Complaints 311

File a complaint to Paisabazaar.com

Having problems with Paisabazaar.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Paisabazaar.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Paisabazaar.com

Paisabazaar.com Phone Numbers

1800 208 8877

Paisabazaar.com Website

Paisabazaar.com Head Office Address

Plot 135, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Paisabazaar.com reviews & complaints page 10

siddharthsinghal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

getting too many calls and messages from credit providers

Address:560102

Hello Paisabazaar,
I am getting frequent sms from paisabazar credit sector daily. daily I am getting more than 20 messages from different credit sectors. please stop sending messages to my mobile. i am very Much disappointed with you. for every 10 mins I am getting messages from your side. even my network could not identify and block the messages. i beg you please stop the promotional messages. if I need any credit cards or loans...
vinu1891

spam sms

Address:560066

Have been receiving sms for personal loan approved every half an hour daily since the last 10 days. I had submitted a request to delete my account from your data base to which i got a reply that i can delete the account myself by going to the faq section but i could not find the proper link to delete the account.
I again sent a mail but still there is no action taken.
Now this has become very very irritating. Please stop spamming...
Abdul Naser S
from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu

stop sending me advertising sms

Hello team,
Stop sending me frequent advertising sms.
These peoples are sending frequent sms its really annoying.
There is no option to opt out from this sms.
Also there is no option for deleting my account. I have already contacted them via email. But there is no response. Please do not send any email or sms. And delete all my data permanently from you database....
preetcivil
from Palwal, Haryana

account deletion [email protected]

Dear sir/mam,

Please delete my profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation. I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirmation.

I am forced to do this because i cannot find any delete option. Otherwise i would have done it myself.

Registered mobile : [protected]
Registered mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

Please do the needful...
shiva5152

unnecessary irritating message

Hello paisabazaar,
I am getting frequent sms from paisabazar credit sector daily. Daily i am getting more than 20 messages from different credit sectors. Please stop sending messages to my mobile. I am very much disappointed with you. Everyday i am getting messages from your side. Even my network could not identify and block the messages. I beg you please stop the promotional messages. If i need any credit cards or loans i will definitely...
Sparsh Dhamija
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

no response to customer complaints

Address:335001

I tried to call at their toll free number but it does not exist.
I mailed them but no reply was received.
One of their executives asked me for my registered number and after that he is not replying.
If there will be no customer satisfaction that you can't survive in the market.
After getting my issue resolved i'll surely switch to some other service provider.
Your service is pathetic....
Sundar2223

regarding frequent sms promotional

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562106

Hello paisabazaar,
I am getting frequent sms from paisabazar credit sector daily. Daily i am getting more than 20 messages from different credit sectors. Please stop sending messages to my mobile. I am very much disappointed with you. For every 10 mins, i am getting messages from your side. Even my network could not identify and block the messages. I beg you please stop the promotional messages. If i need any credit cards or loans...
Hariharan_G
Nov 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 2, 2022

unable to withdraw the amount from my paisa on demand credit card

Have tried the procedure to withdraw money and transfer to my registered bank account multiple times, however it takes me to the final transaction page and it goes blank saying "please do not refresh the page while we are processing" or says "transaction failed". I tried reaching the customer care number but their number is always busy. Tried reaching the rbl bank customer care who has tied up with paisa on demand credit card, and they have...
Ram chandra nayak

please remove my pan details from paisa bazaar

Address:122001

Please remove my details from paisa bazaar, as without my permission they enquired a lot on my pan and destroyed my cibil score. It's just that please remove my details, paisa bazaar different agents calls enquires multiple time for which my cibil score gets impacted. I was not aware of this. Now after complaining to paisa bazaar customer care to stop my profile. Again they started enquiring. Please stop all these
Name-ram...
alokjee1

promotional message

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Seriously paisa bazaar is most faltu site in this world, once you visit it will sell your number and even will start sending daily messages to spoil your mood, i request people avoid paisabazaar, try direct banking or agents, i am really fed up blocking the messages, don't know how everytime they sends from a new id.

This is why i took loans but completed avoided faltubazaar like sites, who totally works against dnd...
runi Katiry

fraud scamming & looting money

Address:793012

I applied loan and paid so many things it's about 20k just for 50k loan.
Now after they started avoiding my call & text also.
[protected] this is the agents no. Now she started avoiding my calls too.
I've paid all my fees & 2 advance emi, commission fees to this account (Name-barani p - [protected])

I don't need the loan now i just want back my 20 k amount right in my bank now...
Axis@1234

please remove my account

Address:Z. P. CENTER MANAPPURAM BUILDING, Above unimoni office, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507209

Please delete my account. I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself... Please close to my account
And...
Prad10
Jul 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2021

fraud

Address:C6/130 awas Nagar dewas, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, 455001

Hi I have applied paisa bazaar. Com site and they after 24 hrs we have received call I have tell that we need a personal loan 20000 and they ask they will charge 2150 processing fees by mistake I sent 2 times they say you will refund that 2 time amt and they they ask me 17201 in hold amt and they ask gst charges 9200 and they again ask advance emi 3506/- 2 times but I have pay only 1 st time and 3506/- and they ask insurance you pay 13700/-...
+8 photos
sajin ks
from Idukki, Kerala

spam calls

I registered with paisabazaar to know about trading activities and gave my mobile number and email for contact details as they requested. They said that it will be used for information details, but after that i am receiving so many spam calls on daily basis. They keen on calling daily i am very much disturbed by this and u should stop this somehow soon....
kirankv89

vantage points for applying for credit card via paisabazaar

Address:560010

I had received a call from paisa bazzar agent to apply for credit card via them and they had told they would give 2000 vantage points on getting the card successfully. I got the card on april 6th 2019 and the vantage points is still not credited in my account. Every time i ask them, there response is same, which is "we are working on it and we will update you asap". But till today they issue is not resolved....
Vishwanath Vish

please delete my paisabazaar account

Address:560036

Please delete my account. I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself...
vinayakpatil1984
from Harihar, Karnataka

wrong updation in the cibil report

Address:Bidar, Karnataka, 585226

Below is the query need to resolve as soon as possible.

Bank name loan account number loan account type status
Axis bank ppr[protected] personal loan loan closed long back but still showing active in cibil report.
Hinduja leylandkabdbdtw02697 2 wheeler loan emi paid on time but in cibil it is showing as 4 emi missed.
Dmi finance dmi[protected] personal loan loan paid on time but in cibil...
tamal3053

paisabazaar.com stop spamming my number (spam calls, spam sms)

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

I had visited paisabazar.com site many years back for a credit card. The websites asks for personal contact number and mail id.

It states that this information let them help to reach me. I did not receive any call from the site or other partners but after that day I have been receiving lots of promotional messages from the financial sector.

Paisabazar.com site claims that we "your information is shared to the...
hutesh baviskar

continues calls from paisabazar.con

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

Hello paisabazaar,
I am getting frequent phone calles andsms from paisabazar daily. Daily i am getting more than 20 messages and phone calls regarding insurance mediclam. Please stop sending messages to my mobile. I am very much disappointed with you. For every 10 mins i am getting messages from your side. Even my network could not identify and block the messages. I beg you please stop the promotional messages. If i need any credit...
arun gadi

please delete my account.

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500035

Please delete my account. I don't want my credit score checked. Please deactivate my creditmantri profile and account details including my pan. And please confirm the deactivation! I want the process to be completed very soon. And confirm me via my phone number. I am forced to do this because i cannot find any deactivation option in your app! Otherwise i would have done it myself
My account number: [protected]...