Panind Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 13, 2023
Complaints 1299

File a complaint to Panind

Having problems with Panind?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Panind customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Panind reviews & complaints page 28

parasJ91
Nov 27, 2019

Address: 7/581 GALI JAIN MANDIR, CHOTTA BAZAR SHAHADARA, New Delhi, Delhi, 110032

Its been more than a month but no revert recd. Its regarding pan. Nobody picking up call no revert on mails... Really worst experience.. I want my money refund back... I don't want any services anymore... Pls refund my money asap
I have paid rs 500/- for pan change on[protected] but resolution yet. Nobody replying on calls as well as not on mails

Paras jain
Panind customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. As you may be aware, Income Tax Department (ITD) has authorized only two entities viz., 1. NSDL e-Gov and 2. UTIITSL for providing PAN related services on its behalf. Further, NSDL e-Gov or ITD has not appointed PANIND.com nor provided any authorization for providing PAN related services. Kindly note that all the PAN related data is exclusively property of customers and ITD.

Nirav Asavala
    Nov 26, 2019

Address: Central bank luharsar, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361001

Consumer complaints logo
    menuSubmit ComplaintSearch
    Home iconHome
    Question iconQuestions
    FAQFAQ
    Search
    search
    Account
    Sign out
    © 2019 Consumer Complaints Forum
    If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

Unauthorized chargesPanind cancellation & refund
    Panind — cancellation & refund

1 Review
    I have applied for duplicate pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. My transaction my transaction id : [protected] & order id: sa-[protected]lo. I just need to cancel and there is no option to cancel at all!
    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. As you may be aware, Income Tax Department (ITD) has authorized only two entities viz., 1. NSDL e-Gov and 2. UTIITSL for providing PAN related services on its behalf. Further, NSDL e-Gov or ITD has not appointed PANIND.com nor provided any authorization for providing PAN related services. Kindly note that all the PAN related data is exclusively property of customers and ITD.

Akhilesh Poojari
      from Madikeri, Karnataka
      Nov 26, 2019

Address: Kodagu, Karnataka

I have applied for pan card through this site all the document submitted 20 day back still getting the response as application under process coupon number will be generated soon but nothing is happened yet please let me know will it gonna happens or not if its not please let me know how cancel this application & refund my amount 449 deducted for this
      PANIND i have sent my application and i have sent my scanned copies of Documents for correction in PAN card, i paid 499RS amount . till now no response from PANIND

PANIND big fraud, cheters.

my application :TH-[protected]CR

sudhakar uma
        Nov 26, 2019

Address: 5/523A, AVVAI NAGAR, 641020

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount i paid.
        Dec 2, 2019
        phone no:9787048069 mail id :[email protected]
        Nov 27, 2019
        Updated by sudhakar uma
        sir /madam,
        make the refund quickly. i need my money

juneja_manish0910
          Nov 26, 2019

Address: PANIND Services Unit, No. 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi - 110018, India, New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

I, vidhi dung have applied for pan card on 01-nov-2019 vide application no-vi-[protected]n, and aftre 15 days they informed that adhaar card is not updated and i have also submitted the same on 22-nov-2019, but till now my coupon or application number not yet provided.

Pan ind team is very slow and giving no proper response to applicants even after charging very high amount i. E rs.499/-
          I m applying from you pan service, , my order ID is PO-[protected]CR, also my payment transiction id is [protected].. iwant refund ..because pan apllying from nsdl they take only 110rs charges so give my refund immedietly..
          i m requesting to you..please
          I had paid 499/- on 26th September regarding correction in my pan card.. I tried to contact your customer service number which is not available.. I mailed regarding my application status.. still got no response.. in case i[censored] can't provide the service properly.. pls refund my money or sent the pan card asap..

Nishita121
            Nov 25, 2019

Address: The Manager PANIND Services Unit No 5, Site 4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi-110018 India, New Delhi, Delhi

Consumer complaints logo
            Menusubmit complaintsearch
            Home iconhome
            Question iconquestions
            Faqfaq
            Search
            Search
            Sign insign in
            © 2019 consumer complaints forum
            If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via e-mail

Tax servicespanind cancellation and refund
            [resolved] panind — cancellation and refund

2 reviews
            Priya20497 on feb 13, 2019
            Submit a complaint
            I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount i paid. My id is ni-[protected]n
            Plz my payments return.my pan card nhi Chahiye plz mujhe paisa return Chahiye esk liye Mai bahut apka abhari rahuga Mai bahut pareshan hu mujhe paisa Ka bahut jaruri hai.
            To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [email protected]
            We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.
            As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope  that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at 020-2721 8080 or write to [email protected]

anita Kohli
              Nov 23, 2019

Address: WZ-106A, PH-I OM VIHAR UTTAM NAGAR, NEW DELHI-110059,NEAR METRO P-701, New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

Sir, i've applied for the duplicate pan card in your site and i've made the payment through debit card but now i want to cancel the application for some reason. Pleased refund my payment of rs 499/-. I'll try on your site to cancel it. But its not give any option to cancel it. Here easy to complaint about the cancellation so please cancel my request of pan card and remund my money.

KBvineet
                Nov 23, 2019

Address: WARD 6 MANMOHAN NAGAR, NEAR GYANDEEP PUBLIC SCHOOL, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

R/s
                I want to apply for online pan card but wrongly put details on your site, amount of rs. 499 has been debited from my account, which beyond your services, you are requested to remit my amount refund in my account.
                Cancel our order, details are as under. For any clarification let us know.

Order id: pa-[protected]n
                Payment id: [protected]

Contact [protected].
                Aug 5, 2021

poonam0507
                  Nov 23, 2019

Address: FLAT NO. 166, 3RD FLOOR, TYPE A, POCKET 15, SECTOR 22 ROHINI NEW DELHI110085, New Delhi, Delhi

I have submit pan application and payment success full done. My account debited rs. 499 but your department say payment not received.
                  Msg. My bank
                  Inr 499.00 has been spent on your yes bank credit card ending with 7900 at rigaro eworks llp on[protected] at 12:51:06 pm. Avl bal inr 9, 350.19.in case of suspicious transaction, to block your card, sms blkcc to [protected] from your registered mobile number

Ravi Kumar Kalva
                    Nov 23, 2019

Address: 1-35, SHODASHAPALLI, VELAIR, WARANGAL, 506151, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506151

Hai sir my name is kalva ravi kumar, my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com, mobile number:[protected]
                    Pan card number: ddfpk2953f

Not received my pan card. Last time[protected] re applied pan card, but not received.
                    My application number :
                    Ka-[protected]cr

Kindly update,

Pan card
                    Ravi kumar
                    Aug 9, 2021
                    Nov 23, 2019
                    Updated by Ravi Kumar Kalva
                    please update

satish1206
                      Nov 22, 2019

I have applied for duplicate pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. My transaction my transaction id : [protected] & order id: sa-[protected]lo. I just need to cancel and there is no option to cancel at all!

I just want to cancel my pan card application and want a refund of the full amount i paid.
                      Satya narayan panchal s/o mohan lal. Panchal cancelled pan card

cancellation & refund - Comment #3722669 - Image #0

Kundan445k
                        Nov 21, 2019

Address: 560037

I have applied online for re issue of pan card vide reference no. Ku-[protected]cr
                        And forwarded the signed application along with requisite documents vide speed post no.
                        Ek[protected]in dtd 31 oct 19 to the address mentioned in the instructions page and the same has been received. But still i have not received any message regarding this.
                        Kindly confirm.
                        Nov 21, 2019
                        Updated by Kundan445k
                        If not possible kindly refund my money.
                        Nov 21, 2019
                        Updated by Kundan445k
                        Kindly reply!

Shakila Banu
                          Nov 21, 2019

Address: PANIND services Unit, No5, Site4, Vikaspuri, New Delhi, 110018, New Delhi, Delhi

I am banu applied for a correction in pan card and paid rs499 as directed in the website.
                          I was sent the pan ind email response once with a phone number [protected] which stays always busy and right after 1 min the call automatically disconnects.
                          I want my amount refunded.
                          Kindly help!
                          This is a consumer complaints website, we consumers raise complaints and we wish you should take action on this and start closing complaints one by one by sharing the updates to our email ids.
                          Looking forward for your help!
                          Banu
                          Aug 8, 2021

haseef1728
                            Nov 21, 2019

Address: 9/19, NAINIAPPAN GARDEN 3RD LANE, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

I have applied for an pan card on[protected] on your website.. They charged mr 499 rs which is very high... So i want to cancel the application of transaction having the id mo-[protected]n and get refund as soon as possible...

No one from the panind company is replying.
                            I have sent across multiple emails but no one seems to be available for any reply.
                            They have not given their customer care number as well so that its hard to reach out to them.

This is too frustrating. I need my refund

Kindly look in to the problem and get sort out the issue as soon as possible.. Looking for your positive response..

Mohammed haseef
                            Asif.[protected]@gmail.com

Attaching the required proof and ticket reference number.
                            Made pymt Rs.499 for name change and address change in pan card
                            nothing getting anything from sites
                            Server always busy
                            Order no. SH-[protected]CR
                            TRAN ID .[protected]

subhasis86
                              Nov 20, 2019

Address: Puri, Odisha, 752013

I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.120. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application. And i need a refund. I have attached the payment confirmation. I have sent them an e-mail and inquiring about cancellation and refund and i only got an automated response asking me to wait. I just need to cancel and there no option to cancel at all!

Gautam Ramesh
                                Nov 19, 2019

Ref - order id - ga-[protected]n
                                I would like to inform you that i had made a payment for rs.499 towards new pan applied. I now want the payment to be reversed as i had mistook your website for government website. Also the amount for new pan application was not shown on your website. I came to know the amount after i made the payment.
                                Kindly reverse the payment at the earliest.

Gautam r
                                I applied for lost pancard paid 499rs but no one picks call for help or no respond on mails this is second incident with me about Delhi where money was taken by fraud and no service this website is scam please do not refer to this.
                                There should be some action taken to this kind of websites where in customers are been fooled.

dhineshkumar chidambaram
                                  Nov 19, 2019

Address: PALLAPATTY, ARAVAKURICHI TALUK, Karur, Tamil Nadu, 639205

I have applied pan card but not yet received my pan card I asked through mail they are not responding properly my order id is [protected] mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  I often call to their costumer care number but not responding my calls I asked them to refund my money but they are not responding my queries what shall I do how can I get my money back please give me a solution I got too much of stress with this service
                                  Aug 8, 2021
                                  Nov 19, 2019
                                  Updated by dhineshkumar chidambaram
                                  I have applied pan card but not yet received my pan card I asked through mail they are not responding properly my order id is [protected] mail id:
                                  I often call to their costumer care number but not responding my calls I asked them to refund my money but they are not responding my queries what shall I do how can I get my money back please give me a solution I got too much of stress with this service, refund my money as soon as possible
                                  Dear sir/madam please refund my money
                                  To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [email protected]
                                  We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.
                                  As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at 020-2721 8080 or write to [email protected]
                                  We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.

ajithkumar u
                                    from Edakkulam, Kerala
                                    Nov 18, 2019

Address: NewDelhi, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695013

My wife smt. Asitha surendran pillai has applied for a new pan card. Payment of rs. 499 was made online and all documents sent through speed post within the stipulated time. But no communication received so far and when enquired about the status, i was informed by mail that the said application is expired. Though she has submitted all documents in time and application was full in all respect, it was not processed by them. Now i want the money paid back at the earliest. Request you to resolve the issue at the earliest.
                                    Ajith kumar u
                                    H/o asitha surendran pillai
                                    I have applied for pan card for my son Roshan Abbas on 14 oct 19 through on line and later after 3 days sent hard copy also. Till now i didnt recieve neither pan card nor any information regarding that.
                                    I have applied for pan card through your company by making payment of rs. 499/, vide payment id [protected], but still i have not received my pan card kindly intimate me the status of my pan card.

karmanya dangwal

sandhya.bompada
                                      Nov 18, 2019

Address: Kukatpally, Hyderabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I have applied for duplicate PAN Card on 08-Nov-2019. and I have paid rupees 499 in regard to duplicate PAN Card. The order number BO-[protected]LO & Payment ID is : [protected]. At the end of the payment I got a message that I will get application to my maild ID and I should fill that and send it to PANIND address. But till now I did not get any application. I send two reminders but no reply. Also the customer care number they have given is not working. It is always saying to wait but never connected.

I want my refund back. Please help in this regard
                                      I have applied for pan card from this website. They charged me rs.499/-. But i found out that i can apply in nsdl and at rs.110. I have paid around rs.300/- extra. They charged me more so i want to cancel my application..money mind company they collect excess amount for all services, don't go panind services.
                                      They are not responding to my mails properly. In every mail they are saying to contact to [protected]. But this phone is never connected. I want my refund back. Please suggest how to get my money back.
                                      Sandhya Bompada

Sandhya16
                                        Nov 18, 2019

Address: 400703

I thought it's a government site hence applied for lost of pancard, i paid 499 through netbanking but i found tht i can apply in nsdl for rs.110. I would like you to cancel request and revert me the amount as soon as possible. I tired tht company number but no response also i mailed the same to [protected]@panind.com kinldy look into such fake companies

Sandhya sapaliga