Patanjali Ayurved Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 25, 2024
Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 46

ngbadlani1
Apr 25, 2019

Address: M G Road, Shop No 4/27, M G Road, Goregaon West,Opposite Thakkar Dairy, , , Goregaon West, Mumbai - 400062, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400062

With reference to above subject matter i wish to inform you that your Patanjali Chikitsalya at Goregaon (W) and Malad is promoting them for Sexologist services under your banner of PATANJALI and promoting this on various website portals - some photos attached.

The Owner Mr. Vikas Daga PH - [protected] pertains as a Sexologist doctor and gets into physical relations with womens approaching for any sex related problems - he has recently molested my wife by getting her into his trap.

he is operating from two Patanjali centers in Mumbai - 1) Goregaon (W) and Malad.

I request you to take strict action against this centre and cancel their licence for doing such since to citizens and earning bad name of Patanjali

hope you will take necessary action

for any clarifications please do contact me

Navin Badlani
Cell : [protected]
Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dear Ng, this is something really serious. Perhaps you should approach the police immediately.

Hardik Kumar Oswal
    Apr 19, 2019

Address: Kareli, Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh, 487221

Mega store in our area kareli (M. P.) is totally operated by fool people like even they don't know about the product names and offers going in concerned.
    They are unable to make home deliveries if any of the consumer's buys product through online cod mode.
    I am unable to avail offers that are going on products.
    Please allot your mega stores to an eligible persons.
    Mega store operator just says that he don't know about any offers and he will not give any discount whether you want to buy or not.
    Patanjali Ayurved customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oder number [protected]

i got no confirmation about the products i odered ... also no information till when i get my products .
    its being 2 days since i odered my products and till today no confirmation i got.. its is showing that the products is processing .. i request patanjalionline to forward my order
    I purchased a 250 gm honey bottle from a Patanjali Ayurveda shop from AIR PORT road Bhuj (GUJARAT) but quality of honey is not good he like some salt is mixed with him. and test is not seems as honey because I am already using Patanjali honey since long . no any bill is given by shop to me .
    Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
    !OM!
    Dear Shivlaxmi Ji,

Thank you for reaching out.
    Kindly share the store address, product's images & details such as batch number, quantity along with your contact details at [email protected]

Warm Regards
    Team GRC

Ranjanarawal
      Apr 15, 2019

rude behavior of staff

Address: G 10 Sarita Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi

This is regarding your store in sarita vihar, new delhi. I ordered some products from the store to be home delivered. But the staff there said that there is no boy available and we cannot deliver at home."agar apko chahiye toh aap khud aake le jao"and then when i argued they said "ladka apke pocket mein jaayega toh deliver kar dega"
      This is ridiculous. When patanjali cannot deliver ay home why do you advertise for home delivery.br...
      Vyas riddhi
      Mar 25, 2019

Address: 380018

Dear Sir/Ma'am

My organization that is Hari Om Sevasharam had orderd 1 Box of 12 kg Honey and paid Rs.2184/- on 15th march, 2019.

Here is the detail of transaction

Patanjali Ayurved: Patanjali Ayurved Pvt Ltd.
      A/C [protected]
      Branch.
      Yogpeeth Haridwar
      ifsc Code. BARB0SIDHAR
      NEFT / IMPS/NETBANKING
      [3/14, 10:45] Patanjali Ayurved: Bank of broda

Account details

Your A/c XXXXXXX6783 has been debited with INR 2, 184.00 on 15/03/19 towards NEFT with UTR SBIN[protected] sent to PATANJALI AYURVED PVT LTD BARB0SIDHAR

I had talked with one of the member name Mr. shuklaji. I am also attaching the photos of the what's app chat with them here. The phone no. with which i had talked are
      What's app no.- [protected]
      Phone no. - [protected]

I have not recieved any response from him and also not received my order. He is also no receiving call and answering messages

Hope to find solution for this problem soon

There was a offer on patanjali milk that we will get a pcket of biscuit free with it. I purchased lots of packet of milk but didn’t get the biscuits. I sold the milk to customers and provided free biscuits from my side. And I didn’t get biscuits from company. This is my loss. Please help
      Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2019
      !OM!
      Dear Nidesh Ji,

Thank you for reaching out to us.
      As per your concern, we request you to kindly contact your area distributor/ASM/Sales Officer who will assist you further regarding the issue.

Warm Regards
      Team GRC

Ratan Bhuyan
        from Along, Arunachal Pradesh
        Mar 24, 2019

I have ordered of rs. 1484/- some items from www.patanjaliayurved.net on 24/03/2019 at 11.24am. I paid the amount through paytm internet banking service. When i paid the amount all particulars filled correctly and the amount was deducted from my account successfully but in the order history it shows "order cancelled". I informed about the same at their portal. By this time i have not received any response from patanjali.

Kuldeep Sisodia
          Mar 18, 2019

Address: Balaghat, Balaghat, Madhya Pradesh, 481001

Pitanjali honey is not original, in few days the honey is start converting in sugar form. If it was original then why it's so?
          I firstly want to buy the dabur honey but as pitanjali promises the most natural product in market for this reason i have buyed the pitanjali honey. But now i am regretting why i choose pitanjali honey as it is not the original honey product
          I ordered two kantilep bottles worth Rs 140, 70 each with delivery charge 25rs. First of all the order delivered was too late and one out of two bottle of kantilep was unsealed.Also the packing was very bad and the powder was spilled inside the box.
          I will never ever buy patanjali product either its is online or buying from a store.

crystallized honey - Comment #3394423 - Image #0
          crystallized honey - Comment #3394423 - Image #1

jujar singh
            from Samalkha, Haryana
            Mar 16, 2019

Sir i shown my wife to your doctor at sri ji enterprises ambala cantt for gall bladder stone it was 36 mm stone however doctor told me take medicine i bought medicine from sri enterprises mahesh nagar amabala cantt. But next my wife got more pain and got operated. After two days i came to your centre for returning of medicine which cost around rs one thousand they refused to take their medicine back even i offer them to give me some other household items instead of medicine but they refused. Please do needful.
            The batch number 1800010 packed on 09/18 purchased 3-4 days back was found rotten from the bottom 1 inch layer.
            The concerned dealer was also informed.
            Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Mar 26, 2019
            OM
            Dear Sharma Ji,

We are still awaiting your response, kindly share complete details of the product ( Name, Quantity, complete batch number along with the pictures of the product) at [email protected] so we can help you accordingly.

Warm Regards
            Team GRC
            Patanjali said no harmful but in noodles added acidity regulator, anti caking agent, thickner and flavour enhancers E 627 & E 631, Hydrolyzed protein is dangerous for health so why patanjali add in noodles and patanjali is Ayurved company so why cheat their consumers ?? Please Stop adding it

Deepanshu Kumarr
              Mar 14, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Pitanjali honey is not original, in few days the honey is start converting in sugar form. If it was original then why it's so?
              I firstly want to buy the dabur honey but as pitanjali promises the most natural product in market for this reason i have buyed the pitanjali honey. But now i am regretting why i choose pitanjali honey as it is not the original honey product.
              Mar 14, 2019
              Updated by Deepanshu Kumarr
              I want justification for it

Vivek Borase
                Mar 10, 2019

Address: Palava dombivali east, 421204

Recently i have visited the shop lakshmi paranjali in ladha dombivali east mumbai and it is my observation from last two years they are not providing the reception to customer. If customer is asking for receipt they told them next time you will take. Im purchasing the patanjali product last 10 years my family is also connected with patanjali seva. Please need to check with such shops and take necesary action.

Regards vivek borse

Vikas Upadhya
                  Mar 8, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110054

I had ordered products from patanjali mobile app. My order number was [protected], shipping date 03/03/2019 for the amount of 2694/-. Today i have received the consignment, i had paid the complete amount. But when i opened the package, divya swasari pravahi was missing. How will i get my missing product? Do i will get the refund or get the missing product?
                  Mar 09, 2019
                  Updated by Vikas Upadhya
                  No response from Patanjali Ayurved Customer Support

Jubigarg
                    from Bhogpur, Punjab
                    Mar 7, 2019

Address: Bhucho mandi, 151101

Hi i started using patanjali toothpaste's advance version and it gave me eitching . initially i could not find the reason i thought it might be problem with my teeth but when i tried to figure out i remember that i changed my toothpaste and i looked for reviews about this toothpaste some other people also complaint about it.please do the needful and let the patanjali team be aware about the problem faced by using this.

soma91948dey
                      from Numaligarh, Assam
                      Mar 5, 2019

Address: Nonoi TE Rungamatty Salana, Nagaon, Assam, 782139

I have ordered products from patanjali... It was a cod delivery which i opt for... After have informed them that i have received the parcel with at least 13-14 items missing.. They promised me to resend the items... But i tried contacted them long time... They are saying they will resend the items yet they dint resend the items and the number which they contacted me coming switched off from last 3 days. Just want to inform the public that they are a fake company... Please don't order your items from patanjali. They are very worst in service and poor in co-ordination. I loss my money advise others not to fall to there trap. Worst company of india... Ramdev instead of pinching other company just look into your company service well... Your employees are worst so is your company. Kindly refund my money or items at the earliest or else i will take strict action against your company reputation.
                      Mar 19, 2019
                      My complain is solved with true attention from the team of Patanjali...Thanku Team Patanjali...will keep ordering from you
                      Throught this mail i want to report that I have done transection 961 rupees, by BHIM, BUT money not reflecting in card balance, please look into this on priority basis.
                      Screenshot attached for transection deatail.
                      My card no. Is [protected]

Krishnadhan Haldar
                        from Bargarh, Odisha
                        Feb 24, 2019

Address: 2/1 chakraborty para road,nona chandanpukur, barrackpore, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I purchased one aarogya spices - garam masala from patanjali chikitsalaya at 2/1 chakraborty para road nona chandapukur barrackpore. After reaching home my wife saw that the item was expired. Same day i went back to shop and saw that many more same items were kept in rack for sale. Of course they returned my money after shouting. Pls do needful for us who are simply picking up from rack. Some snaps are attached here with for your perusal.

Pallavi Sati
                          Feb 24, 2019

Address: T-27, Sector-11, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

There is a dairy located in sector-12, noida (Om dairy, o-block market, sector-12, noida) which sells patanjali's dairy products. On purchase of milk, the vendor declined providing patanjali biscuits' pack (₹5).in my understanding of the scheme, a pack must be given to the customer if he/she is buying a 1kg pack of patanjali milk or 2 1/2kg pack of patanjali milk. The vendor never keeps 1kg pack and has declined providing biscuits for 2kgs of milk (4 1/2kg) purchase. Need you to act against the license of the vendors which are selling patanjali products besides patanjali stores.

sarosh erandole
                            Feb 23, 2019

Address: 4/7 sampatiram and ramadhar yadav chawl ganesh gal, bandrekar wadi, jogeshwari east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400060

Dear sir, i order patanjali daliya oats 400 grams 2 but from that one is old manufacturer which is due date 30 days kindly replace with new batch manufacturing, as per rule online products can not be sold in old manufacturer, kindly replace this old manufacturer with new manufacturer date, if you don't replace old manufacturer product i will file appropriate proceedings in the court of law kindly contact me early to replace the product advocate sarosh erandole. Contact no [protected]

Ravi Kumar Valaparla
                              from Khammam, Telangana
                              Feb 22, 2019

Address: Ravikumar.v s/o shitomani Rao, patwarigudem, dammapets md khammam dt. Ph:9966338206, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507306

My name is ravi kumar valaparla i am from telangana sate i bought patanjali honey, 100g it cost is 70 rupess when i took one teaspoon hone into my green my green was totally spoiled totally it was some mixed ingredients sugar sweet but not honey the patanjali product was royally their is no honey it was totally it is impured in advertising they are showing it very pure but totally patanjali products was totally not good it was duplicated
                              Patanjali hr dept said you want job and you got the job patanjali ayurved company store super visor you will make the payment rs-5500/ join us our company patanjali hr dpt send account number contact number --[protected] and when i paid money suddenly said i don`t have any job date 14/02/2019 i want return my money sir/madam plz rs-5500
                              Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2019
                              OM
                              Dear Rekimuddin Ji,

In reference to the concern stated by you, we would like to request to you kindly share with us the source of information or the details on which you have applied for the same at [email protected] so we can help you accordingly.

Warm Regards
                              Team GRC
                              Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.
                              Who so ever..
                              As I found worm in your milk. It feels so dirty yack... Send the pictures or a video below..
                              Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Mar 6, 2019
                              OM
                              Dear Pradeep Ji,

Thank you for contacting us. In reference to the concern stated by you, we request you to please share the details with us such as images of the product with foreign matter, manufacturing date, batch number, complete outlet details, your contact number and your address at [email protected] or Call us: 1800 1804 108 (Toll-free) for fast resolution.
                              Note: For any queries or grievances you may also reach us at:
                              https://www.facebook.com/GRCPatanjaliGroup/

Warm Regards
                              Team GRC
                              Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.

SakshiTanwar1209
                                Feb 18, 2019

My husband went to patanjali store to buy medicine for someone, he enquired about his health issues from the counter, they advised him medicines for 3k, after that we went to get a medical checkup and medical test done. He was not advised to take any such medicines as he actually do not have any deficiencies, know when i went to patanjali store to return those medicines they said they can not be returned. However they have not mentioned it anywhere that their products are non refundable. I want my hard earned money back and they should not prescribe their medicines to anyone without prior medical checkup, how can they sell medicines as if they are selling clothes or shoes.
                                Long time
                                I would like to say that complaint this pantjali milk 500 ml, i told u my customer completed to packaging size 500 ml but i have some pkt received 400 but packaging printed 500 ml
                                i called u but ur customer number buy also morning to evening to not respond my call,

Jogindar
                                Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
                                !!OM!!
                                Dear Raaj Ji,

As per your concern, we would like to request you to please share complete details (Your contact details, Store Details along with the pictures of the Product(Both Sides) at [email protected] so that we can help you accordingly.

Warm Regards
                                Team GRC
                                Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response, Mar 4, 2019
                                !!OM!!
                                Dear Raaj Ji,

We are still awaiting your response.
                                We would like to request you to please share complete details (Your contact details, Store Details along with the pictures of the Product(Both Sides) at [email protected] so that we can help you accordingly.

Warm Regards
                                Team GRC

S.K. Nayak
                                  Feb 13, 2019

Address: 825413

Dear sir/mam

I am a small retailer of only patanjali products. (Maa ambay clinic) d. V. C telaiya dam (Market), koderma

Complain against the distributor of jhumritelaiya, koderma, jharkhand swadesi product agency mr singh enterprises

I have a small shop and i have started the business still 4 year's and patanjali is having the good branding

In my area there was no other other distributor, mr singh enterprises is having the monopoly in the market they kept the cnf as well as the distributorship, when they have seen the in the market that product is moving they have now selling all the product to every kirana store then what is the profit to sell only patanjali product,

We have ordering lots of product but they are unable to provide me but they are providing to other kirana store,

If you want to increase the productivity than its request that patanjali kirana store get the full product on time to sell the patanjali product. If this type of environment is in patanjaliayurved product selling then i want to back to this business. Kindly do for us.

Request you to look into this matter.

Proprietor of maa ambay clinic
                                  Nikhil kr nayak
                                  D. V. C tilaiya dam, market
                                  Pin-825413
                                  Phone no - [protected]
                                  Apr 15, 2020
                                  Feb 13, 2019
                                  Updated by S.K. Nayak
                                  Dear sir/mam

I am a small retailer of only patanjali products.(MAA AMBAY CLINIC )D.V.C TELAIYA DAM (MARKET), KODERMA

Complain against the distributor of jhumritelaiya, koderma, jharkhand swadesi product agency mr Singh enterprises

I have a small shop and i have started the business still 4 year's and patanjali is having the good branding

In my area there was no other other distributor, mr singh enterprises is having the monopoly in the market they kept the cnf as well as the distributorship, when they have seen the in the market that product is moving they have now selling all the product to every kirana store then what is the profit to sell only patanjali product,

We have ordering lots of product but they are unable to provide me but they are providing to other kirana store,

If you want to increase the productivity than its request that patanjali kirana store get the full product on time to sell the patanjali product . If this type of environment is in patanjaliayurved product selling then i want to back to this business. Kindly do for us.

Request you to look into this matter.

PROPRIETOR OF MAA AMBAY CLINIC
                                  NIKHIL KR NAYAK
                                  D.V.C TILAIYA DAM, MARKET
                                  PIN-825413
                                  PHONE NO- [protected]
                                  Feb 15, 2019
                                  Patanjali Ayurved Customer Care's response
                                  OM
                                  Dear Murari Ji,

Thank you for contacting us. In reference to the concern stated by you, we request you to please share the details with us such as manufacturing date, the image of the product, batch number, complete outlet details, your contact number and your address at [protected]@patanjaliayurved.org or Call us:[protected]Toll-free) for fast resolution.
                                  Note: For any queries or grievances you may also reach us at:
                                  https://www.facebook.com/GRCPatanjaliGroup/

Warm Regards
                                  Team GRC
                                  Patanjali Ayurved Ltd.
                                  Maine nagpur Patanjali mega store se astha cone dhoop (loban) kharidi dt 07/02/2019 . dhoop marketed by patanjali hai. Quality bilukul bekar hai. sugandh ki jagah durghandh failti hai. patanjali ke nam per kuch bhi mat becho garhko ko.

Feb 12, 2019

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand

Regarding disparities money transfer in the patanjali swadeshi samridhi card

This is for your kind information that on 25/10/2018, I was trying to recharge my Patanjali Swadeshi Samridhi card through your online portal for Rs 2000/-. But unfortunately the money was deduced from my bank account and the card was not recharged. I have already submitted charge back form to my bank. But nothing could be done in order to refund the money in my bank account.
                                    The Details of the transaction are as follows:
                                    Patanjali Swadeshi Samridhi card No.[protected]
                                    Order No.[protected]
                                    Date 25.10.2018
                                    Time 20:01:53
                                    Trans./ RefNo. 20181025111212800110168079142691281
                                    Kindly do some needful action and provide me a proof that you have not received the money through the aforesaid transaction and refund the money with interest as soon as possible.

Rishi Srivastava
                                    Sukhaa doodh mukh mein daaltey hi plastic saa ban gaya. Doodh phat saa jaata hei

regarding disparities in money transfer to the patanjali swadeshi samridhi card no.2601500004691372 - Comment #3359215 - Image #0
                                    Rishu bhai, same thing happened to me.. my a/c is debited by 2000/- but card not recharged.

rockhk08
                                      from Brahmapur, Odisha
                                      Feb 9, 2019

Address: 815301

I have bought some medicines from patanjali chikitsalaya & store situated at court road, besides city life, giridih.
                                      They have provided me estimated performa instead of bill of supply.
                                      They said they can't give it while earlier they were providing bill of supply.
                                      I have to submit the bill to the company for medical reimbursement but my company is not accepting it as they are saying estimated performa is not a valid bill.
                                      Kindly take action against the store because they have recently doing these thing and not providing valid bill.