OnlineClues Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 18, 2021
Complaints 4675

File a complaint to OnlineClues

Having problems with OnlineClues?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OnlineClues customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OnlineClues reviews & complaints page 223

Navi2405
May 23, 2016

Address: 122011

Dear,

I ordered 3 linen shirts which costs 599+100 =699 rs.

It has been delivered too in 3 business working days.

But finally received mismatched products which i have ordered.

I would be not interested to use this product, hence requesting to return this order.

Order details:
Order no: oid122390
Order name: branded combo of 3 pure linen shirts
Order date: 18th may 2016

So please help me out of getting right amount.

Naveen
Jul 1, 2016
OnlineClues customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 24, 2016
OnlineClues Customer Care's response
Hello Naveen, Greetings from Onlineclues.com Our customer care Team will Contact You Shortly Thanks

Aaryan Rohit
    from Palwal, Haryana
    May 23, 2016

Address: 121001

I had order pack of 3 linen shirts via online. Method of delivery was cod where 100 rs more were claimed. The product i received after 1 week was different from what was shown while ordering. The product quality is very poor. I want to return my order & on same day i had filled return form. After 2 days i emailed them mentioning the situation but no response has been received yet from their side.
    Jun 24, 2016
    May 24, 2016
    Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Please fill the product return form on our website so that we can proceed. Onlineclues customer care team

shivaraj shivi
      from Kasaragod, Kerala
      May 23, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560100

I have ordered combo shirts on onlineclues.com but i received an duplicate product. I'm trying to return it, but those are not at all responding.

I'm really tired of reaching out to them, the email is not at all getting delivered and they are not responding on call as well.

Please help me in getting this resolved, awaiting your response on this.

Order no - 91266
      Mob - [protected]

Appreciate your kind help on this, thanks in advance.
      Jun 24, 2016
      May 24, 2016
      Dear customer, Sorry for the inconvenience. This is inform you that your concern has been noted and our team is working on it. Thanks you for your corporation Onlineclues Customer care Team

Alpesh Movadiya
        May 23, 2016

Address: 380009

I have ordered Branded Combo of 3 Slim-fit Party wear L Shirts on May 18, 2016 from your website www.onlineclues.com. My Order Id was OID114764. 20th may i received my courier. But i was shocked when i open the packet. The shirts in the packet was not at all what i ordered. I orderd for 3 branded linen shirts and what i get is ordinary low quality 3 shirts even the colour are different.

Sir plz do the needful send me what i have ordered.

I hope u will understand the inconvenience caused to me due to your this mistake and will do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks in anticipation.

Regards :

alpesh movadiya
        208, sakar-5, ashramroad, ahmedabad,
        gujrat
        Jun 24, 2016
        May 24, 2016
        Dear Alpesh, Sorry for inconvenience. This is inform you that we have taken a note of your concern and will get back to you. Regards Team onlineclues
        I have ordered Combo Of 3 High Quality Branded Linen Shirts.3 shirts even the color are different.and other order not received.

Rp10
          May 22, 2016

Address: 413001

Hello sir, i ordered a branded combo of three pure linen shirts worth 599 + 100 (Shipping fee's) makes a total of 699 on 22th may 2016 but now i want to cancel this order and buy new order with new shirts from your site. So please tell me how to cancel my previous order. Because there is no any link for cancelling order or change order on your site.
          Thanking you...
          Jun 23, 2016
          May 23, 2016
          Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues! We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Please fill the product return form on our website so that we can proceed. Onlineclues customer care team

Barnali Dey
            May 22, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My order id is-oid108368. My mobile no is [protected]. I had ordered for a product of "combo of 3 high quality branded linen shirts" but the products were complety different as shown in the add. The shirts which i received are of low quality. I had mailed the customer sevice dept but they didnt reply me. I tried several times to call in the customer service dept but there no is not reacheable. Please contact me. My name is subhajit dey.

Bagala Dey
              May 22, 2016

Address: 122001

My name is subhajit dey. I had ordered for a product of combo of "3 high quality branded linen shirts" but when i had received it they were of low quality and it it did not match with the actual product as shown in the add. I tried several times to call in the customer care dept. But there number is 24 hours not reachable. Pl z refund my money back. My mobile no is [protected].

lellalavenkat
                from Vepagunta, Andhra Pradesh
                May 21, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

Onlineclues shopping, iam booked on[protected], order no. OID115540, amount of Rs.699/- branded combo of 3 pure linen shirts in XL size, but we are received in L size, please take return back L size and send back to XL size,

as early as possible,

L.VENKAT NARAYANA
                # 2097/96/20, 1st Floor, Kailash Market,
                Secunderabad - 500003.
                ph.no. [protected]
                Jun 23, 2016
                May 23, 2016
                Hello, Greetings from Onlineclues.com Our customer care Team will Contact You Shortly Thanks

Rishav Vadhera
                  May 21, 2016

Address: Hisar, Haryana, 125001

I order BRANDED COMBO OF 3 PURE SHIRTS THE STUFF OF THESE SHIRTS IS TOTALLY WORST nd colours is not according to display now I want to return back but they didn't response of my mails all the contact information are fake nd wrong

My OID NO 105671
                  CONTACT NO [protected]
                  Jalandhar punjab
                  If they didn't response now I'll sued against you in consumer Court... totally frustrated from your service lots of complaints against you
                  Jun 23, 2016
                  May 23, 2016
                  Dear customer, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues customer care.

Ajju Semwal
                    May 21, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I am not satisfied from your service because you send me a wrong product, wrong colour. I seen a combo pack of 3 shirt's in your website onlinecloues and place an order for it. Now i have received the combo of 3 shirt's but this just like a bull. Profile pic colour was different and you send to me different colors, different design. So plz send return my money as soon as possible.
                    Jul 3, 2016
                    May 24, 2016
                    Order no.: cin238123
                    Order date : 27/06/2016
                    Product received date : 30/06/2016
                    Complaint No. 5528

I had ordered a london looks original check shirts (pack of 3), but i received it of different colour and very cheap quality shirts.
                    I called on company's customer support center no. [protected]/39 many times for returning a product and refunds the amount. but they are not receiving my phone and busy all the time and also e-mail to onlineclues ([protected]@gmail.com) but no reply...

sahil sharma155
                      from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                      May 20, 2016

I am highly dissatisfied with the services offered to me by the company.

I have made an order no sku code: ll3s6 and want to return it and it is not as per the specifications mentioned on your website.

There is a lot of difference in color and the stuff as per specifications on website. I am not satisfied with the product delivered to me.

Process my request for reverse order pick up as soon as possible.

Sahil sharma
                      Flat no. P 505
                      Antariksh society
                      Sec - 78
                      Noida

Mob.- [protected]
                      May 31, 2017
                      May 23, 2016
                      Dear Sahil, Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and our representative will get in touch with you regarding this. Regards, Onlineclues customer care team
                      May 23, 2016
                      Updated by sahil sharma155
                      I am highly dissatisfied with the services offered to me by the company Online clues.com

I have made an order no SKU CODE: LL3S6 and want to return it and it is not as per the specifications mentioned on your website.

There is a lot of difference in color and the stuff as per specifications on website. I am not satisfied with the product delivered to me.

Process my request for reverse order pick up as soon as possible.

THE ONLINE CLUES ORDER NO. IS OID114731
                      THE AWB NO. IS [protected] and was delivered through Delhivery courier service. THE Delhivery order no. is 1968609.

Sahil Sharma
                      MOB.- [protected]

Got different color of shirts and not getting any product returning response

I want to return my 3 shirts combo of INR 699+100 shipping charges.
                      the color of shirts are different from the image shown on your site.
                      ORDER NO. : OID119284
                      SHIPPING DATE : 19 May 2016
                      TRACKING CODE :[protected]
                      ADDRESS: 49/B Rajendra Nagar, Indore, M.P.
                      PIN CODE: 452012

i want to exchange the shirts or refund of money.

PrajothKumar11
                        from Sanchor, Rajasthan
                        May 20, 2016

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516001

Sir i order branded combo of 3 pure linen shirts on dated 15/05/2016 with oid112449, the products was not up to marks. Quality of the products very poor weaving and stitching of the product was very poor.

I checked the order and it was totally disappointing. The order was totally different from the order i have given and now i am trying for return but now site is not accepting return and not replying of my mails. There...
                        Jun 23, 2016
                        May 23, 2016
                        Dear Prajoth, We have escalated this case again internally and one of our representatives will get in touch with you to assist with this. Thanks & Regards, Onlineclues customer care Team
                        Please helf me online clues, l
                        I am very disturb for this product. Size small and so chip with me . this bran not a london looks

prateek bhatnagar
                          from Kota, Rajasthan
                          May 20, 2016

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

Sir i order branded combo of 3 pure linen shirts on dated 09/05/2016 with oid 92386 and track number[protected], the products was not up to marks. Quality of the products very poor weaving and stitching of the product was very poor. And the size xxl which was shown is not as per my size.

O please return the product immediately. Adreess will be same below

I checked the order and it was totally disappointing. The order was totally different from the order i have given and now i am trying for return but now site is not accepting return and not replying of my mails. There is no contact number of this site.
                          Ca prateek bhatnagar
                          10-a-29 mahaveer nagar 3
                          Kota rajasthan 324005.
                          M [protected]
                          Jun 24, 2016
                          May 17, 2016
                          Dear Prateek, We are completely understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will try to resolved your problem. Onlineclues customer care team
                          May 21, 2016
                          Dear Prateek, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues customer care.
                          I got shot size shirts please do return and the shirt has less quality stritchs are very loose shirt are looking like a pape no thickness bad quality selling by ONLINECLUES.COM
                          no need to sell any type of like foot were dress things etc its wasteto sell shirt got damaged dress bad dress no quality
                          OnlineClues Customer Care's response, May 18, 2016
                          Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues!
                          We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Please fill the product return form on our website so that we can proceed.
                          Onlineclues customer care team

Chintan raithatha
                            May 20, 2016

Address: 560048

I have ordered combo shirts of 3 and i recieved by the time i opened i found size of that shirt is small which i ordered and i ordered black white colour but i received pink yellow nd quality of that shirt is very bad or low. I mailed that onlineclues team yesterday but still i didn't received any reply from that but in other website like shopclues when i return something i wll get reply immediately. Very very bad experience with onlineclues as this is first order i did.
                            My order no. Oid105567
                            Jun 27, 2016
                            May 20, 2016
                            Dear Chintan, We are completely understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will try to resolved your problem. Onlineclues customer care team
                            I didn't get any call or reply from concern Dept as 5 business working days over.
                            It is seriously very bad service u r providing to customer.I want resolution immediately otherwise I will go to consumer Court with order no. Nd complaint no.
                            Very disappointed from ur service.

Trance Maurya
                              May 19, 2016

Address: 122001

I ordered 3 combo shirts, but out these shirts one is burned. These all shirts are of cheap quality cloth, i want to refund my money. This company provide bad customer service. When i file complain they said, you would be contact by company within 2 day, but till now they have not any call me, and even they not picking my phone, so please help me for resolving this problem. And close that type of cheap company, we don't know how may customer are suffering from that fraud company. It may be onlineclues can leave india or hidden by cause of fraud. My oid. No.80717, complain no. 1391, name rakesh on 9 may.2016. Order date is 2 may 2016.

They call me for resolution but, they played just formality, even they block my debit card and hacked mu gmail id, they again fraud with me,, please take the strict action
                              this company is Fraud with With me, they blocked my Debit ATM Crad and and Gmail in

please help me by taking strick action .

3 shirts got different colors

I want to replace my order because i got misplaced order so either give replace or money back. It different colors which I order ... My order number is OID126537

Khader Mohd
                                May 19, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have purchased london looks 3 combo of 3 stylish pure linen shirts on 12.05.2016 but the product which was received was very bad quality and the size issues and in view of this i have submit a return request and trying to speak with customer care but getting busy every time.

Hence it is requested to kindly consider my request and collect the shirts and refund my amount at the earliest.

The detauils of order as follows

Oid no.: oid104182
                                Jun 22, 2016
                                May 20, 2016
                                Hello Khader, Greetings from Onlineclues.com Our customer care Team will Contact You Shortly Thanks

Onlineclues — I m not satisfied from product of onlineclues

I want to do Complane for that onlineclues it has frod with me my product will not come properly good product colour are also deffrient and size also not in my chose so I want Complane that
                                OnlineClues Customer Care's response, May 23, 2016
                                Dear Lalan Patel, Hello, Greetings from OnlineClues!
                                We regret to inform you that we were unable to find the details. We request you to revert with the below mentioned details : Order ID: Registered Phone Number: Email address used while placing the order: We look forward for your reply so that we can do the needful. Please fill the product return form on our website so that we can proceed.
                                Onlineclues customer care team

Mukti Kamal Tripathy
                                  May 19, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700157

Myself Mukti Kamal Tripathy and i order a London Looks Mens Combo of 3 stylish PURE LINEN Shirts with "M" size, But i get 3 'L" size different color which i not want and the product quality is more different which shirts i seen when i order, This products quality 3rd class, I have give the complain to this number [protected] and the executive take my complain and say me i have getting a call from your end and after call this product is return and i have get the money back, But still now i have not getting any call from your end.This mail which i sending its last time if i have not getting any solution next time i am going to Consumer Forum for complain against your company.

Name-Mukti Kamal Tripathy
                                  Mobile Number-[protected]
                                  Order Id-OID59395
                                  Jun 24, 2016
                                  May 23, 2016
                                  Dear Mukti.. We are completely understand your concern and apologize for the inconvenience caused. We will try to resolve your problem. Onlineclues customer care team

CA Tapas
                                    May 19, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751018

Myself tapas ranjan dash have ordered linen shirts 3 (Combo) from this site. Day before yesterday i received my order and it was totally disappointing. The size of the shirt "m" is too short. Now i want to replace with over size /refund for the same
                                    My order no - oid101761
                                    My cell no - [protected]
                                    Mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

Nobody is responding from your customer care also.

Please revert on an urgent basis.
                                    Jun 21, 2016
                                    May 19, 2016
                                    HelloTapas dash, Greetings from Onlineclues.com Our customer care Team will Contact You Shortly Thanks

Sharif.Shaikh
                                      May 18, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380015

I ordered cotton shirts 3 from this site.. Today i received my order and i checked the order and it was totally disappointing. The order was totally different from the order i have given and now i am trying to this contact no.[protected] but every time busy tune. Please help.
                                      My order no - oid103037
                                      Awb no[protected]
                                      My cell no - [protected]
                                      Mail id - sharif. [protected]@outlook.com
                                      Jun 19, 2016
                                      May 19, 2016
                                      Dear Sharif, We have acknowledged your feedback & forwarded the same to concerned department. We will resolve your issue shortly. Thanks. Onlineclues customer care.

duttash8
                                        May 18, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700122

I ordered a branded combo of three pure linen shirts worth 599 + 100 (Shipping fee's) makes a total of 699 on 12th may 2016 and received it on 17th may 2016.

I find the size of the shirts that i ordered was much smaller than my requirement, so i need to return this item and a refund of my money. I have also mailed the same to [protected]@onlineclues.com.

Particulars are given below,

Order id is oid103498.
                                        My login email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Reg mb no.: +91 [protected]
                                        Delivery address :

Subhajit dutta
                                        Natunpara, sarbapally, p. O. Nonachandanpukur, barrackpore,
                                        Kolkata - 700122
                                        West bengal | in

Kindly refund as soon as posible.

Subhajit dutta