi Rose Mathew
                                from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                Sep 16, 2016

Address: 600129

T cancel the order CIN485532, incorrectly choosen

Firozkhan Pathan
                                  Sep 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500010

I have wrongly selected this items i want to cancel all this two products...
                                  Sep 16, 2016
                                  Updated by Firozkhan Pathan
                                  dear respected sir/madam
                                  i have wrongly selected both this items i want cancel all this two products with id numbers:CIN484405 and CIN484384.please kindly cancel all this two products...
                                  thank you...
                                  Sep 16, 2016
                                  Updated by Firozkhan Pathan
                                  dear respected sir/madam
                                  i have wrongly selected both this items i want cancel all this two products with id numbers:CIN484405 and CIN484384.please kindly cancel all this two products...
                                  thank you...

Nitish Kalapure-patil
                                    Sep 16, 2016

Address: 411017

Return my order plz give mi my complete and return my money
                                    Mene ji color mangaye the vo ye color nahi he or iski Colette i don't like so plz contact mi my mobile no [protected] and my money back return or ye meri aakhri complete he agar muje iska javab nahi aaya to me costumer Croat complete karne vala hu so plz reply mi and kyo ki mene aapke no par call kiya tha par no response so plz action and soule my complete..
                                    Oct 18, 2016
                                    Sep 16, 2016
                                    Updated by Nitish Kalapure-patil
                                    Return my order
                                    Sep 17, 2016

Onlineclues Team

Akash kulkarni
                                      Sep 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore Rural, Karnataka, 561203

Size is not perfect not satisfied with the product
                                      Sep 16, 2016
                                      Updated by Akash kulkarni
                                      Not satisfied with the product and size is not perfect

Shruti Ambalkar
                                        Sep 16, 2016

Address: 411043

Dear sir/mam i palces an order for.3 denim jeans of rs 1099 but the size is very small i have size issue i want to return that so that i.could take another product please help me for returning..i am unable to return it there is no any no to contact the office and i am worried if my money dont eget back my.order no is CIN461130 and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com and phone no is [protected] please contact me we are unable to contact you..its really.a undesiredful issue i.hope you will help me for this
                                        Oct 18, 2016
                                        Sep 16, 2016
                                        Updated by Shruti Ambalkar
                                        I want to.return my order as size is very small for me there is no.any option for return.in your app please help me for returning that jeans with order id CIN461130
                                        Sep 16, 2016
                                        Updated by Shruti Ambalkar
                                        Plese help me.for returning my order of id CIN461130 i.dont want that order as size is very small for me i.dont.want this product its quality is.not as i.desired
                                        Sep 17, 2016
                                        Dear Mam,
                                        Please check your gmail account inbox, customer care team has reverted to you.
                                        Onlineclues Team
                                        Wrong color, wrong size

Return and refund issue - Comment #2550528 - Image #0