Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved

Patanjali Ayurved Phone Numbers

+91 13 3424 0008
+91 13 3422 7444
+91 13 3426 5370

Patanjali Ayurved Website

Patanjali Ayurved Head Office Address

Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area
Haridwar
Haridwar District
Uttarakhand

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 10

bkg8420
Jun 11, 2021

Part refund, of order not supplied.

Address:Haridwar, Uttarakhand

I placed an online prepaid order for 4 items with Patanjali vide Order no. [protected], dated[protected] for Rs.1024. I recd. a packet, and on opening I found there goods other than what I ordered. These goods, as per invoice pasted on the packet was for some one in Andhra Pradesh. I informed customer care, with complaint number OM[protected]. They asked for photo of goods & invoice. I have sent it three times on their demand. They have...
Revolution!!
Jun 11, 2021

Regarding peedanil spray

I am very disappointed with this peedanill spray. When I was spray over my skin it burn my skin and make a white mark...

I want my money back.....
Amitshri39
Jun 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 11, 2021

Incomplete order supplied by order me.

Address:LIC of India, Opp. Khel Parisar, Sagar

My order no 721343 received by me on 21st May but I have received only first 15 items of my bill as per above order. I have intimated so many times through mail but no action has been taken yet. Kindly resolve my problem as I have already paid for my order....
Priyalsaxena
Jun 10, 2021

Order not received but delivery status is delivered

Register complaint for order# [protected] placed on 19th April 2021.
Complaint - I have not recieved the order yet. The status on the tracking site shows it has been delivered.

Please try to deliver it as soon as possible or get my money refunded.

Must say, ridiculous service from Patanjali. Will never order again. Have tried contacting several times on this issue.

Name...
DIVA shrivastava
Jun 10, 2021

Orderme fraud

Address:Bhopal

My online order cancelled but still my card payment not back.My order number is 831057
My order date 19/05/2021
Please refund my money as soon as possible.I urgently need my money....
Amitarora1234
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2021

No order received no customer service

Oder no : [protected]
Dated : 12 May21

I still havnt received the order ..no customer service exists...no one answers the phone or voicemail or email.

Very dissatisfied..pls help to refund the money.

Thanks amit Arora...
Address:Patanjali, Haridwar

मैने DT. 31.05.2021 को स्वदेशी कार्ड हेतु apply किया था जिसके लिये member fee ₹100.00 एवं recharge के लिये ₹1500.00 कुल 1600.00 का भुगतान मेरे द्वारा UPI के माध्यम से किया गया है। पतंजलि फर्म द्वारा मेरे आवेदन पत्र...
Santosh Lala
Jun 9, 2021

Delivered less from order id no. 3473032900

Address:SH 5/69,BK10, PRATAPNAGAR COLONY, LAXMANPUR, SHIVPUR VARANASI

I have placed an order on 28th may 2021 of Rs 1957/- but received an order of Rs.1337/- on app its showing order completed but yet not received my 2 products. If tou want we can share an screenshots of order placed an invoice bill of order received. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. We have contacted call center vut no response was there no body is picking up the call....
Address:Haridwar

Subject : Ticket Id :- [#OM[protected]]

I place my order on 27th May, 2021 which i supposed to receive in 4-6 days. My order no. is [protected]. Now when i am connecting customer care, they are not able to give any satisfactory answer about the delivery, even sometime they disconnect my phone call.

Kindly take this issue on priority so that I can receive my order ASAP or else Please...
SubbMani
Jun 9, 2021

My order no 4388391391

Address:No.7 Jawahar Road, ChokkikulamMadurai 625002,

Sir / Madam, My order no [protected] placed on patanjaliayurved.net on[protected] at 5.40 p.m. is not yet delivered to me. The tracking on DTDC couriers shows that the package is in Coimbatore whereas the destination should be Madurai.Can you resolve the matter immediately pleaseRegards, Narayanan Subbiah[protected]...
gangwaratul94
Jun 9, 2021
Jun 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 19, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Orderme app: product not delivered and no refunds

Address:C-67,VIKASKUNJ, NCL COLONY

I ordered goods from orderme app of Patanjali Ayurved vide order no Order No 860808 ]
Out of total 11 items of Rs 2567.00, there was one item 2 no Caronil Kit, but at the time of receiving goods I found that only one no Caronil Kit was delivered while bill with the consignment was same as I ordered.
Initially it seems a mistake from delivery point and I raise complain to mail id as provided in orderme app i.e. [protected]@orderme.co.inbr...
Address:Patanjali, Haridwar(UK)

This is reg Order no. [protected] (INVOICE ATTACHED) . I ordered the below 4 items. However, I received just 2 of them, which are Cow ghee and Amla Juice.

1. Aloevera juice - 1 ltr (1 Qty)
2. Amla juice - 500ml (2 Qty)
3. Cow ghee - 1 ltr (1 Qty)
4. Giloy juice - 500ml (2 Qty)

I have already sent multiple mails to their customer care emails. They close the ticket on their own without any resolution...
raj_mal
Jun 8, 2021

OrderMe app delivery of senior citizen

Address:Haridwar

I ordered medicines for my 87-year-old father from Patanjali Orderme app on May 15th, and this order is still not left Patanjali Haridwar (as stated by their customer service and Bluedart team) till date 8th June 2021.
The response from customer service is very unsatisfactory.
The phone support hold time is more than 20 minutes. The customer services representative always say that they will escalate the problem. They have no...
Sanvi Srivastava
Jun 8, 2021

Delayed order,No refund

I ordered grocery from the order me app of Rs. 1111, I still didn't get my order and there is no option to cancel the order or refund.. When I check the expected delivery it says[protected]..what rubbish??.....
Parvathyshaji
Jun 7, 2021

Received a wrong product

Address:Laila vilas p k nagar 151 ,vadakkevila p.o. kollam ,kerala,pin 691016

I parvathy lal s, Laila Vilas pk k nagar 151 pattathanam, vadakkevila p.o. kollam kerala, pin- 691016.
Sir, I had ordered via online purchase and had already paid for this following items:-
1.amla juice 1L -2nos
2.aloevera juice 1L -2nos
3.turmeric powder 200gm -1 nos
4.saundarya aloevera gel -1nos
5.mustard oil 1L -1nos
6.giloy juice 500ml -1nos
After receiving the courier what I...
Shyna Pillay
Jun 7, 2021

Non delivery of Divya Jwarnashak Kwath

Address:1A-201, Ashok nagar, Dadlani park road, Balkum, Thane west

Had placed order (order no: [protected]) on 24th May 2021 for Divya Jwar Nasha kwath and Divya Kutki churna each with a quantity of 3. Received delivery for just Kutki churna on 1st June 2021 and the status of order shows as delivered. Have still not received Kwath delivery. Either refund the money back or deliver the amount of Rs.135 at the earliest...
Soni ishang 5476
Jun 7, 2021

Not received my order

Address:haridwar main rd, model colony, jwalapur, uttarakhand 249407

I have not received my order id 1041509 .. i have tried to contact you through your helpline no [protected], [protected], but no one is responding to my call .. i have placed my patanjali order via order me app on 5th june but till now i have not received it neither i have got any conformation mail also on my mail id .. kindly please respond to my complaint immadietely and update me regarding this order id...
Raghuraman Das
Jun 7, 2021

Product not delivered Order no 1035620

Address:Dahod

Order no 1035620 not recieved...
Prk00111
Jun 7, 2021
Jun 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2021

Order products not received through Orderme app. Not refunding money.

I had ordered through Orderme app products worth Rs.1310. They sent a box on which the receipt itself says consignment weight is 107 grams. Order weight should have been 2.44kg. This receipt has bar code also that can be checked.
There is nothing in the box. No products received. I have asked them to take the box back and check. I have sent photos of the receipts and the box also.

It has been 12 days but no refund....
Address:8, 9th Main Rd, HRBR Layout 1st Block, Balaji Layout, chairman's Layout, Banaswadi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043

Shop address - 8, 9th Main Rd, HRBR Layout 1st Block, Balaji Layout, chairman's Layout, Banaswadi, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560043

Incident - Really had very experience today, morning @9.30 me and wife went to this store. Person at the cash counter misbehaved with us, pointed out finger to my wife, abused and started saying bad words in Kannada. What the hell do u guys think? Stop discriminating people between North Indian and...