Oriental Insurance Company Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 18, 2025
Complaints 619

File a complaint to Oriental Insurance Company

Having problems with Oriental Insurance Company?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oriental Insurance Company customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Oriental Insurance Company reviews & complaints page 23

ksp vendan
Dec 11, 2015

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600050

Premium amount of Rs.7120/- to Oriental Insurance Company through Indian Bank Net Banking on 08.12.2015 was failed. Amount was deducted but not paid to the company. Reference No. BILLDESK - EINB[protected]/ORIENINSURAN/thru Net Banking - ref:[protected]/12/2015 12:41 - Indian Bank. Kindly re credit the said amount without delay please.
Dec 12, 2015
Rs.7120/- was deducted from my account. The ref. No. is BILLDESK-EINB4159418511/ORIENTAL INSURAN/thru Net Banking - ref: 551826286-08/12/2015 12:41 - Indian Bank. Since, no time to wait, I renewed the said policy through the agent on 10.12.2015 through Cheque. The new Policy which was renewed No. is 412200/31/2016/20002 for my CAR HYUNDAI-SANTRO XL NO. TN 20 AU 5824. MY MOBILE NO. 9840200102.
Oriental Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 18, 2015
Updated by ksp vendan

Even after, 10 days, till now, I have not received any reply or money from the Oriental Insurance Company. kindly, ask them to refund my premium amount of Rs.7, 120/-.
Jan 09, 2016
Updated by ksp vendan
Even after one month I have not received my amount. I don't know what I have to do to get back my money. Kindly help me or guide me.

shivam19801
    Dec 11, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 91

Dear Sir, I Shivam have a insurance policy no-211201/48/2016/1327, in The Oriental Insurance Company Limited . TPA name is Health India TPA. I taken treatment from Kamla Devi Hospital And Trauma Centre, I have submitted all medical papers on 6 OCT 2015, its been almost 2 months 6 days completed and till the date my claim not passed . I have submitted my all medical papers 3 times in TPA. we send medical paper mumbai office and Delhi office I called in TPA, they replies me with false commitments since last 2 months and 6 days, not Received claim amount . Request you to take action against Health India TPA . Waiting for Positive response. Thanks & regards, Shivam
    Dec 14, 2015
    Dear Sir, I Shivam have a insurance policy no-211201/48/2016/1327, in The Oriental Insurance Company Limited . TPA name is Health India TPA. I taken treatment from Kamla Devi Hospital And Trauma Centre, I have submitted all medical papers on 6 OCT 2015, its been almost 2 months 6 days completed and till the date my claim not passed . I have submitted my all medical papers 3 times in TPA. we send medical paper mumbai office and Delhi office I called in TPA, they replies me with false commitments since last 2 months and 6 days, not Received claim amount . Request you to take action against Health India TPA . Waiting for Positive response. Thanks & regards, Shivam
    Oriental Insurance Company customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 14, 2015
    Updated by shivam19801

I Shivam have a insurance policy no-211201/48/2016/1327, in The Oriental Insurance Company Limited . TPA name is Health India TPA.

I taken treatment from Kamla Devi Hospital And Trauma Centre, I have submitted all medical papers on 6 OCT 2015, its been almost 2 months 6 days completed and till the date my claim not passed .

I have submitted my all medical papers 3 times in TPA. we send medical paper mumbai office and Delhi office

I called in TPA, they replies me with false commitments since last 2 months and 6 days, not Received claim amount .

Request you to take action against Health India TPA .

Waiting for Positive response.

Shivam

Sheyden Tenzin
      Dec 8, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

My policy number is 215400/31/2016/1095. i have lost my bike duke 200cc and after two months i found my bike though Timapur police station. i did all the procedure of FIR, report to state transport department, court release paper. everything i have send all doc. to the mail and copy to the company. i went twice at oriental office at hanslaya building, cp, delhi. staff are so rude and they never care the costumer. now almost four months going on, insurance cover up Rs 14076 for my bike. now problems is they are not going to cover up my insurance. so shame. i request to all my friend, please don't do the oriental insurance. they are cheating. i am very sad and in future i will not refer this company.
      thats true, this is my experience.

Patibandla Narasimharao
        Dec 3, 2015

Address: 500085

Sir, I have renewed my two wheeler policy no 431600/31/2015/3124 on line one week back. But I could not get any further details of new policy.till now inyail ID.But your portal showing it is all ready renewed and amount also deducted from my account. Kindly inform me uptodate position of my policy P. Narasimha Rao .pH no.[protected] Mail Id. [protected]@gmail.com

sharan Betageri
          Dec 1, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400709

My policy is going to expire on 18/12/2015. since for the last one week I am trying to renew my policy, but unable renew it. I am getting following message, system error please contact administrator. even I wrote a mail to their customer service emil id. portal.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in policy no. 131601/48/2015/1190 please reply to my email id at [protected]@reliable.org.in

sandeep tomar 0220
            Nov 20, 2015

Address: Bagpat, Uttar Pradesh, 250611

Dear sir This is for your kind information that iam sandeep tomar . My bike was stolen from my rented add. noida sec 51, i had submit my all the document to oriental insurance as per requirment of company but there is no action had been taken from company side to till date so please help me & suggest me thanks Sandeep tomar cont [protected]
            Nov 20, 2015
            Updated by sandeep tomar 0220
            With regard to inform you that My Bike Stolen from my rented house located at Hosiyarpur, Sector-51, Noida.

Myself Sandeep Tomar
            S/o Sh. Omparkash Singh
            Village+post: Shahpur, Badouli
            Distt: Baghput (U.P.)

My bike information is given blow:
            Registration No: UP-17 J 2684
            Modle No : TVS APACHE 160 RTR
            Make : 2014
            Chassis No : MD634KE45D2N46983
            Engine No. : 0E4ND2537507

I sending to you a copy of My bike R.C. & police FIR copy please find the attached copy.

If any queries please let me know.

Thanks & Regard
            Sandeep Tomar
            Cont: No :[protected]

lav singh
              Nov 14, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I lav kumar singh presently located in silvassa gujrat. i have the complain against the oriental partners insurance loan company which (address is Reznal office no. 210 ground floor shiv block raghu nagar new delhi opp janak cinema)On the dated of 15/09/2015 call comes from [protected] (neha gupta) and priya sharma [protected] they had told me about loan which was provided on 0% intrest against the my insurance policy.She had told me that the company are providing loan on 0 % intrest rate.Against if this i have to make a insutance policy.and the amount i have to refund in 10 years as 10 installment. So according to them i have to pay first half installment in advanced of loan amount. I was agree to take loan of rs 150000(one lack and fivety thousand) So i had pay of rs 7500 by cheque. After pay of Rs 7500 they again demand (mis kavita [protected]) Rs 15750 as a refundable maountand told that within the 72 hrs the loan amount will be transfered in your account.Again i pay the same by cheque.After paying of rs 15750 a call comes from( mr. Rahul chaudhary united bank of india delhi) contact no. [protected] he had told me to pay of rs 30000 thirty thousand as a NOC and WITHDRAWAL formalities that all will be refundable i had pay the same but from few days the are not responce my call and message. another 30000 li had pay by neft transfer directly to the company account number. The account details are as below (UNITED PARTNERS A/C No. [protected] branch new krishna park vikas puri Bank name Vijaya bank IFSC code VIJB0006013) I had complain against person 01 Mis neha gupta ([protected] 02 Mis Priya sharma ([protected] 03 Mis Kavita ([protected]) 04 Mr. Rahul chaudhary ([protected]) My all payment details are as below 01:-Rs 7500 chq paid MICR CTS NO UNITED PARTNERS[protected]/09/2015). 02:- Rs 12750 CHQ PAID MICR CTS NO UNITED PARTNERS[protected]/10/2015). 03:- Rs 12500 net transfer ref no. N[protected] (14/10/2015). 04:- Rs 2400 net transfer ref no. N [protected] (16/10/2015). 05 :- Rs 2600 net transfer ref no. N [protected] (16/10/2015). 06:- Rs 2500 net transfer Ref no. N [protected] (16/10/2015). 07:- Rs 1500 net transfer ref no. N[protected] (19/10/2015). 08 :- Rs 8500 net transfer Ref no.N [protected] (28/10/2015). Toatal i had pay rs 53250 (fivety three thousand two hundred and fivety only. My contact no. is [protected] lpease take seriously action and justyfy me i will be thankful to this. please all the suffer make a team and teach them bloody frouds and cheaters.

miglanivalsan
                Oct 29, 2015

Failure of renewal of insurance after payment using debit card

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686691

I have payed money for renewal of my two wheeler policy ( policy no. 441702/31/2015/13619) by using my debit card. The policy was worth rs. 670.
                They says that renewal of policy is not effected. And they are not refunded the amount yet.
                I am submitting this complaint after seven days of payment.There is no reply or any response from the support portal of oriental. I need my money back

Transaction...
                Parag Poddar
                Oct 28, 2015

This is to bring in your notice, that i have opted top up medic aim
                Policy from the oriental insurance company limited

Policy no-121802/48/2015/2039

Name –parag poddar

Health id-1140970e

Tpa -health india tpa services india pvt ltd

Cordinator/broker-edelwise insurance broker ltd

Now the company is denying to entertain the claims on the basis that
                You resigned from the organization, but i want bring certain facts on
                Which you help to disburse the claim and help in the treatment of my
                Father.

1.The premium cheque was given in january and was credited in bank
                Account of oriental insurance company dated 3/02/2015 cheque
                No-756263, bank icici bank.

2 .I have resigned from organization on dated 14 feb 2015 and received
                The of policy id card 9/9/2015 as confirmation of my enrollment in
                The policy .Which i considered during fund planning for chemotherapy
                For treatment of my father.

3.There was no intimation & information regarding cancellation of my
                Policy till date, which may make me aware for treatment planning.

4.When i required the funds i enquired for the same edelwise
                Insurance broker ltd (Pankaj jha) at that day they informed for my
                Cancellation of my policy .But non refunding of my premium from such
                Long period it self proves the enforcement of my policy.

And i request you all, humanitarian ground the reversal of premium
                Would not solve & help in the cancer treatment of my father. So i
                Request all respected person to help to get the funds from policy .

As per offer given for policy it was written clearly that resigned
                Employee policy would converted into retail basis.

So so sir please help me to get justice.

Parag poddar

ramana rao ummadisetti
                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Oct 27, 2015

Address: Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, 486 885

Dear sir, My existing car policy(153500/31/2015/5975) is going to expire by 31.10.2015 done at your Honorable Khandwa (MP) branch where I was working during that period. Now under signed transferred to Vindhyanagar, Singrauli District, (MP). But I am unable to renew my above said policy through Oriental official portal. You are requested to please go through the problem and kindly advice so as to renew my existing policy well with in time. Regards, U.R.V.Ramana Rao, Manager, POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED, NTPC colony, Quarter no: NH-2/C-76, Vindhyanagar-486 885, Singrauli District, Madhaya Pradesh State, (India) Conatct No: [protected]

Sneha Mohite
                    Sep 11, 2015

From last 8 days I am trying contact with Oriental Insurance Company for cashless mediclaim. But company is not responding for it. I am paying him from last 1 year. Its a fraud. I have tried many contacts given by them. Tried to contact with email I'd. But the result is zero. I am facing problems with hospital for discharge. I Dont have sufficient money.

buteshs
                      Sep 8, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:48:48 +0530 To: "Oriental 1 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@mdindia.com, "MDI - Nirman Pandya / Operations / MDIndia / Ahmedabad Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, "Gurvinder Nalwa / Operations / MDIndia / Delhi Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@Mdindia.com, mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, lakshmy.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "RDDESAI (FATEHGUNJ)"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, a.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:41:44 +0530 To: "Oriental 3 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: [protected]@mdindia.com, "MDI - Nirman Pandya / Operations / MDIndia / Ahmedabad Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Gurvinder Nalwa / Operations / MDIndia / Delhi Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@Mdindia.com, mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, lakshmy.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "RDDESAI (FATEHGUNJ)"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, a.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Mon, 07 Sep 2015 17:39:49 +0530 To: [protected]@mdindia.com Cc: "MDI - Nirman Pandya / Operations / MDIndia / Ahmedabad Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Gurvinder Nalwa / Operations / MDIndia / Delhi Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@Mdindia.com, mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, lakshmy.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "RDDESAI (FATEHGUNJ)"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, a.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Mon, 07 Sep 2015 16:08:16 +0530 To: "MDI - Nirman Pandya / Operations / MDIndia / Ahmedabad Branch "[protected]@mdindia.com Cc: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Gurvinder Nalwa / Operations / MDIndia / Delhi Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@Mdindia.com, mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, lakshmy.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "RDDESAI (FATEHGUNJ)"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, a.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear sir, U r not giving proper reply to me.. My question is as below.. Kindly reply properly.. I have filled the legal case against u.. I will definately win the case because I m asking about money which I paid towards my father ENT operation and I paid regular premiums till now.. No ENT private hospital available with 15 BEDS... SO u r prompting me to fight against this injustice... And this reason u can give me within 15 days of claim submission but this reason u r giving me after 62 days.. SO r u dealing with emotion of customer?? I have taken mediclaim to prevent financial crisis.. But u have put me in trouble.. SO I have added mental harassment also.. Kindly give me your final reply.. Claim payable to me or not?? U all also know that I m right though u r not giving me my claim amount.. All these conversations will be printed by me and I have to go to legal case procedures.. I m also not interested to do such legal procedures and consumer court.. But u r forcing me by not giving reply.. Sir, not a single ENT hospital in gujarat has more than 15 BEDS... SO what is the fault of mine?? Secondly, I called to ur MD INDIA branch of baroda and he agreed that no ENT specialist has 15 BEDS.. SO he advised me to admit and they will clear claim amount within 20 days.. But it's already 65 days passed and no answer from your side.. I m asking about expenses towards my father ENT operation and put the claim file within ur time line with ur all necessary requirements of claim form... Though I m facing these difficulties.. I have paid all my last 10 years premiums before the due date... SO IS THIS the services to customers?? That's why people not taking mediclaim from Oriental insurance... All agents are giving me advise that do the mediclaim from Bajaj or future Generali.. They r very fast in customer satisfaction and even claim payment... But u r not giving me money for my father ENT operation... As I have no choice of ENT specialist with 15 BEDS hospital... I can understand your concern of 15 BEDS in case of orthopedic, gynecology, general surgery, MD medicine, radiology... That I will completely follow of 15beds rule in future... But what can I do for ENT specialist operation?? Because in gujarat, it's not possible at present.. SO please send me the claim amount with interest of last 65 days ASAP. At least reply... Reply ASAP.. Regards, Dr BUTESH Sakaria Mobile no. [protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "MDI - Nirman Pandya / Operations / MDIndia / Ahmedabad Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com Sent:Mon, 07 Sep 2015 13:50:16 +0530 To: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: "Gurvinder Nalwa / Operations / MDIndia / Delhi Branch"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@Mdindia.com, mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, lakshmy.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "RDDESAI \(FATEHGUNJ\)"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, a.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com Subject: FW: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir, The claim was lodged with MDIndia on 14/07/15 – received by HO on 15/07/15, medical on 28/07/15 and was recommended for repudiation on 31/08/15 Claim is for ENT disease for Amount: Rs.66357/-. Date Of Admission : 03-Jul-15 Date Of Discharge : 06-Jul-15 Presently claim is repudiated under Condition: 2.1 – Hospital Eligibility and approval given by Divisional Manager on 03/09/15 as per attached mail. Repudiation letter will be sent to client today. Insurance Company Name The Oriental Insurance Company Ltd Name Of The TPA MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. Repudiation Approvals format Policy Details : Product Type : Policy Type : Mediclaim Policy Number : 171300/48/16/00148 Insured Name : Butesh Ramjibhai Sakaria Patient Name : Ramjibhai Sex & Age : Female - 54 Years Policy Inception Date : 06-Apr-10 Policy Start Date : 06-Apr-15 Policy End Date : 05-Apr-16 Policy Coverage : 6 Year Sum Insured & Cumulative Bonus : Rs. 200000/- Applicable Sum Insured : Rs. /- Claims Details : Claim Control Number : MDI2206401 Type of claim : Non Cash Less Authorization Amt. (AL) : Rs. /- Lodged Amount : Rs. 66357/- Paid Amount : Diagnosis : Bilateral Ch. Suppurative Otitis Media MDI Hospital Code : Name Of Hospital : Parth Hospital Hospital Address : A-4, Maheshwari Society, Near Pratham Complex, Iskcon Temple Road, Off Gotri Road, Vadodara Vadodara Gujarat 382355 Hospital City : Vadodara Hospital State : Whether Hospital Registered, if Yes, Registration No., if Not Number of beds : NA - 15 Beds Date Of Admission : 03-Jul-15 Date Of Discharge : 06-Jul-15 Panel Doctors Opinion : Line of treatment : Procedure : Duration Of Illness : NA Necessity Of Hospitalization : Yes Requirement Of Documents-Fully Complied For Processing Claim : Yes Whether ADRs Were Raised, if So Number Of ADRs Raised And Its Date Of Compliance : Yes - 28-Jul[protected]Aug-2015 ADR Raised Information : Claim Document Pending for CRS approval from underwriting office. Investigations Done : NA Investigations Remark : NA Repudiation Details : Pre Repudiated Date : 31-Aug-15 Clause Number : 2.1 Clause Details : Hospital / Nursing home means any institution in India established for indoor care and treatment of sickness and injuries and which is duly licensed and registered as a Hospital or Nursing Home with the appropriate authorities and is under the supervision of a registered and qualified Medical Practitioner. brief of note on claim Pre -repudiation: As per claim documents it has been observed that the hospital is less than 15 beded Since this hospital doesnt fall under the definition of Hospital/Nursing home the claim is not payable., Any Other observation to make : Thanks & Regards, Dr. Nirman Pandya, Assistant General Manager – Gujarat, MP & CG MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. 302, Lalita Towers, Behind Railway Station, Near Rajpath Hotel, Dinesh Mill Road, Vadodara - 390005(Gujarat) LL#:[protected]; Mobile: 91-[protected] Email: [protected]@mdindia.com Fax Number [protected] UAN No:[protected],[protected] Toll Free:[protected],[protected] Visit us @ www.mdindiaonline.com “18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year” “The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014” Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email. From: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in [mailto:[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in] Sent: 04 September 2015 11:38 To: [protected]@mdindia.com Cc: [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir/ Madam, Kindly arrange to look into the issue in the trailing mail and revert to the customer under intimation to us. Thanks & Regards, SURESH CHANDRA Direct No.[protected] Customer Service Department, The Oriental Insurance Co. LTD HEAD OFFICE, NEW DELHI CIN-U66010DL1947GOI007158 From: butesh sakaria Sent: Friday, September 04, 2015 11:11 AM To: Oriental 2 Cc: Oriental ; Manoj Aslot ; Oriental 1 ; Oriental 3 ; contact ; baroda ; customercare ; [protected]@mdindia.com ; [protected]@irda.gov.in ; [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401                                                                                                                                            Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:07:42 +0530 To: "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:05:31 +0530 To: "butesh sakaria "[protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear sir, Please reply at least... Just give wrong reassurance as given since last 66 days from ur customer care... Which is not working for customer queries reply center but it's just to harass customers .. I m asking u in a very light manner for solving the issue.. I have paid premium since last 10 years and now u r telling that claim not payable.. This is not acceptable from me.. Reply or call me on [protected]... Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 10:58:42 +0530 To: "butesh sakaria" [protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Thu, 03 Sep 2015 11:16:45 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Fw: Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:36:50 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Fw: Reminder-123... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:26:02 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Fw: Reminder-123... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:28:38 +0530 To: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, tech.[protected]@irdaonline.org Subject: Fw: Reminder-122... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:19:01 +0530 To: hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: Reminder-114... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir, What is the progress? Already 63 days passed of lodging the claim.. Still I do not get any claim amount... Reply me.. SO ASAP let me know your decision.. Because after 62 days, u replied that claim will not be payable because of less than 15 bedded ENT hospital... Kindly give me the list of 15 bedded ENT hospital in all over gujarat.. Because I have already asked to ur MD INDIA BARODA OFFICE before admission to ENT HOSPITAL With less than 15 BEDS... Because he also know that all ENT specialist has less than 15 bedded hospital... Reply me ur final decision.. SO I will print out all our conversations and put the legal claim including my mental harassment plus interest charge of last 63 days.. Because it's already 63 days passed and u r forcing to me for lodging the legal case procedures in consumer court of karelibaug, baroda... SO it's my humble request to reply me in positive way on my number - [protected]...this is not the way of behaving badly with good customers.. SO kindly give me my claim amount with interest to my savings account asap on the basis of good customer relationship with the company.. Regards, DR BUTESH SAKARIA [protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:15:22 +0530 To: hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: Reminder-54... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 17:44:54 +0530 To: hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: Reminder-62... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear sir, Claim was rejected by MD INDIA due to just 15 bedded hospital issue... Not a single ENT hospital run with 15 BEDS..SO IS THIS MY FAULT TO ADMIT? I have to Lodge the legal case against u for this issue..this is totally fraud with me... I called to ur baroda MD INDIA office for admission to ENT hospital with less than 15 BEDS and he agreed that no ENT hospital available in all over gujarat.. SO he has told me to admit in ENT hospital with less than 15 BEDS.. He told me that claim will b paid within 15 days... SO what should we do for such ENT operation?? So it's not my fault by anyway... I will prove it in consumer court.. This is my humble request to u that kindly look into the matter.. Already 62 days passed and now u r telling that claim is not payable.. This reason u can also give to me within 15 days.. U cannot treat customers like this.. Kindly look into the matter and please credit me my claim amount..next time I will do portability to any other good and helpful insurance company... But surely u r giving me force for lodging case against u... Kindly do the needful.. I have also no time for legal case procedures with good lawyers.. Please reply me with some positive response.. Kindly give me my claim amount ASAP.. Regards, BUTESH SAKARIA MOBILE NO - [protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "MDI - Customer Care / MDIndia / Head Office-Pune" [protected]@mdindia.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:00:01 +0530 To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: "'grievance '" [protected]@mdindia.com, "'baroda '" [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: RE: Reminder-62... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Good Morning Sir, CCN:- MDI2206401 We regret for the inconvenience caused. The claim of patient Ramjibhai lodged under claim number MDI2206401 has been sent to our technical team for an opinion and will take a minimum of 15 days to revert. We request you to allow us time to resolve this issue and revert. Kindly feel free to revert incase of any query. Thanks & Regards, Purva.Mumbriskar, Customer Support Team, MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. S. No. 46/1, E-space, A-2 Building, 3rd floor, Pune Nagar Road, Vadgaonsheri, Pune 411014. Email Address:[protected]@mdindia.com UAN No:[protected],[protected] Toll Free:[protected],[protected] Visit us @ www.mdindiaonline.com “18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year” “The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014” Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com] Sent: 30/August/2015 11:45 AM To: grievance ; customercare ; baroda Subject: Reminder-62... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir, i m regularly checking claim status of below mentioned claim intimation...though 60 days passed of claim file submission to baroda MD INDIA office, i have not got claim amount.. at the time of premium payment, the agent has told that customer will get claim settled amount within 15 days of claim file submission, but it is already 60 days passed..so what is my fault? i called to customer care regarding this 7 times but the customer executive Mr. Kristoffer was talking very rudely to me..so is this the way to deal with good customers??i want to go to customer satisfaction center at gandhinagar court regarding this if this claim was not paid to me ASAP..this is the extreme level for me also.. because i have given 60 days to MD INDIA for this..but i did not get claim amount.. i called to ur baroda branch for this ENT operation to be done at private hospital..the person told that i will get full amount within 20 days...but i did not get anything.. so call me ASAP for claim amount credit to my account as i mentioned in claim form...i m asking for expenses which i used for my father operation...i have regularly paid the premium amount each year since last 10 years.. Regards, Butesh Sakaria [protected] Regards, Dr Butesh Sakaria [protected] From: "butesh sakaria" Sent: Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:20:15 To: "customercare " Subject: Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148 Claim Intimation The Oriental Insurance Company Limited Policy No :-171300/48/2016/148 Policy Period :- 06/04/2015 to 05/04/2016 Mob. No. [protected] Patient Name :-RAMJIBHAI K SAKARIA Sex : - Male Email id :[protected]@rediffmail.com Diagnosis:- Mastoidectomy Admission Date :- 03/07/2015 Treating Doctor Name :- Dr. HEMANT SHAH (M.S.-ENT) Hospitsl name & address :- PARTH HOSPITAL, A-4, MAHESHWARI SOCIETY, NEAR PRATHAM COMPLEX, ISKON TEMPLE ROAD, OFF GOTRI ROAD, VADODARA. Please Send claim form. And give me confirmation reply of receipt of claim intimation. . Regards, BUTESH R SAKARIA Mob no.[protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More 18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014 Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More 18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014 Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email Respected Sir, I visited OIC 171300 on Dt. 03/09/2015. Subject: Report of Weekly visit 1. Repudiation claim file discussion And approval for CCN : - 2206401 2. Claim File, Intimation and Query letter collect. Thanks& Regards, Sunny Rana, Exe. Client Servicing, MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. 302, Lalita Tower, Nr. Rajpath Hotel, Bh. Railway Station, Dinesh Mill Road, Vadodara. LL#:[protected] UAN No:[protected],[protected] Toll Free:[protected],[protected] Visit us @ www.mdindiaonline.com. �18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year� �The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014� Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email. 18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014 Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments

buteshs
                        Sep 7, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Mon, 07 Sep 2015 12:37:14 +0530 To: "Oriental 5 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: [protected]@irda.gov.in, "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 4"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Re: Meaningless 10 years relationship with Oriental insurance : why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 16:57:18 +0530 To: [protected]@irda.gov.in Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 4"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear sir, U all also know that I m right though u r not giving me my claim amount.. All these conversations will be printed by me and I have to go to legal case procedures.. I m also not interested to do such legal procedures and consumer court.. But u r forcing me by not giving reply.. Sir, not a single ENT hospital in gujarat has more than 15 BEDS... SO what is the fault of mine?? Secondly, I called to ur MD INDIA branch of baroda and he agreed that no ENT specialist has 15 BEDS.. SO he advised me to admit and they will clear claim amount within 20 days.. But it's already 65 days passed and no answer from your side.. I m asking about expenses towards my father ENT operation and put the claim file within ur time line with ur all necessary requirements of claim form... Though I m facing these difficulties.. I have paid all my last 10 years premiums before the due date... SO IS THIS the services to customers?? That's why people not taking mediclaim from Oriental insurance... All agents are giving me advise that do the mediclaim from Bajaj or future Generali.. They r very fast in customer satisfaction and even claim payment... But u r not giving me money for my father ENT operation... As I have no choice of ENT specialist with 15 BEDS hospital... I can understand your concern of 15 BEDS in case of orthopedic, gynecology, general surgery, MD medicine, radiology... That I will completely follow of 15beds rule in future... But what can I do for ENT specialist operation?? Because in gujarat, it's not possible at present.. SO please send me the claim amount with interest of last 65 days ASAP. At least reply... Regards, Dr BUTESH Sakaria Mobile no - [protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 16:55:00 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 4 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: Suresh Chandra [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 16:32:33 +0530 To: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, DALIP KUMAR ARORA [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com Subject: Fw: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir/ Madam, Kindly look into the matter as per the trail mail and arrange to get the complaint resolved expeditiously. Thanks & Regards, SURESH CHANDRA Direct No.[protected] Customer Service Department, The Oriental Insurance Co. LTD HEAD OFFICE, NEW DELHI CIN-U66010DL1947GOI007158 From: butesh sakaria Sent: Friday, September 04, 2015 11:11 AM To: Oriental 2 Cc: Oriental ; Manoj Aslot ; Oriental 1 ; Oriental 3 ; contact ; baroda ; customercare ; [protected]@mdindia.com ; [protected]@irda.gov.in ; [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: why not giving reply??? Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:07:42 +0530 To: "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 11:05:31 +0530 To: "butesh sakaria "[protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear sir, Please reply at least... Just give wrong reassurance as given since last 66 days from ur customer care... Which is not working for customer queries reply center but it's just to harass customers .. I m asking u in a very light manner for solving the issue.. I have paid premium since last 10 years and now u r telling that claim not payable.. This is not acceptable from me.. Reply or call me on [protected]... Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Fri, 04 Sep 2015 10:58:42 +0530 To: "butesh sakaria" [protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: "Manoj Aslot"mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3"[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact"[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda"[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare"[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Re: Already 65 days passed - - Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Thu, 03 Sep 2015 11:16:45 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 1 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 2 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental 3 "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Fw: Reply at least... Reminder-126... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:36:50 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@irda.gov.in, [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Fw: Reminder-123... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Wed, 02 Sep 2015 17:26:02 +0530 To: "Manoj Aslot "mu.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in Subject: Fw: Reminder-123... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Wed, 02 Sep 2015 12:28:38 +0530 To: [protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "Oriental "[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com, tech.[protected]@irdaonline.org Subject: Fw: Reminder-122... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:19:01 +0530 To: hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: Reminder-114... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir, What is the progress? Already 63 days passed of lodging the claim.. Still I do not get any claim amount... Reply me.. SO ASAP let me know your decision.. Because after 62 days, u replied that claim will not be payable because of less than 15 bedded ENT hospital... Kindly give me the list of 15 bedded ENT hospital in all over gujarat.. Because I have already asked to ur MD INDIA BARODA OFFICE before admission to ENT HOSPITAL With less than 15 BEDS... Because he also know that all ENT specialist has less than 15 bedded hospital... Reply me ur final decision.. SO I will print out all our conversations and put the legal claim including my mental harassment plus interest charge of last 63 days.. Because it's already 63 days passed and u r forcing to me for lodging the legal case procedures in consumer court of karelibaug, baroda... SO it's my humble request to reply me in positive way on my number - [protected]...this is not the way of behaving badly with good customers.. SO kindly give me my claim amount with interest to my savings account asap on the basis of good customer relationship with the company.. Regards, DR BUTESH SAKARIA [protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 18:15:22 +0530 To: hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: Reminder-54... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "butesh sakaria"[protected]@rediffmail.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 17:44:54 +0530 To: hitesh.[protected]@orientalinsurance.co.in, "contact "[protected]@mdindia.com, "customercare "[protected]@mdindia.com, "baroda "[protected]@mdindia.com, [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: Fw: Reminder-62... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear sir, Claim was rejected by MD INDIA due to just 15 bedded hospital issue... Not a single ENT hospital run with 15 BEDS..SO IS THIS MY FAULT TO ADMIT? I have to Lodge the legal case against u for this issue..this is totally fraud with me... I called to ur baroda MD INDIA office for admission to ENT hospital with less than 15 BEDS and he agreed that no ENT hospital available in all over gujarat.. SO he has told me to admit in ENT hospital with less than 15 BEDS.. He told me that claim will b paid within 15 days... SO what should we do for such ENT operation?? So it's not my fault by anyway... I will prove it in consumer court.. This is my humble request to u that kindly look into the matter.. Already 62 days passed and now u r telling that claim is not payable.. This reason u can also give to me within 15 days.. U cannot treat customers like this.. Kindly look into the matter and please credit me my claim amount..next time I will do portability to any other good and helpful insurance company... But surely u r giving me force for lodging case against u... Kindly do the needful.. I have also no time for legal case procedures with good lawyers.. Please reply me with some positive response.. Kindly give me my claim amount ASAP.. Regards, BUTESH SAKARIA MOBILE NO - [protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: "MDI - Customer Care / MDIndia / Head Office-Pune" [protected]@mdindia.com Sent:Tue, 01 Sep 2015 10:00:01 +0530 To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: "'grievance '" [protected]@mdindia.com, "'baroda '" [protected]@mdindia.com Subject: RE: Reminder-62... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Good Morning Sir, CCN:- MDI2206401 We regret for the inconvenience caused. The claim of patient Ramjibhai lodged under claim number MDI2206401 has been sent to our technical team for an opinion and will take a minimum of 15 days to revert. We request you to allow us time to resolve this issue and revert. Kindly feel free to revert incase of any query. Thanks & Regards, Purva.Mumbriskar, Customer Support Team, MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. S. No. 46/1, E-space, A-2 Building, 3rd floor, Pune Nagar Road, Vadgaonsheri, Pune 411014. Email Address:[protected]@mdindia.com UAN No:[protected],[protected] Toll Free:[protected],[protected] Visit us @ www.mdindiaonline.com “18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year” “The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014” Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email From: [protected]@rediffmail.com [mailto:[protected]@rediffmail.com] Sent: 30/August/2015 11:45 AM To: grievance ; customercare ; baroda Subject: Reminder-62... Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148...MDI2206401 Dear Sir, i m regularly checking claim status of below mentioned claim intimation...though 60 days passed of claim file submission to baroda MD INDIA office, i have not got claim amount.. at the time of premium payment, the agent has told that customer will get claim settled amount within 15 days of claim file submission, but it is already 60 days passed..so what is my fault? i called to customer care regarding this 7 times but the customer executive Mr. Kristoffer was talking very rudely to me..so is this the way to deal with good customers??i want to go to customer satisfaction center at gandhinagar court regarding this if this claim was not paid to me ASAP..this is the extreme level for me also.. because i have given 60 days to MD INDIA for this..but i did not get claim amount.. i called to ur baroda branch for this ENT operation to be done at private hospital..the person told that i will get full amount within 20 days...but i did not get anything.. so call me ASAP for claim amount credit to my account as i mentioned in claim form...i m asking for expenses which i used for my father operation...i have regularly paid the premium amount each year since last 10 years.. Regards, Butesh Sakaria [protected] Regards, Dr Butesh Sakaria [protected] From: "butesh sakaria" Sent: Sat, 04 Jul 2015 11:20:15 To: "customercare " Subject: Claim intimation policy no. 171300/48/2016/148 Claim Intimation The Oriental Insurance Company Limited Policy No :-171300/48/2016/148 Policy Period :- 06/04/2015 to 05/04/2016 Mob. No. [protected] Patient Name :-RAMJIBHAI K SAKARIA Sex : - Male Email id :[protected]@rediffmail.com Diagnosis:- Mastoidectomy Admission Date :- 03/07/2015 Treating Doctor Name :- Dr. HEMANT SHAH (M.S.-ENT) Hospitsl name & address :- PARTH HOSPITAL, A-4, MAHESHWARI SOCIETY, NEAR PRATHAM COMPLEX, ISKON TEMPLE ROAD, OFF GOTRI ROAD, VADODARA. Please Send claim form. And give me confirmation reply of receipt of claim intimation. . Regards, BUTESH R SAKARIA Mob no.[protected] Sent from RediffmailNG on Android Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More 18th Asia Insurance Industry Awards 2014: Service Provider of the Year The Indian Insurance Awards: Best TPA Award 2013 & 2014 Disclaimer: The content of this message and any attachments with it is intended only for the named recipients. Information contained in this message may be subject to legal, professional or other privilege or may otherwise be protected by other legal rules. If you are not the intended recipient you are not authorized to disclose, copy, distribute or retain this message or any part of it .If you have received this message in error, please notify the sender and destroy the original message. Any opinion expressed in this communication may be personal to the author and may not necessarily reflect the opinion of MDIndia Healthcare Services (TPA) Pvt. Ltd. While we scan all e-mails, we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept liability for damages caused by any virus transmitted by this email Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More Get your own FREE website, FREE domain & FREE mobile app with Company email. Know More

aashapura
                          from Parasia, Madhya Pradesh
                          Sep 3, 2015

Policy number:- 144000/48/2015/15452 Pinal k. Prajapati Hospital name- shree rang hospital Note:- my health claim payment is pending seens last 2 month Md india tpa not response in this claim so please co- opration with my claim metter.. Thanks. . From:- pinal prajapati (M) [protected] [protected] aashapura.[protected]@gmail.com

vipul1970
                            Sep 2, 2015

i have a one claim in the na me of my mother shardaben dasadiya with m d india tpa with policy no 144000/48/2015/15876 so i follow since last three months but tpa could not replay my claim status so please do needful in above matter i hope i will receive my complaints replay as soon as possible thanking you, shardaben dasadiya ahmedabad (m) [protected]
                            Dear Team, Done..But please assure that we could not raise complaint again for same reason. Also inform you please make power full team with proper technical support for insured of oriental. not a single employee of this insurance company would be guide us properly...so this is ridicules... Regards, Vipul

Akash Deep Singh
                              Aug 24, 2015

Address: Bathinda, Punjab

Respected Sir, I Mandhir singh S/O S.Chand singh, Residents of bank bazaar Raman mandi Distt.Bathinda Punjab. Last year in Jun/2014, I have purchase a Bumper to bumper full insurance, policy no. 233200/31/2015/1787 from your oriental insurance company for my new car Hyundai I20, Registered.no. PB03 AH 3657 Unfortunately my car was damaged in a accident in month of March/2015. Same day we had send damaged vehicle in Hyundai showroom Bathinda by towing. My claim is not given to me till now, 5-6months are gone, we are worried about it, interest burden by finance Co. also bearing by me. Many times I have visited in Bathinda oriental insurance branch, but always they said that "in one or two days your claim cheque is given to you, we have send your file in chandigarh branch" they also said "all surveys and documentations are completed". But we are mentally harassed, sir help us and give us my claim as soon as possible. Thanks Contact us [protected] [protected]

Amalan J
                                Aug 10, 2015

Hi All, I was with Oriental Insurance (vehicles) over the last 15 years for my 2 wheeler and 4 wheeler. And this was my first claim for my 4 wheeler where there were some damages on the bumper and left fender. The surveyor investigated the vehicle and said the fender would not be availed as there was found some damages which would have been there by the time I bought (I bought the used car from Ford plant. Its a testing vehicle but I am the first owner of it). If that's the case why should I have to pay the full premium while there was a part which does not include claim? The issue was escalated but there were none who responded me back. I was asking them for the soft copy from the surveyor but even after as many reminder mails and follow up calls there isn't any response. Please DO NOT go for any insurance with Oriental. I would say there customer service is VERY POOR and they customise everything.

Mayarahul
                                  Jul 31, 2015

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

This is in regards to the denial of my mother's request of cashless hospitalization. My mother (Ms. Thankamani Devi, policy# 440202/48/2015/2913) underwent an OP cataract day surgery at Amrita Hospital (MRD#: 308641) on 25/09/2015 and have been denied her insurance claim of Rs. 24, 650 on grounds of pre-existing condition of this. I would like to bring to your notice that at the time of application of the insurance (30/10/2014), Ms. Thankamani Devi had no pre-existing ailments which has been cross-checked by the company at the time of the availability of the insurance. Moroever, she has been found to have a minimal cataract of 20% at the time of the operation, which cannot be deemed as a pre-existing condition, during the month of October 2014. Therefore, I would like to ask you to reconsider the claim and do the needful.

amar178
                                    Jul 29, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mai amarkant tiwari s/o shri jagdish tiwari r/o village gijhore sector 53 noida g.B nagar u.P meri bike no up-16-k 8114 jo ki 10/01/2011 ki raat ko gazhiabad ki parking me khadi ki thi jaha achanak parking me aag lag gayi waha per aur kae motorcycilen jal gayi mai jab 12/01/2011 ko vapas aaya to waha meri bhi bike puri terah jal chuki thi jiski maine fir karaye tatha sabhi docoment sarvyor ko diye survayor ne photo bhi le 2 month se bhi zyada ho gaya abhi tak koi karywayi nahi hue mujhe ant me majburi bas consumar court ka sahara lena pad raha hai.. Kripya uchit karwai kare ... Thankyou policy no.272500/31/2010/5599 date 8/01/2011 to midnight 7/01/2012 amarkant tiwari [protected] [protected]

sanjivdevgan
                                      Jul 23, 2015

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

My father sh. Dharm Pal sharma has a mediclaim policy through PNB from oriental insurance with Mediassist Noida as a TPA. MA-ID no. is [protected] & claim no.10932349 . Medi assist denied the claim due to diabetes as a pre exsiting disease. But polcy manual says the diabetes will be covered after two years. Date of inception of policy is 18/01/2013. date of admission in hospital is 23/02/2015. So, claim of hospitalisation should be covered after two years. . But Mediassist, Noida denied the case. all original documents with bills& reports are submitted to Mediassist, Noida.Policy no. 233300/48/2013/3073. Now, case is returned to oriental insurance company, Amritsar-Mr. Gurdip singh contact no.[protected]