Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 67

Ram Narayan Sharma Jnv
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 23, 2015

Address: 110065

Job sheet no.KJASPDL144915PI6790 dated 17 .09 . 2015 IMEI NO. [protected] On Nov 9, 2015 10:29 AM, "Helpline" wrote: Hi Mr. Sharma, Thank you for contacting Panasonic email help line support. Please share the bellow mentioned details so that we can assist you in a better way: Job sheet number IMEI number Please feel free to get back to us for any further support. Please contact us on voice support team at Toll free number [protected] Thanks and regards, Neha Panasonic Helpline From: "Ram narayan sharma" To: [protected]@in.panasonic.com, mobile.[protected]@in.panasonic.com, Date:[protected]:18 Subject: Re: Regarding mobile repair on JMV technosol, East of Kailash New Delhi Please take necessary action On Nov 6, 2015 12:03 PM, "Ram narayan sharma" wrote: Sir, I gave my mobile Eluga L for repair on dated 17.09.2015. My mobile display not working. But till now I not received mobile. Regarding this I contact 20 to 30 times with service centre and customer care no. No satisfied reply or answer given by them. Service center closed since 2.10.2015. Pl. Replied, when and were I get my mobile. My mobile no [protected]
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kris Kris
    Dec 21, 2015

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089
    Website: www.panasonic.com/in/consumer/home-appliances/water-purifier/electric/tk-cs70.html

Unfortunately I did not review this thread before I opted for the same hopeless model thru Jul2015. Since the day of installation it has stopped working every 15-20 days and the so called techies have suggested a replacement of Membrane thrice and cleaned once to my satisfaction and departed pretending there is no issue, however from my last complaint recently during December 2015 they stopped responding and just pushed back on service.After several followups when I demanded a replacement citing warranty these folks are now asking me to upgrade by paying extra for the new model TK CS80. I want a full refund plus the charges incurred due to the disruption as I had to purchase water outside in bottled supplies which quite looks better than the choice I opted for since I am not even sure the water I consumed from this piece of junk all this while was even pure??!?! I need to get a full refund asap + the cost incurred on buying water + electricity charges this device has consumed for doing no good etc., ; let me know if you can help Srinivas K [protected] Hyderabad
    I got this RO+ UV model TK-CS70 in July 2015 from Chandigarh with an assurance that the RO will be installed with 24 hrs. The same was confirmed by customer care team as well. The teachnician named Sampooran from Panasonic is the biggest liar in the world. He told his seniors that we have asked him to come after 4 days. Finally after huge arguments he came after 2 days and we had to buy water for these 2 days. After that the water started dripping from the opening so we complained to Rajesh who I suppose is regional manager. He asked us to handover our RO to Sampooran as they will take to Gurgaon and replace it. GOd knows what they did for 2 weeks but their was no imrovement. Finally I wrote a mail to customer care and they have sent a part which as per them was missed by the dealer at the time of purchase. It was again like a joke. Anyways I asked them to sent it along with the technician after few days as I was travelling. Mr. ampooran agaun called me up and despite I asked him to ome when I am back he gave it to the security gaurd. I reported it to his manager Mr. Rajesh, who further told me that he was informed that I asked Mr. Sampooran to hand it over to security gaurd. However I acted sart this time and had recording of my call with Sampooran which I forwarded to Rajesh. As I was not satisfied with the part that was given to me hence I again wrote a mail to the customer care as Rajesh was not responding me for over 2 months now. Finally a technician came from Gurgaon who told me that there was no membrane inside and the tds level of water was more than 250. By this time it was 3 months since we were using RO. He also was suspicious about the fact that the RO was ever taken to Gurgaon.
    I have purchased PANASONIC water purifier (model: TK-CS80-DA) on 30.10.2017 at vasanth & co. So many fault in this product. From starting to till date i have faced so many problem in this panasonic water purifier. we have registered complaint but there is no proper response.

after long days one technician came from SKY ELECTRONICS but he didn't know anything about the product. he called someone he guided him by video call. 1st he changed Membrane. but water not come he did not check properly he went out. again we called him he came back after 2 days and again he told me to the problem is switch board. he told we ordered switchboard it will come 3 to 4 days.. then i will come and clear the issue. but now one month gone he came and change the switch board. but the water not come. then he told that problem is something different.

he didn't know the product and service. Everytime he came and change the parts but there is no use.

i am totally disappointed with PANASONIC WATER PURIFIER. TOTALLY WASTE. MONEY AND TIME WASTE.
    PLEASE REFUND MY ALL SPENING AMOUNT AND TAKE YOUR PRODUCT

sujeet5574
      Dec 20, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

The worst company phone ever pansonic eluga icon ..I lost 11000 money on purchasing this phone .its screen too poor no protection .thus screen break out and when I go to service centre the say it will cost you 8000 .what the worst thing I have to suffer better I go cheap phone it almost in 2 month ilost 11000 . no worth for money . I don't think Panasonic is trust worthy brand .they are cheater.thieves who openly steal my valuable money. I will make sure to spread this news to many people my dear one also not to purchase any product of Panasonic .Now my main motive from now to make sure nobody should purchase Panasonic product . worst experience I ever to belief on this company.

Singh Ruby
        Dec 19, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I had purchased a Panasonic Viera TV Model: TH-L32A300D 8 months ago! (March-02 2015). While watching the TV it turned off and now I can't turn it back on. It a red/orange light blink 3 times. Then i have launched a cmplaint on Panasonic customer care, after technician visit he said pennal is not working we have to change it. and after 7 days they have cancelled my complaint without any solution. I launched a complaint again but issue still not resolved. meI am very dissapointed from panasonic product and its service I will never buy another Panasonic item.
        Poor Services really Dissapointed from a big and worldwide Brand.

sunilsharmaonline
          Dec 18, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

We Buy Panasonic Eluga L in May 2015, and after some months it having problem i charging, we give it to Panasonic Service Center on 21 Nov, still customer care is not responding against my given phone if company can not repair please refund our money daily we are calling service center but they told us to call next week KJASPDL1081115I38286, JOB SHEET WHICH IS FOR MOBILE GIVEN IN YOUR SERVICE CENTER on 21 NOV

SoumenCh
            Dec 18, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700104

I bought a Panasonic LDC TV 32'' on 14th Dec, 2011 from Khosla Electronic Pvt. Ltd., Kolkata which was financed by Bajaj Finsrv. 6 months back suddenly it stopped working. On raising a service request, a mechanic from Panasonic visited and confirmed that the mother board is not working and it needs to be replaced. I was also told that as the TV is not within warranty, so I have pay(estimate Rs.[protected] for the mother board. I was ready to do that but even after 1 month nobody came back to me. After multiple follow up for 1 more month with Panasonic customer care finally they told me that they cannot replace the mother board as they have stopped manufacturing this model. I have paid Rs. 23900 for this TV and now this has become a box of no use. When I ask them for refund or replacing the TV they asked for the bill. It's a 4 years old TV and I did not have the bill with me, hence I sent them the EMI transaction details of Bajaj. Later, I contacted Khosla Electronics and got a duplicate copy of the bill and shared the same with them. This time they told the bill is not clear and hence they cannot refund or repair or replace it. I contacted Khosla again and collected a clear copy of bill and shared with them. Now they are saying they will replace it with Rs. 7000 discount on the price and surprisingly they will not give any warranty on the new TV. I will not accept this, 1. first of all, they have wasted my 6 months to come this solution. I am running behind them for last 6 months looking for a solution but they seems to be non-reactive. 2. Secondly, I have paind 8 months EMI to Bajaj for this TV and it costs around Rs. 24000. After 4 years it has become useless as they have stopped manufacturing the model. Is it my fault? 3. Finally they will give me Rs. 7000 discount on the price of new TV and rest of the amount I have to pay. For example: if price of the TV is Rs. 30000, then I have to pay Rs. 23000. The thing is they will not give warranty on the new TV. So if anything happens to the new TV again my Rs. 23000 will be wasted. I have never faced this kind of problem from any of the electronics company. I would say Panasonic Indian is the worst company I have ever come across. Either I want full refund, or repair the TV with warranty or replace the TV with a new TV with warranty and I will not pay a single penny now. I would have paind if they would have come to me with a solution within time. I have wasted my Rs. 24000 + my 6 months. I want a satisfactory solution. Attaching the bill.

Shankar Rampal
              Dec 18, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I bought a Panasonic Eluga Icon phone on Oct 18th 2015 from the first day I was facing problems with the phone. The phone was restarting itself which happens 30-40 times a day. I talked to the guy from whom I bought the phone he asked me to take to service center. It has been almost 2 months and I have used this phone only for 15-20 days . As per the the service center guy phone is with L4, I talked to a girl Named Monica from L4 she said that the parts are not available for this phone. I just want to know if I have spent Rs 13000 on a phone but still cant use it what is the fun o[censored]sing it. Shankar Rampal [protected]

Pathik S Shah
                Dec 17, 2015

Address: 380015

We have filed a complaint in Nov 2015 regarding repairing of Newly purchased Home Theater of Panasonic. Now withing two years I have faced several issues regarding quality of service as well as product and informed them frequently at their authorized place. but no one has taken up this issue considering a genius complaint from customer only I have received a message to settle down this issue with 55% only & to close this issue I was agreed to it as I don't have choice and I have communicated my Bank A/c NO to deposit the settlement amount on 28.11.2015. but till the time no one is responding regarding the same and it shows that PANASONIC India is not at all interested to close this issue after their own internal issues. Please note that I have lost 45% amount just because oif PANASONIC INDIA does not have technical support with parts. You can refer below communication. On Saturday, 28 November 2015 12:01 PM, Helpline wrote: Dear Mr.Shah, Greetings form Panasonic! This has reference to the below mail regarding performance of your Home Theater. At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. As we have discussed with you that we have got the confirmation form our service that we are not not able to provide the repair support. So we are providing the refund of your product as per company deprecation policy. your product refund amount will be 55% of your invoice value. For any further assistance feel free to contact our branch team Mr.Hardik Desai...[protected] (Branch Service Manager ) With Regards Rajeev Kumar VOC Customer Service Panasonic India Private Limited Website: www.panasonic.co.in Helpline:[protected] ;[protected] Please guide / help me to have concreat solution to this issue. kr Pathik Shah [protected]

Maholiya15
                  Dec 17, 2015

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395006

Dear team, i had brought a smart phone model no -panasonic P55 . i have facing a wifi not working problem . i went to your service centre dated -31/10/15 Gayatri mobile care in Surat, Gujrat they took my handset and they told me main boad problem in mobile .but after two month not resolve my problem . no any response in service centre . kindly resolve my problem in urgent basis . My Panasonic complain no - KJASPGT2701015PI1064 NAME - MEHULBHAI LAKHANI MOB NO -[protected]

Rajveer Arora
                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Dec 16, 2015

Address: 180001

When I try to play songs on my phone in android music player the song keep on pausing after every 1 second and I can't even hear anything. I'm really bored of checking solutions online and I even cleared my SD card but nothing happened. Plz help

mandeep23may
                      Dec 16, 2015

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

Dear Sir, I have given my panasonic eluga L 4g on dated 04.11.2015 which is under warranty (purchased on June month 2015) to panasonic service centre at Ludhiana near Passport Office, to repair charging jack, battery and back glass of this phone. they didnt give me the job sheet no. when i ask them for this, they told me your handset will easily repaired and no need of job sheet no. When i went there again to take my mobile, they have not solve the problems and also occurs many faults in my phone like touch pad not working properly and listening problems, body scratch and when i discuss this matter with them, they said that they could not to do anything in this matter. After that i again submit my phone on 09.11.2015 to repair this problems and take the job sheet no, (KJASPPB2201115PI5039). No of times i contacted with customer care. But till this time i have not get any solution regarding my phone issue. If they are not able to repair my phone, Give me my cash back or give a new phone. According to me, They have run many companies service centre in a single roof LIKE Panasonic, Xolo, Karbonn etc. due to which this problem occur. Please to do something. My handset is totally damaged by the Panasonic service centre and No solution i got. Please take the necessary action in this matter because this is not only with me. They are doing this type of fraud with every customer of panasonic and go down the image of Panasonic Company. If they do not repair the phone, please ask them, why they take the phone. Otherwise i would repair our phone in any other service centre. Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible Thank you Permanent address: Mandeep Kumar Vill gaglu, po bane di hatti distt kangra, HP 176029 Corrousponding address: Mandeep Kumar, R & D lab, Ralson India Limited, Ludhiana 141003

NitishaSaboo
                        Dec 15, 2015

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

In my mobile charging was not worked properly. so i give it to bhilwara service center on 12 December 2015. But they also damage the mike of mobile. So my voice is not reached to person which call me. So its useless for me. So please either you replace my mobile or repair it properly.

Virender Veer
                          Dec 14, 2015

Address: 122001

Sir I have complaints dated on 25.11.2015 for LED T V 32"MODEL N. IS TH-L32E5D after checking the tv he says that MOTHERBORD is not working so we change it. But after 20 days tecnecian Sarthak and Engg.Mr. Ravi Sethi is not responding my call . I have trying many time but mr Sethi only sms that i am drswing wright now So i request to you tell me pls how many days we suffering

vaishika
                            from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
                            Dec 12, 2015

Address: 600094

I had filed a complaint with Panasonic Service Center as my Panasonic Plasma TV is overheating and it has not been addressed even after 13 phone calls to made to their Customer Center. They are well TRAINED to Apologies for inconvenience. According to them the ticket has be assigned to authorized Service center R.N Electronics who never even bothered to make a call to fix an appointment even after 4 days. Tired to call them 4 times. No response. They are supposed to do it within 24 hours. Its right time cancel R.N Agency Chennai contract. PANASONIC ESCALATION never works I don’t even why they have such a department. When I showed displeasure, they asked me to call area manager Mr. S. Sundhararajan at his mobile, who never care about your call and disconnect the call without even answering. Tried him 4 times minimum. Being a loyal customer since 1995 and a purchaser of various home appliances of your company I am utterly disappointed with your after sale service facility. Henceforth would prefer not to buy your company products and will suggest the same to others. No wonder you market share is going down...

Md Sabih
                              Dec 10, 2015

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700039

My phone was not getting on so I went to the service centre to get it fix but since 45 days they are still not be able to fix my phone and they sent my phone to the main headquarter Delhi after 3-4 days to repair. So I request you to kindly take strict action against my issue and force them to handover my phone as soon as possible. My imei no - [protected] My contact no - [protected] My name - Saud Alam

Navin Ladha
                                Dec 8, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

I had purchased Panasonic (T 41) Mobile from Maa Cartages Point Varanasi Vide Inv No.1806 dt 8.1.2015 Battery backup is not proper, several times contected to Service Centre. but they are failed to solve problem. Last Job Sheet No.KJASPUP3821115PI12934 dt.24.11.2015 provided by service centre & we had paid Rs.200/- as advance for Battery.but till date no satisfactory reply is received from service centre varanasi & toll free number of panasonic Requsting please solve the problem Thanks LADHA [protected]

shyam bagle
                                  from Saharsa, Bihar
                                  Dec 8, 2015

Address: Gaya, Bihar, 823001

Dear team, i had brought a smart phone model no -panasonic P55 . i have facing a wifi not working problem . i went to your service centre dated -6/10/15 frienship mobile care in gaya bihar they took my handset and they told me main boad problem in mobile .but after two month not resolve my problem . no any response in service centre . kindly resolve my problem in urgent basis . My Panasonic complain no - KJASTBI0081015PI5601 NAME - SHYAM KUMAR MOB NO -[protected]

Rajendrakumar Shetti
                                    Dec 7, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401504

Dear Sir, I had bought LED TV from M/s Snehanjali BOISAR(Invoice no E740632 & Voucher no. SLS5080149) on 01.11.2013 with warranty of three years. The TV stopped working from 27.11.2015 and I lodged thecomplaint (No. R[protected] with Customer CARE. They assured inspectionin 24 hrs. But after repeated calls to customer care, and lapse of fourdays, the technician Mr Rajkumur from Nalasopara has been visited and declared that LED panel is to be replaced and it will take 10 days time for the same. But on 3rd Dec, I received a call from Mr. Ashwin Jadhav, Thane (Contact no. [protected]) saying that the company has not got spare of this model and asked me to accept depreciation of 50% on purchase price and proposed me to go for different TV. I denied the offer asked them to repair the with suitable spare as my TV is under warranty. Instead of repairing the model they are asking me to pay the some money and buy a different TV. I am not able to understand why I should do this, as a legitimate customer I have right to get service during warranty period.

Prosen_Kundu
                                      Dec 7, 2015

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 400709

Dear Team, I had brought a mobile phone model-(GD-25C) in February-2015. But after few months it got problem in keypad and speaker. I went to your service center :"Kanakhara Infotech" in September and they did something, but after three-four days my phone got hung, battery-drained, no network & heat. So I went again to them and they took my handset and told me there was problem in board. They also tell it will take 15 days to repair and provide me the jobsheet no. - KJASPMH5441015PI891. But still I am not received my handset back. Today is[protected], day by day my warranty has lapsed. So my humble request to yo to provide my hand-set back which is very necessary appliances for me. Or provide any substitute for that, Also extended my warranty for future. I am enclosed my job sheet copy with this mail. Thanking you. Prosenjit Kundu [protected]

rinku1112
                                        Dec 6, 2015

Address: Kota, Rajasthan, 324005

I have purchased eluga U mobile on 25/12/014 and having problem in set within 3 days that i have complained online on 28/12/2014 that i have attached as attachment. but the problem has not resolved and persist so on. Later on the device not responding to any command and after sometime the back cover of mobile has broken in my pocket when i was driving a car. Then after I have reached to service center at KOTA " SHRI BALAJI MOBILE POINT" ON - 08/10/2015 and they were said " its a void of warranty b'couse ur back cover is broken and we will catch and inform u later. Then after it, Till now nither i had a call nor any enquary and no response from customer services. I am worries about that Please solve the concerned issue. Please find the attachments.