Last updated Jun 9, 2023
Complaints 613

File a complaint to Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Having problems with Oriental Bank Of Commerce?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oriental Bank Of Commerce customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Oriental Bank Of Commerce

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Phone Numbers

+91 11 2875 1536
+91 14 1414 9908
+91 12 4255 0011

View more phone numbers

+91 54 2251 0071
+91 15 4247 7954
+91 12 6224 5508

View more phone numbers

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Website

Oriental Bank Of Commerce Head Office Address

No.209/1, Palace Corner Building, Upper Palace Orchards, Bellary Road, Sadashivanagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Oriental Bank Of Commerce reviews & complaints page 20

Vinkal Narang
from Phillaur, Punjab

no receive money atm deducted money my account

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab

The customer complaint team
Oriental bank of commerce
Ludhiana

I’m your client, since 2015. First time, i faced this situation that, while withdrawing rs. 4500from atm ludhiana i didn’t receive the money. But, the money (Rs. 4500) was debited from my account. So, i filled the fraud report form on 6_2_2019, with your local branch located at ludhiana
I waited for 1 days, and...
vishal bansal009

chargeback

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

My name is pawan bansal and my account in oriental bank of commerce transport nagar. My transaction is failed in atm/cash deposit machine due to connectivity lost and my money is not refund. I complain to bank and bank atm incharge himself check the atm condition and fill charge back form. I round and round bank continuously but my money is not refunded. Bank has cash access report, cctv photoage, easydy transaction failed proof. But bank...
Sahilkv
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

deducted amount not reimbursed

Address:Ambala, Haryana, 133001

I have paid of rs. 5597.76/- amount to jabong.com against my order, on dated 02/feb/2019 around 10:32 pm. But at the end of transaction amount was deducted from my account and message shown as payment failed.
At the other end, i had talked with jabong.com and they said order is not received as payment is not received by the jaboong.com.
Kindly resolve my issue as soon possible.

A/c number as: [protected]br...
Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695008

I am having an account with your M.G.Road Branch Trivandrum with Account NO.[protected].An amount of Rs5000 has been wrongly Debited from my account on 24th May 2018 and in the month of June my wife directly came to the Branch and inform the same.At that time Branch Manager informs that its the Eroor happens from our Employee and will credited the amount to your Account on an urgent basis.I am working in Dubai and on Leave for the Month...
from Ambala, Haryana

debit card

I am obc kishangarh branch account holder. My atm card is not issued by my branch. They said me to come later. I am going to branch since 3-4 months but query is not solved. They simply say wait and then say come later. They do not behave in a good way. I am not satisfied with their behaviour. A strict action should be taken against him. I will close my all the accounts from your branch and not prefer anyone to open account in obc....
mskhan1497

non functioning of atms

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

You are providing the worst banking service in the entire country as most of the time the atm are found non functioning especially in the capital region that is i guess a deliberately attempt from your side and if so is the case then we as customers are sorry to avail your banking facility anymore. The location of bank branches and atm machines is so distanced that it is difficult to reach and search for the any....
Sunny05051984
from Vinukonda, Andhra Pradesh

atm withdrawal

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have withdrawal 3500 on[protected] around 7:10 pm at HDFC BANK ATM C4E Janakpuri New Delhi however I didn’t receive the money in my 1st attempt hence tried same from the same machine and received my amount in 2nd attempt but the same got debited twice hence i have updated the same with customer care on same day and written email as well but I didn’t get any revert from the bank yet...

complaint about atm payment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

With reference to my subjected account number, on 29.10.2018 at 8.27 am i went to pnb atm situated at shashtri nagar main bazaar delhi to dispense cash of rs. 3000/-. On the last step while dispensing at atm, machine showed time out but my account got debited. Till date i have not received my money back. I have made various complaints like on 30.10.18 at call centre online and through chargeback form with bank but both the times my complaint...
Jagwinder rahi

for misbehave and other fees

Address:Mansa, Punjab

Dear team i reached to your bank branch bhikhi district mansa and deposit money to my friend account but your bank staff do misbehave with me, i fill deposit firm with ₹5100 but deposit₹5200, when i talking about that then cashier do refused to solve that problem and do misbehave with me so please check that and solve my issue and my contact number is [protected]...
Sureshwar
from Kaithal, Haryana

about mudra loan

Address:Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

Respected sir my name is sureshwar mudgal...I need mudra loan for strat a new business at my own shop...I registered farm my mother name...my expected amount is only one lakh rupees..I was go to sangaria dist hanumangarh branch bt bank officer can't respond me...Soo I sending a mail at DFS branch new Delhi...they forward my complaint at obc head quarter...bt unfortunately bank manager mr.kakar have lots of excuse..Soo pls forward my complaint...
Mangesh Telang

rude behaviour of bank staff

Address:400063

Having salary account with bank at gokuldham goregaon branch. Today 5/1/2019 is working day for bank i went to bank for enquiring about locker availability. Government bank one officer send me to other officer then one lady sitting at near cash counter replied rudely locker available but i can't open it today. When bank is open for customers how staff can reply like this. At this branch experienced such type of misbehaviour twice. They don't...
Preetimittal
from Bhadaur, Punjab

unethical behaviour

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302039

I am customer of obc bank. My complaint is against the branch operation manager (Lady) of obc bank, vidhyadhar nagar branch.

She is never in a mood to solve customer complaints or problem. She is very harsh and does not know how to deal with the customer. I had very bad experiences with her. She never listens to any problem and tries to avoid the customer and the problems. I am very old customer never had such problem with...
Mohd wazeh
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

upi transaction is not done by me and money is deducted

Address:Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276404

On 4 jan 2019 9:52pm inr770 & inr7 is debit through upi from my oriental account no - [protected]
Ifsc - orbc0100575
Nme - mohammad wazeh
I want to get back this money in my bank account... And do this transaction unsuccesfull... Please check and transfer my money in bank account as soon as possible.. This two transaction is done by some hacker......
narendraboppudi

loss of bunch of debit cards in chennai. stop payment.

Address:600018

The following debit cards of
1. B. Sulochana and ms. B. S. Nalina, sb. A/c. No.[protected]
2. B. S. Sucharitha and b. S. Ravi chandrika,
Sb. A/c. No.[protected]
3. B. S. Surendra and b. S. Narendra sb. A/c. No.[protected]
4. B. Sulochana and mr. Sarat chandra and b. S. Nalina sb. A/c no.[protected]
5. B. S. Nalina and savin chandra and sarin chandra sb. A/c. No.[protected]
Is...
SadhanaKumble
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

atm reversal

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575028

Kindly revert the the following atm transaction
An amount of 10000 inr has been debited to a/c no xxxxxxx1004093 by atm transaction. On 28-dec-18 10:53:23. Now clear balance is credit inr 247130.1 as it resulted in an error generated an output saying error.
Only the following transaction enabled me to withdraw ten thousand an amount of 10000 inr has been debited to a/c no xxxxxxx1004093 by atm transaction. On 28-dec-18 10:54:07....
Aankiigoel
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

branch manager do fraud with me

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Myself rakesh kumar goel. I have an saving account in oriental bank of commerce (Branch lokpriya hospital, meerut). I have deposited a very big amount in obc above 3crore rupees. I have an complaint against your branch manager mr. Vijay pal.
On 20 dec 2018 i visited the obc bank for pre-mature my fd (A/c - [protected] &
A/c - [protected]). Before to handover my fd to branch manager. Manager ensured...
Dr Rajvir Yadav

complain about recalculating my house loan regarding

I have housing loan account xxxxx1537 and saving account in obc xxxxxx6750 (Rajvir yadav) junagadh gujarat. Since last few months i am receiving regular sms from obc regarding depositing the monthly installment rs 13584 along with rs 250 + taxes due. Wherever there is no dues and my installment is regular but it is not deposited in same month. The remaining amount to be deposited more then 2 lacs, is also looks wrong calculation...
Jaiprakash Mehan

transaction problem

Address:335001

My name is jai prakash mehan s/o. Late. Sh. Madan lal mehan. I am resident of house no.102- c begaram marg, setia colony sri ganganagar (Rajasthan). My mob. No. [protected]

I had deposited 500 rupees on 28/11/2018, 15:30 by the atm machine of obc. Bank, which deposited in my account on 01/12/2018 so that due to not having minimum amount in my accunt, the bank sent me penalty for rs.50 when that mistake was done by the bank.br...
Pari Sachdeva

amount deduction

On 15 november, 2018 my husband vishal grover, customer of your bank had a trasaction of rs.910 the balance was deducted and it was not transfered to where we want to. Same thing happened today we did a transaction and balance deducted from our account and didn't transfered. One of your employee said that he is not sure that balance will be refunded to my account or not. How could this be happen. If my money is nkt tranfered then it should...
Address:Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan

I have done three payment and two payment amount deducted & showing failed payment 1st one is yesterday 255.49₹ & 2nd 970₹. 2nd transaction no. P1812081033504311970625.
So please refunded in my account
No. [protected]
Ifsc code orbc0101171
Sri ganganagar rajasthan
Please take immediately action
And resolved it
Thanks sir...