Complaints 1741

File a complaint to Patanjali Ayurved

Having problems with Patanjali Ayurved?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Patanjali Ayurved customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Patanjali Ayurved

Patanjali Ayurved Phone Numbers

+91 13 3424 0008
+91 13 3422 7444
+91 13 3426 5370

Patanjali Ayurved Website

Patanjali Ayurved Head Office Address

Department eCommerce, D-28 Industrial Area
Haridwar
Haridwar District
Uttarakhand

Patanjali Ayurved reviews & complaints page 60

cbjain

non availability of patanjali products

Address:410210

I am resident of kharghar node of navi mumbai-410210. This node has patanjali mega store in sector of kharghar node. It regret to report that basic products like misa aata, rice bran oil in 5 liters packing, leave aside all the products as advertised on tv channels are not invariably available in said store, manger megastore every time said that they are raising indent for all items but supply is not made by patanjali management. Request...

aloe vera gel

I purchased patanjali aloe vera gel and i am using it from last 4-5 days but this product is not good it causes pimples, redness and itchiness instead of removing them. My face is looking very dull now. This product is not good. Patanjali products are too bad. I am not satisfied with patanjali products. I am here to create awareness among the people who are using these products....
uday168230t

excess amount being charged by patanjali outlet

Outlet details : patanjali chikitsalay, nad kotha road, visakhapatnam, andhra pradesh. Gstin : 37adfpu2643f1zg. Bill no a-a000386 dt 09/09/2017
Complaint : 1. Outlet not giving bill for fruit juice packets (1 ltr) stating no bill is authorised for this product.
2. Outlet charging 2% extra than bill on credit cards stating as transaction charges.
3. Insisting for cash payment...
bbsamantray

defective product

I am to report you that recently i have purchased 1 litre of patanjali kachi ghani mustard oil from a large store at no.1 main market, bhubaneswar & noticed the following 3 nos. Of defects in the pruduct.
1. The cooking pot is filled with foams when the oil is poured from the bottle.
2. The oil is comparatively much black & thick.
3. The smell during cooking is somewhat unnatural and different.
Sns Sachin Saini
from Margherita, Arunachal Pradesh

patanjali atta noodles

Address:Darrang, Assam, 784116

Dear sir/mam

I purchased patanjali aata noodles rs.10 (60g.) 10 nos on last sunday from kharupetia, darrang (Assam). I opened pouch founded smelling noodles and seasoning i ignored that smell coz pouches mfg date 20/01/2017 & expiry 9 months from msg.
Then i had a pouches last thursday then i had stomach problem last 4 day after having patanjali aata noodles.
So please tell me what to do?
Please resolve...
harisinghji

delay in issue license of mega store

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302018

We are applying for mega store 3 months back & provide all documents & fulfilled all criteria as per terms of patanjali to get license, even we put so many times reminder by mail. Nobody giving answer even patanjali executive demand money for issue license. We thought that patanjali is a prestigious venture.
So take it seriously
Thanks...
Ajinkya Pandit

sold more than mrp.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411038

I took many products from patanjali mega store in pune. Name of the store is
Vishwadharmasar patanjali megastore.
Address - 1st floor, venture, bhusari cn, paud road, kothrud, pune - 411038
Phone number of the store[protected]
Gst tin number - 27abppl3108g1zo
My bill number - cc29494
Counter number - com2
Date - 28/08/2017
Time - 14:16

All products were sold above...
Took a product of patanjali shampoo, the shopkeeper handed some other product (7.30 pm), took some medicine as well, asked for the bill didn't give the bill, reached home found the shapmoo was not the same i asked for, went to exchange it (As the shop is very near) the shop was closed (4.15 pm, 1.00pm mostly it remains closed), thus could not return it, i found shop open and went for exchanging, they refused and say its not in our policy??...
bablu agarwal
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

rate cut of patanjali product

Address:Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827004

Sir i am a retailer of bokaro jharkhand i want to tell you that in bokaro one of the patanjali distributor is also a patanjali chikistalya so he got all other product of patanjali of other distributos also now he is selling all patanjali products in 10 percent less to customers in his chikistalaya and our retailer margin is 12 percent so tell me sir how can i sell patanjali products in our outlets all our customer go to his chikistalya to...
ptlc
from Farakka, West Bengal

patanjali kesh kanti reetha (hair cleanser)

Address:Khordha, Odisha

I have purchased this products from patanjali kendra vz, shop no.18 & 19 - ssailashree vihar - mob no.[protected]. But found this products not standard quality. Thickness more, smell some another. My hair fall occur more. I had used from last 1.5 years but no single hair fall. Bad product batch no: bdk51/20/12/16 16.30.31... I want to replace the products,. Otherwise i will go to other process... Pls advice & replay... Rgds... Chandan jana.br...
Param Veer Sharma

distributor

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

Hellow sir, i made a rtgs of rs 100000 to patanjali ayurved for distribution in jaipur but later i changed my mind and i asked company persons to refund my money of 100000, its a matter of 3 months ago, i have sent all the bank details in attached format. Transaction date: 8 may 2017, cheque number: 206892, utr no: sbin[protected] to patanjali ayurved ltd. But they are neglecting the issue, considered person name is mr. Girdhar pal,...
swetark shatak
from Chakia, Bihar

local patanjali shop not giving authorized bill

Address:Karauli, Rajasthan, 322230

Hello, in my hometown, when i purchase any of itme from patanjali they never give me authorized bill of items.
They always say printer is not working properly... I am waithing for new printer from last 6 months but still same reason they give...
When i say for hardcopy bill, they also avoid...

Please solve my problem otherwise i have to complaint to police station.

Local patanjali shop-
New...
Ashita Bhatnagar

patanjali daliya

Address:411057

The packet of patanjali daliya, bought from big bazar, has developed mould in it.
This i came to know when i opened the packet.
The quality is getting bad and worse. This is not what we pay for.
The packet of patanjali daliya, bought from big bazar, has developed mould in it.
This i came to know when i opened the packet.
The quality is getting bad and worse. This is not what we pay for. The packet of patanjali...
ram priya dubey
from Thrissur, Kerala

loose motions after taking am juice

Since last one year I am using am juice with alerovera juice early morning empty stomach there was absolutely no problem but since last two months when I use am juice with alovera l am having problem but when I am taking onely alevera the stomach is ok I have already throw n two bottles of amla juice please let me me know the problem either it products problem or what but I am sure it is amla juice. RP Dubey Amritsar...
ANTONY PANUEL SARKAR

purchase ayurvedic product not received

My order number is [protected] and AWB no is [protected]. I ordered for Divya Madhukalpavati and Divya Madhunashin Vati Extra Power. Total 3 containers and also paid for it online bank payment. The order was confirmed on 4th August. But sorry to inform you that those products have not yet reached me until now.
Pls do the needful so that I can get the products and make a good use of them. Thank you.
Antony Panuel Sarkar....
Anmol Agg
from Hisar, Haryana

muesli

Address:Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I went to brought a product (Museli).
And when i opened it i found a smell of very old items filled in the museli.
Then i went back to mega store from which i have bought the product so the salesman said the product cannot be replaced because of open seal.
Nobody had eated that product, earlier also same problem faced by me against some of your products but i remain quite but now i have decided to not to take any product...
Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Dear sr. I open my retail shop in jan 17 in gujarat vapi town, & started for sold only patanjali products but there is a shortage of materials. I stareted to sold other co. Product also, evry week i given order minimum 14 to 15 thousand but they send material 4 to 5 thousand, i given order in box but they started given in loose how i stored materials, i cant put all loose in display, i m not comlaining dist. Or agent, but there is a some...
vijaynath

patanjali honey product pure sugar

Reminder complain

I am vijay nath tiwari s/o sh surendra nath tiwari village tiwari chapra post bhathawa bazar dist gopalganj bihar india mai patanjali ka product istemal karata hu baba ramdev ka kahana hai ki desi aur sahi product hai mai patanjali ka honey liya do bar kharida lekin dono bar nakali hi mila mai eske pahele bhi complain kar chuka hu lekin abhi bhi market me nakali honey bik raha hai esper koi...
samcooldude1430

seal broken product received.

I bought Patanjali Anardana goli on 4th Aug. When i opened it at home, surprise that the seal was broken and content was less.

I went to return the same to the shop(PS Mega Store) but they were reluctant to take it back stating that they have receive the same as-is.

Attaching proof of purchase and seal broken product.

Please take serious action against the offenders.
Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I have ask for divya medoharvati medichine to patangali medichine store kharadi bypass. (Shreeyash sales mega store kharadi pune,) on date aug 2 2017. But bymistake they given divya medha vati. Due to busyness i have not cross check the medichine, after 5 min i have checked after billing, they are not agree not exchange, and told this is not our policy.. What kind of policy they mentaing it is confusing us.. Even in small mistake customer...