Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 69

Mansi H. Salaskar
Nov 19, 2015

Hello, my brother had purchased a 42" Tv from Snehanjali- a shop in nallasopara west, and was fitted in my house at 22nd june..But soon after a week itself the tv was not working and we placed a complaint of replacement..later aftr the gap of one month the tv was been replaced... dat was not the end though after replacing the tv.. again aftr few days tv has stopped working.. i have complaint regarding it registered on 28th oct. but even aftr 15 days my tv is not replaced niether the amount is been refunded back to us. every time we go to snehanjali shop to ask for our money they say that they have not received any cash or check from panasonic company for us to give it to you. can you please tel me whats wrong with the system.. till what time we ll receive the refund.. is panasonic company's going down day by day?
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vikramnachan
    Nov 18, 2015

Address: 452010

I have given my mobile to Panasonic Service Center on 29.09.2015, having problem of is Software, but Panasonic executive make complaint for his touch issue. and telling to back my phone after 10 days, but there is 2 month i have still not received my phone back.All the time he is tell your approval is pending please wait 4-5 days, I have already mail to his Mail-ID (Mobile.[protected]@in.panasonic.com/ [protected]@in.panasonic.com) but no one reply.

My Reference Number Given By Panasonic:-

JOB SHEET NO.KJASPMP094915PI7603

Vikram Nachan
    I 49 Narmada Colony
    Sch no 78 Vijay Nagar Indore(M.P.)
    [protected], [protected]
    Order ID: [protected]

Panasonic P55 novo 2gb 16GB Champagne Gold
    Contact Buffering is happening Mobile App
    piyush siddhapura

Neeru17
      from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
      Nov 15, 2015

Address: 560099

I have bought a Panasonic LED TV from Bangalore based dealer. It's been 5 days the installation has not been done by the Panasonic technician. I have made repeated calls to the customer care department of Panasonic but no one has addressed the issue even after that. It's the most unprofessional attitude of the senior managers of the company. Who won't even return the calls. Worst service ever experienced.

Varaprasad Varu
        Nov 14, 2015

Article code m356284 panasonic led tv 60 inches is purchased from metro banglore on[protected] & delivery on same day & called for installation to call centers [protected] and these nos [protected] '[protected] -[protected] -[protected] & person at ending call & say they send for installation when ever I call and I am waiting without going to job from 5 days & no one came to install & again if call any of above mobile no they won't attend my call so do the needful or I will return the product

T Venkatesan
          Nov 11, 2015

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

Purchased LED 28" Panasonic TV on 14.07.2015. Last month, the display of picture is blinking. I given complaint to the dealer, where I purchased. He has put the online complaint. The technician came la week ago and didn't open TV and said it costs @ rs. 14, 000/-.. Sometimes Mother board gone /or panel bd gone/ display screen gone. He noted the s> No. and taken picture video on his mobile and gone. told that he will call back within a hour. But in vain. Tdy, when I called to customer care and got the information, that the work is completed. But my Tv is lying. aside

How much belief we have in Panasonic, that's going off. Do the needful at the earliest. In one year and one month, ur product gets the defect means...what to say. It should be free serviced, otherwise we can purchase other brand TV on the technicians said repairable cost.

Nov 11, 2015
          Updated by T Venkatesan
          S. No. olx114745B-0710
          TH-28A400DX (Model) LED TV.

My children are bored without the Tv.

Tv should be rectified on companys responsibility at the earliest.
          Complaint - Blinking picture continuously.

amitt75
            from Guwahati, Assam
            Nov 5, 2015

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781005

I m frustrated it the bugging services of panasonic, my split AC is out of order since last 10 days, 3 complaints have been raised 1 closed and 2 cancelled but yet my split AC is still not working. why was my complaint cancelled vitiate any reason???????? check my complaint nos. R[protected] R[protected] R[protected] I DONT UNDERSTAND WHAT IS THIS SERVICE, COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTING REGARDS, AMIT AGARWAL [protected]

Mohanan KV
              from Angamali, Kerala
              Nov 4, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

My Washing Machine NA-F 75 B3 Sl No 1362A00027 purchased from Bismi Appliances against Invoice No 113177 dt 26.4.2014 is not functioning for the last one month. Registered complaint Reg No R[protected]. The service Engr visited on 19 Oct. He told the Program Board to be replaced. After reminders he again visited last week and told the complaint is with some other part. We are waiting for the service since then.

We purchased the panasonic for their reputation. But it is quiet disappointing.
              Please look into the case and arrange to put the Washine Machine ON ACTION.

ashi1978
                Nov 1, 2015

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have purchased Panasonic Smart phone Model P55 on dt. 16.01.15. againt bill No. 7095.We are facing problem in phone since last two months.We handover this phone to Panasonic Service partner Triple Solution in Faridabad on dt. 23.10.15 against job sheet no. KJASPHR0981015PI34903. Now they are saying this phone will take 90 days in repair, so if you can wait then pl. wait otherwise you can collect your phone from our service centre. Now i am feeling that i have did a great mistake to purchase a japanese Brand 'Panasonic'.This 'japanese brand' has no courtesy to provide best customer service. Req. to Panasonic to look into this issue & improve further.
                Ashwani singh
                i m rakesh kumar from samastipur bihar.PIN-848101.i work at indian postal service..
                I have purchased my phone panasonicP55NOVO from (MISTER MOBILE) on17august 2015...thats headphone is not work then after few days i submit that to service center he said me i got that after a week bt i cnnot got.but on 6october, , , , in morning sudden my phone got off.i try to open that bt i cn"t succeed.i pull that battery nd again want to start bt as i put my battry my phone front and rear flashlight sudden on but my phone does"nt on...same day i submit on service center(QUICK SERVICE CENTER) .He said me that his IC BOARD got short nd my phone is dead.he said me that they send my phone to company head opffice nd approx after25 days on, i come nd took my phone bt he also said that i got information about them by custumer care on tollfree no given on mobile cover.i called them many days but didn't responce about my phone.he only said that whenever my phone made he send to service center...bt till today i didn't got.yesterday i called nd talk to any senior executives nd they told me that my phone will took approx15days to repair.but approx from15october all day i called on ur company they gave me same answer that my phone is made after3-4days bt till now his 3-4 days is not ome.i try to talk ur company area zone manager bt they did not transfer my call.now u said i[censored]r company made this type of damaged phone then who want to took nd one thing is ur didn't satisfy ur customer.i rqst u that i want my phone urgently nw approx45 days is being i didnt got my phone...please took this nd send send my phone..
                rakesh kumar-[protected]
                After 03 weeks of submition of my phone at Panasonic service centre, still no information...Service centre executive saying it may take up to 90 days.massive service from Panasonic. Do not purchase worst quality with low service mobile from Panasonic.Its a shame on Japanese brand...

p shant gohel
                  Nov 1, 2015

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380059

This person Himanshu (number written at bottom right) has no sense about how to talk to a customer. I had bought panasonic washing machine last year from a local show room. The washing machine had spinning problem, I registered a complain through panasonic toll free number (R[protected] complain number). I dont know why panasonic uses services of such . The guy who came to my house for repair work could not open the machine parts. I was not present at my home. He literally asked my mom (55 years old) to help him to open the parts. After paying 22500 for 8.1 kg machine I did not think that one day my mom will have to hold the machine motor so hard for the repair work. She severe got pain in her elbow. Who is responsible for this. The guy also charged 450 INR for this undone job. Now this H.D. Services says that the washing machine is required to be moved to their service center so that they can open up it. I hope they dont call my mom there. When I call the great guy "Himanshu Dakwala" he talked to me very very rudely. I asked him that, if some repairmen visits his home, will his wife / mom help him in getting the job done?? He told me that do whatever I want to do, I also have recording for this. I told him that I'll raise my voice against this. Please help me take some serious action against him. Finally my washing machine problem is still unresolved.
                  i m rakesh kumar from samastipur( bihar)..pin-848101
                  i work at indian postal service.i bought my panasonic mobile from MISTER MOBILE modelP55NOVO on17august2015.his headphone is damaged.due to lack of time i submit them on28 august on service center(QUICK SERVICE ZONE).he said me i got them after a week bt till today i didnt got.now on06 october my phone sudden off.i try bt i cnnt succeed.then after i pull the battery nd as i push on the phone my both(front nd rear)flashlight sudden ON.same day i go to service center nd they said me that my phone IC BOARD got short, again i found my after20days bt he also gave me the tollfree no nd said me to ask them about my phone.many times i called on that tolfree no.nd talk to custumer care bt all days they said me that my phone is in under repairing process nd i got them after4-5days bt till today i didnt got.nd also till today whenever i called them they said me that they gave me same answer.now what can i do.nw i think i do vry big mistake to bought ur brand phone.ur company didnt do best service to ur company.nw u say i[censored]r company didnt gv responce nd i[censored]r company made this type of damaged phone then want to purchase this.plz i rqst u to plz send my phone hurry/urgently.
                  rakesh kumar.
                  i m rakesh kumar from samastipur( bihar)..pin-848101
                  i work at indian postal service.i bought my panasonic mobile from MISTER MOBILE modelP55NOVO
                  MY JOBSHEET NO.IS-KJASPBI0441015PI13872
                  on17august2015.his headphone is damaged.due to lack of time i submit them on28 august on service center(QUICK SERVICE ZONE).he said me i got them after a week bt till today i didnt got.now on06 october my phone sudden off.i try bt i cnnt succeed.then after i pull the battery nd as i push on the phone my both(front nd rear)flashlight sudden ON.same day i go to service center nd they said me that my phone IC BOARD got short, again i found my after20days bt he also gave me the tollfree no nd said me to ask them about my phone.many times i called on that tolfree no.nd talk to custumer care bt all days they said me that my phone is in under repairing process nd i got them after4-5days bt till today i didnt got.nd also till today whenever i called them they said me that they gave me same answer.now what can i do.nw i think i do vry big mistake to bought ur brand phone.ur company didnt do best service to ur company.nw u say i[censored]r company didnt gv responce nd i[censored]r company made this type of damaged phone then want to purchase this.plz i rqst u to plz send my phone hurry/urgently.
                  rakesh kumar.

Tv/input jack problem

Hdmi and input jacks are not working properly and when i insert computer wire to tv... it shows white screen...

Micro Wave Oven not working

I had purchased Oven in January 2014. In November 2014 it was found that convection mode is not working. The complaint was registered in Panasonic service centre and complaint No is 078454 DATED 14 Nov 2014. Till date no action is taken.

Dhirusingh125
                    Oct 28, 2015

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 410403

Sir I had purchased Panasonic T-40 mobile form Madhur Milan stores, Amethi in UP for 5600/- dated 05th July 2015. After a month it stopped functioning. On 3rd August 2015 I took it to Universal Enterprises, Shop no.59, Patil plaza, Nr. Sarasbaug, Mitra Mandal chowk Pune 411042.
                    An Authorized Service Center for Panasonic mobiles.
                    Since past 3 months my handset is lying at the service center unattended.
                    Every week I making visits to Pune from lonavala but I get only promise to come in the next week.
                    I have spent time and money to get my handset back.
                    Sir they are refusing to return neither my mobile back nor repairing it.
                    I request you to help me either getting my mobile replaced or get it repaired

h4ck3rsk
                      from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                      Oct 28, 2015

Address: 302029

I Have Purchased A Panasonic P55 Mobile Before 3-4 Months, From the date i got the mobile it continuously showing a lot of battry, Interface problems. Till Now i have spended around[protected]rs on the phone. but still it is not working well. Also I got an used mobile phone by Panasonic. Now I Wanna a refund or My Mobile handset in a working condition. Mobile- +91- [protected]

prateeksadbhawna
                        Oct 27, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 0522

24/09/2015 Mobile purched from New Fair Bussiness Center ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW CUSTOMER NAME & CONTACT NO- [protected] Sadbhawna This is in reference of my complain for panasonic mobile .I purchased this mobile on 15/01/2015.After one month of purchase phone was getting hang and swithed of automaticlly.once i tried to repair it, shopkeeper denied to repair it.Then i left for service center they took my phone on 24/09/2015 but still its not repair.They are asking much mone time.We are trying to contact customer care but there is no response. Please look into this matter & try to resolve it as soon as possible.waiting for you positive response.
                        Please find attached Service Job sheet of dated 04.07.2015 against my cell phone Panasonic P31.
                        Today is 05.11.2015 it means around over 120 Days,
                        Dear I don’t have any cell phone for use with me so kindly process and clear the matter,
                        Please look out in the matter
                        DOA procedure u have taking around 1.5 month
                        And now so much delay in Replacement
                        There are 5 months completed now after DOA -DOA SEAL NO.K594054 JOB NO.KJASPMH484715PI8135

Mobile Phone getting swithed off & hang - Comment #2249194 - Image #0

umesmit
                          from Angamali, Kerala
                          Oct 27, 2015

Address: 723121

Hi. I have a LED 42'' Panasonic which date of purchase was 29.09.2014.Due to some technical problem my led was dead on 23rd Sep 2015. And I had make a complain in customer care on dated 24th Sep 2015, But they are not providing me service and they are charging me for dead led.I am asking many time to customer support or Service Area Manager but they are giving me date and date . Finally they told me if you want to repair your LED then pay us. Even we can't give free service.
                          So I am requesting you please resolve my problem .
                          Product :Panasonic LED
                          Model : - THL42E6D
                          Serial No :- 14BBL7198
                          Date of purchase : - 29.09.2014
                          [protected][protected][protected]
                          Here is Complains details :

R[protected] = 24.09.2015
                          R[protected] = 28.09.2015
                          R[protected] = 06.10.2015
                          R[protected] = 16.10.2015

Service Area Manager : Mr. Krishnandu (South Bengal)
                          Cont :[protected]/[protected]

With warm regards.
                          Umesh Shaw.
                          +91 - [protected]

Justin1980
                            Oct 22, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683108

me justin from ernakulam, i need a battery for my panasonic t11 mobile purchased on nov 2013

when contacting your service centre (divx communications) job sheet no: 1789..(offline job sheet), they are saying that message is showing as """end of line" and nothing can be made in this matter.

I called customer care panasonic, and as per their advice i had given mobile(imei no: [protected]) also to them

please solve the problem at the earliest...

I had a bad time with panasonic, i had to wait for more than a year to get display for the same mobile which i got 15 months after ordering, ,

pleas solve this on a priority basis, as i am i great need of battery

expecting favourable action at the earliest

yours truly

justin johny

Kuber Alagh
                              Oct 21, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

Hi, I have given my mobile for repairing as it was having display problem. Its been more than 3 months and my mobile issue is still not recitified. Service center has no update and Panasonic customer care center always says that the server is down. Job Sheet Number: KJASPMH464815PI9700 Date:[protected] Center: Unique Infosystems Panasonic P-31
                              The Response of Panasonic toll free is very pathetic, Always the give excuse for System down. The Service center had communicated to provide new replaced handset in 45 days from the deposit of Handset. Where as the customer care deny for the replacement and admitting the set is lying in company's Repair facility.

Horrible support, No CRM, No care for customer.

dileep pillai
                                Oct 19, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

I had given a mobile eluga s to service centre sheethal communications near janak place new Delhi on 9 sep 15 They told me after 20 days that the mobile is not get repaired because they are unable to trace the imei number Then i went there tell them to put battery and they noted down imei number and made an online job card My job card no: KJASPDL212915PI219 dated 24 sep 15 today when ranged up your customer care they tell me that the complaint is resolved by 26 sep but the sheethal communications is saying that the mobile is with company only with same job card plz give me solution other wise i must be forced to take legal actions plz send a reply as early as possible to [protected]@gmail.com

rajeshg.gouda
                                  from bellary, karnataka, Karnataka
                                  Oct 17, 2015

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583101

Dear sir, i have submitted my panasonic p31 (IMEI [protected]) cell phone to your authorised service centre (s.v.s. electronics bellary - 583101, state - karnataka (INDIA) due to touch not working & hanging on dated 8th sept, 2015. your job card sheet no. 1086. So many times visited to your service centre, no positive response from him. already one month over this is too much. & take appropriate action as soon as possible. Pl. take care of your customer. every customer are important. in this regards your valued help will be highly appreciated with warm regards, rajeshgouda [protected]
                                  80 days over till date i have not received my Panasonic P 31 mobile from Authorised service center. Its SHAME to PANASONIC.

Plz. take appropriate action against to PANASONIC MOBILES.

Its indicates poor customer services.

rajeshgouda

vermaakshay
                                    Oct 16, 2015

I purchase phone on 29aug.2015 after a day's their is display & blutooth problem occurs. so i send to service center on 12sep.2015 for repairing &my phone still on repairing the 45 day's are done on service center &when i call customer care they says the phone is on pending and say's call after 4, 5 day;s every time i call they say the same so please give my phone before 20oct2015.i am from jaipur, rajasthan . number=[protected]

prrajput
                                      Oct 16, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

Dear Sir/Madam I had received replacement handset against defective Panasonic ELUGA – U model vide DOA dated 19.01.2015 against earlier jobsheet no. KJASPMH5301214K1915. The handset was received on 07.02.2015. The replacement was received after a long struggle of 70 days. Details of the new PANASONIC ELUGA – U handset IMEI/ESN 1 : [protected] IMEI/ESN 2 : [protected] Subsequently we encountered issues in July 2015 as the volume of the handset deteriorated and vibration mode became ineffective. We submitted the new handset for repairs to Technocraft Technologies your authorized service center at Kalyan, vide Jobsheet no. KJASPMH046815PI46556 on 11.08.2015. After a day we were informed that the mobile needs to be send to the main service station. Since then as of today i.e. 25.09.2015 it is close to 2 months and no whereabouts of the smart phone. Twice on our follow-up, we were informed that the service station has indented for some spares for replacement and due to unavailability of these spare the handset is lying with them un repaired. I had purchased ELUGA – U in August 2014 under the impression that Panasonic was a technologically advanced international company with superior products and after sale service to boast. But since my repeated experience with you, my perception has drastically altered. I am genuinely fed up with your product and service. Even during the previous complaint (refer trail mail) I had requested for a refund, but you insisted on a replacement. Now with similar experience I request you to please relieve me from the misfortune of owning a Panasonic mobile and refund me, so that I can buy an alternate genuine smart phone .

Richasen
                                        Oct 16, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452009

Dear sir, I'm richa sen parches Panasonic Novo P55 mobile in august from Amazonian I'm facing problem in camera and led flash. I went to service centre for my problem but they said it has major issue so they sand product to company for changing camera on 1-SEP-2015 & says it takes long time about a month but i cant receive my phone till now. I'm trying to contact at customer care but they also don't have any right answer. Every time they Said call after 2 days or 3 days when i call after some days they again told me to call after 3-4 days... now what can i do... even they did'nt give me my complaint no...