Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 33

mumzi
Oct 25, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580007

Sir, i had purchased panasonic fully automatic washing machine (Model no-na-f65b7) on[protected] from harsha retail, dharwad. But, its really hard to belive that the brand new washing machine makes so loud n harsh sound (Feels like train is moving arond in home)... We informed the company people and the technician from panasonic inspected it n said that the sound doesnt seems normal unlike other machines... So i kindly request you to provide piece to piece replacement of that machine... Early action n response is awaited in this matter...

(We are not not interested in any type of repairs of that machine since its brand new, further, yours is a reputed brand so we hope the goodwill of the company be extended)
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Their is a problem in my panasonic viera tv. When I switch on my tv, it automaticly gets off. My setup box is working but the tv doesn't showing display. So, please come to my home and repair it quickly. Please...
I buy a panasonic mobile in august . But few days later it shows complaints like automaticaly switchoff
then i take that phone in service center in thrissur
one month later they told me the mobile send to cheenni tamil nadu for repairs ... It goes two months their not replay me!!!
not battery no parts !! ?? what it mean !!?

Mitta Sreenivasulu
    Oct 25, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

I purchased a panasonic convection grill microwave oven from pai international yelahanka bangalore branch on 16th october 2017. But till now no one had come for installing the product. However i had to call the manager so many times regarding this which got frustrated and he will be stating that one of our executive will be in touch with you.

This is really a very bad situation which i had faced with this product.

I have a small query that after buying a new product which is about to install you are not caring then what guarantee you are providing to customers if it comes for any repair.

Please you have to pitch into this point and take some necessary action on this.
    Oct 25, 2017
    Updated by Mitta Sreenivasulu
    See the condition of the new product which is lying from 10 days yet to be installed.

Abhaybly
      Oct 24, 2017

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I have bought a panasonic eluga x-ray from flipkart. As i received it i found that it's camera is not working i made a complaint immediately to flipkart as they don't have return policy, they exchanged it but this time the camera quality was more poor than before so i complaint again. They told me to go service centre and i did the same. At service centre they changed the camera but they was unable to solve camera problem now they are telling. This phone has some mechinery problem. I am fed up now and going to complaint t consumer forum that i have been cheated by flipkart and panasonic both.. How a new phone is having such problems it means company was aware about such problems in perticular handsets of iemi no. Imei.[protected], which has been delivered by flipkart and then exchanged imei.[protected]. I want to get it return..

Adwait Srivastava
        Oct 24, 2017

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321001

Order id: od[protected]
        A defective product received through flipkart runied the diwali festival. Local service provider updated installation done without visiting the address. Replacement request raised rejected without any technician visit scheduled on 23rd oct @flipkart
        Very disappointed and dishearten with services.

Request for replacement of product.
        Oct 24, 2017
        Updated by Adwait Srivastava
        Defective product received through Flipkart

zvc
          Oct 23, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

We purchased mobile phone of panasonic eluga ray max on dt. 16/05/2017 (Bill attached), we face problem in charging so we send it to service center (Axe telecom faridabad) sr attached. They said that they want one week to repair it but after 20 days they are not able to give it to me in ok condition they said that mobile is send to company and call to panasonic customer care. When we call to customer care they said that the part is come from china and they are not able to confirm a date for my phone dispatch date (Complaint no.- c[protected]. Due to this i purchased a new phone. Now i want my phone on immediate basis or refund my money. This made mentally harassment to me also. Panasonic is a big brand name but services are too poor or we can say that they have no meant to customer after sales.

Sunilaug
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Oct 23, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700093

This is to inform you about the inconvenience faced by us because of poor working conditions of panasonic ac model no. Cu-kc18sky3r-1/[protected], inspite of repeated verbal complaints about the air conditioning in panasonic customer care centre have yielded no results. This is in reference to the air conditioner i purchased from one of the company dealer (Great eastern - kolkata) on april-2017. After one month the air-conditioner was stop cooling and shutted down automaticaly, i raised a complaint in company customer care. The service man came and told its a problem of gas leakage. He filled the gas, but after one month the same problem was arose and started giving trouble. The room was not at all cool even though we tried to increase the temperature. No one of company service man resolved the problem. Requesting you to please look into the matter.

Sunil kr singh

Shans4033
              from Thrissur, Kerala
              Oct 19, 2017

Address: Thrissur, Kerala, 680567

I purchased panasonic led tv th32e200dx 32 " led hd ready tv on 25th september and company installed on oct 6th and very disappointed to say that within 1 week time my tv started showing complaints like panel with different colours and i need to restart to overcome the issue.
              Very disappointing that when i contacted they have logged complaint and even they are not ready to replace the unit and one service guy visited and infirmed me that led panel is faulty and need to be replaced and it will take 1 month time. What a pathetic product and there is no proper response from service guys and really fed up now to chase and looking forward tp tale it up legally. Attached snapshots of my display along with bills and warranty card

I am unable to use my tv even after 1 week of installation and i highly recommend to all not to go for panasonic any more as per mu suffering and view. Attached snapshot of my display you can review the difficulty

Vivek Shete
                from Abu Road, Rajasthan
                Oct 19, 2017

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413706

Panasonic mobile-eluga a2 was given to repair on 15 sep 2017 due to optimising problem at switch on the mobile data at your authorised service centre hari balaji electronics, kolhar, ahmednagar.

Company replay dt - 29 sep 2017 that "your sr rvsrn1709hbe00019 has repaired. Pls. Visit service centre within 5 days to collect your device."

But after many visits & communications the firm has told that, the said mobile was still awaiting from company & hence not delivered yet.

Hence you are requested to trace & return my repaired mobile as earliest.
                Oct 31, 2017
                Updated by Vivek Shete
                Panasonic — under warranty repaired mobile (which was given to repair on 15 Sep 2017) not getting yet.

Company replay dt - 29 sep 2017 that "your sr rvsrn1709hbe00019 has repaired. Pls. Visit service centre within 5 days to collect your device."

Said repaired mobile is awaiting yet.

Hence a complaint has been registered on Oct 19, 2017 which is still unsolved.

Requested to solved said problem at earliest priority.

Thanking you...

Panasonic — under warranty repaired mobile (which was given to repair on 15 Sep 2017) not getting yet.

Said repaired mobile is awaiting yet.

Hence a complaint has been registered on Oct 19, 2017 which is still unsolved.

Requested to solved said problem at earliest priority.

Thanking you...

under warranty repaired mobile not getting yet. - Comment #2901790 - Image #0

sud786
                  from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                  Oct 20, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

We gave our Panasonic eluga a2 for repairing to DIYA TELECOM, after 10 days they told us that this phone cannot be repaired and told that give it to the place from where you bought it and take your new mobile .
                  when we went to the shop they asked for a monogram letter which was not given to us because of this we could not give a new device
                  So pls help us in receiving our new device.

Milind govind kulkarni
                    Oct 15, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411033

Reference against ro no rvsrn1710ccp00009,
                    My mobile problem not connect to charging pin but service center said to my mobile sent to delhi for diagnostic if any after that dignost battery problem, battery will get rs 1525 as per discuss with service center i agree to pay this but battery is not available in stock,
                    Please check first battery connector also i think battery is ok condition if battery not ok please sent me report
                    Reference against ro no rvsrn1710ccp00009,
                    what happened why not reply me against my mobile diagnostic problem

Aveek Chakraborty
                      Oct 15, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700122

Mr ajoy ghosh of panasonic, promised us a service of rs 750 before puja. It's almost over by 1 month we haven't received any kind of service and mr. Ajoy promised again to refund the money on 9th oct but there isn't any response from him ever since. This is the worst possible service by such a reputed company.in this era of consumerism, this is not expected.

Fazervinod
                        from Rewari, Haryana
                        Oct 13, 2017

Address: 560036

Hi flipkart delivered the phone panasonic p55 max on 12/sep/2017,
                        I had a problem of phone getting restarted while on call, at times in mid night approx in a day it used to get restarted around 8-10times, i had gone to my native on 30th of sep 2017 when i saw the phone it was switched off, i tried to switch it on but it didn't get switched on, i tried charging with the original charger & tried switching it on again but nothing changed. On 2nd of october 2017 before leaving back to bangalore i tried switching on the phone it got switched on and battery was around 20% and i plugged the charger again to charge the phone for 1hour wen i saw the battery % after charging for an hour it was around 23% (3%was increased after charging for an hour) on 2nd evening we left back to bangalore on 3rd morning i charged the phone for couple hours it was 100% felt happy and left to office. After reaching office i noticed the battery getting drained very badly from100% to 60% within 2hours, imagine the 5000mah battery getting drained so quickly.
                        I googled out wer is the authorised panasonic service centre located in bangalore. For my luck i found out the service centre at indiranagar which is around 2kms from my residence. Then took permission at my office and reached the service centre and told my problem to the person who was handling customers,
                        She saw the phone and told me that the phone need to be submitted and they will take 3days to update the status, i handed over the phone to them collected the acknowledgement and left the place. After 3 days i called the service centre to enquire the status they said they are not able to solve the problem so they will try with new software and update within a day, i called them on said day again and enquired the status then they said they couldn't solve the problem with software & there is an issue with mother board and they will replace the mother board so need 7-15days of time. I told them to replace and return the phone asap.
                        Service centre person called me today on 13/10/2017 and i went to service centre to collect the phone i waited for 30mins and when enquired they handed over the phone by collecting the acknowledgement and told me to check the person she herself tried to switch on but phone didn't get switched on they she said she will charge for few mins and give the phone, after 20mins she brought the phone and handed over to me then when i checked the battery percentage it was 8% and i clicked on camera front camera was opened and tried to open the back camera but couldn't change the mode then i handed the phone to the technician and him to check he said there settings to be changed and took it back, after few mins when i again enquired about the phone they said it will half an more and it was already 2+ hours of my time spent in the service centre, i got irritated and told the person to call the manager when she called the manager with an idiotic attitude he said he is very busy and let the customer wait for sometime, i got irritated again and told him to come and answer me as i have already wasted 2+hrs. Then like a rowdy he came and asked me what is the problem i narrated my story and asked him why didn't the technician check these problems without calling the customer and he started to convince me by saying all nonsense things about his technician and i told him i am not satisfied with this service by then even the technician had reached the place he told tell the customer to call the panasonic customer care no. And get the details of the phone,
                        Then i asked him what is the use of service centre then if i had to call the panasonic customer care.
                        I told them to write me a mail by telling me to contact customer care. Arrogantly both replied why should we write you write a mail and we will reply, i told them i will write a mail and asked to revert back.. And wrote a mail to them by keeping pansoncic emails id in cc,

I was in the service centre for around 5 hours and even tried calling the panasonic customer care and narrating the story to them nothing went positive to me.

At last the service centre guys told me they will check and they may take again 7days of time to replace the mother board again and they said they will call back.

I left the place as helpless

I want the refund as i have been cheated by giving an repaired phone,
                        And mentally been tortured by the authorised service centre

And within a month phone as gone to service for an replacement of mother board

Service centre name is sri sai cells located in indiranagar bangalore karnataka

If any lawyer can help i am ready to take this case legally

Waiting for the refund
                        Oct 14, 2017
                        Updated by Fazervinod
                        I have also want flipkart to be added in the case as flipkart is the one who as sold the product which as fooled the customers by helping these people to sell the faulty devices
                        Oct 20, 2017
                        Updated by Fazervinod
                        Till today there is no response from panasonic india this shows there image..
                        And value towards the customers

surajmannu
                          Oct 13, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I’m writing this mail with a huge disappointment and i never expected such a cheating from panasonic.
                          I purchased your 40 inch led tv from flipkart on 24.12.2016 and gifted to my brother in law. After the installation to till date your tv has been malfunctioned 3 times.
                          Every time you service center executive come and repair that but i want to know that is it really worth of 28 thousand for such a garbage.

I never expected this thing from panasonic. I have enclosed the invoice copy for your reference and i wann my money back.
                          Pls. Take back your garbage and refund my money at earliest.

Your early response and solution is expected.
                          Oct 13, 2017
                          Updated by surajmannu
                          Invoice copy attached

Invoice copy is attached.
                          Suraj Singh

defective led tv supplied - Comment #2883561 - Image #0
                          No response has been received from Panasonic till yet. as expected.
                          Finally Panasonic admitted their mistake and decided to replace their defective product with new one.
                          I hope this time they will supply OK product to me.

sathiyabal
                            Oct 13, 2017

Address: 625002

I have bought a panasonic smart phone eluga ray max model on line through flipkart on[protected]. When i make a call to some one or receive a call the speaker volume is very feeble;even when the loudspeaker is on. This complaint has been persisting even after i went to "settings" and kept the speaker volume at its maximum level. So after great difficulty i had located a panasonic authorized service centre viz. M/s. Rk communications in my home city madurai, tamilnadu. So i gave it to that service centre 0n 03/10/2017 with the specific complaint about the speaker and loudspeaker. After about 10 days today on 12/10/2017. But to my great dismay i found that there was no improvement at all, in the speaker volume level even though it was claimed that a new speaker has been replaced. Panasonic being a reputed international company should come forward to recall this model which is a total failure and compensate by replacing it by a improved version.
                            R. Sathiyabal

gagan1947
                              Oct 13, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121002

Purchased window ac1.5 ton on 3rd of may 2017 model no. Cw-pc1817ya/[protected] from electronic store in faridabad after installation we found a huge vibration with bad smell coming out o[censored]nit 4 times customer service came to check the unit after the complain but the problem remain the same. 4th time quality control from panasonic came to check and found huge vibration and they make the video to record the sound after the inspection they informed us this unit has to be replaced and we will inform you within a week today 12 of october 2017 i received a call from company that we are going to replace the compressor. A question is if the unit in defective since beginning and 4 service man checked and tried to fix the problem but failed. The unit is in warranty period and the problem is since beginning why we fix the compressor or fan in new ac. They should have to replace the complete unit instead of doing cheap indian mentality service to show company standard. If this is real panasonic company operating under panasonic they have to replace the whole unit without any question.
                              I hope this company is going to take action regarding this complaint seriously to replace the whole unit instead of placing the stickers.

Archana Mane Mishra
                                Oct 12, 2017

Address: 400022

Panasonic alkaline water purifier was bought in may 2017 after v got to know that alkaline water helps in cancer patient n so v got this for our daughter. Installation time technician didnt hv ph meter. Last month v bought ph paper n found that all the three outlets provide water of same ph. Alkaline 1 & 2 outlets should provide high ph water, as marketed by panasonic but thats not the reality in our case. Since a month v have been calling customer care but our problem is still unresolved. Kindly look into this asap.

ojeel86
                                  Oct 12, 2017

My panasonic tv not getting on itself and its pending for almost two weeks (Since oct 3rd) and the panasonic person visited twice, first (Oct 7th) circuit board is faulty and need to be replaced and the next time the engineer came (Oct 11th) with new board and for my shock it is also faulty as per the engineer. I do not know why it was not tested before coming to customer location. It is compete time waste and as per them they will come with new board this weekend and no one gives assurance even the asm i contacted whether it will work or not but no assurance. Im struggling to get this done since 2 weeks

Panasonic complaint no:r[protected]

If this time not worked i need a full tv replacement

harifkhan
                                    Oct 11, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Dear anand,

Thank you for your prompt response on this. I would like to speak to your senior authority if possible because panasonic product is spoiling its brand image.

As i mentioned earlier, i have also been using toshiba lcd for last 3 years but never faced a single problem then why panasonic got faulty within 1.5 years though it's costly than toshiba.

Now my simple request is either replaced your faulty product or accept that the quality of panasonic products is inferior than toshiba.

I want immediate solution on this.

Arif hussain

Show quoted text
                                    Dear anand,

I appreciate your reply on my query. However, please understand that if an another product is being used for 3 years without any single issue which is of lesser amount and at the same time the product from company gets issues twice in 1.5 years then there is seriously something wrong. I am not saying quality of panasonic all products is poor but the experience i got had put me in doubt that i should neither bought a product from panasonic nor i should recommend it to anybody.

Show quoted text
                                    Dear anand,

Instead of giving discount, just give me a mail saying that toshiba is better than panasonic in its quality. As a consumer, i can share only my experience.

I shall not ask for any other thing from your company.

Arif hussain
                                    Show quoted text
                                    Dear anand,

I am not asking for your discount, infact i am ready to pay full amount.

The only thing which i am asking is that you just reply me mentioning that your panasonic quality is poor than toshiba's lower priced tv.

That's it. And if you cant wrote it then provide me your senior or ceo contact details. I will ask him the same question before i take it legally up with consumer forum.

Arif hussain
                                    Show quoted text
                                    I am still waiting for your revert.

Hide quoted text

On 6 oct 2017 3:42 pm, "arif hussain" wrote:
                                    Dear anand,

I am not asking for your discount, infact i am ready to pay full amount.

The only thing which i am asking is that you just reply me mentioning that your panasonic quality is poor than toshiba's lower priced tv.

That's it. And if you cant wrote it then provide me your senior or ceo contact details. I will ask him the same question before i take it legally up with consumer forum.

Arif hussain

On 6 oct 2017 15:15, "northzone helpline" wrote:
                                    Dear mr. Hussain,

Greetings!!

This is in regards to the complaint of your panasonic (Th-32d400d), bearing serial # (I6geg09695).

We once again regret to inform you that we would not be able to provide more discount.

Solicit your kind understanding in this regards.

Warm regards,

Anand kumar

Voc - customer service

Panasonic india private limited.

From: arif hussain [mailto:arifhussain1983. [protected]@gmail.com]
                                    Sent: 06 october 2017 10:16

To: northzone helpline
                                    Subject: re: v[protected] poor quality

Dear anand,

I am still waiting for your reply on this.

Arif hussain

On 26 sep 2017 7:29 pm, "arif hussain" wrote:

Dear anand,

Instead of giving discount, just give me a mail saying that toshiba is better than panasonic in its quality. As a consumer, i can share only my experience.

I shall not ask for any other thing from your company.

Arif hussain

On 26 september 2017 at 13:00, northzone helpline wrote:

Dear mr. Hussain,

Greetings!!

This is in regards to the complaint of your panasonic (Th-32d400d), bearing serial # (I6geg09695).

Thank you for patronizing panasonic product and without any prejudice we once again regret for the inconvenience caused at your end.

It is our best endeavor to provide you with impeccable product experience at panasonic. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized; therefore, panasonic products stand out as best in terms of quality and service of the products.

Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.

The feedback shared by you regarding the product quality is appreciated. After an extensive research by our certified technical support engineer, we found that the product has developed a fault during its normal usage.

We understand that you expect a costless or discounted service for the product. We would like to inform you that the warranty of your product has been expired and as such, the same product is out of warranty now.

The unit needs to be repaired to rectify the defect reported by yourself. The total repair cost for your product is rs. (3, 420/-)

Keeping customer satisfaction in mind, panasonic would like to offer you 25% discount on part.

Thus, to conclude, we would not be able to cater to your request for free of cost repair.

Kindly share your acceptance basis which we can process your request on priority basis.

Nevertheless, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback and to give us any other opportunity to serve you. Please confirm your decision so that the necessary repair work can be carried out in your product.

Anand kumar

Voc - customer service

Sent: 25 september 2017 13:05

Dear anand,

I appreciate your reply on my query. However, please understand that if an another product is being used for 3 years without any single issue which is of lesser amount and at the same time the product from company gets issues twice in 1.5 years then there is seriously something wrong. I am not saying quality of panasonic all products is poor but the experience i got had put me in doubt that i should neither bought a product from panasonic nor i should recommend it to anybody.

On 25 sep 2017 12:29 pm, "northzone helpline" wrote:

Dear mr. Hussain,

Greetings!!

Thank you for patronizing panasonic product and without any prejudice we once again regret for the inconvenience caused at your end.

It is our best endeavor to provide you with impeccable product experience at panasonic. Our products pass through rigorous quality checks which are globally recognized. Along with that, employees at our service centers and other offices go through extensive training programs on soft skills, customer centricity and people management along with product knowledge.

Having said that, we always believe that our customers are the best judge and may help with improving our products and services. Therefore, we take every feedback with an assurance of improvement with every passing day.

We would like to reassure you that we are trying to resolve the concern raised by you amicably.

You shall hear from us in next 24 hrs. With an update.

Anand kumar

Voc - customer service

Sent: 22 september 2017 21:05

Dear anand,

Thank you for your prompt response on this. I would like to speak to your senior authority if possible because panasonic product is spoiling its brand image.

As i mentioned earlier, i have also been using toshiba lcd for last 3 years but never faced a single problem then why panasonic got faulty within 1.5 years though it's costly than toshiba.

Now my simple request is either replaced your faulty product or accept that the quality of panasonic products is inferior than toshiba.

I want immediate solution on this.

Arif hussain

On 22 sep 2017 2:03 pm, "northzone helpline" wrote:

Dear mr. Hussain,

Good afternoon!!

This has reference to the below mail regarding performance of your lcd tv.

Firstly, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We are also in receipt of your email dated[protected] received from desk of our top management.

We have forwarded your request to the service team and our concerned team are working on it.

Please cooperate with us and await for some time.

We will get back to you shortly with an update.

Anand kumar

Voc - customer service

Sent: 20 september 2017 01:00
                                    To: helpline; service head
                                    Subject: poor quality

I bought a lcd last year in june and within 1.5 years i faced problems with it. Simultaneously i have been using toshiba lcd which costed me less than panasonic 3 years ago but i didn't find any small problem with it. This panasonic tv gets restarted automatically within few minutes now.

I contacted your customer care and they sent an engineer and he told me that there is some problem with main board and it will cost me around 4000 rupees. My question is why should i bear that cost when i already faced problem in this twice in one and half year. I understand that warranty is for one year so does it mean that the product will last only for 1 year?

I am high dissatisfied with the quality of the parts being used by panasonic because toshiba is far better than what you deliver to your customers.

Please get it rectified immediately at your own cost because i can't accept this.

Hope for your positive response soon.

Arif hussain

My phone screen has git damaged and its in warranty perid. So can I get service or my phone and got my screen changed.. Please reply..
                                    Buttonpanel of my panasonic dual camera hx-dc1 is not working, especially on the joy stick, please give me an instruction, how can i do it

bappasaha
                                      from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                      Oct 7, 2017

I have a panasonic eluga turbo handset.
                                      Since last 3-4 days i started using a vodafone karnataka prepaid sim connection. I have 1 gb data usage limit per day. But i am not able to use the mobile internet as it goes off suddenly and then i am not able to connect again after all kinds of troubleshooting.
                                      Issue started happening from 6th oct 2017 within 3-4 days o[censored]sage.

I didn't face similar issue even once when i used the same sim in nokia lumia 720.

Please look into this asap.

Anamikaverma4
                                        Oct 7, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

I have given my panasonic eluga note mobile in normal physical condition to dombivli service center acs sun enterprises o 25th sep 2017 under warranty period. There was touch screen issue in hand set. Work oder no is dbd/ps/17/00409. On 6th i have recieved my mobile but mobile was got locked after inserting sim. They unlock the mobile but on off button was broken by them. Actually they have broken the on off button during repair of mobile but have fixed temprarery from inside when i told them on off button is not working the concerned person told that on off button lies like that only, it has not broken, it is in proper condition. But when i denied to take my mobile then they changed their statement that button has broken and they will not repair that as it is not under warranty period and part is not available with them and told me to use broken button only. After arguing they again fix temprory from inside. Now they are blaming that i have broked that button. Actually they use very carelessly mobile during repair. I have seen on 25th sep while submitting my mobile, in front of me they were dropping my mobile parts here and there. Now they are telling that mobile repairing may takes 25 days that also not fix may be more than that and it will be chargeable. They really provide worst service. Why i ll pay as it in not my default. Close this type of service center. From starting only they were trying to charge me. Please look into the matter seriously.
                                        Button panel of my panasonic dual camera hx-dc1 is not working, especially on the joy stick, please give me an instruction, how can i do it. If you have a spare parts for this camera, please send to me, so i can move to the repairing center in our city

worst customer service - Comment #2877300 - Image #0