Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues

OnlineClues Website

OnlineClues Head Office Address

Sector 57
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 196

Anan Saa

Return or replace product

Address:600032

This is ananth have ordered shirts 5 (combo) from this site. day before yesterday i received my order and it was totally disappointing. the size of the shirt "l" is too short. now i want to replace with over size /refund for the same
My order no - cin333220
My cell no - [protected]
Mail id - [protected]@gmail. com

Nobody is responding from your customer care also....
Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

Product (Shirts) is totally different colour show in site i am disapointed this product. Please retarn to my money...
Aun m k

Colour change of product

Address:673014

My order was the combo of three shirts of colours white, lightblue and darkblue but l am regreat to inform you that the deliverd item was white, yellow and green shirts and also it look like so bad please change the product or return the money as early as possible...
uzair91

Totally different in design from the show in image of your site

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

Muje ye product pasand nahi hai..I don't like this product.. N quality not good n size prb....
ahy rajput

Returning the pack of 3 jeans.

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I want to return my three pack of jeans because i ordered my jeans of three different color that are light blue, dark blue and black but all the three jeans are of same color that is dark blue. So plz i want to return them as soon as possible....
Asish prasad
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

London looks coloured 5 polo t-shirts

Address:700024

This is to inform you that what i have ordered the colours, quality are not matching according to that so please take it back and return my money.
Address: n-68, garden reach, pahapur road beside have more resturant, kol-24.
Name - asish prasad
Mob:[protected]
Id:cin326776
Please give my money back and take your product otherwise i have to take a strong action against you....
jayaram raghav

Comboof 3 shirts

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

I ordered combo of 3 shirts, but got wrong colourred shirts. I ordered combination of white shirt in 3 shirts but i didn't got white shirt. I want white shirt, please return the product and replace it with white shirt combination of three shirts. I got blue, brown, light yellow. But i ordered white shirt, i didn't got that white shirt. Please return it as early as possible......
abhijeet saraswat

Product size wrongly ordered

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282003

Team,

I have ordered 3 shirts on 27th July of L size for my brother & the order reached on time on 29th but unfortunately the size was fititng on my brother he is comfortable with XL size..
Due to some misunderstanding i have ordered small size shirts instead of XL size.

Now i would like to replace the order/ size with XL size shirts.
Pls do the needful asap...
gulegule

About shirt

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110096

I have been purchased a shirt of 3combo packs but the colour of shirt is does not matches what i heve been ordered the shirts and colour of shirts are not good ...and very low quality shirts and size of shirt is not fitted to me so i kindley requested u to return these profucts as soon as possible and refund back my money ...aman...
Sriniuniq

Shirt Color and quality

Address:Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu, 606604

I ordered set 3 shirts for rs.699+rs100 for delivery charges... i recieved shirt of diffrwnt color, with dirt patches on shirt and with worst quality of cloth. But return policies how critica... simply waste of money, cheating company, worst customer service....
amar kant mishra 11

Size and couler

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396195

My order not proper size and couler...
sourav bauri

Return my cloth

Address:713334

Return my combo pack shirt..Because all the shirt colour is different......
subhro886

London looks coloured 5 polo t-shirts

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 700106

I have ordered five t shirts from your site..but it is a matter of regret that the products I received are defective ..and of same colours and that of different that I have ordered..customer care giving no response to calls and emails sent by me..Rather it is seeming like your site is a scam...so please take necessary steps at the earliest and help me to return my order.....
julfikaralli khan

Very bad product

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751018

The product is different from shown product.
Product quality is very very bad
Also product size is very small.
This products are third class quality.
I want my money return back other wise return the product and again send the original product as soon as possible....
amangupta2095

Fraud company

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

On 4 july, 2016 i placed a order on this website (ORDER NO : CIN260685).

The product is been delivered on (08/07/2016). The Wrong Product is been delivered against my willing order.

And when i called for the replacement no answer is been given till now from the company side. This company is absolutely fake as they sent worst product against your willing order.

Very much disappointed from this...
arunchand

5shirt /i did not get my ordered item this item is fully damage and not fit to me

Address:Kollam, Kerala, 691531

This is cheating I did not get my ordered item ! fully damage I get no quality product !Onlineclues — London looks 5shirts
Arun chandran on Jul 30, 2016
I watch 5 London shirts on your site.Then I ordered that shirts. Yesterday I got that shirts.I ordered 5 different colours of shirts.your company gave same colours of shirts.This shirts are very poor quality.So please replace this shirts and give my money...
samanth steven
from Bidar, Karnataka

London looks printed t-shirts are not a good quality.

Address:Bellary, Karnataka, 583102

The quality of the product is very useless. What the colours n designs they shown on the image is entirly different.The cloth is low quality.when it will wash cloth Wii shink. t-shirts are not comfortable to wear....
abhilesh baghel

Wrong size shirt

Address:495001

i want to return my order it will received today because i see in in your web site this product not match to my product which is you shown
this is totally different product so i want refund my money i don't like this cheating i give u my account details if you will not take this back & refund my money than wiil gonna file FIR against you of 420 kindly revert me soon.

order id CIN312742
mob-...
Maruti Ligade

London looks polo t-shirts

Address:416415

I watch 5 London Polo T-shirts on your site.Then I ordered that shirts. Yesterday I got that shirts.I ordered 5 different colours of shirts.your company gave same colours of shirts.This shirts are very poor quality.So please replace this shirts and give my money return immediately.Your company cheated me.I will give police complaint against you.You shown that the cloth of the shirt is 100% Cotton, but the cloth of this...
Naren Prakash
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Unsatisfied product

Address:600117

I've ordered 10 london looks t-shirt. What is saw in the web page is completely different from what i have received. All the 10 t-shirts are worthless and bad colours and totally disappointed. Please take back the order and return my money... Please find the details below and take the steps as soon as possible

Name :naren
Order id :cin326702
Date ordered: 26 july
Date received :30 july...