[Resolved]  Oxigen Recharge — Regarding mobile bill payment

Address:560099

This is VINAY KUMAR H M from bangalore, electronicity post. I have made my mobile bill payment on 21.04.2016 for the mobile number [protected] and also my wife mobile number [protected] the sum amount of rs. 3984.00 and 571.00. Till today according to vodafone care the payment made is not credited to their account. I kindly request you to give me the clarification why the payment has not been credited till date. And i also request you to refund the amount if you cannot credit to their account.

Due to this issue they have disconnected my out going calls and and my wives both incoming and outgoing calls they have disconnected which is resulting in communication gap between boh o[censored]s.

I have brought this issue to vodafone customer care also...but they informed me to speak to you peoples...i tried calling your helpline number and there was no response from the other side.

I will be waiting for you call till today evening 5.00 pm and after that i am going to raise a complaint to the concerned consumer court because i am help less now...

Kindly do the needful at the earliest

Regards with Thanks

Vinay Kumar H M.
Jun 15, 2016
They have mailed me and also they have returned my total amount to my transacation number. Thank full to Consumer complaint department for their efforts in making return my money..
Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 12, 2016
Oxigen Services India Customer Care's response
Dear Mr Kumar,

Greetings from Oxigen and we thank you for using our services!

We have shared your issue with the concern team and started working on it immediately.

Regards:
Feedback Team.
May 12, 2016
Hi Vinay,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will ensure that your issue is resolved at the earliest.

Please provide us your registered mobile number with Oxigen Wallet and transaction number at [protected]@oxigenwallet.com. We are eagerly awaiting your reply.

If you have any further concern, please let us know.

Sincerely,

Oxigen Wallet
May 31, 2016
Hi Siva,

Thank you for writing to us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

In such cases amount is reversed to the source account within 7 working days. Please be rest assured.

Please let us know, if you have any further concern.

Oxigen Wallet

Before also i have made payment through this site but there was no problem before.. i kindly request you to give me justice...for what payment i have made.

Oximall — Data recharge

Respected sir, I am recharged BSNL DATA 198/- through oximall on 25.11.2015. but not received yet. so please do the needful to me or refund the same as early as possible.

Oxigen — Cash transfer

22-Oct-2015 in this date i 'll loaded RS:200 to my oxigen wallet in my SBI Account via net banking .but the cash is not loaded in my oxigen wallet account ref.no:[protected]IG0AWREOB5 SBI Account number:[protected]

Oximall — IMPROPER SUPPORT from oximall

I am the user of ro oximall my EMP ID:- [protected] no help line number is answering the call not even the support mail or any guidance is given . pls update the support mail id or proper helping number . Regard, Irfan Ansari

Oxigen Remmittence Portal — Bank ballence

Bank payment not trasfar for oxygen remitence portal account no[protected] pay 30000 dala valence to naimila sar

Oxigen — MOBILE NOT RECHARGED

DAER SIR MY MOBILE NO [protected] HAS NOT BEEN RECHARED WITH RS158 VIDE TRANSACTION REF NO IGOAGPRJH6 ALTHOUGH THE AMOUNT HAS BEEN DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT

Oxigen — my account balance got deduct but the dth service didnt got the recharge

hello sir in the morning i recharged my dth account, the balance from my account got deducted but my dth service didnt got recharged yet so please deal with the matter or refund my money back i did the recharge of 666 rupees.

Oxigen — money was deducted from account bout recharge not have done

Yesterday I recharged my mobile on SBI-OxiPay website.Amount got debited from my account but my mobile recharge was unsuccessfully Reference ID for Rs: 50 (Vodafone) IG0ACCYAJ9 Reference ID for Rs: 100 (Aircel) IG0ACERSV2

Oxigen — Recharge dint go through

I have recharged my son's pondy number yesterday and today. He called saying it dint not happen

Money not credited oxigen wallet account....

I transer 2000rs money to oxigen wallet account from credit card... money has been deducted credit card but money not credited. oxigen wallet account.. . please refund or credited. my money

Oxigen Services India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    57%
    Oxigen Services India Phone
    +91 12 4677 3377 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 0719 1010 [OxigenWallet]
    +91 12 4716 1100 [Head Office]
    Oxigen Services India Address
    Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View all Oxigen Services India contact information