Oriental Bank Of Commerce Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 9, 2023
Complaints 613

File a complaint to Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Having problems with Oriental Bank Of Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Oriental Bank Of Commerce reviews & complaints page 18

Vinay Khanduri
Aug 23, 2019

I was depositing 2200 inr into my skrill account using the bhim oriental pay app. But the amount was not reflecting in my skrill account. So i filed a case in skrill app. Their records say that the payment failed and the amount should be returned to my bank account. But it's been 10-12 days and it's not returned till now. I raised a dispute on bhim oriental pay app and the bank didn't even care to respond.
Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dhruvil nikhilbhai Patel
    Aug 19, 2019

Address: B/H, GIRDHARNAGAR SOC.SHAHIBAG, AHMEDABAD, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380004

Sir, we have made out ward remittance for cad 19124/-value dtd.29 july 2019 to the credit of beneficiary account dhruvil nikhilbhai patel, through scotia bank. We have given full details of ordering customer's name and address and beneficiary's name and address. As per their instructions both should be the same as it is on pr visa. This mandate of foreign bank was also submitted and explained to the obc c. G. Road branch, ahmedabad. Inspite of the fact they made mistake while sending mt 103. Although they adhere to the amend the mistake by sending mt199 on next working day
    Sir, till the date we do not get credit to the beneficiary's account and suffering of lodging and boarding issue and sort out with personal borrowing. We reserve our right to claim interest and foreign bank charges from the bank.
    Inspite of our many personal visits and emails the matter is not turned up. Pl expedite to resolve the issue urgent ly without further delay.
    Ref. Orm no.[protected]
    With best regards
    Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    July 14th 2019 . dedection 10, 000rs money in Andra bank atm.i have complaint obc branch east marredupally Secunderabad..so complaint rejected. Give information in the branch.atm id:W0636001

foreign exchange outward remittance not received by the beneficiary since 29 july 2019 - Comment #3516931 - Image #0
    Velpula Harish's reply, Aug 22, 2019
    Dedection 10, 000rs in Andra bank atm..

Prajapati Saab
      from Pinjaur, Haryana
      Aug 16, 2019

Sir/madam, my name is sunil kumar having an account in obc bank. My account no. Is [protected]. On 16/08/2019 (Friday) at 5 pm, i went to the atm o[censored]nion bank at sector-30c chandigarh and made the transaction of rs 10000/- and transaction got successful. Again i did my second transaction of rs 10000/- but at this time atm didn't dispense any amount although amount got deducted from an account. Then i took out mini-statement of my transactions. It has shown that amount got deducted from my account. As i had the need for money so i went to another atm of sbi bank and made the transaction of rs 4000/- and at this time it got successful.
      Sir/madam, i request you to please look into the matter and refund the amount of rs10000/- in my account which deducted from the account while second attempt.
      Today in my account the amount is debit to my account by atm but cash is not given by atm.and after that we check tha balance in bank the account shows that tha transaction is done but the money is not given.

Naresh Luthra
        Aug 13, 2019

Address: 131001

Sir, myself Alok Kumar Sharma my PAN AHOPS7040R( not your customer) but my PAN used in your system & depositing tax Rs. 10850/- showing interest income in my PAN Rs. 108500/- I am tax payer @ 30% so that deposited extra tax Rs.21700/- . i have checked 26 AS this year also tax deducting. please arrange to correct & under confirmation to me. I have complaint 15 days ago but not received any response if it is not corrected within week than I complaint to OMBUDSMAN.

Alok Sharma
        Aug 13, 2019
        Updated by Naresh Luthra
        Please provide response earlier

PALAK PRIYA BANKER
          Aug 13, 2019

Address: c3 jk appartment janak puri ramghat road aligarh, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

I have submitted the request a month ago to obc subhash road branch to correct my (26as) statement in itr form because the amount i need to get back is coming inncorrect, bank until not corrected, i have check on my itr account is being coming same. Please help me asap because i need to file an itr.
          Bank name - obc subahsh road aligarh 202001
          Accountee name-palak priya banker
          Mob. No-[protected]

Sharma2310
            Aug 10, 2019

Address: RAMLALA JI RASTA JOHARI BAZAR JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

Sir my account oriental bank of commerce ramlala ji rasta johari bazar jaipur i cash deposit 20/02/2019 100/- not deposit and return not received and my account not deposit i complain my home branch bank managar but complain not solutions my complain not receponted please sir my amount deposit my account bank in two time complain but not recpond please sir my complain immediacy my complain old.
            I have Withdraw 10000 Amount From Andhra bank Atm but money not received and money debit from my account

My Name :MEHUL A SHAH
            Account No:[protected]
            Mo. No.:[protected]

amount deposit but account not received and no cash received deposit machine - Comment #3513896 - Image #0
            amount deposit but account not received and no cash received deposit machine - Comment #3513896 - Image #1

Shubhi Sweet
              Aug 2, 2019

Address: House no.48 block b 4, New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I want you to take this issue seriously as your passbook printing quality is extremely poor. One is not able to recognise the digits and letters mentioned. Old age people having low vision are unable to read their passbook details which is so annoying and disturbing. It is a source of frustration as a person has to stand in long ques to get done their passbook printing.
              I am trying to open the netbanking at OBC sincy many days. but could find any response from the site
              I would like to know why this is happening. Is server down or any other reasons.
              The website of OBC online is not working since many days. Could you please state the reasons behind that.

Nikhil chatterjee
                Jul 3, 2019

Address: Suri, 731101

I have been cheated by someone who used mobile no -[protected] stating that he is from RBI card department and for some credit vouchers he needed card information and OTP and he had extracted about rs 1000 of my hard earned money through otps and from obc suri branch.He looted rs 1000.
                PRCR/ECOM/7001619 unauthorized trancation rs1000.dated[protected].
                I am going to Canada bank atm and click for withdrawal of 10000 .money was deducted from acount but atm was not give money.so I want return of my money to my acount before I withdraw I have 30567

kuldeep uniyal
                  Jun 28, 2019

Address: obc dewakar model school, branch ...located near m4u, 201005

On 13th april i went to obc atm to withdrawl money during withdrawl the light went and atm got stopped money was deducted from account and we complaint customer care they told us to wait for 24 hrs and they didnt registered any complaint bt the money did not came then next day they (Customer care) filed the complaint which got rejected and we went to bank branch and filled the charge back form they filed complaint thrice bt got rejected all the three time... Then they told us to register complaint online which i did.. Still they rejected and i gave the feed back now the complaint is showing in under process its been three months,.. The bank people are not responding us... So what to do now?? Is it take this much of time to get charge back??

23-rahul-1996
                    from Sonipat, Haryana
                    Jun 17, 2019

Address: vishal nagar near suri petrol pump road, 131001

Hellow

Sir/Madam

My name is Rahul. My Account no. is [protected](oriental bank of commerce bank). last saturday, i am withdrawal money from SBI atm(atm id S1BB[protected] branch railway station road ashok nagar sonipat(HR).
                    but cash not received nd two time money deduct from bank account.
                    I am attach all relateds documents
                    Details
                    Txn no. - 739, 740
                    Reference No.[protected],[protected]
                    Txn Time - 18:48, 18:49
                    Txn Date - 15/06/2019
                    Txn Amount - 800, 820
                    Sir online transtion problem bar online fess failure

money withdrawal but not received amount deduction from bank account - Comment #3492301 - Image #0
                    Saket branch staff comes late by 30 minutes in morning
                    This is total waste of time of customers w
                    Hi leave their house on time for fulfilling bank duties n to continue their work

rutuja dhore
                      from Rahimatpur, Maharashtra
                      Jun 11, 2019

Myself APARNA AVINASH DHORE, a customer of OBC Bank Ltd, EC-AKOLA, MCA, CMC Branch in Akola, having account no. [protected] opted for withdrawal of Rs 10, 000/- (5000 rs each time) from BANK OF MAHARASHTRA, MORSHI(MAHARASHTRA)as on 09/6/2019, at about 22:05 and 21:58 in the night, but twice the money got deducted from my account no. and cash not dispensed thus Rs 10, 000/- has been deducted from my account, in the form of two entries of Rs 5000/-each, and i have not received my money back. You are thus requested to kindly look into the matter and arrange to credit the deducted amount into my account asap.
                      Name : APARNA AVINASH DHORE
                      Sb a/c no ; [protected]
                      Debit card no : [protected]
                      Name of atm : visa
                      Date :09/6/2019 22:05, 21:58
                      ATM-ID: DA028901
                      Transaction amoint rs 10, 000.00
                      Disputed amount 10, 000.00
                      Response unable to dispense

You are requested to refund the amount. Please treat it as an urgent matter and try to resolve as soon as possible

WITH REGARDS,

APARNA AVINASH DHORE
                      Mob [protected]
                      Cashier take 15-20 minutes to collect 1 lakh rupess...They do not coperate with us... All staff are 3rd class... they are helpless... not all staff fd are coming daily in bank... plz help us... We have to be in queue to deposit in 1 lakh rupees ot 15-20 minutes to deposit in account..

Sushil Kumar Kapoor
                        Jun 10, 2019

Complaint against CO Office & HR department, Ghaziabad ( U.P.)
                        Medical annual assistance of ₹ 4000/[protected] had been rejected by HR department, Ghaziabad U.P. due to lapsed.

Mr. Bhatia ji HRD department had advised me to send declaration form for claiming Annual Medical Assistance of ₹ 4000/- for[protected] .
                        I had already sent the said declaration form for[protected] on 13/05/2019 but it is not passed despite of XII - Remembers had already sent to HR department, GZB.
                        Scanned copies of my emails is being sent to you for your kind information, please help me .

Sushil Kumar Kapoor,
                        (Retd. Chief Manager)
                        P.F. No. 28121
                        Mobile No.
                        Jun 12, 2019
                        My complaint is still pending as on date, Please treat as most urgent and necessary action please Regards
                        Jun 11, 2019
                        Updated by Sushil Kumar Kapoor
                        Pending as on date, no action is taken
                        Please treat as most urgent.
                        Jun 12, 2019
                        My complaint is still pending as on date.
                        Kindly take necessary action immediately
                        Jun 12, 2019
                        My complaint is not yet resolved as on date
                        Jun 13, 2019
                        My complaint is still pending as on date & it is not yet resolved .
                        Please take necessary action against Circle Office & HR department of Oriental Bank of Commerce at Ghaziabad ( U.P. )

Jun 19, 2019
                        My complaint is still pending as on date & it is not yet resolved .
                        Please take necessary action against Circle Office & HR department of Oriental Bank of Commerce at Ghaziabad ( U.P. )
                        Jun 19, 2019
                        You have resolved my complaint, but it is still pending, please take necessary action on priority basis.
                        Regards.
                        Please inform me on under noted mobile number .
                        Jun 20, 2019
                        You have resolved my complaint, but it is still pending, please take necessary action on priority basis.
                        Regards.
                        Please inform me on under noted mobile number .
                        Jun 21, 2019
                        My complaint, ( lodged on 10/06/2019) is still pending, no action will be taken by you
                        Please treat this matter on priority basis.
                        Regards.
                        Jun 23, 2019
                        My complaint, ( lodged on 10/06/2019) is still pending, no action will be taken by you
                        Please treat this matter on priority basis.
                        Regards.
                        Jun 28, 2019
                        My complaint is not resolved and it is still pending as on date
                        Please look into this matter as early as possible.

On making any sort of transaction, otp is not sent by the bank from last two days so the transaction can't be accomplished
                        Please check why bank is not sending otp ? Thank you

Sushil Kumar Kapoor
                          Jun 10, 2019

Fwd: REMINDER - XIII - 10/06/2019. Fwd: REMINDER - XII, , , , , on 07/06/2019, VIII on 03/06/2019. VII on 02/06/2019 --- VI. Fwd: Reminder -- V th (Most Urgent please. ) Fwd: Reg.- Annual Medical Claim under Scheme of Medical Assistance to Retired Employees.[protected]VII on 02/06/2019 --- VI. Fwd: Reminder -- V th (Most Urgent please. ) Fwd: Reg.- Annual Medical Claim under Scheme of Medical Assistance to Retired Employees.[protected],
                          I already sent request to Circle Office & HR department, Ghaziabad U.P.
                          My name is dharmendra kumar and my wife savita singh account in oriental bank of commerce khair bye pass road aligarh. My transaction is failed in atm/cash deposit machine due to connectivity lost and my money is not refund.

Venky.
                            Jun 8, 2019

Address: Rupeana agrahara, 560068

I had made 5000 rupees transaction it was debited but not credited to other account, when I asked the customer care they r saying to wait for 24 hrs, in emergency we use these upi transaction if it is taking 24hrs what should we do for 24 hrs in case of emergency. This is very bad. This not the first time it happens frequently what is the use of having a customer care if he can't do anything for 24 hours and in some cases weeks, I sincerely request every one to stop using upi id in case of emergency they are not reliable,

Rajendra Mehrotra
                              from Sadat, Uttar Pradesh
                              May 31, 2019

Address: 771/77-A Meerapur Bargadghat, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have tried to withdraw an amount of rs 3500.00 but the amount not dispensed and the same has been debited from my sb a/c. Details are as followx:
                              Name : anita mehrotra
                              Sb a/c no ; [protected]
                              Debit card no : [protected]
                              Name of atm : visa
                              Txn no. #9985
                              Date :30/5/2019 18:15:18
                              Atm no 88613001
                              Transaction amoint rs 3500.00
                              Disputed amount 3500.00
                              Response unable to dispense

You are requested to refund the amount

Anita mehrotra
                              Mob [protected]
                              Sir I have deposited 1300 to my bank account but it's not updated sir . Kindly assured me about this by contact me [protected] . From basudevpur . Aditya narayan mishra

reg atm transaction - Comment #3450193 - Image #0

Himâdrî Ðeori
                                May 30, 2019

Address: Christian basti, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 791001

This has happened to me so many times. I want to transfer money to my family or friends from atm transfer. But the money never get transacted. It gets debited from my account but the receiver doesn't receive. Again i have to call the customer care and wait for another 24 hours. Sometimes have to wait for more than 24 hours. What if it's in the case of emergency? What if they wait for me to transact the money and just for your technical problem i can't help anyone. Do something.

Aryanrajsoni
                                  May 16, 2019

Address: House no-11, Gali no-3, Rakesh marg, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Hello sir, i m vicky verma, my brach is g. T road ghaziabad nd my a/c no-[protected], sir muj se galti se glt a/c me money transfer ho gyi h rs.21000/- jo sbi ka a/c h dated-08/04/2019, 09/04/2019, jiski wjh se me bhut paresan hu or iski complaint men apni brach me bhi ki thi but unhone kh diya ki hm kuch nhi kr skte h so plz aap meri help kre thanks sir
                                  May 18, 2019

Dalsingar yadav
                                    May 11, 2019

Address: Gunjan near of office, Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Sir please give me my debit cass 12march 2019 andhara bank atm two time cass is transaction 10000thousand but cass is withdrawal only one time first transaction time 4:32 o'clock and second transaction is 4:35 and i am first time complain is obc customer care but complain is closed and second time complain in branch in vapi 22 april but closed today i am consumer help line number and complain no. 131220
                                    May 11, 2019
                                    Updated by Dalsingar yadav
                                    Sir not return my debit Cass today I am complain in consumer help line number and complain no is 1312201

May 11, 2019
                                    Updated by Dalsingar yadav
                                    Complain no is 1312201

aashu109
                                      May 9, 2019

I booked a room from the oyo app on 22nd of april. But my money were deducted two times from my account. I contact to oyo rooms they said they got received amount only one time ask to the bank. When i asked to the bank they filled a complaint on this but after few days they rejected. I tried so many times but they are not giving my money back. They also said go to the home branch and asked them. I am doing job so far from my home.
                                      May 15, 2019
                                      problem not resolved yet. they didn't even try to contact me. they didn't sent any mail to me.
                                      My account is 1624 rupes cat gye or mera mam bhi nhi hua isliye mere pamyant vapish kro my account tho mere account m mere pasie jaldi dalo plz mene mere receipt neche daldi h plz jaldi karna

deduction of money - Comment #3438414 - Image #0
                                      Sureshchand meena's reply, May 16, 2019
                                      Mane filpcart p
                                      Mobile book kiya tha vo to mila nhi or mere account se 1624 rupe kat liye h plz mere rupes mere account m daldo
                                      Sureshchand meena's reply, May 16, 2019
                                      My payment rifund my account
                                      Sureshchand meena's reply, May 18, 2019
                                      My pyament is account credit and my pyament is not rifuend not my accounts
                                      Sureshchand meena's reply, May 18, 2019
                                      Mane filipcart par ek mobile book kiya tha to mane us ko cancel krva diya tha to mera dawon pamyant 1624 rupe pay kr diya tha to unone ek mal kiya h or unhone aap k pass send krne k liye bola tha plz mere pase vapesh kro plz refund my money my account
                                      On 3 June 2019 morning approx 7.30 am, I had tried to withdraw 10000 rs but due to ATM technical problem amount deducted but not revert back till now even after 24 hr.
                                      Do the needful ASAP.

deduction of money - Comment #3449684 - Image #0
                                      deduction of money - Comment #3449684 - Image #1

Happy kumar goyal
                                        from LUDHIANA, Punjab
                                        May 8, 2019

Address: 908/1617.st5, Murad pura miller ganj, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Your branch had sanctioned a limit of rs 5 lac to priya packers & as a collateral security a property was mortgage in the joint name of proprietor and undersigned i have come to know that limit had been enhanced from rs 5 lac to 25 lac without obtaining my consent and without guarantee for rs 25 lac under the circumstances i hereby inform that my consent and guarantee is rs 5 lac only an amount granted in access rs 5 lac i am not liable. Kindly please note (Happy kumar goyal
                                        May 13, 2019
                                        Name.happy kumar goyal.m.no 9814970678
                                        May 23, 2019
                                        Updated by Happy kumar goyal
                                        Application give circle office but no response branch office & circle office

I m Vicky verma sir galti se mujhse galat a/c me paise transfer ho gye jiski mene complaint bhi ki thi but abhi tk mujhe mere paise return nhi mile h or na hi Meri complaint ka kuch hua h sir Mera a/c no-[protected] h so plz sir u help me jis a/c me paise transfer hue h wo SBI ka a/c h so plz sir help me

sanction of cash credit limit of 5 lac to m/s priya packers - Comment #3432892 - Image #0
                                        Aryanrajsoni's reply, May 16, 2019
                                        Kya hua sir complaint ka
                                        Help me