Last updated Mar 11, 2024
Complaints 304

File a complaint to Passport Office Ghaziabad

Having problems with Passport Office Ghaziabad?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Passport Office Ghaziabad customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Passport Office Ghaziabad

Passport Office Ghaziabad Phone Numbers

+91 12 0270 1211
+91 12 0270 0320
+91 12 0278 2770

Passport Office Ghaziabad Head Office Address

CGO Complex-1, Hapur Road, Hapur Chungi, Kamala Nehru Nagar
Ghaziabad
Ghaziabad District
Uttar Pradesh

Passport Office Ghaziabad reviews & complaints page 5

KanchanJain
from TUNDLA, Uttar Pradesh
Nov 30, 2021

Passport processing delay

Address:JAMUNA VIHAR COLONY,TUNDLA (FIROZABAD)

I have applied for passport in PSK GHAZIABAD at 27/08/2021.my police verification is done and submit of my clear report is done at 19/09/2021.Now my passport is pending only for print .when i check status is shows " Police Verification Report for passport application is under review at the Regional Passport Office. Passport will be dispatched after Police Verification Report is found clear. The applicant would receive an sms/e-mail once the...
Rabul
from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 27, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Passport till not have been received

Address:35/273 new abadi karbala in front of Janta quatar, Kamla nagar sultanganj ki puliya

My file number is GZ04C[protected] till I did not get my passport their service is very poor and poor please shutdown their office and go ahead I am show much frustrated with their services 😡😡😡...
Rabul
from AGRA, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 9, 2021

Passport file till not come for police verification

Address:35/273 I1 new abadi karbala in front of Janta quatar kamla nagar, sultanganj ki puliya Agra

My file no is GZ04C[protected] till not come for police verification...
bepositivenator
Jul 14, 2021

GZ04C4037723020 - Pending for over 7 Months

Address:Ghaziabad

Hi Sir,

I applied for passport in Dec 2020 but it is still under processing since then, Earlier I was told that "An index( G8772588, BPLA[protected] hit against your current file number. You are advised to visit this office after taking online appointment and furnish your clarification for further necessary action".
I provided the old Passport(expired) details on 24.06.2020 via Appointment Id [protected] and was...
deepak0106
Jul 2, 2021

Not picking Calls regarding Passport Application

Address:HOUSE NO.-7 , MOH. NORTH CHAMARAN, TOWN-PURKAZI

I am Deepak Pal. I belong to Purkazi District Muzaffarnagar UP(251327).
I had applied for a passport two month ago but I did not receive the Police verification yet. I called on the toll-free number [protected] and talked to the person who told me to contact RPO Ghaziabad.
I am trying to call on numbers since three days -
1) [protected]
2) [protected]
3) [protected]

but...
Address:Ghaziabad

There is too much delay for my 5 years old daughter's Passport renewal application. I live in Berlin, Germany and for family reunion, my daughters passport is very critical.

File Number: GZ[protected]

Status shown for last 12 days: "Police report has been submitted by Indrapuram Police Station, Ghaziabad and sent to SP Office, District Ghaziabad for review."

I request authorities to do the needful....
Address:Passport Seva Kendra, Block-A Ground Floor, Pacific Business Park, Plot No 37/1, Site IV, Sahibabad Industrial Area & Passport Office, Hapur Chungi, G

Dear Sir, I had applied for the passport(normal) re-issue on 22/March/2021. My passport is valid until 2023 but had to apply for reissue because of some damage on the front page. Based on the rules mentioned on the passport office site, police verification is not required if the passport is under valid date.

Now the SP city office - Muzaffarnagar has cleared the verification but the passport site still shows pending police...
Lokhi34

Passport pending at SP office

I applied for the passport in the first week of March at Passport Office Shahibabad, Ghaziabad. The file number is GZ[protected]

After police verification my application is pending at the end of SP office Ghaziabad from a long time. The status at the site of passport office is "Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Ghaziabad."br...
Lokhi34

Passport pending at SP office

I applied for the passport in the first week of March at Passport Office Shahibabad, Ghaziabad. The file number is GZ[protected]

After police verification my application is pending at the end of SP office Ghaziabad from a long time. The status at the site of passport office is "Police report has been submitted by your respective Thana and is under review at SP Office, District Ghaziabad."br...
zeeshan haider rizvi

Document verification appointment cancelled automatically

Address:Agra

I had applied for a fresh passport online with ARN # 20-[protected] and paid the required passport fee, post that booked an appointment for document verification with appointment ID: [protected] for 27th Jan 2021 at 10:30 AM IST Agra PSK.

For the same, I had received a text message as well on my cell phone however now the appointment status is showing cancelled.

To know the...
kanak varshney
Apr 30, 2021
This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2021

I'm complaining about delay in the processing of passport

I, Kanak Varshney, had applied for a passport. My application was received at POPSK, Aligarh on 24/11/2020. After that Police Verification was done. Since then, the status of my application is 'Police Verification Report for passport application is under review at the Regional Passport Office. The passport will be dispatched after the Police Verification Report is found clear. The applicant would receive a sms/e-mail once the passport is...
Taun1503

Street light not working

Address:Ghaziabad nagar nigam

Street light of pole is not working from 10 days behind house no.-15, 16 durga enclave near ndrf camp, govindpuram, ghaziabad, which is causing high inconvinience.
Plz solv this problem as soon as possible to avoid problem like robbery, any mishap etc. in future because of darkness caused by non-working street light. Hope you resolve the problem soon consedring it urgent.
thanking you...
arvind@16

Passport not received

Address:House No. 16, Abhishek Nagar, Sarsawa,saharanpur up

Sir, my passport file number is: gz[protected]. I proved all document and two times my police verification done but my passport not received why?...
Vaseemm

Pending passport

Address:HN 209 hasupura hapur

File number GZ[protected]
Apply date 23/01/2020...
Address:Bagowali. Muzaffarnagar. U.P..

Gz04c[protected]... 11/03/2003..
Hne bohat pehle passport ble lye apli kya tha. Ab tak hamare passport ka koi pata ni laga

. Hamari koi sun ninraha.. Cotomer ka phone milay phone ni uthaye...
I have not received 2 passport cover yet it was supposed to be delivered in february 2020, but there is still no sign of it.tracting no are as:
1. EX[protected]IN
2.EX[protected]IN
which are showing invalid now....
tk1995

action for printing initiated

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201011

Respected sir/ma'am,
I visited the passport seva kendra the first time on 27/02/2020 after i took an appointment for tatkal re-issue of my passport as my picture faded a little due to moisture. I was then denied applying for a tatkal process, the reason for which they stated that the police verification report submitted wasn't complete and i was advised to by the normal process instead of tatkal.
I took an appointment and visited...
Yougal Upadhyay

adverse report of passport

Address:D202 cloud9 Rishabh paradise ahinsha khand 2 indirapuram ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I have been filled passport for my son nilanchal upadhyay in 2014 and it get expired, i just came to know when i went to reissue of passport that my ward earlier passport is having adverse report from police verification then i went to enquired in ssp office there i get to know the reason which police has mention that his father did not provide the address proof, on the same day i also filled the passport for my...
Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Sorry, to say but it is very difficult to reach out any officer sittings in the Ghaziabad Regional Passport office unless you go meet personally and oblige them. Its very sad situation that most of the time telephone lines are not working even if it works Still then nobody takes the call. I don't understand why are not takes the calls from the customer. Are they not responsible If not, why the contact information is provided in the public...
kubersinghdogra

passport print pending - gz1074428606219

I had appeared for my passport renewal interview on 10th dec 2019 and police verification has also been done and i have received a message for clear report submitted by police but i am still have no update about my passport. If i check online status it says the application is under review as rpo ghaziabad. I do not have any information what is going on at present.
I would appreciate if you can expedite the process...