Oxigen Services India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2023
Complaints 671

File a complaint to Oxigen Services India

Having problems with Oxigen Services India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Oxigen Services India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Oxigen Services India reviews & complaints page 14

Mkumarbgt
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jun 9, 2017

Address: 181121

Rupees 1500 top up on oxigen wallet failed but money deducted from debit card on 6 june 9.12 am and my oxigen wallet number is [protected]... Please credit back the amount to my oxigen wallet or else refund it back to my bank account... My name is mukesh kumar and email is [protected]@gmail.com... Please look the matter carefully and resolve it at your earliest... And please try to improve your services in future...
Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Deecoestaa Deepan
    Jun 8, 2017

Address: 394270

Yesterday 07/06/2017 i've recharge my idea number - [protected] through sbi-oxipay. But the amount doesn't reach idea service provider.
    Transaction status - operator service unavailable. Oxitransid-[protected]
    Transaction id - oxisbi25487118
    Reference number[protected]
    Recharge time - 07/06/2017 01:40:53pm.
    I've also attached the confirm mail i received after transaction. Check and revert back.
    Oxigen Services India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

minz
      Jun 5, 2017

Please sort out my issue-fraud transaction has happened from my debit card-approx-8, 000 rs.in 4 txns on 12th april from my icici card by oxigen

Kindly reverse it back in my account-

My reference no is — for customer dispute issue,, is — sr[protected]

As being discussed on issue of fraud transaction on my debit card, kindly help me reimburse my money in my saving account, as illegally it has been debited from oxigen apps, somehow,

I do not use this apps at all,,

Customer disputes-

Details:

You have used your debit card linked to account xxxxxxxxxxx for a transaction of inr 1, 000.00 info. Iin*i-debit*oxi on[protected]:48:09.
      You have used your debit card linked to account xxxxxxxxxxxx for a transaction of inr 4, 000.00 info. Iin*i-debit*oxi on[protected]:50:30.
      You have used your debit card linked to account xxxxxxxxxxxx for a transaction of inr 1, 000.00 info. Iin*i-debit*oxi on[protected]:00:32.
      Jun 01, 2017
      kailash chand Kumhar's response
      AGAIN COMPLAINT

Aaj date[protected] ko mob. No. [protected] rs. 29 ka recharge kiya tha par costumer ke mobile par balance transfer nhi huaa. Par e-mitra a/c se balance kat gya har recharge ki detail hai.
      Sr no. Department/service consumer info
      1 oxigen/oxigenrec idea-topup- [protected]- 29/na

trans id mode amount
      [protected] cash 29.00
      I make a payment of 344 for recharge my Vodafone number but recharge not done and balance is reduced from my sbi account.

4 txns on 12th april 2017 from, my account till date no reversal done - Comment #2775127 - Image #0

yrohitb121
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        May 28, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 13119

I did two transaction on yatra on 27 may
        The transaction id's for both are:-

Both transaction were refunded by yatra and i have sent both refund confirmation mail from yatra to you with my registered email id. Please refund my amount asap. I have contacted you customer care executive but they stall. Why do you do such thing just provide refund like everyone else in 2 hours automatically.
        Sir Oxigen company ke retealer Agman computer Bhua Bichhia Mandla Mp pincode 481995 pro. Abhisek pandey dwra Adhar se money deposit ya withdrawal me 20 se 50 RS extra charge liye ja rahe hai. Jisse customer ko problem ho rahi hai. Jabki paisa withdrawal me koi bhi extra charge customer se nahi Lena hai.
        I recharged my Vodafone mobile in sbi anywhere app via oxigen service. Two times they debited money but I didn't recharged yet.

shailendranaik1974ew
          May 10, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, +91

Transaction no IGABHBRRYO
          recharge amt Rs 40
          account [protected] SBI Net banking
          Shailendra Madhusudan Naik
          amount has been deducted Rs 40 mobile not recharged ps refund the amount Rs 40 back to my account SBI
          please call mobile [protected]
          for further contact onmm mobile number for further correspondence
          tried to call customercare of sbi no hep rcvd
          Jun 12, 2017
          May 12, 2017
          Oxigen Services India Customer Care's response
          Greetings from Oxigen Services!
          We are pleased to have you as our esteemed customer.
          We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
          We request you to provide us the below mentioned details alongwith the Bank Statement/ Transaction Receipt to process your request.
          Transaction details
          Bank Transaction ID:
          Reference number:
          Date:
          Amount:
          Further, we would like to inform you that if you have any queries, kindly address these to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com or call us on our Helpline Number #[protected].
          We assure that we will continue to provide you with the services that Oxigen committed to deliver.

Vivekanand
          Corporate Operation - Digital Online Business
          Oxigen Services India Private Limited, An ISO 9001:2008 certified company ; www.myoxigen.com;
          www.oxigenwallet.com
          Building 94, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
          My Tata sky dth recharge Id No- [protected]
          Rechargee amount-300rs
          Transation Id-OXISBI25639098
          Bank Id- IGABOSAMX0
          RFeference No[protected]
          Recharge datee- 2/7/17
          Tatasky customer care said not send her any amount in this id number
          please help me

rohanbit
            May 2, 2017

Address: Beed, Maharashtra, 442202

Today is money load first time. But today is do not transferred money to bank a/c error for first money load transferred after 3 days. Whats problmg nbvngdnbcnn. Gdngdvbhdbn hdnjdbnfc gcngdbhx gcbgcnc fcmyxnfx fvjfcmt fcjdbgcb dcxbhcv gdnkydvnkhd gdbycjdgd fcmjxbhd fvjdbgdgud fvnfgndcb fcnhdnxv fvbgdgdhcbgxv fndhfycjffggfgvbjuf gcnfcbhdvb fbgchdntc dvydhfgjrf dhdhfhfhdf dhtfhjfjdnh fnrggjdhjr fhjdgnfc fvnhdhh dbyfjdvur dnjgnjdd dhjdbhdn dhndc fvjufv
            Jun 3, 2017
            May 03, 2017
            Dear customer,

Greetings from Oxigen we would like to apologize for inconvenience caused.

kindly share your contact number and transaction id/error, so we can resolve your issue.

Regards:
            Feedback Team
            8000rs deducted from my account without any txn and information so please do needful and return my amount. My account opened in SBI CSP code 10376034 and my account no is [protected]. Txn date 23/03/17

sel vam
              May 1, 2017

Address: 600094

As i have already registered an complaint and the way your customer care executives apporoaching is irritating me like anything, as you have debited my balance in my account and asking now for my card number... as per bank instruction i wont share my card number.sbi

account number is[protected],
              ifsc code is SBIN0000958
              MICR Code is[protected]

as i was dissatisfied with your services and customer care executives, kindly refund my amount, if else i will mail further complaints to TRAI on consumer complaints
              Jun 6, 2017
              May 01, 2017
              Updated by sel vam
              i need immediate response
              May 01, 2017
              Updated by sel vam
              i need immediate response as soon as possible
              May 05, 2017
              We request you to provide us the below mentioned details alongwith the Bank Statement/ Transaction Receipt to process your request.
              Transaction details
              Bank Transaction ID:
              Reference number:
              Date:
              Amount:
              Further, we would like to inform you that if you have any queries, kindly address these to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com or call us on our Helpline Number #[protected].
              We assure that we will continue to provide you with the services that Oxigen committed to deliver.

Vivekanand
              Oxigen Services India Private Limited, An ISO 9001:2008 certified company ; www.myoxigen.com;
              www.oxigenwallet.com
              Building 94, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
              May 24, 2017
              Rohit.stu5's response
              Please do needful and return my money in my account quickly
              8000rs deducted from my account without any txn and information so please do needful and return my amount. My account opened in SBI CSP code 10376034 and my account no is [protected]. Txn date 23/03/17

sachinkumar726
                Apr 26, 2017

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800023

Trans id oxisbi25200862 of rs.500 andoxisbi25204000, rs.244 not recharge nor returned. Please resolve. My prepaid mobile no.[protected] recharged by abovesaid amount on 24.04.2017. Amount deducted from my sbi account but not paid to airtel by oxigen showing the cause of operater service not available. So said amount 500 and 244 should be refunded to my account.
                May 27, 2017
                Apr 26, 2017
                Hi Sachin,

Apologies! for the inconvenience caused to you.

Please write to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com with the transaction details. It is our pleasure to restore your confidence with us. We will ensure to resolve it at the earliest.

If you have any further query, please let us know.

Oxigen Wallet

Asheeshishu
                  Apr 13, 2017

Address: Shravasti, Uttar Pradesh

Myself Asheesh Kumar Mishra, I have recharged to my number [protected] via internet banking of SBI at Bhinga branch. wth reference id OXISBI25129705IGABDCBYH8. But no service received. Please fix it.I have recharged to my number [protected] via internet banking of SBI at Bhinga branch. wth reference id OXISBI25129705IGABDCBYH8. But no service received. Please fix it.
                  May 24, 2017
                  Apr 19, 2017
                  Hi Asheesh,

In such cases amount will be reversed within 7 working days. Please send the details to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com. We will ensure to resolve it at the earliest.

Oxigen Wallet
                  Apr 20, 2017
                  Dear Sir/Mam,
                  We would to inform you that the mentioned transaction OXISBI25129705 is failed in our records and reversal for the said transaction has already been processed on dated 15/04/2017.
                  Amrit
                  Oxigen Services India Private Limited, An ISO 9001:2008 certified company ; www.myoxigen.com; www.oxigenwallet.com
                  Building 94, Sector 32, Institutional Area, Gurgaon, Haryana, India I
                  I have recharged Rs50/-for Vodafone mob no [protected] on 25/04/2017
                  Money is deducted from my account but I did not get the recharge message and mobile is not recharged
                  I tried to recharge my mobile of Rs.339/- using internet banking but recharge has been unsuccessful . SBI transaction ref. no. IGABIEFQH1. The amount debited from my SBI A/C may be credited. Thanking you.

R Kumaravel
                    Apr 6, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603102

Dear Sir/ Madam
                    I R Kumaravel I Have Recharge to videoconD2h No. 99392746 for Rs. 1000/- on 06.04.2017 But not activated till time. But Recharge Amount Debited to My SBI Account No. [protected].
                    My SBI OXI Pay Recharge Transaction Details As Below :-

Payment Status Completed successfully.
                    Transaction Status- Operator Service Unavailable
                    OxiTransID - [protected]
                    Reference Number [protected]
                    Transaction ID OXISBI25067976
                    Service ETOP*VIDEOCOND2H, 99392746
                    Bank Transaction ID IGABBYHAU9
                    Transaction Time 06.04.2017 10:18:34 AM
                    Recharge Amount : Rs.. 1000/-

R. Kumaravel Mob. No. [protected]
                    May 20, 2017
                    Apr 19, 2017
                    Hi Kumar,

In such cases amount will be reversed within 7 working days. Please send the details to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com. We will ensure to resolve it at the earliest.

Oxigen Wallet
                    Sir I recharge Uninor mobile but recharge not successful and fund deduct from account...
                    Recharge referrence no is. OXISBI25015920I
                    GABBCBYK2
                    I havr recharge throgh oxigen but my recharge not gone throgh videocon but debit 300 rupees in my account please give credit in my account u crdit my account i wii be glad to u. please return 300 rupees in my account .
                    mujhe csp lena hain ple help me
                    email: [protected]@gmail.Com mob: [protected]
                    My Oxigen Wallet balance around Rs. 242.00 debited by Oxigen twice without any intimation and did not reversed wallet balance yet after several reminder with Oxigen customer care. Attached screen short.
                    They used to stop service frequently and customer care not responding properly.

Refund of amount - Comment #2715377 - Image #0

suman swarnakar
                      Apr 6, 2017

Address: Kawardha, Chhattisgarh

It is to inform that i have made a recharge of Rs. 285/ of my vedecon d2h bearing ID No.[protected] through my SBI online banking on 04.04.2017. The reference No. of said recharge is IGABBSLGL5 AND IGABBTJAM5. The message for deduction of amount of Rs. 285/- has been received TWICE on my mobile but the recharge is not yet done of my vedeocon d2h id[protected].

Therefore it is requested that either recharge my vedeocon d2h or refund the amount to my bank account please.

with regards.
                      SUMAN SWARNAKAR
                      MOB. [protected]
                      May 21, 2017
                      Apr 19, 2017
                      Hi Suman,

If you have any further query, we will ensure to resolve it at the earliest.

Oxigen Wallet
                      I'm recharge 20 Rs. in my mobile no but amount will be not credited in my mobile
                      mobile no-[protected]
                      refrence no.OXISBI25084146IGABCFTJC1

tyagiashu
                        Apr 5, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

This is bring to your kind notice that I have made a recharge of Rs. 300/- of my videocon d2h bearing No.[protected] through my SBI online banking on 04.04.2017. The reference No. of said recharge is OXISBI25056091 IGABBTARJ1. The message for deduction of amount of Rs. 300/- has been received on my mobile but the recharge is not yet done of my videocon d2h id[protected]. Customer care of Videocon d2h informed me that they have not received the recharge balance and for the said reason the connection is disconnected by them.

Therefore it is requested that please refund the amount to my bank account please.

Regards!
                        Akash Tyagi, Advocate
                        May 20, 2017
                        Apr 19, 2017
                        Hi Akash.

In such cases amount will be reversed within 7 working days. Please send the details to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com. We will ensure to resolve it the earliest.

Oxigen Wallet
                        My Transaction Ref No is IGABBIAXG8 dated 01.04.2017 time 17:51 for recharge of my Mob No [protected] for Rs 250.00. No top up on my mobile till now. Please do the needful

maqsoodrahi
                          from Warud, Madhya Pradesh
                          Apr 3, 2017

Address: 443106

I have been recharge today 3/4/2017 at 4 ;44 pm my Airtel Mobile No: [protected] through SBI net banking Recharge value Rs: 77 payment successfully debited successfully done . but recharge not done.
                          I am sending successfully amounts confirmation your mail copy.
                          please resolve it
                          your faithfully
                          Mohd.Maqsood
                          maharshtra
                          May 21, 2017
                          Apr 19, 2017
                          Hi Maqsood,

Oxigen Wallet
                          I had recharged a mobile number with a different carrier i.e., [protected] to be done for idea but mistakenly done for vodafone. The transaction has been done but it shows there invalid mobile number.
                          It's clearly mentioned " Transaction Status - Invalid Mobile Number"
                          How will I get my amount refunded ? Please help !

Payment debited Mobile No: 8308505890 but recharge not done - Comment #2695534 - Image #0

pankajsinghptps
                            Apr 3, 2017

Address: 801503

It is to inform that i have made a recharge of rs. 275/ of my vedecon d2h bearing no. 92231499 through my sbi online banking on 01.04.2017. The reference no. Of said recharge is oxisbi25028603 igabbhcet3. The message for deduction of amount of rs. 275/- has been received on my mobile but the recharge is not yet done of my vedeocon d2h id 92231499.

Therefore it is requested that either recharge my vedeocon d2h or refund the amount to my bank account please.

With regards.
                            Pankaj kumar singh
                            Ph no. [protected]
                            May 20, 2017
                            Apr 03, 2017
                            Updated by pankajsinghptps
                            plz adjust the same
                            Apr 19, 2017
                            Hi Pankaj,

In such cases amount will be reversed within 7 working days. Please send the details to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com. We will ensure to resolve it a the earliest.

Oxigen Wallet

v.s.h.sastry palaparthi
                              Mar 30, 2017

Address: 500083

I have paid Rs.200 from oxi services-sbi to credit my wife's mobile from airtel andhra pradesh. mobile no:[protected]. my sbi account has been debited on 28/3/17. so far my wife mobile has not received the mobile talk time from airtel.

please look into this complaint immediately and solve the problem.
                              my e.mail:[protected]@gmail.com
                              thank u,

p.v.s.h.sastry
                              mobile no:[protected]
                              May 1, 2017
                              Mar 31, 2017
                              Dear customer,

Greetings from Oxigen we would like to apologize for inconvenience caused.

We have shared your issue with the concern team, they will get back to you with resolution.

Please feel free to write Oxigen wallet query at [protected]@oxigenwallet.com.

Regards:
                              Feedback Team.
                              I am recharged for Rs. 150 my relative mobile numbers [protected] (BSNL) from oxypay on 27.03.2017 through online banking of SBI. My amount deducted from my account but not recharged till date. Please refund my amount sir.

Transaction ID - OXISBI24982477
                              Reference No.[protected]

Thank you sir
                              I have done a recharge of Rs 30 on 27/03/2017, on Aircel Rajasthan mobile no [protected].
                              Balance deduct from my SBI account, but recharge not successful.
                              Please resolve the problem.

smt. s singh
                                Mar 25, 2017

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208017

Refer our csp code 10376271which was alloted to me to open CSP at our house no.3273 awash vikas yojna 3 kanpur 208017 link branch S B I ARMAPORE br. code no 16884 due to un avoidable circumstances THE ABOVE csp CODE 10376271 could not open. same information advised to link br timely. I am sorry to inform you from day of aloting you are deducting mics. charges from my s/b [protected] which was linked at that time. you are reqested please look into the matter and arrange to refund deducted amount and further do not recover any charges from a/c alotey name SUNEETA SINGH
                                Apr 29, 2017
                                Mar 29, 2017
                                Hi Mr Singh,

Apologies! for the inconvenience caused to you. Please call our Customer Engagement Number:
                                [protected] for assistance.

If you have any further query, please feel free to reply.

Braj Kishore Singh
                                I loaded amount from credit card
                                It debit from my card. But it's not in my wallet and also not refund

ThariniGaneshan
                                  Mar 24, 2017

Address: 600045

On 16/3/17 I received a call from +91 [protected] stating that calling from SBI credit card for redeem of my reward points. Asking OTP to upgrade my card, but they used my otp and did online transaction for an amount of Rs.4000/- at www.oxigenwallet.com. These are all fraud transactions cheating me through phone. Please try to give reversal of 4000 in my account as soon as possible.
                                  I already called to Sbi customer care and made request to block my credit card...
                                  Apr 29, 2017
                                  Mar 29, 2017
                                  Dear customer,

We request you to kindly get in touch either with your bank or Cyber cell as we cannot investigate the case unless we get the mail from either of them.

Regards:
                                  Jeetendra kumar

R Kumaravel
                                    Mar 18, 2017

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 603102

I have recharged the undermentioned phone numbers from my sbi internet banking account through oxi services on 15.03.2017 the problem is the all amount have been deducted from my account but i have not received the recharged amount to my mobile number.
                                    Please refund my amounts. The details of the transactions is

Sbi transaction id no. Oxisbi[protected]gaayrcpu2 for rs. 200/-
                                    No. Oxisbi[protected]gaayrcyb1 for rs. 150/-
                                    No. Oxisbi[protected]gaayrdim8 for rs. 150/-
                                    No. Oxisbi[protected]gaayrdqz1 for rs. 48/-

Please kindly refund my amounts.

Name-r. Kumaravel
                                    Account number-[protected]
                                    Apr 20, 2017
                                    Mar 20, 2017
                                    Hi Kumaravel,

Apologies! for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to sbi.[protected]@myoxigen.com with the transaction details. We will ensure to resolve it at the earliest. It is our pleasure to restore your confidence with us.

Oxigen Wallet
                                    Sory sir my a/c 4000 RS dedected other purson my phone no card no all detail my phone no my phone no is [protected] plz arange my amount 4000

Refund of amount - Comment #2689526 - Image #0

Mahantesh Sattegiri-Patil
                                      from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
                                      Mar 6, 2017

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka, 590016
                                      Website: i3.oximall.com/Corp/oxigen/Mobile/instant_inner3.aspx?RechargeType=ETOP&Product=mobile

I have recharges my BSNL number from CorpNet online transaction and I have received from the bank that amount is debited for Rs. 220/- but yet my mobile is not recharges.

I have called and also send the email to [protected]@myoxigen.com but not reply over it

Please let me the reason or reverse the amount immediately.

M S Sattegiri-Patil
                                      Mar 03, 2017
                                      Piyus Padariya's response
                                      plese give replay and resolve my problem anyway
                                      20 days my pos terminal not working..And distributer not give service and any answer...

rajath60
                                        Feb 23, 2017

Address: 560032

I had made a deposit to oxigen wallet for 400rs on
                                        10/02/2017
                                        the message i got was transaction failed and i got an email from them saying transaction has failed
                                        transaction no:[protected]

after contacting their customer care they cut the call in between the conversation,
                                        after i wrote a bad review on their facebook page they contacted me in facebook and they sent a mail requesting all my transaction details,
                                        they said if the wallet is not credited within 7 days we will refund the money to your bank account.
                                        It's been 13 days since then and my bank account or my wallet hasn't been refunded and when i talked to them in facebook he said i should contact INB the portal which they use for money transfer.

So all i need is them to refund my money to my bank account

i'll attach the email along with date of transaction and my bank acc statement.
                                        Apr 20, 2017
                                        Mar 20, 2017
                                        Hi Rajath,

Apologies! for the inconvenience caused to you. Please write to us at [protected]@oxigenwallet.com with your registered mobile number. We will ensure to resolve it at the earliest. It is our pleasure to restore your confidence with us.

Oxigen Wallet
                                        I made recharge of about 95.00 for my mobile on 27-Feb-2017 via INB Oxi Services and Ref. No. is OXISBI24735202IGAAWIUUK8
                                        Bank: SBI onine
                                        Mobile no : [protected]
                                        Network: Airtel

Oxigen wallet money not refunded - Comment #2669766 - Image #0
                                        Hi sir ham do mahine pahe micro atm ke liye apply kiye the abhi tak hamara pos atm nahi aaya hai
                                        mob no [protected]
                                        gmail [protected]@gmail.com