OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 194

kamlesh aswal
Aug 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have brought a combo of three linen shirts from site OnlineClues.com. in order i found that the order is registered by me is not correct. And the shopping site send me a wrong order. Which is unacceptable.
I want to register complaint about that i saw the shirts which are different from the the original products which sended to me. so please resolve this issue as fast as possible.

ravindra singh
Sep 7, 2016
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 05, 2016
OnlineClues Customer Care's response
Dear Customer, We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim. Regards, Onlineclues Team

shivay789
    Aug 2, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts. But i got another colors shirts and also material quality is so cheap and size is not perfect. I tried to call many times to customer care but no one picking phone call and not responding after fill the form as available in onlineclues website. I also sent mail to onlineclues's customer care but did not get any reply. Looking forward from your side please see this issue on priority otherwise ready for court notice.
    Sep 7, 2016
    Aug 03, 2016
    Dear Customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues Team

Madhann
      from Darbhanga, Bihar
      Aug 2, 2016

Address: Vellore, Tamil Nadu, 635802

I have ordered 4 casual shirts in the price 899 with delivery 999. When i opened my parcel i was shocked because of all shirts are old one and getting very bad smell, so take action to resolve and return my money, all shirts are inside and usually i can't able to touch that product it's very dirty and all four are differ from the size, it's very bad
      Sep 3, 2016
      Aug 03, 2016
      Dear Sir, Greetings of the Day! We regret the difficulties you are experiencing and we thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. In response to your concern, we would request you to kindly revert with your contact number, Work order number and E-mail i.d so that we can communicate to you and assist you better in this regard. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team

Vinothan Sp
        from Ranchi, Jharkhand
        Aug 2, 2016

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 607401

Product quality is so bad. Jean size is different, it not fit for me, colour of jeans is also different, I return this product, I never expected this quality of jeans.
        Product quality is so bad
        i was book looks 3 comrt fit denima jeans size 34 ricived date 17/10/2016
        time 4.30pm thise jeans is Product quality is so bad. Jean size is different, it not fit for me, colour of jeans is also different, I return this product, I never expected this quality of jeans.

London looks slim fit denim jeans ( pack of 3) - Comment #2578104 - Image #0

k. kamini
          Aug 2, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462032

I try to contact last one week but no any response so I go to upbhokta forum regarding return my above product..
          Dharmendra kumar
          Bhopal
          Sep 21, 2016
          Aug 11, 2016
          Your query is in process. We will do our best to resolve your problem. Our customer care team will Contact You Shortly.
          Thanks & Regards.
          Team Onlineclues

Tabrez ahmed.m
            Aug 2, 2016

Address: 600089

Shirt length is short and quality is not good.

debashispaul65
              Aug 2, 2016

Address: 122001

Received product is completely different from showing product at site. Also the colors are not same as site.also the size is not proper.

masthank
                from Renigunta, Andhra Pradesh
                Aug 2, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I booked 5 cotton shirts from you. But those shirts are very tight. I attached photo for proof. See that photo and solve my problem. So I want to return it. Kindly send your person to take parcel and return my amount Rs.1099/-. Please call me. I hope you will take my order and return money to my account.

Masthan Kirmani
                Sep 7, 2016
                Aug 04, 2016
                Dear Customer, We completely understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will try to resolve your problem. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team

abhishek.sankhat
                  Aug 2, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I ordered a pack of 3 linen shirts. But i got another colors shirts and also material quality is so cheap and size is not perfect. I tried to call many times to customer care but no one picking phone call and not responding after fill the form as available in onlineclues website. I also sent mail to onlineclues's customer care but did not get any reply. Looking forward from your side please see this issue on priority otherwise ready for court notice.

Order id : cin316830
                  Order date : july 20th 2016
                  Sep 3, 2016
                  Aug 03, 2016
                  Dear Customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues Team

msven38
                    Aug 2, 2016

Address: 600077

Please provide me correct dress size or refund my money without fail.

Dhan sai
                      Aug 2, 2016

I want to return my order which I have received today because the product is different compare to the product which I ordered In online.i want my money to be refunded ASAP plz do the needfull
                      Name:Dhan sai
                      Order id:CIN338556
                      Phone no:[protected]
                      Email:[protected]@gmail.com

vijaykp85
                        Aug 2, 2016

Address: 560100

I have ordered Branded London Looks Set Of 5 Shirts I have got my item, after checking the item it was not the one which I have ordered, the product is totally different then which I ordered, the quality of the product is not at all good. And the colour I order and which received is also wrong. I was trying to check the return policy, where I am trying to reach the number shared many time. I could not able to reach the number shared. Please help me to refund the money back..
                        Order ID:[protected]
                        Phone number:[protected]
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                        May 23, 2017
                        Aug 03, 2016
                        Dear Customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team
                        Aug 10, 2016
                        Updated by vijaykp85
                        Hi Team, Any update on the same..
                        Aug 12, 2016
                        Updated by vijaykp85
                        Team please update
                        Aug 30, 2016
                        Updated by vijaykp85
                        Hi Team, Any update on the same.. Still nobody contacted to resolve the issue..
                        Sep 29, 2016
                        Updated by vijaykp85
                        No one is contacted me yet and the product is still lying at my home..

P.pathak
                          Aug 2, 2016

Address: 452010

Hey,
                          My name is pravin pathak
                          I buy 5 shirt frm online clues so u i get wrong prodcut
                          I jst want my this prduct should bee return & i want my return my payment.
                          Other wise u delverd me right product

Raghur89
                            Aug 2, 2016

The product received does not fit and also the product is different than it is shown in the pic. The number they have given is always busy. Please solve my problem and arrange to return the money.
                            Best Regards
                            Raghu

Snehangshu bose
                              Aug 2, 2016

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831011

I placed an order for denim combo pants, the pants i received is not at all the same which i have seen while placing an order and sizes of each pants differs. I received two pants which are of the same colour and also the size is inappropriate.I am very disappointment with your service and also with your customer support desk as it always says the user is busy.
                              Sep 4, 2016
                              Aug 03, 2016
                              Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Onlineclues customer care team. Contact : [protected], [protected]

jhoncena
                                Aug 2, 2016

I am Order For This Website And His Fraud Me
                                it has deleverd wrong size nd Product
                                so plesase Give me my money nd return the product
                                Sep 21, 2016
                                Aug 11, 2016
                                We regret the inconvenience caused. This is to inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you with an update soon. Please connect with us on writetous www.[protected]@gmail.com in case you require further assistance in the interim.

Team Onlineclues

YuvrajBhosale
                                  Aug 2, 2016

Address: 411014

I have received my its too short & i have mailed to yoy time by time but hence i havent return my order. please look in to immidgite.
                                  Order no cin223115
                                  Tracking no[protected]

Please see my folloup to you & your poor reply.

Yuvraj bhosale
                                  20 jul (13 days ago)

To online

What is this? what can i do that too short shirts? i have paid money & you are safe now.
                                  Its one month later & you can't anable to give me correct service, is this end of your business.

See i am silent, so dont get its miss advantage. i am waiting & your shirts are laying with me.

Take action soon & give me money back or exact delevery.

You call me on my no [protected].

Yuvraj bhosale

On 14 july 2016 at 17:13, online clues wrote:
                                  Dear yuvraj,
                                  Sorry for inconvenience, this is inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you.

Team onlineclues customer care
                                  Sep 3, 2016
                                  Aug 03, 2016
                                  Dear Sir, Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues Team

I have received phone from +91 [protected] this no after complaint, but he isn't able to return my cash.

Please look in to immidgite

Kûsh Kâñsål
                                    Aug 1, 2016

Address: Baran, Rajasthan, 325205

You deleverd wrong order. Pls refund it. I'm not satisfied.

Tejas parikh
                                      from Nagothana, Maharashtra
                                      Aug 1, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400004
                                      Website: About as per my oder I not received my shirt color in not this

My oder no CIN326992 order date[protected]

Keshav Patel
                                        Aug 1, 2016

Address: 201301

Yesterday I got the order but they are

damaged clothes and size also very short

that's way please replace my order . I have to more time call your number but they are always not reachable.