Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 55

saifuda
Aug 13, 2016

Address: 625017

I had booked a SMART TV from Meenakshi fan house, Madurai, Tamil Nadu on monday(08/08/2016). that day they dint have stock so they promised me that they will send three days later. and today (12/08/2016) at 11 p.m.(night) they delivered the SMART TV with seal opened box. soon i called the Bajar Deen, the Sales Head regarding this. He replied that PANASONIC company itself send the product seal opened and so the store. but i doubt to accept the product whether it is original or any duplicate with your brand name. so help us what to do further. Thank you. P. Rajagopal.
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

anjali seth
    Aug 12, 2016

Address: 110024

Hi...

This is to inform you that i have purchased a panasonic LED TV from VIJAY SALES lajpat nagar and i am facing lot of problem in that TV ... i have contacted customer care and someone from your company came and checked it and then again after two days i faced problem and then again i contacted your customer care ... but no one came after that .. They say that tv have a problem of mother board and now i want the whole TV to get replaced because its horrible now and its been 1 month now that i am facing problem ... Is this is the kind of service that you people give and sell products in the market ... Please rectify my problem ASAP.

This is a formal complaint that i am lodging at your email id otherwise i will go on social media and some superior guys from your company and will contact them.

Tv in the name of ANJALI SETH PH NO - [protected]
    CODE[protected]
    DATE OF PURCHASE[protected]

Anil M. Gupta
      Aug 11, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400010

I had purchased mobile phone panasonic eluga icon 4g from vujay sales, opera house on[protected]. After three months there was no network service showing in both the sim slot. I had taken the mobile to there authorised service centre to m/s. Kaiser electronics, crawford market, mumbai and given for repair on dt.[protected]. My job sheet no. Is kjaspmh190716pi22536. They told us that they sent the mobile to the company for repair. Almost one month has passed no response and no mobile. The customer care no. Is also not reponding. I had also sent email to there customer care but no response.

Please help.
      I am suffering from last 20 days for compressor is not supplying to me for air conditioner and tollfree no has given me the no of their person he is not answering my call. So many time I made complaint to toll free no

Naveen Saini1979
        Aug 11, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I had complaint on 17th july'16 at call center number for my ac which was newly purchase. My complaint no is airconisr[protected]. 2 times i had raised my complaint but no body visited at my home i had received a number [protected] (Jalim shekhawat) from call center and when i called to him he said i am sending some one for solution. Still no body visited for check and resolve my complaint!! I think my ac is damage and no responce from panasonic.
        Kindly resolve...

preetam0780
          Aug 11, 2016

Address: 582102

As we told to the company our TV not giving display on 29th Jul 2016 but after this so many times we told them still nobody was contacted us for repair and they told we are solving your problems company gives us repair person he told us that no I am not coming like this is happening from first day.

harmindersisngharora
            Aug 9, 2016

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

The battery of panasonic eluga a mobile purchased on dec 13 broke down yesterday and i approached panasonic service centre m/s satyadaya timeless shop, amritsar and got replaced battery bearing no. Eaob[protected] vide bill no. 3652 dt 8.8.16. The same is also found defective and cones down within a hour. Kindly ask your above centre to replace the same with a new one immdtly. From harminder singh mobile [protected]
            Aug 22, 2016
            Updated by harmindersisngharora
            Thanks for the intervention by the Consumer forum, although the company replaced battery, but the same is also not functioning. Kindly again ask the service centre of Panasonic company at Amritsar M/s. Satyadaya Timeless Shop mobike [protected] to refund the amount. Regards from Harminder Singh m [protected]
            Hi, Dear Sir/Medam my name is BEHARA PRATHAPKUMAR
            from Visakhapatnam,
            EMPID. 210168,
            my UA no.[protected],
            my old pf no.DSNHp[protected],
            my new pf no.GN-GGN[protected].kindly please solve my problem. Thank you.
            Reading from,
            Prathap kumar (cell no.[protected])
            Emailid: [protected]@gmail.com

benharclinton
              Aug 7, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

Its very disappointing service it didnt got updates from one year and this Panasonic p55 novo smart phone is still running on android kitkat i think they are not fit for manufacturing mobiles because companies like lava intex micromax and other china mobiles are having lollipop os but this panasonic its total faliure and now
              They released marshmallow after lollipop and they are going to release android naugout but till then is this phone gonna run in kitkat now i am repenting for buying this phone so my request is atleast send few good updates or shut that damn production of mobiles because there are many companies which take good care of costumers.😠
              😠😠

rajakarsh
                Aug 7, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

Panasonic has reduced its quality standards, I bought LED TV 40B6DX in 2014, not completed even two years one day suddenly the TV stopped showing video, the person from Panasonic said that the panel needs to be changed which is like half the cost of TV, if this is the quality standard the company is providing, why not to go for small brands, which are cheap, will work for like 2 years and then buy a new one. Pathetic Quality.
                The incident happened on the 8th of July.

Rajendraprajapati01
                  from Guna, Madhya Pradesh
                  Aug 7, 2016

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473001

Complaints not resolved till date but got this msg on[protected] "customer, your service requestr[protected]has been completed. For further assistance please call on [protected]/[protected]."

Still waiting to get the compliant reslove.
                  I had compliant online on 11 july2016, regarding issue with the display. After that engineer visited and told that "there is problem with the panel and it will be replaced", from that day i am waiting waiting and waiting. Every time i call service center they say just 2-3 more days, and it about 1 month now. Please look in the matter or make me know the actual reason of closing my compliant with resolving.

If the compliant is still in process to be resolved then why so much time is taken, please make me aware.

An unhappy panasonic tv customer.

Rajendra prajapati
                  Mob-[protected]

vivek25281
                    Aug 5, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600113

I brought a new TV (Model: TH-32C460DX) on 16/07/2016 from Paytm. I raised an installation request that day itself. Then I found that I didn't get wall mounting stand along with TV. I informed the same to service center. They told that they will provide the stand on chargeable basis for Rs1400. As the price was too much, I told them that I will buy the stand online and raise a new installation request after that. They agreed and closed the installation request. I ordered the stand and got it yesterday. I raised a new installation request and the technician came today. He is telling that the stand is complicated and he needs Rs.250 for installing it. The stand is a normal adjustable wall mounting stand and just needs four screws for fixing in wall. I don't understand how it is complicated. When I refused to pay the charge, he didn't do the installation and went away. He also closed the job card created for free installation. This type of service is not expected from Panasonic. I am not able to use the TV even after 3 weeks since I got it.

singh.sudhakar
                      Aug 5, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 011

Dear Team

With the very upset i want to say that i have brought 1 Panasonic cell-phone from Big Bazar Vasant kunj New Delhi at 26 june 2016.
                      two days ago randomly my phone has got off and now it is not getting on.
                      i want to know how's it's possible that with in 43 days phone can spoil like this.

Sudhakar Singh
                      M- [protected]

ajaytakhi
                        Aug 5, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have Purchased Panasonic Eluga Arc Mobile From Sachdeva Mobile Point, Faridabad, Haryana, vide invoice no. 1651 Dtd. 18 June 2016. On 2& 3 August 2016 immediately screen of mobile get black. For the same I visited Triple Solution Authorized Service center for Panasonic Shop no. 5E/35, Near Rasoi Restaurant, Mungfali Chowk, NIT Faridabad, they told the problem regarding Software problem against complaint no. KJASPHR098816PI42633 as shared by them.
                        Today I have the same problem. Please guide where I must go, I want my money bakc
                        Regard’s
                        Ajay
                        Very Bad

S Ganguly
                          Aug 3, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I have purchased an panasonic eluga icon 2 on 19th july'16 but from the past few days i have observed that what i speak doesn't go well to the other side of the person who is listening to me. There is sound problem in the handset.

I have purchased the handset as it has got a good reputation in the market but i guess i am wrong as the company is not eager to make a standard goodwill in the market.

I know one of the customer complaint will not effect you but now a days all the things are in synchronized way and it can be viral if posted on the official website

meet kyada
                            Aug 3, 2016

Address: Amreli, Gujarat, 365601

I just really really hates panasonic smart phone beacuse i was buy panasonic eluga s after three year ago and no monthly or not was any updates because only and only kitkat 4.4.2 then i was try new updates but no any updates. So i just really really hates panasonic mobile and i tell u panasonic i will cant buy your any products in future. Buy
                            Its true i to didnt got updates for panasonic p55 novo and one fact if they cant get updates then its advisable that to close this mobiles productions because there are many good companies like nexus moto etc who manufacture cheap and good products with good service

Ponmurugadoss
                              from Puducherry, Puducherry
                              Aug 3, 2016

Address: Pondicherry, Puducherry

Sir, i was purchased panasonic led tv as 610 model on 22/11/2014. Now, the tv getting audio problem. I was raise the complained then service center ref. Are visit in my house. Moniter the tv and said speaker of the tv are fault so, replace the speaker and also informed if rectified the problem wants service charge and accessories charge. But also said there is no warranty for above fault. I have spend rs 57, 800/- for purchase of above said tv. The tv getting fault after the warranty period. This is not a manufacturing problem. This is for very well planed manufacturing due to income for service charge and accessories charge collection. After 18 months period the tv comes the problem therefore i am fully mentally disturb due to this problem.In view of above please solve the my tv problem earliest.

Asm1982
                                Aug 2, 2016

Guys beware of panasonic india, these guys are now selling damaged and defective product and decline to offer replacement they offer repair with intent of finishing stock.
                                Best part is their employee say panasonic has a policy of repairing and not replacing
                                Great job panasonic!!! Well seems u need to redo your policy or stop selling in india

Will meet in consumer court, lets review your policy panasonic noida service center.

Sayan85
                                  Aug 1, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700034

Please note that my television of model no. tc-21fj20c is crt flat screen tv and was not working for last 2 weeks. i have registered a service call (regd. no. : lcd-ledisr[protected] and an service engineer from m/s induja home solutions came to attend the call but without examining the television he told that spare parts are not available whereas when we again call atcustomer care, customer care executive told that spare parts are available.

Kindly do the needful accordingly and treat this matter as urgent
                                  Tv display damage and service center don't provide conform rate of display

Q
                                    qutubrub
                                    from Khopoli, Maharashtra
                                    Jul 31, 2016

Address: Amethi, Uttar Pradesh, 227813

Myself qutubuddin khan vill & post rasulabad dist sultanpur mobile no [protected] email. [protected]@gmail. Com.
                                    Ir i bought a panasonic eluga mark on 25 february 2016.
                                    Ir ye handset 25 march ko auto dead dead ho gya aur ise service center pr repair k liye april 2016 ko diya jo repair hokar may 2016 last me aaya jo dobara july 10 ko fir auto dead ho gya jise maine dobara repair k liye service center pr 19 july 2016 ko diya aur customer care panasonic se bat kiya to btaya gya ki handset replace karke diya jayega aur jab main 30 july 2016 ko handset lene service center gya to wahi handset aaya tha aur uski problem bhi nhi door hui thi jab maine pucha ki aisa kyu hua to btaya gya ki ab dobara delhi jayga aur repair hokar ayega.
                                    Ir main service center k chakkar katte katte pareshan ho gya hu. Main khud ko cheat feel kar rha hu.
                                    Please handset replace karne me meri help ki jaye mere handset ki guarantee mujhe 1 year btai gya thi.
                                    Too weak service in service center. One month ago but i have not back my phone into service center

S.S.Patil
                                      Jul 30, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

I had purchased the tv model th-42a410d on 26 jan 2015. company was offering 2 years extended warranty but the extended warranty cards were not available. the purchase was done from vijaya sales, ambernath (pin code : 421501).

My television is not working since 24th july 2016. i registered a complaint on the same day (service request number r[protected]. a technician visited and stated that the led panel needs to be replaced. he gave an estimate of rs.29, 000+ for replacing panel (please note the tv costs rs.45000). the technician took a photocopy of the bill. he gave us the estimate without mentioning anything about the warranty. he did not even check the tv properly and he had left within 4-5 minutes of arriving. the above mentioned complaint was then cancelled with reason 'estimate not approved by customer'.

Meanwhile, we are continually approaching the dealer for extended warranty cards. but we are not getting expected response. i am not sure if the dealer never received them or has misplaced them. mr. narendra from vijaya sales, informed us that extended warranty cards have been requested for, from the company and will take time to arrive.

We called customer care again today to register a complaint, he again said that technician will come and provide an estimate. when i explained the entire situation, he said that we are being charged because we do not have an extended warranty card. dealer says that the date of purchase is enough to determine the period of extended warranty. the executive put the call on hold when i told about this and never picked it again, nor responded back.

We are told that we will have to bear the cost since extended warranty card is not available. why should i pay such a huge amount when the product is in warranty? if company does not provide the cards, how will i have it?
                                      It is really disappointing that the product is not working in warranty period and company is not taking the responsibility. if services are not being provided, then what is the use of warranty?
                                      Please resolve this. such kind of irresponsible behaviour is not expected from such a reputed company. this definitely harms reputation of the company. i am never purchasing another panasonic product if this remains unresolved. i will also advise my friends and relatives to not go for panasonic products.

Sumiit M Dawane
                                        Jul 29, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400068

Dear sir/ mam,

Its been almost a week's time i contacted your executive. We have panasonic lcd television. It's there in warranty. A week back some technical issue has taken place due to which we re not able to switch on out tv. For which we contacted your customer care n asked for help. We've been told that they will send executive in day or two. Since then we re waiting for the same & we re receiving false promises. Such a poor quality of customer satisfaction is not expected from you people.

Request you to please resolve this as soon as possible. This is really not done. Kindly take immediate actions against this.

Sumit
                                        ([protected])