Panasonic India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 17, 2025
Complaints 2015

File a complaint to Panasonic India

Having problems with Panasonic India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panasonic India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panasonic India reviews & complaints page 71

gopal.g
Oct 2, 2015

We had purchased Panasonic A/c 1.0 from Cool Home, Ayyapakkam, Chennai 600077 ( invoice no 415 dt 30.5.2015) Phone no [protected] [protected] They delivered on time as promised and they requested Panasonic service centre to Installation, Mr Ajeesh ( Panasonic person ) Came and opened installed the A/c with in 5 hrs, Installation was not good, cable s are hanging with out tapping, Once again called the person Mr Senthil who came to my home along with Panasonic Person Tied cables and gone, A/c is not working There is no cooling, He came once again and suspected Gas leaked and next day came and filled the gas working few days . Repeat problem came once again approached Mr Ramesh A/c Mechanic came suspected the A/c gas problem. Finally we called Cool Home and got the Number of Panasonic service centre Mr Dass Because it is warranty period They sent Mr jesudass of Serivice Engineer of Panasonic We explained from the beginning, Outdoor unit fan also not working For your kind information 7 day s Before Mr Ramesh came and removed & taken away Indoor Unit for checking with out any call report And acknowledgement ! We need from you New unit full set as a replacement ( with in 4 month's we have a problem 5 times ) Worst service as well as above named Branded a/c with in 3 to 4 Months please helps Regards Gopalakrishnan.G phone[protected]
Panasonic India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

vinod sharma kota
    Oct 1, 2015

Dear Sir / Madam, I had purchased a refrigerator from a your company in Feb-14. Since 19-Sep-15 it has stopped cooling. We made first *complaint on 20-Sep-15 vide request No.R[protected], *subsequently on 28-Sep and 29-Sep as the response is not satisfactory at all*. * *The service engineer who attended the request after lots of followup, attached a local part (fan) without our knowledge and the issue still persists.* This is quite disappointing to receive such low level service from a reputed company like yours. Pls send an engineer who has good knowledge about product and is efficient to fix the issue. You can understand how difficult it is to manage without refrigerator. Looking forward to hear from you soon. Regards, *Vinod Sharma* *Kota - Rajasthan* *M: +91 [protected] / [protected]*

Harash kumar
      Oct 1, 2015

Sir i am Naresh kur from odisha. I purchased panasonic T9 and imei no-[protected]. With in warranty period network problem. I Summit at Berhampur service centrer( Orissa Enterprises) at[protected]. Still date i not received my mobile. If service call they told ask to Panasonic customer care. If customer care call they told the mobile dispatched on delhi on[protected] but service centre not received And We don't know about courier status where is your mobile.
      GIVEN P31 FOR TOUCHPAD AND SOFTWARE PROBLEM ON 18/09/2015, HAD BEEN TO SERVICE CENTRE AKURDI, WHERE CAME TO KNOW THAT THE SPARE PARTS HAS NOT YET DISPATCHED, THEN CALLED ON CUSTOMER CARE NO [protected] SO A MANY TIMES, WAS KEPT ON HOLD FOR A DAY, CONECTED ON NEXT DAY WHERE THE CO REPRESENTATIVE (SATISH)KEPT ME ON HOLD FOR LONG SAYING THAT HE HAD NO INFORMATION ABOUT AND HAD NO PRESENT STATISTICS AND WISHED ME GOOD DAY AND DISCONECTED...?

VERY POOR CUSTOMER RELATION PLAN
      NO PRACTISE OF CUSTOMER RETAINTION PROCESS
      AND MANY MORE

TURNED DOWN A CUSTOMER

chaitudandibotla
        from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
        Oct 1, 2015

Hai sir, I have purchased a panasonic P55 mobile after using six months its touch not working . so i submited the mobile in panasonic service center at sep 7 th 2015.they told me your mobile wii be back in 15 days . upto now i cant receive my mobile and customer care also not responding properly

pawn5178
          Sep 30, 2015

I had puchase a panasonic handset model P51 invoice date on 4th July 2015, IMEI No.[protected] by snapdeal No. after 5 days I shocked Display had gone, after 2-3 days Automatic display on before go to service centre, after one week again display (LCD)gone then after waiting 2-3 days I went to Delhi Model town service centre repaire then return me, again 2-3 days display gone during working hour, s after 3-4 hour on this problem is continue, within last 2 month 10-12 times display gone & automatic on date on 18 september dispay again gone & automatic not on, then I went on service centre chouhan communication Ghaziabad date on 22 september 2015 hand set hand over to service centre, after 8 days i called to panasonic help centre, told me still we have not received go your service centre, again went to my service centre told me we have sent ask our help centre. this is very bed service, plz take some action.

anurag5109
            from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
            Sep 30, 2015

Sir, this is anurag sinha who bought panasonic eluga L on 26/06/2015. After 3 days of my purchase my mobile got overheating problem i got it debugged at service centre . Then after 1 month that is on 29/07/2015 it got dead and the service centre sent it to h.o. for repair . I recieved my phone back on 28/08/2015 and still it was not working . I had to submit it again on 31/08/2015 service centre whose job sheet no. KJASPUP344815PI47427 and demanded replacement . Since then I have not recieved my phone inspite of numerous emails and calls to customer care I have not recieved any satisfactory answer. I want to getmy mobile replaced or please guide me the process to do so.

Devender Kumar Kashyap
              Sep 29, 2015

Address: Jhajjar, Haryana

I have purchase a new panasonic eluga i phone on 14 Apr 2015 but due to some technical problem its touch stop working. I have submitted my phone in service center for repairing on 18 July 2015 but due to part not available my phone was return me on 13 Aug 2015 without repair with a letter (RWR letter) And service center executive was saying that I need to submit this letter and un repaired phone to retailer and he will provide me new phone.I do so.But after 15 days retailer is giving me another used phone.I refused to accept this phone because its condition is too worst.I called many time to service center and customer care but no any kind of solution provided.I had already spend a lot of time and money. Till today I have not receive my phone.

Name - Devender Kumar
              Add-Vill Bahadurgarh
              Distt jhajjar 124507
              State Haryana
              Contact No [protected]/[protected]
              Oct 03, 2015
              Updated by Devender Kumar Kashyap
              Please provide solution

Govinda Maheshwari
                Sep 28, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Maine Panasonic p81 liya IMEI no. [protected] h ye guaranti period me kharab ho gaya h. Mene kanpur(U.P) ke service centre me sahi hone diya. But 2month ho chuke h service centre or company wale pagal bana rahe h Me bar bar call karta hu fir bhi mujhe tahalaya jaa raha h ki aapko NEW phone milega.. Jab bhi me call krta hu har baar bolte h sir mujhe 2 days ka time dijiye. Service centre call krta hu to WO company baat krne ko bolte he or company baat krta hu to WO service centre or pata krne ko bolte. Ab me kya karu samaj nahi as raha h. Me bahut paresaan ho gaya hu Please kuch kare Mujhe mera yaa phir NEW mobile dilaya jaye Thanks GOVINDA MAHESHWAR KANPUR (U.P) MOb. No [protected]
                Sep 28, 2015
                Updated by Govinda Maheshwari
                Sorry sir IMEI no. Galat type ho gaya that
                New IMEI no. [protected] Panasonic p81

raviraj466
                  from Parasia, Madhya Pradesh
                  Sep 28, 2015

Address: Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh

At Maya communication (auth. Service center balaghat) I have submitted my four month old phone at 5 august which is not delivered yet . I want my phone back . the handset is Panasonic eluga a. The service assistans is very poor.
                  Raviraj kshirsagar

milindgavas
                    Sep 28, 2015

Dear Team, This is to reference my mobile P61/IMEI NO-[protected]/WHITE the purchase details are as follows; Purchase Dealer: THE 10 Dealer Address: - 23. Vasant Villa, S.N. Road, Opp. Jaslok Farsan, Sahar road, Near Railway Station, Andheri – East, Mumbai- 400 069. Invoice No. : TTSB14-15650 ; Invoice Date:- 10/08/2014 01:19:57PM Product Name: - P61/IMEI NO-[protected]/WHITE Of the above reference my mobile is not working from 04/08/2015 and handover to Panasonic Service Center the details are as follows; Jobsheet No.:- KJASPMH574815PI508 DATE: 04/08/2015 ASP CODE:- KJASPMH574 Name:- Lotus Telecom Customer Name:- MILINATH VASANT GAVAS Model:- Panasonic-P61 But still not response from Lotus Telecom Service center and your side. I handover to this handset to your service center dated 04/08/2015 around Two months before, and no one give the status about this mobile phone. When I am submitting the phone that time service center guys said you will repair within one month, but still not reply from service center. Every week goes to service center that time he said our server is down. Please give the reply in an urgent manner. I am waiting for the same Milinath Vasant Gavas [protected]@gmail.com [protected]/[protected]

somu1002
                      Sep 28, 2015

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

To, Panasonic Dear, i priyam verma from Chaharshu chauraha Jaunpur (U.P) East. I am not Satisfied from your Panasonic service because i had purchase panasonic tower AC and its panasonic compressor MODEL NO. CU-C28FFH and SERIAL NO. [protected] is not working due to Technical fault and it's under the Warranty, So i had complain to service center in varanasi before 45 days till now no any response i get from panasonic service center only giving excuse to us. I am very very sad from Panasonic service and we will never prefered for future purchasing if you unable to resolve my problem. AT LAST AS SOON AS POSSIBLE PLEASE SENT YOUR AGENT TO RESOLVED THE PROBLEM AND MAKE IT CHANGE Regard Priyam Verma Charashu chauraha jaunpur-222001 (U.P)East Mobile no.[protected]

Prashik Gaadhe
                        Sep 26, 2015

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have submitted Panasonic E luga s IMEI NO: [protected] TO Mrityunjay mobile world (vadodara) service center, but after two month . their is no any feed back from company. When I tried to rich to their call center on[protected] and mobile.[protected]@in.panasonic.com no any proper feedback given, but they are keeping my call on hold till 25 min when I tried to speak with senor but they did't response . And from their e-mail id mobile.[protected]@in.panasonic.com not even single response yet.Please help me...and mobile is at time in warranty please response me please please . i have no more phone for use so please response me yet...
                        Sir i am Murali from chennai. I purchased panasonic TV Model no: TH-32-A300 DX.With in warranty period Piture disply not working. I compliant with customer care 24-Sep-15. Still date they not yet response and repaier not yet shortout. Again i called service center and chennai branch manager they told parts not available.More then 2 week will complited for repaiering. Pls need to shorout sortly.
                        Panasonic Brand good but staff not help any customers service so I think Brand down seal any complain just decided and right advice mobile tumuch problem over hit and creek front glass so dangerous condition but no any action device and service centre a long distance over town from Sasaram bihar so please help me sir my contact no [protected]

amitc76
                          Sep 26, 2015

I have submitted Panasonic E luga s TO pune(Shivaji nagar) service center, but after one month And 4 days their is no any feed back from company. When I tried to rich to their call center on[protected] and mobile.[protected]@in.panasonic.com no any proper feedback given, but they are keeping my call on hold till 30 min when I tried to speak with senor. And from their e-mail id mobile.[protected]@in.panasonic.com not even single response yet.Please help me.

shailendra Bidwe
                            from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                            Sep 26, 2015

Address: Gondia, Maharashtra

I am Shailendra Bidwe, Goregaon Mumbai-400 065, I Purchased Panasonic Led TV from Vijay Sales Hub Mall Goregaon East on17th Auguest 2014, this Panasonic Led TV Shut 3 times in Year i Launched my 3rd complaint to vijay sales in customer desk on 6th August 2015 before expiry of product. Panasonic person told tv repaired only not replace but already this tv shut last 2 times in year this is 3rd time shut i told him we want completly change my tv or give me my money back we purchased Tv on 0 % finance from Bajaj finserv we talk telephonic in that period but they are not responding properly we need to solve my problems.This TV purchased on my wife name Mrs. Surekha Bidwe Please do me proper guide in this matter. Thanking you, Regards, Shailendra Bidwe

olaks82
                              from Pathankot, Punjab
                              Sep 25, 2015

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

BILL NO: O1L[protected], DATED: 30/05/2015, MODLENO: CU-KC18RKY1/[protected], I purchased panasonic air conditioner on may month, but the last ten days, the water has coming through the air conditioner while running, I contacted the panasonic service branch in erode, but they said "submit a complaint to the flipkart". so that why i submit a complaint. Name: Selvaraj Email ID :[protected]@gmail.com, Phone: +91 [protected].

Arup kumar dasgupta
                                Sep 25, 2015

Dear sir / madem
                                I purchased panasonic cs - ys 18pky - p / 1. 5 ton split ac (Indore)with panasonic cu - ys 18pky - p / 1. 5 ton split ac (Outdore) on 10th june 2014 (Invoice attached).This ac is not operational from 5th september 2015.The first job no. Was r[protected] dated 7th september 2015, tecnitioan attended and found problem in indore unit pcb.Second job no. Was r[protected] dated 9th september 2015.
                                Advance of rs - 3000 / = (Receipt attached) was collected on 9th september 2015by induja home solution pvt.Ltd for getting pcb and it was told to me it will reach in one week time.
                                So far i contacted many panasonic authority’s for this matter and till now i am getting all falls commitments. I contacted below personal’s with their phone number:
                                1.Mr kausik serkar ( mobile: [protected])
                                2. Mr amit kumar ([protected])
                                3.Mr.Amit ([protected])
                                I suffered a lot due to ac broke down.It is panasonic responsibility to repair it on payment basis and keep sufficient spare to repair it in given time frame.If panasonic don’t keep spares for one year old unit, please replace the complete unit and i am ready to pay the cost of damage pcb.
                                Please update me on same asap.At present i am out of india my abroad mobile no is +[protected].
                                Arup kumar dasgupta
                                Registered mobile no. [protected]
                                E - mail: [protected]@yahoo.com

chaitra k.p
                                  Sep 25, 2015

Most pathetic response from an authorized service center in Jayanagar bangalore. We approached the service center " Sarathy " located in #16, 9th main, 3rd block, Jayanagar, Bangalore 560011. When approached he was arrogant and told he would not service any product not bought by him. when i asked it is mentioned as authorised and given in the list provided by panasonic he started quarelling. this was hopeless, if he is not capable of servicing the products how have panasonic issued an authorised service center board. Most of the numbers provided in the list given with the product is old and non existing.

roy_pratik
                                    Sep 25, 2015

I had purchased a Panasonic 42 inch 3D LED(Model:TH-L42ET60D)on 03/11/2013 under 3 years warranty scheme. Off late I have noticed a small spot on screen & registered complaint vide complaint no.: R[protected] on 02/09/2015 with Panasonic. After numerous follow up they finally said that they are unable to change the panel as the particular model is obsolete & they offered me 2 options : 1.Refund amount deducting 25% as depreciation. 2.Accept another lower end model, that too paying extra as the model they suggested priced higher than the depreciated value. Invoice purchase price : Rs. 61000 Age of set(in months)from DOP to complaint date :22.2 Existing set value after depreciation : Rs.45750, calculating 25% depreciation. I have asked them to provide the terms & conditions of warranty, but they said they can't provide as it's company's internal matter. I am not satisfied by the solutions they have provided & I find it completely unethical on their part. I will be really grateful if you kindly help me addressing this issue to the higher authority of Panasonic India.

kaku Choudhary
                                      Sep 24, 2015

Address: Kurukshetra, Haryana

Dear sir or madam, I am patches a Panasonic mobil. Modal no. Panasonic p55 before some months. The mobile is very heat. Mobile bettry is 100% charged aftr some mintes bettry is vry low. I am visited the care center bt they are says no bettry problm. It is mobile broblm. And they are saying you are contect the Panasonic brand care center. Plz provide us. Thanks Rajeev Kumar Mob. No.-[protected]

kaku Choudhary
                                        Sep 20, 2015

Dear sir, maine snapdeal se online mobile liya tha.usme hanging problm or charg full ho fir bhi jldi hi bnd ho jata h. Lekin 5 mnth ke baad hi usme problem aa gyi. Use service center me dikhaya to unhone mobile liya or kuch dino baad de diya or kaha ki ab thik h bt fir bhi thik ni tha. Fir dubara diya to unhone 20 din ke baad diya lekin ek din ke baad usme fir bahi problem aa gyi. Or unhone kaha ki snapdeal me hi baat kro. I request you plz.sr change the my mobile. Mobile modal no -Panasonic p55 Thnks Rajeev kumar Mob.no -[protected] Kurukshetra (Haryana)