Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 49

Rajesh Pattani
Nov 26, 2016

Address: 400071

Have complained about the non-functioning of lights in the fridge but it's more than a month and the same hasn't been attended to. Despite repeated calls to the customer care & to the agency handling such service it has gone unheeded. It is still under warranty. About 5 days back I called up their customer care and got the number of the agency that has been assigned to handle this. And since then I have been calling everyday but except for 'engineer aa jayega' assurance nothing has been done so far.
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I buy this mobile but its was bad experience. As per company internal memory 16 GB but its showing total store memory 10.80 GB and available below 8 GB, i complaint next day but no support by mobile shop dealer and Panasonic service center for replace this mobile within one day. mobile not as per company specifications.
Model- Eluga A2

Refrigerator model no. NR-BY602XSX4 - Comment #2607751 - Image #0
Refrigerator model no. NR-BY602XSX4 - Comment #2607751 - Image #1
Tv is not working and I gave in company showroom before one month but they are not giving satisfactionary answer tell me how much time will you take

Mr.Verma
    Nov 26, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have purchased new phone of Panasonic month on feb after two months i was facing some problems with phone i have sent to service center and they give me assurance for 2 to 3 days,
    But now months have gone again & again even now they are not provding me status of my, i totally fadeup going to file case on this matter.still 9 months gone.pls guide me.

Jigisha Vaja
      from Chhota Udepur, Gujarat
      Nov 25, 2016

Address: 391345

Respected Sir/Madam,

My name is "Jigisha Vaja". I am hereby with most dreadful complaint for your Panasonic's worst after sales service from customer care as well as your service station in Vadodara addressed

Contact Person : Amit Kumar

Email : [protected]@gmail.com

Contact Number : [protected], ,

Address : Ug-21, Concrde Building, R.c Dutta Road Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat, Vadodara, Gujarat

I have purchased Panasonic Eluga Switch (Gunmetal Grey) on 7/11/2015.
      from SK Infinitetrade PVT LTD addressed

1-3, 10-12, Tower A, Basement,

Kunj Resi Cum Plaza, Near Polo Club, Rajmahal Road,

Jawaharlal Nehru Marg, Vadodara, Gujarat 390001

Phone:[protected].

Due to handset power on/off and hardware problem, I submitted my handset to your above mentioned service station on 13/10/2016 which is in warranty period.
      I am hereby sending you the scanned copies of my original Bill of the handset and and job sheet received from the service station during submission of my handset.

From the day I have submitted my handset in your service station date : 13/10/2016 with a positive hope of receiving an excellent customer service, The concerned person from the service station at that time told me that my handset will be serviced and repaired within 20 to 25 days. But till now that is 25/11/2016, I have not received my handset neither I am getting any response from your service station or by your customer care service number [protected]. I have each and every recordings of your customer service which is necessary for me to prove to you that how worst customer care service is provided by Panasonic company to its customers.

So it is my humble request to you to take a quick action on my complaint or else the last choice I am having is none other than to complaint in "Grahak Suraksha" to your Panasonic company.

Hoping for your positive and quick action

Jigisha Vaja.
      My smart tv is not smart to my wi fi settings, i doubt the whether a wifi is in the t v since installation i could not feel the presense of the same, so please send your person to check the same, my contact details is [protected]

T l mohan

Shashank M Gadhawe
        Nov 24, 2016

Address: 442404

Warranty of years is expired on 25.09.2016 now led is not getting on, as per service center panel is to be replaced by new one. After flickering turn off automatically. panasonic LED 42 inch 630 d smart. The incident happens in Aug-2016 but it get repaired automatically after one hour now again it happens on 12.11.2016. pl help to solve the problem.

nuthi vineeth
          from Warangal, Telangana
          Nov 17, 2016

Address: 506011

I have gave my mobile in the service center named "'anu mobile gallery'" from hanamkonda in warangal district of telangana . I have given it more than a month ago still now it did not receive it, they are still asking me to wait a week i have waited for 4 to 5 weeks and this is not funny and they are not even giving me the job card number to complainand they have not even updated the status of my mobile ..what the hell is this ...please help me to get my mobile back and I will never again do a mistake by buying the panasonic products.
          Thanku
          Sir My panasonic TV purchase on 05 01 2016.model 28C400DX .This falt on 31th october.I will coplaint That day. but complaint not addent the service enginer.why your service is very poor.i will call some times but no respance.please take care.Thanks.

from Pathankot, Punjab
            Nov 16, 2016

Address: 487001

I had purchased a 32 inch led tv on 25/09/2014 and with in 2 and half year it gone to shut down and not working, i called to your service person and after checking he told me it's a backlight issue and it will take around[protected] inr for replacing the article and i agree but local panasonc deler good luck enterprises employee take my tv after 3-4 month the owner told me for repair about 6700 inr. I shocked and request to return my led.

I have purchased this led product with a trust on panasonic but now i'm very disappointed and will never trust on your panasonic company because of this experience.
            Nov 16, 2016
            Updated by [email protected]
            I had purchased a 32 inch LED tv on 25/09/2014 and with in 2 and half year it gone to shut down and not working, I called to your service person and after checking he told me it's a backlight issue and it will take around[protected] INR for replacing the article and i agree but local PANASONC deler GOOD LUCK Enterprises employee take my TV after 3-4 month the owner told me for repair about 6700 inr .I shocked and request to return my LED.

I have purchased this LED product with a trust on Panasonic but now I'm very disappointed and will never trust on your panasonic company because of this experience.

mradulkumar7
              Nov 15, 2016

Address: 229001

I would like to inform you that my mobile panasonic p-41hd is under warranty, all of sudden screen hanged up, while submitting my mobile set at service center they were charging rs 4900/-. According to service center liquid fail.

If liquid fails then where is my fault, set in not physically damaged, no water or any liquid enter in the mobile. Please look in to the matter. I am enclosing the job sheet for your reference.
              Nov 11, 2016
              mukesh2205's response
              Not working

andrews ms
                Nov 14, 2016

Address: 560047

Sir i had purchased a led panasonic tv from girias richmond road bangalore, and also insured for another year 2016=17, last month all of a sudden the speaker gone out. We registered a complaint through customer care and also through face book, it took a weeks time to send a mechnic. One individual from your company came and told that the speaker has gone out and it is chargable and demanded rs 1800/- as service charge, and i requested him to bring and replace it, he went back and did not respond again on repeated reminders another engineer was sent who inspected the tv and conveyed that the speaker is ok and the mother board has become defective, which may cost more than rs 12000/-, i showed all the relevant papers and the insurcnce documents. For which he told that the insurance people will replace the defective parts and demanded rs 1800.00 as charge, and again after a couple of days i received a message from the customer care stating that the speaker is ready and arrange for the payment. I desperately just conveyed the feedback given by their engineers, and requested to do the needful, the very next day they have sent a message stating that your request r[protected]h has been cancelled due to reasons customer not available/reachable. Sir, i request you people to kindly take the issue seriously, we customers sacrifices most of our needs and arrange money for purchasing such items relying on the brands for people like us rs 60 to 70 thousands is a big amount, its being paid out of pension and hard earned money etc. But once the items are sold the employes and workers play with our emotions and they ignore the need of the customers etc, its almost more than 40 days. The tv is ideal hoping every day the company will send the mechanic and get it repaired. But no positive resonse, . I hope the monitering team will understand. . Like me their are many customers please take it serious and dont disapoint the customers. My tele no is [protected].
                Maine march 2015 me Panasonic eluga I model liya tha jo 18 month me 10 time software karana para.
                Jab phone liya uske 1 month m touch kharab ho gya tha.
                Panasonic ka phone lekar apne paise waist kiye hai.

Ignorance by service department of panasonic even after repeated approaches for rectification of defective product - Comment #2602101 - Image #0

singhgurmeet
                  from Riasi, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Nov 14, 2016

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181101

Hi their, this is regarding my led 55inch tv complaint, it's been more than 5 weeks and am still not getting any confirmation when my Television going to replace because the customer service in jammu unable to order the part so they emailed for replacement. Really frustration at the moment because company like Panasonic not working properly regarding its services.
                  Please help me out or take ur box and I love to purchase some other brand.

Name:- Gurmeet singh
                  Service request:- R[protected]

Raul Rajawat
                    from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
                    Nov 12, 2016

Address: 246761

Sir, I am Rahul Rajawat .I am live in Dhampur. My problem is 4G network problem in Panasonic Eluga Switch Mobile.I gave my mobile in care for one month but my problem is not solve.care person return these mobile in panasonic company but mobil network problem is not solve.sir, plese help me my mobile problem and it's other problem is heating.
                    My mobile number is [protected].

Ashok Advocate
                      from Jugsalai, Jharkhand
                      Nov 9, 2016

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834001

Sir / Madam

I am using Panasonic Eluga -12 Model since last six months . Recently i was facing problem of network connection and for this I have given my mobile to the Panasonic Care Zone at Lalpur, Ranchi, Jharkhand on 21.10.15 . They have given me Job Sheet bearing no.KJASPJH841016PI13365 & ASP Code is KJASPJH084 in which the delivery date has been mentioned on 21.04.16 . But when I went there to collect then they told that my mobile has not come from company as yet . They said that before coming I should gave a ring on given no but when i tried to call on given number, no one has picked up the phone . Then again on 09.11.16 I went there for collection of my mobile but same answer has come out from them . For not getting my mobile phone on given time I am suffering irreplaceable loss and harassment too .
                      At Panasonic servicing center there are others peoples also who have similar complaints about their mobile sets .

The working style of the Panasonic servicing center are not at all good towards customers . If no action will be taken against them then it will boost up the their morality and it will effect the customers of Panasonic as well the reputation of Panasonic .

It seems that this information / complaint is enough for taking action

andrews ms
                        Nov 8, 2016

Address: 560047

That the speaker is ready and arrange for the payment. I desperately just conveyed the feedback given by their engineers, and requested to do the needful, the very next day they have sent a message stating that your request r[protected]h has been cancelled due to reasons customer not available/reachable. Sir, i request you people to kindly take the issue seriously, we customers sacrifices most of our needs and arrange money for purchasing such items relying on the brands for people like us rs 60 to 70 thousands is a big amount, its being paid out of pension and hard earned money etc. But once the items are sold the employes and workers play with our emotions and they ignore the need of the customers etc, its almost more than 40 days. The tv is ideal hoping every day the company will send the mechanic and get it repaired. But no positive resonse, . I hope the monitering team will understand. . Like me their are many customers please take it serious and dont disapoint the customers. My tele no is [protected].
                        Sir i had purchased a led panasonic tv from girias richmond road bangalore, and also insured for another year 2016=17, last month all of a sudden the speaker gone out. We registered a complaint through customer care and also through face book, it took a weeks time to send a mechnic. One individual from your company came and told that the speaker has gone out and it is chargable and demanded rs 1800/- as service charge, and i requested him to bring and replace it, he went back and did not respond again on repeated reminders another engineer was sent who inspected the tv and conveyed that the speaker is ok and the mother board has become defective, which may cost more than rs 12000/-, i showed all the relevant papers and the insurcnce documents. For which he told that the insurance people will replace the defective parts and demanded rs 1800.00 as charge, and again after a couple of days i received a message from the customer care stating that the speaker is ready and arrange for the payment. I desperately just conveyed the feedback given by their engineers, and requested to do the needful, the very next day they have sent a message stating that your request r[protected]h has been cancelled due to reasons customer not available/reachable. Sir, i request you people to kindly take the issue seriously, we customers sacrifices most of our needs and arrange money for purchasing such items relying on the brands for people like us rs 60 to 70 thousands is a big amount, its being paid out of pension and hard earned money etc. But once the items are sold the employes and workers play with our emotions and they ignore the need of the customers etc, its almost more than 40 days. The tv is ideal hoping every day the company will send the mechanic and get it repaired. But no positive resonse, . I hope the monitering team will understand. . Like me their are many customers please take it serious and dont disapoint the customers. My tele no is [protected].
                        There is minor problem in my mobile phone i submit my phone on 8th oct 2016 but at todays date company or service center cant give my phone there was over 1 month so please send my phone fastly because i dont want to hear from your exicutive that sir yor phone is in under proccessing so please sir do fast sir.

Prince888
                          Nov 8, 2016

Address: 486001

I had purchased a 32 inch LED tv on 10/10/2014 and with in 2 and half year it gone to shut down and not working, I called to your service person and after checking he told me it's a display panel issue and it will take around 12000 INR for replacing the display panel

I have purchased this LED product with a trust on Panasonic but now I'm very disappointed and will never trust on your panasonic company because of this experience.

KishorReshma
                            from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                            Nov 8, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691013

I bought one Panasonic Eluga Switch worth MRP of 20990/- on 19/04/16.
                            I m facing issues like overheating & hanging up of phone from the beginning itself. Finally it was totally dead on 05 /10 /16, and I approached your service at Trivandrum on 06 /10 /16. And i registered a complaint with job number: KJASPKR0481016PI2077 .
                            My product was couriered to your HO by service collection center.
                            Irrespective of my repeated follow-ups to your call center[protected]. Every time I am getting reply of settlement within 7 days.
                            I m working with Bajaj Electricals Ltd as Manager & smart phone is a part of my official works.
                            Now my complaint is aged 32 days old & the ridiculous reply from call center is if you want to approach Court you can have it.
                            I bought One of the premium models of Panasonic with a view of hassle free working.
                            If this is the case of premium model, what will be the stage of other ones?
                            We all are in sales & knows every ones pain. I need a final dead line from your part for settlement, otherwise I will be forced to move consumer redressal for justice.
                            Expecting a positive response from your side.

Hari Prasad Kewat
                              from Malkangiri, Chhattisgarh
                              Nov 7, 2016

Address: Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh, 484336

Panasonic mobile Eluga 2 4g handset. I'm purchase date 8/10/2015 ime1 [protected] B imei2 [protected] . This mobile is disturbing than return date 26/9/2016. Present time is not confirmed my mobile repairing position . 42 days in not repairing my mobile . Mobile service center is not repairing Panasonic mobile company. This is not time management Panasonic company. Other mobile company is time management but not Panasonic company.

Pramod Kaushik 100780
                                Nov 5, 2016

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan

Dear Sir / Mam

I have submitted my mobile phone to service center before one month (04/10/2016) for on off problem ( in Bhiwadi Rajasthan). but after submission service center person sad to me to call customer care to know about my cell position. we have follow to last 15 days to know about my cell phone. every customer executive sad to me that he is ex-elate my complaint and my cell will be ok in next 3-4 days. but today he sad for 15 day's wait.

This is vary painful to me.

So I requested you to see in this matter.

My cell phone is PANASONIC ELUGA SWITCH
                                IMEI NO - [protected]

JOB SHEET NO - KJASPRJ0441016PI16284

I request you to please check the same and resolve my problem on priority otherwise i have to go with consumer court.

Quick response is appreciable
                                Dec 12, 2016
                                Updated by Pramod Kaushik 100780
                                We are waiting from 50 days for your response.

I request to you please see in this matter.

Pramod Kaushik
                                My led is not working from 18 October to the till date.there is panel issue...please let me know when it solve.no response from your end...can I go to consumer care...???my register mobile no is [protected]

jai2009
                                  Nov 4, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I have purchased panasonic 32 inch LED tv on 14th Nov' 2013 with three year warranty. Detail are following.

Serial No.- I3RBM45900
                                  Model No.- TH-L32B6D
                                  Dealer Name:- Rajesh electronics.

Bill No.- 23 (14.11.2013)
                                  Glacier challan No.-0158 (23.10.2016)

As per Detail, Purchase bill is available. But service centre (Glacier services) not provide service in warranty period. I have raised request three time from 20.10.2016 to 23.10.2016. But all raised request are closed from services centre.

So, I requested to you, pls take care this issues. & resolve as soon as possible.
                                  Nov 04, 2016
                                  Updated by jai2009

Pls find bill.
                                  pls resolve it.

sankarsan@123
                                    Nov 4, 2016

Address: Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445304
                                    Website: panasonicsupport.in/enquiry/index.aspx

Res. sir/Madam
                                    i have purchase mobile phone of your company before 5 month, Model No. (E Luga L2).
                                    still i am continue phasing hanging problem from last month, i am also repair from your service center Nagpur city but problem proper not solve. after few days i have phasing same problem and same show up to service center but they not give me proper solution. i am very regret to purchase this cell phone.

so kindly request to you please satisfied me other wise we take legal action about this matter.

ramniwas02
                                      from Dig, Rajasthan
                                      Nov 4, 2016

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304001

I, Ram Niwas Bairwa, bought a mobile hand set Model: Panasonic ELUGA Switch on 08.04.2016. The power button is not working of the set. I contacted to service centre of the company and he conveyed that it will take time approximately 15-20 working days and booked order for the same but right now i am facing problem with this hand set.
                                      Kindly look into the matter and resolve the same.

My contact no. is [protected]

Neeraj 351
                                        Nov 3, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear Sir/Mam

This is in reference to my Panasonic handset model no Panasonic Eluga switch with EMI [protected] and EMEI no-2 . [protected] which i bought on 20/02/2016 from BRIJWASI COMMUNICATION located at B-1 new market, New colony NIT road old faridabad- 121001 and after 5 month i was facing some problem with my phone so to get resolved that problem I gave my my phone with Job sheet no -KJASPHR098716PI42188 with ASP code KJASPHRO98 at customer service center name is TRIPLE SOLUTION located at 5E/35 NIT faridabad -121001 to get my phone repaired as it was in warranty period. I was continuously in touch with the service center( TRIPLE SOLUTION) with regarding the repair of my handset but they always denied saying we have sent your mobile to Panasonic company and it has not been repaired.

Also, please note that they don't even know how to talk to a customer..The way they use to talk to the customers was really embarrassing ..I stopped calling them and left my phone and purchased a new one..

Now after two months today on 3/11/216, they called me up to take the handset back as it has been repaired and they are also asking for bill amount nut now we do not want that mobile we want our money back

SO we request you to please take some necessary action and also advise us what can we do to get our money back.

Neerja kumar