Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved

Patanjali Ayurved Phone Numbers

+91 13 3424 0008
+91 13 3422 7444
+91 13 3426 5370

Patanjali Ayurved Website

Patanjali Ayurved Head Office Address

Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area
Haridwar
Haridwar District
Uttarakhand

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 12

Deendayal Kashyap
Jun 2, 2021

For register a complaint

I ordered such products from Order Me app #Order no.[protected] which is delivered today but it has two items (Mango Drink - 5pcs. & Amla Murabba -1kg.) has not come in the box which was delivered on 29th may . All the delivered items are in the box but out of 15 two items has not come. I also registered a complaint on order me customer care email but no response since last 2 days.please solve my problem. Its invoice is given below. So please...
Hardeep Dhaka
Jun 1, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

I am not get my complete products as I order

I cannot get my complete item delivery to me I ordered 5 items and I received only 3 items but I make payment of all 5 items so kindly provide me my two items.

Please I request you I get only 3 items

Items which I order as follows
1 Aleovera Juice Fibre
2 Cashew Cookies
3 Divya Swsari Coronil kit
4 saundrya neem tulsi face fash
5 Giloy amla juice

But I only get...
hardik@39
Jun 1, 2021

Samridhi card not received

Address:ahmedabad

I m apply on order me app. date 21/5/21. money deduct in account .but today 1/6/21 till date not recive or refund pls solve this issue...
Mohit125125
Jun 1, 2021
Jun 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2021

Regarding order from OrderMe app

Address:Patanjali Central Warehouse, haridwar

I want to register a complaint relating to my order# 510189 I booked from OrderMe app. I have not received one item “Kesar - 1gm” in the delivery package which I received on 11th May. All the other items of order are there in the box. I have checked the box thoroughly. Packaging was not damaged and does not appear that package was opened in transit, so I am in doubt that Kesar was never put in the delivery box. I complained to OrderMe...
ashwanijoshi1431
Jun 1, 2021

Order no 825154

Address:ward no 7 pandito ka mohhlla panniwali 335526

Sir mene ek order no 825154 date[protected] ko kiya tha jop aaj tak mere pass nahi pahucha or hi delivery boy ke dwra use cancle kiya gaya or jo order kiya gaya th awo ek corona ki davai ke room me li jane wali davai thi jo aaj date[protected] tak mere pass nahi pahuchi jhi...
Kishor Patil444
Jun 1, 2021

Received broken seal products

My order number is 429173 purchased from order me application. Complaint made on 26th April 2021. But not resolve till today.
Every time costomer care asked to wait 2 days now it's more than one month.
I am filing complaint in consumer court regarding this....
Himanshi Panwar
May 31, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ordered from orderme app on 23rd april .Still didn't reach

I placed one order on order me app on 23rd april.2021.
Order from: OrderMe app
Order id: 488125
Total amount paid: 1128 rupees
Still I didn't receive my order. I had sent so many emails on order me customer care but didn't get any proper response. On given number no body takes calls or it goes busy.. I asked to refund my money if you can't deliver but that also you are not responding. It's so irritating...

On 1-May-2021, I have ordered 5 pack of coronil and done the payment online. I got confirmation about order [protected] and on 2-May-2021 status updated about it. Today is 31-May-2021 and till date my ordered is not delivered, even it shows still it is not picked up. I have raise complained about it to Patanjali Ayurveda helpline number[protected],[protected] number of times but eveytime getting only one response...
scsudhakar
May 31, 2021

Order no 1658071622

Address:haridwar

Order no [protected] not recived. it was booked on 16th may 2021.
please investigate and deliver the order at my home...
BD Garg
May 30, 2021

Non receipt of few patanjali products

I have placed order for supply of 7 items on online with your organization on 05.05.2021 and paid an amount of Rs. 830.00 through my Debit Card. But the Patanjali supplied me the items worth Rs.610.00 (Including delivery charges). Remaining amount has not been refunded.
Details ae enclosed.
Order #: [protected] | Order Date:[protected]:51 AM...
Sunny0013
May 30, 2021

FAKE company

Address:West Bengal

Today I ordered some products from this Patanjali Website https://www.patanjaliayurved.net
After due to some payment issue I cancelled the order but I didn't get paid.
Please take action against Patanjali....
Shushrut Soni
May 29, 2021
Jun 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2021

Not receive the order

Dear team, I have order products on 25 may 2021 from order me app but it is not delivered and i have ordered 11 items but in your app it shows only 3 items are packed. My order no: 928079. My registered mobile number:[protected].Not expected from your side. Could you please process as early as possible. Otherwise refund my amount if you are not able to deliver.

Shushrut verma,
daya sjce
May 29, 2021

Order status unknown

I had ordered products through order me app. It's been more than a week now . I dint receive any updates on my order. Please help me out if I will recieve my order or not.

I tried to reach out customer help desk but dint get any update.

Order no: 897650 & 831282...
Priyanka U Sinha
May 29, 2021

Behaviour of the stupid store manager

Address:Powai

As of today I went to vist the Powai Pantanjali store to buy Medohar Vati and Triphala Guggal. the Store incharge Mr. Krishna was sitting inside the stock i guess and was busy on his phone. I had to call him out even after knowing that there was customer inside the store.
While requesting him to show the products he gave me a damage piece which had the seal completely glued to the top ceiling of the cap of the container. He started...
JagrukGrahak123
May 28, 2021

Item missing

Address:Haridwar

Order - "646676"
The two items that I have issue with are -

1. Black Pepper powder (100 gm) - Rs 110 - NOT RECEIVED
2. Herbal Mehandi (20 gm) - Rs 30 - INCORRECT ITEM

ticket ID [#OM[protected]] raised on 18th May, No resolution still....
I had placed order no #944684 on orderme app, as there was no date of delivery I have to cancelled the order but I have not received any refunds.
The help line number provided on app is also not responding and email is having no reply.
Please help to get refund...
harrysuyal
May 28, 2021
Jun 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 10, 2021

Product not delivered

Address:Old iti talli haldwani nainital uttrakhand

I buy a coronil kit from order me but product not delivered from last 8 days in haldwani city. My name is Harish suyal and product order number of order me website is 866459. I trust to ayurvedic but order me down customer trust. Please help me otherwise I rase a complaint agaist oder me site. My contact number is [protected]...
Akshaypandey96sonu
May 28, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

Product missing and product price variation

Om,
I booked medicine in what price and these medicines price given more than i ordered., .
List is below

1. Swasari ras 10gm Rs15
But recieved it for Rs 25

2. Giloy sat 10gm Rs 47
But recieved it for Rs 60

These medicines i recieved more price...

And two others medicine price is more which i do not recieved

1. Mukta vati extra power...
chndnlenka22
May 28, 2021

Product missing & order cancellation no refund yet

Address:Pune

I have made two orders in which for the first order product was missing in the package after doing so many followups no response either in call or in mail.
The second order got cancel and there is no update on my refund of payment yet.
Order number :- [protected]

Ticket number :- [protected]
Ticket number :- [protected]...
I cannot track my order since its day 5 after i order it and i make payement online while ordering
date of order- 23 may 2021
ordered through online website of patanjali
order id is [protected]...